CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We have a 4 1/2 yr. old GEOTHERMAL ClimateMaster System...top of the line (two units). For 4 1/2 yrs. we have had to have someone come out during bitter cold weather and no heat to service our system. It would shut down because of low suction...countless times. Unfortunately, the company that installed our GEO "Greenergy" went out of business and because of that we have to pay service calls for another company to come out. Prior to 'Greenergy" going out of business we had to have one system completely replaced. We have had Synergy out several times and they would find things that were not properly installed or never hooked up. Even then the system would eventually fault again with low suction. Not long ago we thought we would try someone local "Gibson Heating & Air" in Georgetown. They sent someone out and he said we needed a new board. After a long wait and poor communication we finally got on Gibson's schedule to replace the board. Recently, you guessed it, our system defaulted again. We called COMFORT Heating & Air...one of their technicians named Mark came out to service our system. Mark found that the new board was never programmed as well as several other program issues in both systems. Even our emergency back up heat wasn't programmed into the system. We have been waiting to post a review because at this point as one could imagine...we were a little gun shy. This is the first time that our system appears to be fixed. WARNING BE AWARE that not everyone knows how to work on nor is qualified to work on GEOTHERMAL. Make sure that the tech has been certified through ClimateMaster and the business is an Elite Dealer if ClimateMaster is the system you have. A BIG SHOUT OUT TO MARK!!! Thank-you for your expertise and allowing us to experience true comfort since Jan. 10th 2022...will keep you posted! Thanks again

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and responsive. Arrived within 30 minutes of placing a service order. Great service.

01/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and professional. Felt could be trusted. Only left after making sure unit was performing correctly.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was on time and professional. He diagnosed the issue quickly and tried several fixes but the system was not safe to salvage. He put us in contact with a salesperson who is currently on the way. We appreciate the expedited service with the cold weather upon us.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Needed a whole new hvac unfortunately, but the sale guy Zack was very helpful and walked me through everything! Answered all my hundreds of questions. Installer Jon was quick and really efficient. He even helped me learn how to set up and use the nest thermostat! Even better, they didn’t try to gouge me on price. Bryant tried to charge me almost $4000 more! Really glad we went with comfort!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Comfort heating and air did a great job from same day diagnostics, same day replacement proposal, to same week new air system installed.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They worked with me on price on new unit, very professional, Alex help me every step of the way getting my new unit installed and even stayed in touch with me doing a snow storm stuck on interstate for a very long period of time. Alex let me know he was still their if I had any questions. I can’t say enough about this wonderful team of experts to get my family and animal warm again. Thank you from Rowe/ Vaught family

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The young man who came was very knowledgeable and very nice he explained what had happened and how he fixed it. I have always had great service from Comfortman and will always recommend them. Thanks again

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. My heat quit working. Someone was at my house in two hours on a Saturday evening. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. We bought our house less than 6 months ago. We called Comfort for a preventative maintenance check on our system due to it being winter. They found issues with our system that explained why our bill had been rising. There was a refrigerant leak. The first person scheduled the test and returned a few days later with another tech. After 5 hours of work and not finding a leak they set up an appointment with their master tech to check and help us find the issue a couple days later. I was very impressed with how the company collaborated with each other on issues they needed help with instead of just doing guess work to get the job done. They seemed to really care about correcting the issue. When Mark came and worked on it and checked it, he agreed that the issue was the valve that the previous two guys thought it was. Instead of immediately trying to replace it he tried to fix it and keep me from having to spend a lot of $. Once we realized it wasn’t going to work, they presented me with 3 options of replacing the part, replacing the outdoor unit, and replacing the entire system. They did not pressure me in either direction. The office, the sales people, the techs, the installers, and the manager were all very helpful and responsive to our needs. Even given that we were in the middle of a pandemic surge and snowstorm, they dealt with us start to finish in barely more than a week even with our complicated issues. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience with the entire company. I highly recommend them!

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh the technician was awesome, professional, fixed the issue and explained the problem and what he did thoroughly. No complaints!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. These guys are top notch.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevis was amazingly helpful and willing to go the extra step to make sure my HVAC system was running properly!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan and Josh the installers were excellent crew did a wonderful job. Very clean and neat and very professional.

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech was efficient, thorough, and went the extra mile to make sure I had heat. Very satisfied!

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very kind and courteous. Very quick to schedule the service and everybody I dealt with was very easy to deal with and very professional. Will definitely give them a call with any A/C issue again

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick at Comfort did a thorough job of examining the indoor and outside units. He did a great job to f explaining his findings and providing recommendations for routine maintenance items. I will use them again.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairman Josh was very professional & cleaned his trash when finished , also stuck around extra time to make sure my A.C worked correctly.. Will definitely use this company from now on ... Thank You Comfort Heating & Air for great service

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody was right on the issue and on time polite clean and respectful. Thats refreshing.

01/03/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HM04864, HJ18542

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HM04864, HJ18542

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?