CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My nest app had a problem switching modes from cool to hot. Turns out the problem may have been caused by a dirty filter. It was changed a couple of days ago and just before the technician arrived everything worked fine. Then I’m not sure if the new Apple upgrade was the cause of my problems or the filter but never the less problem solved. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable as suggested I change the filter more often and I will. Thank you ARS!

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and on time

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam Jelet is absolutely great! He explained everything clearly for me. He is a great and wonderful asset to your company.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam is great. Very thorough.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Every person who is dispatched to our home is kind, respectful and knowledgeable. No one pressures you to buy additional items or services.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous. Prompt response and eager to complete the job.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Courteous and prompt service

06/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service. Helpful and professional. Adjusted schedule for my time

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did excellent job I am so happy what they did thank you.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Francisco is an Amazing tech, I love how care for the Customer and answers questions very friendly and Professional! I will be using this service often!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous technician

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Punctual and very courteous technician

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Javi was professional, polite and informative. He worked efficiently and let me know exactly what the problem was, how to fix it and how to prevent it. I signed up for the company’s biannual maintenance after such a positive experience.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Estoy contenta porque solucionaron mi problema y lo hicieron minuciosamente se tomaron el tiempo para darme una solución me dieron muchas opciones acerca de lo que iban a ser para solucionar mi problema y lo hicieron fueron muy amables y se tomaron el tiempo para escucharme y el resultado fue muy bueno el problema se termino así que estoy contenta con el servicio

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and punctual, and extremely painless process.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service. Quick diagnosis and resolution.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service as well as the time to answer any inquiry. Also, the technician was very professional and explained everything about the service. 100% recommended!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had an annual A/C tuneup. Was very polite and honest.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was very knowledgeable, fast, and extremely helpful in diagnosing the problem. A plus job and very highly recommended.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter of Illinois Was very professional when calling to schedule. Technician ******* was very professional, explained everything and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!

06/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Called late Friday and got first appointment of the day on Saturday morning. Others said they are booked days out during hot summer. Diagnosed issue in minutes and fixed shortly after.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I made a stupid beginners mistake that the technician caught right away.

06/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?