CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional in explaining everything

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing hope to work here

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was a regular furnace maintenance. Added an air scrubber. As always happy with ARS.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Explained cost/benefits well. Fast and thorough

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician came within the designated time. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the maintenance and made some suggestions for better performance of my hvac unit.

12/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie has been to our house before. Always does a great job and we trust him to tell us what needs to be done

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex the electrical engineer and technician, was very professional and very knowledgeable. He was also very clear in explaining the state of art in HVAC. We were pleased with the quality of his work.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Most responsive, came for estimate earlier than expected, immediate recognized needs, offered fair financing. Excellent installers, fast, clean and taught us all operations of our new heat pump and even some maintenance and troubleshooting. Highly recommend. Super system and excellent contractor.

11/23/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are consistently price competitive and responsive (and successful!) on service needs. We have a dual heat system that was not working. Dakota Drain came out, immediately diagnosed and fixed the issue, then did a full functional checkout of all systems. Fantastic support and service.

11/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bernard, the technician was prompt, professional and informative practicing Covid prevention protocols throughout service call. Will call on him for future needs. B. Halbert

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company to work with. Estimate was done quickly and the install was scheduled within a few days. The furnace and humidifier was replaced. Very happy with the results. thanks ARS team. -gac

11/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The techs are courteous and informative.

11/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly and prompt scheduling and service. Well equipped and knowledgeable service personal.

11/16/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Repairman was great but my appointment hours were from 12-6pm.

11/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie did an inspection on the HVAC system of the house we moved into. Explained all the details well, answered all our questions and gave us good recommendations on what to keep a look out for and what to do to keep our system running well.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Clearly described what the issue was, and how to correct it. Will use again for future tune-ups

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was courteous and professional and took the time to explain the problem with our system to us.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was on time and efficient during his visit. Also, He was very professional and courteous.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Thanks.

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional services!

10/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very detailed explanation on condition of my system and suggested remedy.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good quality and good options for HVAC install and financing. Price is a bit high though

10/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bernard was very pleasant and respectful of my home when he came out to check my furnace. He’s very knowledgeable of the system and he let me know what I needed to do to get it fixed. He kept me laughing along the way! I recommend him and ARS Rescue Rooter!

10/20/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up To $2,022 Off A New Heating and Cooling System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $2,022 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?