CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Corey did a great job installing the Air Scrubber on our HVAC system. He was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend his work to anyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Donavon is an excellent technician, the best I've had in my many years with ARS. He combines his technical know-how with a friendly, outgoing personality, and he is courteous and helpful in answering questions and offering suggestions. I feel quite confident that in this latest maintenance inspection he did all that was necessary to ensure that our heating system will perform well during the upcoming winter season.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Trey S came to perform our seasonal maintenance and was really detailed about what he had to do and WHY; he explained everything in detail. Found out he has been with the company for 7 yrs which is great because I would like to regularly schedule with him. He performed a maintenance on the steam humidifier none of the other techs before him had even mentioned to me and sure enough it needed a cleaning. Renewed my faith in ARS because the early-on technicians seemed a bit incompetent (e.g. a loose return grille was mistaken for a broken motor unit)...

12/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician was Matt Gass. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the system and how it works. He checked out every aspect of my system until he figured out what the problem was. He was polite, neat and tidy and left no sign that he had been there except that my air conditioning was working again! Thank you for your persistence.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is wonderful...our technician was Richard W. Nelson, Sr and he was AWESOME. I was a bit late getting home for our appointment, but Richard waited for me as it was no problem at all. He was polite, professional and was able to get our A/C up and working without a huge dent our wallet. Thank you so much!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Matt provided the most complete service on our air conditioning unit that we've ever had - even from prior ARS visits. Utilizing his 23 years of experience, he thoroughly checked all the components of the system and provided feedback on tolerances with recommendations for repair or additions. I trust his judgment and will request him for all my future service visits.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Matt provided the most complete service on our air conditioning unit that we've ever had - even from prior ARS visits. Utilizing his 23 years of experience, he thoroughly checked all the components of the system and provided feedback on tolerances with recommendations for repair or additions. I trust his judgment and will request him for all my future service visits.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Richard is a very accomplished service Team Leader and technician. He has provided outstanding service on our current residence, prior residence and a rental property. He is patient, knowledgeable and professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bernard F. Miller IV was an awesome professional technician that not only fixed the problem with my furnace, but shared information of how to prevent future problems, and offered the air scrubber and replacement air-conditioning/furnace special, in which a technician is on his/her way to my home now. My family and I appreciate his expertise and courtesy while in my home.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was polite and knowledge and fixed my issue quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a great company to deal with overall from the professionals who schedule the appointments to the technicians themselves. We have been using ARS for many years. Yesterday, the service we received was exemplary. Richard W. Nelson, Sr. provided us with excellent service to our heating system. I appreciated that Mr. Nelson was professional and courteous as well as competent and knowledgeable in his field. I wouldn't hesitate to request Mr. Nelson as a service technician in the future and would definitely recommend him to others.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional, efficient, and friendly technician. Great service!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I wanted to share my recent experience with the ARS Team who installed my new air conditioning unit back in April, 2012. The unit began freezing up in July and again in September. I called and spoke to Mike Lindsey who made a trip out to my place to take a look at the situation. He told me that they (ARS) would do anything it takes to make sure the unit is working properly. He assigned two technicians, Vince Cox and Lee Jenkins, who spent most of a day working on the unit until they found exactly what the issue was - a failed TXU. They replaced the part as well as added an extension to raise the coils a further distance from the fan. The system is working fantastic now! I was extremely happy with the excellent customer service and the response! Thank You Mike, Vince and Lee!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe Martin is very professional and knowledgeable. He expertly analyzed our problem. He clearly communicated the problem and solutions, which were easy to understand and to make a decision. The result was excellent service and problem resolution. He is an outstanding ARS representative and we highly recommend and commend him for his excellent service and performance. Best Regards, The Lineers

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe Martin is very professional and knowledgeable. He expertly analyzed our problem. He clearly communicated the problem and solutions, which were easy to understand and to make a decision. The result was excellent service and problem resolution. He is an outstanding ARS representative and we highly recommend and commend him for his excellent service and performance. Best Regards, The Lineers

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ward Henry was our technician. Ward was our best tech yet and we have been with ARS for over 20 years. He found an problem where we were getting mold and gave us a chioce of two solutions. He did not push us to get the best and because of that we did get the more expensive unit. We cannot say enough about Ward. He was extremely pleasant and personable. I would highly recommend Ward to anyone and we intend to ask for him to service our unit from now on.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very prompt, professional, and exceedingly helpful.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tim smith is the best ac tec he fix my ac in 20.min an it working great now he explained why it was doing what it was doing. He said what part it needed and said why the part was bad. He also told me about the service plan you have and it sounds pretty good but at this time the cash flow is not good. But at this time when i need more help i will ask for Tim Smith at ars to come back and solve the problem and he is the first one that showed on time and was very curtious Thanks for your service ARS and Tim Smith. I think you all have a great employee there and you should keep your hands on him. Sincerely Allan Biggs

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

FREEbruary Extended! Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with Qualifying A/C System Purchase!*

*Standard 80% gas furnace, a $1500 value, given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cost of labor. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. ** Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # 2705059347A, WV034354

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # 2705059347A, WV034354

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas

See reviews
Service
Technician was polite and knowledge and fixed my issue quickly.
4.0
Service
Bernard F. Miller IV was an awesome professional technician that not only fixed the problem with my furnace, but shared information of how to prevent future problems, and offered the air scrubber and replacement air-conditioning/furnace special, in which a technician is on his/her way to my home now. My family and I appreciate his expertise and courtesy while in my home.
5.0
Service
Donavon is an excellent technician, the best I've had in my many years with ARS. He combines his technical know-how with a friendly, outgoing personality, and he is courteous and helpful in answering questions and offering suggestions. I feel quite confident that in this latest maintenance inspection he did all that was necessary to ensure that our heating system will perform well during the upcoming winter season.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?