CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very good and efficient maintenance

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Haley & Roy are awesome they came out to my home they were on time & very professional. I’m going to recommend them to all my family & friends they made sure they didn’t leave my home until me an my family got heat working. 🤗 They rock thanks guys

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and in get on timely mater polite

11/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Te Ch that came out was very honest. I had called fo a mini splt system. His recommendation was something different saving me approx $10;000. It is rare these days to deal with corperations out to sale you more than you need and even rarer to have someone suggest a cheaper alternative.

11/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service with ARS is always professional and the technicians are always friendly. Customer service representatives always call and remind me regarding service on my system. If I forget to call them back they call and remind me to have my system serviced. I like the reminders because I get busy and forget. Karen A.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were very professional, outstanding service being on time is very big with me job well done.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade M Perry was very knowledgeable, Mr. Perry advise on how to prevent future issues.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Barry was the most amazing and knowledgeable person at this company!! He quickly identified the problem, helped communicate with the company and guided us on next steps. You need to promote this man and keep him happy and you will have the happiest customers! Thank you Barry!! You are the best.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy was very pleasant and professional!

11/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Both Techs were amazing and very professional. They took their time to installed both units (exterior and interior). They also showed us how to use the new thermostat, how to keep the units clean and gave us some great tips.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade was very professional in doing his line of work. He provided us with useful tips and advice on how to keep our heating system in good working condition. He was very patient in addressing our questions. He also helped us in replacing our air filters.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Starks was professional and very informative about what was needed and the process. Thanks for your 5 star customer service.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were profession and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and set up my phone for the Google nest learning thermostat. My HVAC system is amazing and beautiful.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service technician was very professional

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Scottie and Tony for your kindness and explaining everything. Thank you for your service

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job ,from sales to installation,Gabe & Chris true professionalism and very hard workers..

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis is the best, he was very professional and helpful in every way! He had so much knowledge of the work I needed. Travis went above and beyond to even assist me in getting help in other areas outside his scope. What ever information was needed he made calls and communicated to the persons that can help. Travis didn’t just do his work but he really did his duties from his heart. He is truly a genuine person overall. I really appreciate him and ARS for having such great help

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy came out to do our routine maintenance, due to the current season it’s the heating system. From introducing him self to asking if he may enter the home and putting on that shoe booties! To then proceeding to ask about my outdoor ac unit in regards to how it’s running and if I had any issues with it to replacing my filter was Amazing. Getting to know the customer and making them conformable by connecting with them is definitely something I appreciate. Thank you guys for employing this type of employees in your business.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Scottie that came out to service the system is always professional and courteous. He is very knowledgable and patient. He is always quick to identify whatever problem exists.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade did a great job! Thank you!

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Im thankful for the Professional services that they do and the respect that I receive from them when they approach my residence

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy completed my service today. He was informative and friendly.

11/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is good about confirming the scheduled arrival and Scottie was right on time. He also completed a thorough system check and upgrade to our system. Very professional and courteous.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The 2 gentlemen were very professional, they took time to show n explain what needed to be done. They walked me step by step thru the process. They were very knowledgeable about product n procedure.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was excellent service. They provided great information and answered all my questions

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade was awesome. He explained everything in an understanding way. I felt very comfortable.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech. Perry was very thorough and knowledgeable. Gave tips on personal required maintenance to keep system performance A-1.

10/31/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Get a FREE Furnace with the Purchase of Select Cooling Systems* Free Nest Thermostat Installed With Every Applicable System!**

*Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Offer excludes cost of labor for Furnace and Thermostat. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?