CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Hopefully they can get the noise to stop. Really enjoy the mini splits

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick did a great job of explaining everything that he checked out on our system. He was very professional and clear in his description. We will definitely use Comfort Heating and Air going forward.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kind and efficient.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt did a good job and was very polite. Took less than an hour

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and professional . Matthew was very good to work with and he explained everything.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Courteous service technician.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful customer service from start to finish! I feel we are in great hands for years and years to come.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The issue with my inside unit is: it is a Trane unit that is 18 years old. There seemed to be no way out of what will be a cold winter - perhaps kerosene or expensive propane heaters. Bryan Meads from CH&A showed up and offered us several choices for a new inside and outside heat pump system. He answered all of our questions and was forthcoming with what to expect. Longer story short, Bryan maintained my business and admiration for COMFORT HEATING AND AIR. When I called Bryan today to give the project a green light he answered the phone and remembered most of our conversation from 3 days ago. Made me feel like I was a concern for him not just a customer. Chris and his partner arrived at the stated time. They were both kind, courteous, professional and answered all my questions.They removed the old system and installed the new one in about 6 hours. Cleaned up better than they found it too. So, if you have HVAC issues use this CH&A. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Todd was very thorough explained what happened , super nice I will use the company again !!!!!!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. We used Comfort Heating & Air to inspect the HVAC units in our home prior to us moving in. Matthew was our technician and was very thorough and professional. We got a detailed report and he took time to go through it with us in detail. We feel very confident that we were well taken care of.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service man, Payton, was professional and llexplained everything to me as he was performing the maintenance. I greatly appreciate that when someone takes the time to explain what they are doing. Thanks Payton.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend Comfort Heating and Air to other homeowners

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came to repair my hvac unit and discovered why my unit went out. Service was quick, reasonably priced, and professional.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech came out and told us we needed a new furnace. The one we have is over 25 years old . There was nothing he could do to repair it . We will have a salesman come tomorrow. Tech was nice . We will see what the sales y says before we can rate

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. They always come on time & as quickly as they can with friendly, knowledgeable people.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been a client of Comfort Heating and Air for over 10 years now and find them to be extremely reliable and professional. Their employees have always been respectful and knowledgeable, taking the time, and having the patience, to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend them!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came out within jsut a few hours, and it's could outside so I know they are busy... Very nice and professional, friendly. I have to take care of some issues before I can get it going. They gave me a quote and I will have them back out to resolve the 2nd issue they found (totally unrelated)

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They always provide excellent service. Nick is always professional and friendly and it’s nice that we seem to get the same technician. He’s familiar with our system and does a good job.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick P was very professional and explained everything. Would recommend and request him every time for service!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was very professional, on time, and explained everything fully (very much unlike the previous company that I used for heating and A/C service). I was very pleased with the visit and look forward to many more years using your company!

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased!!

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Todd got our heating system under control and said he would arrange for a follow up visit to engage the humidifier.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!.. my repair was a little tricky but Nick was patient and worked hard until the found the issue. I will be recommending and requesting Nick in the future. You should do the same.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We subscribed to the yearly maintenance plan and have been very pleased with our technicians and their knowledge of our heating and air conditioning systems. Highly recommend Comfort Heating and Air.

11/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a whole house humidifier system installed - took longer than normal because they went above and beyond to make sure it connected to our existing thermostat so we didn’t need to control through a secondary control panel. Very happy with this company - very professional, arrived on time, was easy to schedule and pay.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Just wanted to thank you guys for coming out and getting us setup with a new Trane system... it is running great. Tell the team that came out, "they were fantastic, performed professionally and with urgency." Can't be more impressed with the lead time and install... my wife went into labor and we had our new little girl the week after the install. The house is now safe and comfortable... we have peace of mind as we won't need to worry about the old diesel unit you all took out. Thank you again... Comfort Heating and Air has a customer for life and you will be highly recommended to all my friends and family.

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding job by Comfort Air! They replaced our HVAC system with a much more efficient system in a timely and professional manner! From David Borne, our sales representative to Ryan Melton and his crew of installation pros, we thank you for the wonderful service!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wasn’t the cheapest, wasn’t the most expensive, but offered replacement of a unit in less than 24 hours. Easy process from initial contact to project financing. Would recommend.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I like the salesman that sold me a new HVAC in February 2022. He was knowledgeable about his products & easy to understand what furnace was best for me. Now, I have the best tech, Chris Jackson. He is very professional & checks my unit every 6 months. Always brings a new filter to install.

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt and John and the whole comfort team from start to finish are top notch

10/26/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: HM04864

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?