CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Bernie came out to inspect the HVAC after I signed up at Home Depot. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend having them come out to check your system, especially if it's older like ours.

05/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have not made the decision but the sales rep was professional and courteous. He shown up on time and provided the estimate promptly.

05/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. There twenty-five point tune up that they do is great. I went to home depot where they signed me up for this tune up. The technician, Bernie, was so helpful in explaining everything that he was checking and why. I would highly recommend ARS for my hvac needs.

05/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. John B****** was very helpful. He took time to go over the thermostat settings with me and was very patient. He answered all my questions about my a/c unit and was very thorough.

05/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The service to replace our water heater was quick, efficient, and friendly. They came in, made a recommendation, gave me time to research the water heater, and installed the next day. We were kept informed the entire way from setting up the appointment to arrival time for installation. Pierce was outstanding providing us everything we needed to know to make an informed decision. Highly recommend.

05/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We signed up for the seasonal maintenance special $59 for each unit. Our brand new unit from last year didn’t need anything which I expected. The older unit had a few issues but the technician explained to us what was going on and we all discussed the pros and cons of putting significant money into an aging unit. Additionally, our humidifier wasn’t connected. We couldn’t get it back after we changed the filter. The tech showed us how we had the filter installed wrong, he fixed it then put cover back in place. He explained we were misdirecting a lot of hot or cool air. So happy about this. Finally, the plumber who came out was very honest and by that saved us a good deal of $. We have been not so lucky with other vendors. We used ARS last summer for our new HVAC and continue to be very pleased with them.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Home Depot uses ARS in the Northern Virginia area. I submitted a request for a quote and a technician showed up in less than 2 hours and provided a competitive estimate. Used the Home Depot credit card to get 24 months no interest financing and the crew arrived the next morning. Replaced Water Heater and Heat Pump system within a few hours. Professional service and excellent workmanship by the technicians. Highly recommend using them through Home Depot if you don’t have the cash on hand to pay up front for a system replacement.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly service. Completed the job and it looks better than it ever was.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service from technician. Explained all the readings on the outdoor unit. Showed me where the system was starting to show age. Gave tips on somethings I as the owner can do in between seasonal services. All around great experience.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good price fast service. Had to come back 3 weeks later to repair, but did so quickly

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter sent an experienced, friendly staff member (Matt) to my home for an AC tune up. During the service, he identified and showed me that my single pole contactor was severely corroded. He had the part and replaced it on the spot, then gave me a few maintenance tips for keeping the system in good condition. This is my third year using ARS and they've continued to shine in professional service. Thanks!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernard did a great job reviewing my options on the service, appreciated his great customer service, keep up the great work

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just had my AC fixed by Bernie from ARS. He was very professional and also took the time to explain to me exactly what he was doing and what was wrong with my system. Great and very fast service!

04/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Bernie was on-time, efficient and friendly. Routine check-up. Pointed out potential issues with my aging system but was not pushy towards repair or replacement. As a result, I decided to go ahead and schedule follow-up for replacement estimates

04/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician performed the contracted system checkup and explained all issues in detail.

04/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Arrived in time and explained the issue and cause thoroughly even though they couldn't fix it.

04/03/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/21/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection*

*Proper clean out access required. Recommendations will be provided and performed at the quoted price upon homeowner approval.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?