CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Winter tune up

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Roy was great! Great customer service.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Representative very helpful & knowledgeable. Insulation to be blown in soon.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tino was great.. Getting additional quotes.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were friendly and honest. Highly recommend using them.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, walked through current issue and what to expect based on the age and sugar of t my HVAC.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scottie Baker came on time. He helped out and knew exactly what was going on with our HVAC system. Great job. Thanks!

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trouble shoot with ice in unit to make unit work much better was appreciated with technician s help thank for the hellp.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Roy was helping us out specifically and he answered all our questions very thoroughly and made sure we understood everything clearly. He was very efficient and worked quickly and efficiently to make sure our unit was completely good to go for a long while.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. The ARS technician, (Jake) arrived within the given timeline, All the while having to traverse the extreme icy weather conditions to complete the service call. He was extremely professional, with impecable personable service. Also, very knowledgeable with the heat pump operations and Nest Thermostat programming, providing a complete system operational check..Jake also pointed out the heat pump could use a "soft start kit" which would increase the effeciency and longevity of the unit while reducing the in-rush current needed for compressors to start by 60%, thus minimizing potential damage to compressors from mechanical shock hard-starting current surges. The dispatcher was thorough and complete with timing and notifications. The entire ARS experience is highly recommended. As I am certain any of the services performed would provide the same great experience.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scottie and Toni did an excellent job servicing my needs and went above and beyond to ensure that we are properly serviced going forward.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and courteous.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Polite and professional. Thorough inspection.

01/28/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Scottie was very helpful and professional. He got me signed up with the service plan.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scottie was great!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jake visitó hoy y iso un trabajo excelente y muy repetoso y muy buena persona

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scottie baker and Travis prater were very professional informed and educational. Thank you for your time. Would recommend there services.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jake checked out system and did a good job.

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Jake came out and did a great job!

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. I want to let your company know of the great Technician and installation team, financial representative that are working for you. We have been having with issues with our Heat and Air since last August. Your technician, Roy is really Great at what he does for ARS. He has been concerned with our well being and reached out to your financial service representative and was able to get us a appointment. Roy has taken the time to contact us and see how ARS could have financial options that would work for us.Now the we have meet with Kevin, your financial representative, which did a Great job of helping us with the best financial option, we are up and running again! We appreciate Great customer service and both Roy, technician and Kevin, financial representative we’re definitely that!! Thank You ARS for having great employees that treat us like family!😊

01/26/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Jake was awesome. Worked hard and was great!!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tino was very professional expalining the whole process in detailed that require for Attic insulation.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was very helpful and professional.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great. Very thorough in his explanation of issues. Easy to talk to and made me feel important by listening to my needs.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Greta work! Very professional and helpful.

01/21/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS technician came out to access what was going on with our A/C unit. Charles explained what the issue was with our A/C unit. He answered all my questions in great detail.He came out the next day to knock out the job. I am a highly satisfied customer.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Roy Ferrusca was our tech, he walked us through every step and was very informative and professional. We trusted his evaluation. We will request him again. Sold us a great service plan also .

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was very informative & honest with us. Polite & respective

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was so attentive, professional and polite, very knowledgeable. There products are of excellent quality! Would highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter 100percent !!!

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and comprehensive

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and personable. I would rate/give Mr. Wade a 10 out of 10 for his service on my nest thermostat. Thank you so much!

01/15/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Scottie was very professional and kind

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were professional and friendly. Good job

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. great service always explaining what they are doing

01/12/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Scottie is very friendly. Knows his job and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone needs their hvac system serviced or rwpaired.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scottie was great today.

01/12/2023

google

Special Offers

Save up to $700 on a New Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Free Radiant Barrier with Purchase of Attic Insulation

Complimentary radiant barrier given with the purchase and installation of 1,200 square feet or more of attic insulation. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?