CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I recommend to stay like you are with perfection. It would help if you lowered your prices for maintenance repair!

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The techs did a great job. They were professional and knowledgeable. They worked so hard in the summer heat, I don’t know how they did it. All the old equipped was hauled off, so we didn't have to worry about it. The new system is working great!

08/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They show up and get the job done

08/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. tech did excellent work and he found a problem that needed to be fixed and did so at a reasonable price. I will definitely be using them again in the future

08/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We are very pleased with the service of ARS Rescue. They blew in insulation in to our attic. They were very professional.

07/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Extremely professional and knowledgeable air conditioning technical staff

07/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Most knowledgeable rep/tech I have ever encountered. Gave me the confidence that I was looking for from a company.

06/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They went to Waco to get the compressor that I needed, and their installers were efficient and courteous.

06/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Called them out to give us a quote on a new HVAC system. They were very nice and explained everything so well.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service, Pedro and Jose were great! Very knowledgeable, and they stayed late to make sure to finish in one day! Highly recommend, thanks so much!

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything went very well.

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm so excited right now, and I can't keep this alone to myself. I saw a review on a page about MR. JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN on how he helps people make money from NFT/Forex/Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact Mr. JAMAL and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 7 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mr. Jamal for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good investment and want to invest in Crypto, Forex and Binary options, Mr. Jamal is the best account manager that can help you make meaningful profit within a short period of time. You can contact Mr. Jamal through Email: jabdulrahman517@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859

05/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and immediately explained the problem and solved it. He was friendly as well as professional.

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Much Appreciated to Mr. Tino and his team. They worked hard and friendly. very Professional👍👍👍👍👍Thanks guys!!! I would recommend ARS to everyone because it’s a trustworthy company!!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous staff

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been pleased with ARS. Paul is our technician since we began our service with ARS. He is professional, informative and kind. Overall we feel ARS does a great job of contacting us before our service time and during.

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional installation!

04/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I used their services for an estimate. I have not decided on which company to use yet but Tino seemed so knowledgeable and nice.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys came early, very respectful, and very neat. They explained to me what they were doing and why, they gave me helpful tips and information on the things I needed to do to keep my system running properly, and they do fast work. They also clean up when the job is done. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. More insulation in attic

03/16/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

10% OFF Any Repair or $100 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System for Senior Citizens*

$200 maximum repair discount. Purchase and installation of new system required for $100 discount. Must show valid id indicating eligibility. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?