CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

The Irish Plumber Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Terry did an amazing job replacing an old toilet and replacing our old water heater. I bought and provided a store bought water heater, which was defective. Terry and ARS/Rescue Rooter went out of their way to help me get the defective store bought water heater exchanged at the retail store and he installed the 2nd water heater I had to get since the first one was defective. I will never buy a water heater from a retail store again and will have ARS/Rescue Rooter replace the current one with one of their own once I get close to the expected EOL. Terry also took some extra time explaining how to change the components in the toilet in the future, as well as how to light the pilot light in the water heater if it ever goes out. Terry is great with his customers and i can tell he enjoys his profession. Will be using them again for my Heating, Cooling and Plumbing needs!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech #389 did a fabulous job. He went over and above.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Big thanks to Bill and David for the new furnace + A/C unit! Super nice guys and a great duo! Would recommend 100%!

08/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician was jessie, very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects problem and cure. Thx he should demand a rise....

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good guy jessie

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had no problems. The work was done in a timely manner and the customer service was great

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was excellent, was on time, very polite. Explained exactly was he was doing, did a complete humidifier cleaning for a few dollars more then just replacing filter alone. His name was Ricardo he came service my unit anytime. 5 🌟

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Super Service

09/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ricardo did a very thorough job and explained the repair needs. Very courteous. Probably one of the best. service men I have had.

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service!!

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jessie is amazing, connected my nest thermostat.

09/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?