CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

The Irish Plumber Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Nate J. is always professional when he comes to my home and services my HVAC units. His maintenance is thorough and done in a timely manner. He is careful to leave the area clean and to discard any garbage such as old filters or filter boxes for filters he installed. He also provides me a comprehensive and easily understood summary of his findings and any actions he took. He recommends necessary upgrades, etc. at the best cost he can provide. In fact, I request Nate J. specifically because I consider him to be the most professional and knowledgeable of all the ARS technicians I have had over the years.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had an excellent experience with ARS Rescue Rooter. I needed to replace two sump pumps and Sam D, the Service Specialist, did a great job of explaining the features and benefits of the various sump pumps. He was extremely courteous, and performed the installations in a quick and competent manner.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Have been a customer of ARS for about 25 years - through 2 homes. Great service, people always knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Nate J did a good job of explaining value of surge protector while here for yearly check-up on AC - sold us - and finished job quickly. Recommend ARS as honest, knowledgeable and best of all ON TIME for appts. We have a service contract for both AC & furnace with ARS - feel we are well protected. Both our adult children have ARS service contracts on their homes as well.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate J is a seasoned professional. His knowledge of heating and cooling equipment was evident upon his arrival. He was friendly and courteous during the appointment. He took the time to explain things to me in layman's terms making it easier to understand. He is an asset to his employers.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We always request Nate. He knows our equipment and keeps it running. He is clean and contientious and always pleasant.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was good. Service Tech.Jose G was here to service the Air condition and did an excellent service and explained everything.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I needed a new kitchen faucet and was not wanting to crawl under the sink to replace it, so I called ARS. Sam D, the plumbing specialist was friendly, courteous, & helpful in suggesting & explaining the Plumbing HSP program for my home. I purchased the faucet from a retail store, but Sam did a great job on the installation. When I asked about changing the sink he gave thorough & honest advice on being careful of the type purchased and the potential variations in installation. I appreciated his honest approach. I purchased the Home Service Plan for my furnace & AC when I setup the appointment. However, Sam was the key to why I added the plumbing to that plan. Thank you, Sam! My faucet looks great!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate was fantastic! He was professional and helpful with our problem. He was personable and gave us different payment options. We will definitely ask for Nate J. next time we have issues with our furnace or air!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate was great. He showed me the options available: repair the furnace or buy a new one. After deciding on a new one, he gave me options as to the types available for my house. The best thing of all, he was here in the morning & the furnace (plus AC) was installed in the afternoon. Thank You.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Besides being very knowledgeable and professional, Marvin was very pleasant and courteous. He noticed the problem right away with my humidifier, which was a simple problem. He even went above and beyond and checked the filter and changed it out as it had not been changed in a while. I'm thankful that he did not try to sell me something that I did not need and was honest to tell me that the problem was just a matter of adjusting the setting. I was very pleased with his service, his professionalism, and his honesty. Those three qualities makes for a successful business.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate was extremely knowledgable, answered all my questions and performed the service in a professional and efficient manner.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today was the installation of our humidifier. How fortunate we were to have Marvin return as he is someone we trusted to do good work. Well, he rose above the norm and he did an excellent job! For hours he worked diligently to install our humidifier. Besides being the consummate professional, we felt like Marvin went out of his way treat us with respect and good care. Yes, a nice guy who is a tech wiz is rare these days! Marvin explained all about the humidifier and he gave us some practical pointers about how to operate it. Again, a five star experience with ARS and you sure are fortunate to have Marvin working for your company. We plan to always request Marvin in the future. Sincerely, Barb and Maribeth Callahan

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My service specialist was very professional and helpful. Thanks Marvin Dain for your professionalism.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was very comforting having someone come to my home that was very professional and courteous. Nate J. walked me through what he was doing and took the time to explain why he was doing it. Kudos to ARS for hiring someone like Nate J.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The annual maintenance on our heating system was done quickly and efficiently by Marvin D. He performed a complete inspection which included changing the filters in the furnace and humidifier. As he finished up, Marvin reviewed the details of what was done and the condition of the system. I hope to see him back next spring when we have the annual maintenance on our air conditioning unit.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast reliable good service, and extremely friendly! I would definetly recommend ARS, to anyone with a furnace issue. We called for service Nate J. responded quickly and solve the problem with in no time we had heat! Keep up the good work, very satisfied.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?