CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Kenneth was very knowledgeable and helpful, very good experience so far

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ken was on time. He was very professional in his conduct. I really appreciated his expertise!

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service. The technician was very professional and personable. He explained products in simple terms and respectfully.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. V was professional and explained what he was going to do and was very friendly.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent for

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. In and out and corrected the problem. Very professional.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job and highly recommend

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our heat pump that was installed by ARS in 2021 was acting up. They responded immediately and sent technician George Rubio, he was polite knowledge and even wore shoe covers . He quickly diagnosed the problem verified it was covered by a warranty and rush ordered the part needed. Great technician and fast service

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant, knowledgeable technician provided efficient service. Was very polite and answered all my questions

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Clarence was truly professional in all aspects, along with his assistant, Salah. His diagnosis was spot on and repair was efficiently done.

01/25/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Damian was extremely helpful and provided excellent service.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nice job done to unclog my kitchen sink .

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding job done by the team. Great work would use next time I need work done.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tommy and Jose were the best; very kind, very knowledgeable, very professional, very informative, and so much more! Excellent teamwork and their attention to detail was absolutely outstanding! Clients are in good hands with them working on a project! Thank you so much Tommy and Jose!

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Moises was great! Cleaned up work area and explained the service performed

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thr company gave us quick service and showed up promptly within the service window. Our technician was knowledgeable and presented us with options that were efficient and affordable. We would definitely do business with them again.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Damien was professional and thorough with his work.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Garred O***** the HVAC Service Technician was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and gave me great advice about my system. He was very respectful of me and my home. He’s the best so far that came out to service my system. Thank you for the great service!

01/20/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service response for a late afternoon/evening request. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. We highly recommend ARS! They provide exceptional service and excellent quality work. Have used them for years from HVAC, Hot Water Heater to small plumbing repairs. Ask for Wayne!

01/18/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional services

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dillon the tech stayed for hours until our drain clog was resolved.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Annual water heater maintenance

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a heating issue. George was professional, explained everything in detail, and actually showed me the problem areas. Great customer service!! Will use again for sure.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding job! I’m a very satisfied customer and I will highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter any time. We have been unable to use our sunroom for several years, as our previous heating system was not energy and cost efficient, leaving the room susceptible to extreme cold and heat during the winter and summer, respectively. Home Depot recommended a AC/Heat mini split system as a solution, and referred me to ARS/Rescue Rooter. I made the initial call and spoke with Ishmael, a very pleasant gentleman who sent me a Rep/Technician for a free same-day evaluation and estimate. Gilberto came on time and was a good negotiator. He gave me a deal that I couldn’t pass up. Prior to this, I had received three estimates from other companies that didn’t meet my budget. So, I accepted his and signed the contract that day, and work began the next day as promised. It was excellently done by two very nice, professional, and respectful gentlemen- Brian and Michael, all within 24 hours of the call. They also gave me a great warranty for parts and service. Now I have a useable and comfortable Sunroom that my family can hang out in throughout the year. I’m very pleased with their work. Thanks ARS/RR - Manassas 👍👍

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. My wife and I were very grateful for Wayne’s dedication, determination and professionalism while he was here. We had a total blockage of our kitchen plumbing and he was able to fix a 25+ year issue. We thank you Mr. Morgan for allowing us to have a functioning kitchen. We are very grateful.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS technician, George R, was prompt, professional, courteous, and efficient. He quickly identified the problem, listened to my concerns, fixed the problem, and walked me through everything. I will definitely use ARS for my AC/HVAC needs.

01/15/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Our water heater of 30 years was leaking. We were going to buy one on sale but they don't have a warranty on them. Although I paid more I got better service for money and the people that put in. Plus ➕️ cleaned up afterwards. I give them 5 stars.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The installer was very professional and courteous. He explained what he would be doing and asked me if I had any questions. I will definitely call ARS for future service.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dillion Greene was very diligent in solving our plumbing problems. Will definitely use their service again.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. The mechanic, Garrd assessed our heating system and immediately found the problem. He was very pleasant and informative. Highly recommended.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sink and dishwasher were flew backwards. Service was quick and professional. Called from web advertisement that showed good cost and promotion, but quite expensive & no promotion at the place.

01/13/2023

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?