CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Ryan was prompt and thorough. I have been using Comfort Heating and Air for several years and have always been pleased.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick placed an improvement in the system. I already pour a bleach solution in the drainage conduit. We looked at the unit together and he showed me another location to also cleanse periodically. I appreciate the time he took for questions and explanations.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt and Ethan did a fantastic job today. Super great to work with and took great care of the home during install 👏

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevis quickly diagnosed the problem and resolve the issue. AC is running well. He was professional and provided information for maintaining my system between check ups. Great job! Thank you.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was prompt and very courteous he did an excellent job

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan showed up at the time expected, called before he arrived and did a thorough and efficient job. Thanks.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Experience with Ryan.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you so much for excellent service Ryan was super professional and helpful strongly recommend

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repair man was here 15 minutes had it fixed and ready to go. Very friendly and personable. Great job!

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. After having our air conditioner break down and being 21 years old. We decided to get quotes to replace the entire system with something more efficient as our system never worked well. From Bryan Mead coming out and reviewing our needs and giving us several quotes to being able to schedule an install on a Saturday we chose to go with Comfort Heating & Air. He listened and we went with the top line Comfortmaker system. Our install tech Quang Nguyen and his work partner did a great job on the install and had us up and running on a Saturday and did a complete professional install including adding strapping and insulation where the builders installer never completed. Would highly recommend and will get all of our business in the future. Thank you, Karl

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've had to use Comfort twice, and both times they responded quickly and got us fixed and running quickly. Very satisfied and would definitely use them again

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional every time!

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan stopped by for a routine check-up of my AC unit. He was professional, timely, and informative

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis came out 30 mins before the time that was set up. The issue I was having with the AC had stopped and he went ahead and trouble shot issue upon my request. 2nd time I have used them last year thermostat had to be changed. I would highly recommend them. Joshua came out today June 21 AC not draining , leaking on ceiling was here about 1 HR issue was resolved no leaks when left and I can use my AC

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis did a great job. Simple problem, and a simple solution, but very professional.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very professional and very knowledgeable.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was terrific! He and all the Comfort Heating & Air team do a great job. The Comfort team is always responsive and customer-oriented and I appreciate them very much!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was friendly and punctual from the sales person to the installation guys. They were kind enough to wear shoe covers to protect my floors. I would definitely recommend this company.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Peyton did a great at diagnosing and repairing the problem.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick came and replaced a part to cool down our 94 degree house. He was great! Explained everything, was quick, and very nice!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was great

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our experience with Comfort heating and air has been stellar—responsive, courteous, and thorough work . All workers were introduced and extremely kind. Will definitely use again and recommend to any in need of help!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They have done everything they said they were going to do, at the agreed upon price, and when they said they were going to do it. So far, install 2 units in 2 different house’s. Units have ran very well and are energy efficient. They have also followed up 2X with preventive maintenance and have been very thorough.

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional and on point with finding the problems and issues I was having with the unit. Thanks Mat.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called Comfort on Friday morning, after our AC died that morning. With the weekend, there weren't openings till Tuesday afternoon. On Tuesday, the tech arrived in a timely manner and diagnosed the issue quickly. While it wasn't good news, he was able to provide me with options and we decided to install a new blower (the part that failed). I have an older unit and they happened to have one remaining blower in stock. Our tech had to drive back to Lexington to retrieve it (we live in Georgetown) and return to install the blower. Service call lasted an hour and AC is working. I'll call Comfort again, for future services. Thank you.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am thankful for and impressed by Comfort Heating’s team. They have been my provider for several years now. My most experience is with Mark, the geothermal technician that often comes to my home for the twice annual maintenance visit. Mark is very thorough and in my opinion is one of the best heat pump technicians available. Thanks to all. Dave Samuels

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was extremely pleased with my experience with Comfort Heating and Air. From scheduling to the service call, Comfort Staff we?re kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.

06/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ryan was very professional, good communication, on time and good quality work.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome tech Ryan Bartel. Highly recommend!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan, was great! He was thorough, and took time to explain everything with our system. Very professional and knowledgeable. Look forward to my system check in the fall.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody was very professional! He was very polite and seemed very knowledgeable.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody our service man was grrreat. He knows his stuff.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough and professional. Determined to figure out the problem. All fixed thanks to Matt Baker!!

06/16/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: HM04864

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?