CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Francisco has serviced my unit previously and always is professional and provides great service

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nader and Xavier were polite, professional they explained everything that they was doing, took they time and got my system up and running. They also showed me how to work the system. They replace the system in no time

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. The ARS technician assigned to my location was Javi and he was very professional, diligent and patient enough to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend ARS for many of their home services, especially when represented by responsible individuals such as Javi. Thank you, Armando

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our water softener system needed the drain hose replacement after a major water leak and also needed system reprogramming. Clayton was very knowledgeable and competent. He took all the time necessary to test the water and explain everything he did. I appreciated his patience after an extended period of no softener service.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nathan took care not of my issue. Went above and beyond in my opinion. Seems to be a great company

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and courteous

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I purchased a new furnace and ac unit last year. I have ARS perform an annual maintenance check up on the furnace. The repairman was timely, polite and helpful. I told him I just replaced the air filter and he didn’t try to up sell me. He also showed me how to change the humidifier filter. He was very professional and friendly.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS has installed 2 furnaces, one air conditioner, a hot water heater and some plumbing, I trust them! John

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Found a problem with our furnace - speedy arrival and quick diagnosis Thanks!!!

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and explained well. I wish he can perform service next time. Good job.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, professional and polite service technician. Doesn’t recommend anything that isn’t necessary and was also helpful resetting my smart thermostat.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water softener

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with ARS. ARS is a good company! I called for a free estimate. They scheduled me and sent me a technician in a week. My technician, Terry, was superb! He took the time to explain everything.Terry is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He listened patiently and guided me to choose the right service. He made it affordable for me so I could get all the things repaired at once. I had a free estimate done with another company. They were asking twice as much as ARS. ARS is reasonable compared to other companies. The day of the service, Terry arrived on time. The length of service was exactly as promised. extremely neat, courteous, very thorough. He made sure I understood how to work the new equipment. He went above and beyond to take care of everything that needed to be repaired. Thank you Terry! You are my technician for life! ARS is blessed to have an honest, hard-working man like Terry.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've been a customer of ARS for 2 years. They installed our new HVAC system in the summer of 2020 and the whole experience from the sales staff to the installation was easy and professional The technicians are knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. We recently hire them for a ductless system for an addition and a garage heater Carl, Michael and Kris from sales help us making the right choice offering the most budget friendly option.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Elliott was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Highly recommend ARS!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. My flame sensor stopped working and the furnace wasn’t heating properly, and I called and had a tech come out within a few hours to fix it. He also cleaned it and told me about future problems I might have that I should be aware of. I’ve used them before, and they’ve always been great. Highly recommend.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice, efficient workers

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, very knowledgeable technician. Technician was very helpful. and extremely nice.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Changed igniter in furnace

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Expeditious and professional

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you very much! Good professional service !

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company and excellent customer service

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company was able to schedule same day service with a technician. Carlos came to the rescue today. He accessed driveway cleanout. Efficient and effective. He put the snake in 3x to make sure the line was unblocked throughout. He was very pleasant and explained everything he was doing with enthusiasm. I can tell he has a passion for his job. Great guy. I plan to schedule an annual cleaning with the company to keep my lines clear.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Only problem that wasn't solved was the technition could not replace the humidifier filter because he couldn't get open. So I was left to figure out my self how to get it changed or pay another service who can do it for me. I expected this service would get done through with my 15 dollar a month maintenance membership?

11/16/2022

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?