CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent and efficient service.

01/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding work. Had all the parts needed. Very helpful and instructive.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always quick response time, always professional. We've used them multiple times now and have no complaints.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was very well trained to repair our furnace. He also made us aware of all our options.

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was great. He explained everything and took the time to answer my questions.

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Technician who came was very knowledgeable and knew where to fix the issue. ARS kept changing the time. But i understood due to worked in service field. The Technician was very clean, covered his shoes so he didn’t track stuff around my house. Wore a mask. The Technician made the experience easy, clean and professional

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. January 1st in the morning. Fast help. Great master. Highly recommended.

01/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex did a great professional job!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego, the technician, was wonderful. Professional, respectful and explained everything that he was doing clearly. Have been using ARS for years. Highly recommend them.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was first class and I will be recommending him to friends and family. Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his work. In-depth report that he doctored up following the completion of my furnace cleaning, service/maintenance was also much appreciated. Extremely pleased and thankful for Diego’s time and commitment.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I received this service through a Home Depot special. ARS was extremely responsive, I was able to get an appointment the next day. The technician, I thought, was very professional and explained everything he did and showed me how to operate the humidifier attached to the furnace. I was VERY pleased with the service and the technician. I did have a mishap with one thing (that I don’t want to detail) and contacted the company. The customer service I received was phenomenal, above and beyond! ARS proved they were definitely about taking care of their customers as well as their staff! I would highly recommend ARS not only for their great service, fair prices, professionalism, and their customer service but for their caring for the customer!

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. An ARS technician, Mr. Avery Manning, is such a professional and caring RS employee. He has done a fantastic job of advising us after assessing the situation. What a great job Mr. Manning did! He is an asset to ARS. Keep up the great service.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego is my service today, he did good job, friendly feel free to ask questions and he answer , make you satisfy⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego very professional and the curtesy - greatly appreciated. ARS is my main go to service for heat and AC

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Awesome technician! Very satisfied with everything. Highly recommend.

12/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician took his time

12/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anthony was polite and professional. He answered all my questions and even offered suggestions to eliminate potential problems with our two furnaces and AC units.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always very friendly and knowledgeable. We have used them for years.

12/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good service. Competent technician

12/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Diego was the technician dispatch to my house. He was on time courteous, cleaned the areas he worked on. Explained everything he was checking and took the time to revise and reprogram the thermostat which was the main reason i was having issue with kerping my house warm. Great service !

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. he did a good job & very honest

12/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, courteous, technician.

12/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quintrell was kind and knowledgeable. Excellent service . I will use them again.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and capable

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explained things to me so that I could understand. Explained additional things my system would benefit from but was not pushing for sales. Very polite and professional.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and easy also nice guy

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had an emergency in my home during critical cold weather, the gentleman came out and fixed what was needed right away. Thank you for your work!!

12/02/2021

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?