CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS has installed and maintained our HVAC system for 20 plus years. They have professionally and promptly provided service to include new units , repairs and general maintenance.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your service repair man was great and gave alot of additional information that was very helpful.

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good experience with Gary. He explained the potential issues in a simple way and gave his recommendations for fixing them.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and did a great job! Will be using them whenever I require plumbing or HVAC services.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very understanding and concerned!!

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas is always very professional and courteous. Very good service.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company has always responded to our HVAC needs. They installed our system and came back a few times to make sure it was working properly. Excellent service!

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gary was our Technician. Very knowledgeable and provided excellent recommendations.

09/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. 1. On time. 2. very precise in there work.

09/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Anjas, the service technician was very professional, informative and customer-centric focused. ARS always top-notched!!

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was amazing he arrived on time fix the problem within a matter of minutes and took the time to explain several different things about my air-conditioning unit that I didn’t even know!

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wayne M***** (Master Plumber) and his assistant Mitch did an excellent job installing my new, 50 gallon, natural gas A.O. Smith hot water heater. Wayne made sure I knew how to restart the pilot light and gas burner in the bottom of the hot water heater and where all the gas and water shut off/shut on valves were. They cleaned up my basement floor and all area around the hot water heater and sump pump. Good job!

09/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician came and checked why my home had high humidity.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had some maintenance issues with air conditioner. Technician resolved the issues and suggested a number of items to improve the performance of my air conditioner. Explained everything clearly and performed all the work that same day.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Alex, was great! He explained everything to me and gave me some information on the benefits of a maintenance contract! He was very professional, courteous and personable! This was an excellent experience!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Garred was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and attentive. Very patient to understand the issues and provide solutions. Took time to explain all system features after installation. A+ service and workmanship.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. AC Tech Aaron was highly knowledgeable, amicable and was able to solve an issue that previously caused ARS to replace a newly installed HVC system with another new system, however, Aaron was the one to solve the ongoing issue I had with both current and previous systems. The issue was, the AC simply was not efficient enough to cool my house, reason, the air filters were severely clogged. Solution: Aaron applied a commercial degreaser, then washed both filters, this dissolved an accumulation of over 10 years worth of gunk and soot like dirt. Thanks to Aaron, my AC now is finally running to its full capacity without compromising its efficiency or causing it to overheat or worse, break down. I would recommend ARS to at a minimum inspect and equally clean all AC filters as that would go a long way towards resulting in a far better AC/HVC performance with better efficiency. Thank you Aaron. Joseph

09/15/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?