CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Comfot Heating and Air's technician, Nick Pacilio, was extremely knowledgeable and professional not to mention helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Nick and Comfort Air for your HVAC needs.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nick visited our house for heating unit diagnosis. He was very thorough. Walking through each detail. Spent a lot of time to answer all our queries.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very polite and professional had me up and running in no time

02/01/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Wonderful company to work with and they do everything they can to help you! Highly recommend all staff and installers

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. The whole team was Awesome, truly! From working with me on the financing to FAST response time ( next day complete install). From A-Z there for me to help keep my family warm this winter! Thank you guys!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Great employees service people.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician was polite and knowledgable. He took the time to fully explain my options.

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good representative of your company. Kind and explained well. Noise had gone when he arrived. Happy and would ask for him again.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Matt Fullard was wonderful! So professional and sooo nice! Would recommend him and Comfort Heating always!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Comfort may be a bit in the expensive side, but I ve always felt that we have gotten our money s worth. The knowledgeable technicians and the no-hassle warranty make it an easy decision on my part. We have always gotten top notch service. And great technicians deserve good pay. If that means I have to pay a little more to hire a company who s workers actually care about doing the best job possible, so be it. My money goes to Comfort every time.

01/25/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trevis Spires came to my house and gave me a quote and was very informative and professional. After explaining everything to me we spoke with pricing and I had been quoted less by someone else but really liked him and his company so he worked with someone else to get the price to where it was better for my family and I. We r forever grateful they even came the following morning to install the new unit. We are now with heat. Thanks so much for taking care of my family and being so caring and quick.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable technician

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. It was time for a tune-up for my HVAC system. My technician was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience nice people all around

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. It took 6 trips, but the problem was found, and should be solved after today's service call. Both technicians were great; they were both professional and personable. Office personnel were good to deal with also (phone contact).They too were personable, professional, and responsive to our situation and needs.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Techs are always prompt and respectful. Very good at explaining the problem and how to fix or improve to prevent future breakdowns.

01/18/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Josh did an excellent job of explaining all of the steps that he took while working on the unit and the next steps.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Inspection went well. Tech was professional and answered all my questions. Very happy with the service.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. I was extremely impressed with Cody! He did a fantastic job. More than anything I felt like his attitude, his kindness and being friendly mattered more than anything. He had patience with me and took time to explain what was going on, why etc. Any question I asked he answered to the best of his ability and didn’t rush me or seem frustrated. I appreciate his time and taking care of my problem quickly. Thank you for making it a comfortable experience and for everything!

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great and fast service. They explained everything in detail and were very patient and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful technician

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Chris J. was professional and honest when it came to what my system needed. I appreciate the transparent pricing and will definitely use Comfort in the future.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nick did a professional and courteous job

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. He was a great young man explained everything so that You can understand what he was talking about.He give me a quote on different ways to do the system.

01/09/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician that came out to the house was polite and courteous. He explained the problem to me and how it can be fixed. A part is being ordered and should be installed tomorrow. Thankful for the prompt service!!

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Problem was diagnosed and taken care of professionally. So thankful.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always efficient, helpful and go above and beyond to answer questions!

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and on time

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Bought a furnace and AC unit from Comfort. Really happy with the way the units worked and the excellent warranty. warranty is also transferrable to the next homeowner if I decide to sell. I had a minor problem with the unit and they came out to diagnose the problem.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They answered all my questions , and during this extremely cold 🥶 period , I knew they was busy , but they called me back . They call 📞 when they are on the way ..

12/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ryan was very professional and friendly. He gave us options on ac units. I highly recommend comfort heat and air

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional and thorough on diagnosis of the unit. He stayed until he was completely satisfied that the unit was repaired. They have been my go to company for the last several years. Thanks again.

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly. He was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. nick did a great job

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan made sure my system was working as it should. He also advised me of several options that were available to me that would extend the life and quality of my system. He was both knowledgeable and personable an obvious asset to his company.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick Pacilio the technician was awesome, professional, explained the problem and what was needed. No complaints!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Found the issue and easily fixed.

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service tech, Ryan, was professional and able to answer all my questions thoroughly. Great experience and would highly recommend.

05/22/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2023.

License #: HM04864

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?