CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

The Irish Plumber Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My technician Diego was great today. He arrived on time, introduced himself to me and the rest of my family that was home at the time. Before he entered our home he put on his booties and asked if I had any questions before he started. He cleaned and inspected our furnace answered all my questions and helped me setup my Nest app. All and all a great experience. I would recommend ARS and Diego. We have been doing business with ARS for over 20 years and every technician we have had is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. 10/15/2020: Tony was here to replace my sump pump. Friendly and professional answered all my questions. Would definitely call again and request him for my plumbing needs.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. UPDATE: Originally I had reviewed 1-star for lack of communication the day of my appt., and ended up cancelling after waiting most of the day. Holly from ARS reached out to me the following day. She apologized, and offered to make things right. The fact that they even reached out shows how important customer service is to them. I will update again after service is received, but based on reviews I'm sure will be great.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was great service, done very professionally. It has not ever been done better.

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent professional quality service.

11/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love this company. Alex was wonderful. I want him to come out all the time. Knowledgeable and courteous. Polite and very helpful. Easy to make an appointment. On time. Explained everything to me.

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I need the leaders of ARS to know that without the help of Holly - who hand picked Joe for my assignment- knew at the last minute to change out who was coming to my house when I called later that day to check in on when someone would be coming.... If Holly had not used her instincts- and made the switch - none of this fabulous work would have happened!!! I followed Steve’s directions to the letter from last year, and I did exactly what he told me to do if I got into trouble again ... and by sending Joe - was a gift from Heaven ... I had been without heat during the coldest night of the year so far - my unit air conditioners were still in the windows ... and IT was cold 🥶 I am 100.% disabled...so staying warm is difficult. Joe not only fixed the problem but stayed late on a Friday night until he was sure that the water temp rose from 64 degrees to 180 degrees -and he stayed to make sure both systems were working! (No air pockets to block the hot water to the 2nd floor) Most of all, I want to thank you Steve for being a man of your word. You have no idea what that means to me! I did exactly what you told me to do if I lost my heat again- and it was almost one year to the day !!! Because my house is under construction- I have a lot of companies to compare your company to... and hands down I wish they could all take a lesson from You and Your Leadership style!!! God Bless all of you !!! Kathleen Kimont Many thanks, Kathleen Kimont

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service men that were here were vary clean courtiers and friendly. I would ask them back to do any work that was needed any time. I’m happy this company was in Home Depot to sign me up for a winter check up. I hope to use them again next year.

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a problem with the Google Nest they installed. It came with my new HAVC system. Called them, they came out the very same day, checked it, found it was a problem with the Nest and replaced the Nest. The service man who came out was great. He went over everything with me once again and even got my phone back on-line with the Nest. Very patient with me. Outstanding customer service.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The young man who came out did a great job and found I put my filter in backward. I got the yearly maintenance to call anytime and have even my air conditioner checked in the spring.

11/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?