CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Bert Miller was great, and gave me recommendations on how to continue to maintain my HVAC system. He also provided options for professional services if I wanted additional help.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie did a thorough job explaining the current status of my HVAC and in terms I could understand.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard was on time, very professional and patient. Listened through the issue and performed thorough diagnostics and explained me clearly thr issue and plan of action. Would definitely recommend them for any A/C related issues and maintenance work.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The repair representative Dakota was outstanding he was very knowledgeable courteous and professional. He ensured that my system was working properly before leaving. With service repair men like Dakota I have nothing to worry about regarding ARS’s service and I will continue going to ARS Ms. Lopez

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was very polite and very professional. Also, very knowledgeable about our fuel oil heater.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex did a thorough inspection of my system with recommendations on how to improve my system. He was very knowledgeable about the newest equipment on the market and how to install them. He knew the pricing and how to bundle services to save money in the future. Very good service today!!

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was able to schedule a next day appointment. Bernie was courteous and thorough in his inspection, showed me exactly what the problems with my HVAC unit were.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard Miller arrived on time for our HVAC check-up. Incredibly kind, professional and informative. Can honestly say I learned more about my system in 20-25 minutes with Bernard than I had in previous 20-25 years. Highly recommend this service provider and this technician.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dakota did a fantastic job! Thank you Dakota for a job well done.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far everyone's been great, very knowledgeable of A.C. units

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent timely AC service provided by ARS.

08/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bernard Miller came out today to do maintenance on our AC units. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly, explaining things in a easy-to-understand manner. I totally recommend ARS to anyone needing AC services.

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Alex Identified all the issues our HVAC was experiencing and explained the best ways to go forward.

08/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Jimmy Oden the ARS Service Repair Tech. is outstanding. I cannot say enough about his knowledge, professionalism and integrity. I always request him because of his professionalism, kindness, integrity and knowledge of the units and systems. Honestly I strongly endorse ARS because they employ professionals like Jimmy. Jimmy takes his time to explain every step to the customer (me). If I could give 10 stars I would.:-) Also the customer service Rep. Regina is amazing and soooo professional and kind. Thank you ARS for Jimmy and Regina!!! ~Dr. Clishia Tayor

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The techs that come out are not reliable. There doesnt seem to be any communication between dispatch and them. Ask them to call you on your number and they dont. Worse is the misdiagnosing of the equiptment. Avoid this big company and go with a local guy. Amended review because of Three people who really helped make it happen. My Ac is back on and thanks to Shannon, Bo and Roger martin, who restored my faith in ARS. Thank you team! Re-Amendment, Dakota came and installed new fan and a lot of other service issues. He identified areas at risk, and fixed them. He also gave me good maintenance tips no one has done before so am ended to 5 Stars. Give Dakota a promotion:

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Earnie called ahead of time. Listened to my issues and history of issue and took time to check everything over. Gave a proposal and set me up a estimate appt. and was super friendly and helpful!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very proficient technician.

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Have an old unit. Didn’t push me for extra services just did the maintenance and made me aware of issues. Appreciate the honest friendly approach

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company & people to work with. Installer went that extra step to made sure everything was to our satisfaction and that we understood how the new system worked.

07/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. AC unit repair.

07/28/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?