CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Thorough service by the maintenance technician. The technician was professional and service oriented.

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS technicians are very competent, friendly, and willing to answer questions. ARS is also very responsive to service requests.

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Perfect on-time professionalism. Great experience as a home owner. It's our first house and their professionalism made everything comfortable in a COVID world. I completely understood everything that was performed. Very satisfied.

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service. Knowledgeable technicians. Reasonable price.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He detected that I blew the furnace fuse when I installed a new wireless thermostat. He installed a new fuse and also removed the batteries in the thermostat because it wasn't needed. Great job!

10/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Danny did a great job. Extremely professional. He came in suited up (protective gear) and immediately got to work. Recommended replacement of our filter and closed out his work quickly and efficiently. We trust ARS and have used them for years and will keep using them.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Same day response, quickly determined the issue and although part was not under warranty, provided a great value to repair. Took the time to explain the parts and fixed wiring issue related to emergency switches.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Continue to have great experiences with ARS HVAC service. Have used them for many years and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work!

10/26/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for several years. This year’s fall maintenance took me three appointments to get it done. Two were unable to be done within the 5 hour time window. Nice woman in Quality at the company was apologetic. Will try again in the spring to see if there able to get it done when scheduled.

10/23/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 2705059347A, WV034354

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99/month!**

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 2705059347A, WV034354

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas

See reviews
Service
Danny did a great job. Extremely professional. He came in suited up (protective gear) and immediately got to work. Recommended replacement of our filter and closed out his work quickly and efficiently. We trust ARS and have used them for years and will keep using them.
5.0
Service
Perfect on-time professionalism. Great experience as a home owner. It's our first house and their professionalism made everything comfortable in a COVID world. I completely understood everything that was performed. Very satisfied.
5.0
Service
I have used ARS for several years. This year’s fall maintenance took me three appointments to get it done. Two were unable to be done within the 5 hour time window. Nice woman in Quality at the company was apologetic. Will try again in the spring to see if there able to get it done when scheduled.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?