CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Efficient, thorough and cheap. Friendly and professional. Will use again!

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quang and Tim from Comfort Heating & Air installed my new Comfortmaker Heat Pump. The owner called me personally the morning of the scheduled job indicating the time when his team was to arrive. Quang and Tim were on my property on time and completed the installation within four (4) hours. The installation progressed very smoothly without any complications and they finished earlier than estimated. Both installers were very knowledgeable of their job, professional and cognizant of keeping the premises clean and tidy. I am a very satisfied customer who firmly recommends Comfort Heating & Air in all matters of HVAC!

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable and honest! I will utilize them in the future!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were friendly, professional and on time! Price matched as well, i was very pleased 😀

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience. He gave a detailed report of what might go wrong if refrigerant gets low.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mat fixed my heating today the 31 st of December 2020.It needed a new fuse .It works great now . Thank you so much Mat

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Same day service and service tech was very nice and knowledgeable. Have had great price on unit in the past and quick follow up now when I needed them.

09/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris Jackson is a very professional technician. A great asset to Comfort Heating and Air.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the problem

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called them and had someone out to fix my AC in just hours. Workers were very professional and thorough.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very good and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. He is a great employee.

09/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Repairman Josh was very professional & cleaned his trash when finished , also stuck around extra time to make sure my A.C worked correctly.. Will definitely use this company from now on ... Thank You Comfort Heating & Air for great service

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced existing HVAC system with new Heat Pump. VERY reasonable quote for service provided. Quite prompt, very professional, courteous! Would highly recommend services!

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came on time, tech was very professional and pleasant and answered questions I had.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris explained everything in easy to understand terms. Knowledgeable & courteous.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. On Labor Day Saturday, the ac went out.Called one other well known company, first and they would come Sunday BUT I had to JOIN THEIR CLUB at 12.95 a month first, for at least a year.. That's in addition to the emergency fee and repair fee....,NO WAY. I called Comfort and they came 4 hrs later, same day. NO CLUB. Jonathan was personable,professional, and knowledgeable. The cost was HALF of what I would have paid to the other. I THINK THAT SAYS IT ALL. .

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks for air conditioning again!!

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cody was right on the issue and on time polite clean and respectful. Thats refreshing.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh did a great job. He was responsive and very engaged. Great Work!!

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always respond quickly and fix the issue.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The repairman was professional, extremely knowledgeable, very efficient, and I enjoyed his kind manner and friendliness and would ask for him by name if I ever need their service again.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service installing new system with the high level of Professionalism and Customer Services from the company. I'm very impressed with everyone and would like to thank you to Mike Buckley, Chase, Chris, Robert, Leonid, Brian and Leighanne for wonderful services. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installation team was very professional and careful even though they had to install the two units in the pouring rain. They were careful to cover our floors and carpet. Would highly recommend this company. There was no high pressure salesman - and they explained everything thoroughly.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I've been a customer since 2012 and Comfort Heating is still providing me excellent and prompt service. Today technician Chris J****** arrived two hours after I called about my problem. He answered all my questions and was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

09/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Easy to schedule appointments for maintenance checks. Usually come within their stated window. Technicians have always seemed professional and courteous.

08/31/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

HM04864, HJ18542

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

HM04864, HJ18542

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?