CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I was so pleased with the service they provided. My technician was through and explained all services and related costs. I would definitely recommend them, and will use them in the future.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. This the second home I have had Comfort Heating and Air replace exiting units in. The first was my parents how about 4 years ago and the the my home the first of June 2022. After getting three bids (they were the middle pricing) I decided to go with them again due to the excellent service Ryan Woodall provided in the estimate each time and getting everything line up the first time. The first of three crews shown up at 8:00am to start on the upstairs unit and the second crew got started around 9:00am, not sure when the third crew arrived, but yes 3 crews knocking it out. Our upstairs unit was toast and the main level had had issues in the past and they were installed when we built the home 14 years ago. By 4:00pm both units were up and running and the house cooling down. Nice job on the clean up and very courteous employees. I went with the 16 sear units and you cannot hear them running in the house anymore, in fact you have to walk up to the now to know if the are running. The efficiency of the units is already paying of as we have seen a drop in the electric usage for the past month and 4 degrees hotter on average than last year. My incentive for using them again is their warranty program and it's transferable with no strings attached like joining some comfy club. In the end they are a top notch company with great employees, you will be happy you you did. So I have 3 units, 5 ton, 3 ton, 2 ton units they have installed all 16 sear unit and no issues. Our Comfort Level is HIGH.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryan the sells rep and Brian and Leo the installers did an excellent job. If/when the other unit goes out we will be getting back in touch with them to replace it as well.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They done amazing job today I called them at 1:45 and she said they’d be here between two and six and he showed up in about 15 or 20 minutes after two. Cody done an excellent job very friendly and very polite young man. I will always do my business with Comfort heating and air. If I’m lucky I’ll ask for Cody again or maybe they’ll just send him out.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician was on time check out both the furnace and air conditioning. Replaced our furnace filter in the attic. My only disappointment was their scheduling dates. It took almost a month to get our service scheduled....

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. They do excellent work. They arrive on time, work efficiently, and always provide professional and friendly service. Comfort Heating and Air is the best. I highly recommend this company.

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They were great. Responded quickly, called beforehand, and showed up when schedule. They immediately disagreed with opinion of other company’s we had gotten prior and were able to fix two units, consecutively, for much less than others quoted even though they were only called to diagnose one unit.

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Comfort came in and were very professional. The prices were reasonable and the techs were friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Couldn't ask for more than that!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very professional and courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem in minutes and had us back up and running in less than an hour. Second to none!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was a wonderful technician and informed me throughout his maintenance what he was doing and what would come next in the process. Ryan is very professional and answered all my questions. I have used Comfort Heating and Air for two installs at two homes and recommended them to anyone looking for a great HVAC company to work with.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was great and very nice was able to fix the problem

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company was great!! Our old system went out on a Saturday morning. Someone came out that day to access it and by that evening we had a new one ordered and by Monday morning we had the new one installed. Everyone was courteous, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient repair at a reasonable price. Josh found the bad part quickly, had a replacement on had, and was able to install it in the same visit. This was the least stressful appliance repair I’ve ever been through.

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick and easy.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Where to start…. My HVAC unit in the house I just bought was 24 years old. 2 nights ago I went upstairs with my 6 month old and 3 year old only to notice my ceiling was dripping water. After a check in the attic my husband confirmed the hvac drain line was leaking severely so we turned off the hvac upstairs. This caused the HVAC in the basement to overwork and freeze over so water was pouring into my basement. Needless to say - I needed new units immediately. I quoted two different companies and chose to go with comfort heat and air, not just for their extremely competitive pricing (they came in 3,000 under the other quote), but they were able to secure the units I love - Carrier Infinity. Hands down, best HVAC service ever. Mike the owner has practically acted as a concierge service helping me not only get my HVAC installed NEXT DAY, but has helped me find reputable contractors to resolve the other lingering issues from my ceiling falling apart. Comfort heating and air sent a crew of over 8 people who managed to install an upstairs attic and downstairs basement unit while removing any sign I even had another unit. They worked tirelessly throughout the day but stayed friendly until they pulled out of my driveway at 7:00 PM yesterday. Chris the lead HVAC installer was extraordinarily knowledgeable and kind - answering all questions, even theoretical questions about various system configurations. Comfort heating and air goes beyond any HVAC company I’ve ever seen in my life and this is my second whole home double unit replacement. Honestly I thought my last install was wonderful, but didn’t realize there was a next level of service that could be offered. Comfort heating and air just invented new customer service levels to achieve. If you have any HVAC needs and want a company that cares about making sure the customer is cared for holistically- please choose comfort heating and air.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was great! A huge help and super friendly.

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. The technician was knowledgeable and explained the issue. He was also polite and professional. The price for the repair was fair and reasonable.

07/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Josh was professional friendly and knowledgeable.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating and Air has been amazing for our home. They helped us to get the most life out of our old heating system. When it was time for an upgrade, their staff worked with us to get a system installed quickly, and at a great price. When our old air conditioning unit broke in the hottest week of 2022, they showed up immediately to get us back in cooler air. It took several trips out, but they found the leak and had a new system installed the next business day! Ryan helped us to pick a unit that was in our budget and Alex and John did our install. Everyone was amazingly informative and professional and helped fix our issues!

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was an excellent service tech. I was really impressed with how much detail he took in servicing my units. I hope to have him again in the fall.

07/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick to get to us, I called on Saturday and they showed up on Sunday. All the questions I had were answered and they showed me how to do some maintenance on my own.

07/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service Great guy representing your company Brian

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience and knowledgeable people throughout the process.

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was proficient and professional. Would use him for our air conditioning needs in the future.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt and Cody made this a seamless experience. They were punctual, professional, and informative regarding the installation and operation of my new AC unit and thermostat. Will certainly refer and use them for future needs.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh identified and repaired the issue on my unit rapidly. I bogged him down with questions, but he seemed happy to answer all of them.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating and Air installed my units and today they repaired my air conditioning promptly. They are excellent and courteous and friendly and I highly recommend them

07/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Made called scheduled consultation. Next day talk with their representative and got what I wanted and they installed very next day..

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician thoroughly explained what he suspected the problem to be and his plan to fix it. He was able to fix it that day too!

07/13/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Indoor Air Quality Product

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: HM04864

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?