CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Replaced blower motor

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernard serviced my AC and provided an excellent customer experience. No high pressure sales/scare tactics like some other companies use. Gave me a fair price and quality service.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had two units that just stopped working. Give a call to ARS and within a few hours they had a technician arrive to my home. He quickly found out what was wrong with both units. Walked me through exactly what was wrong. Also was willing to show me what to do in the future. My experience was quite good.

08/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I purchased a new system June 2022, first week of august it started acting up not cooling, called ARS they promptly sent out a tech, this guy was amazing he warned us he was very thorough he inspected every aspect of the system until he found the problem, he was really impressive to watch, his wrk ethic & diligence to solve the problem was again amazing . So l give ARS & their technician Garred Osorio 10 stars plus! I am very happy wt their service.

08/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service technician, George, was efficient and a great communicator. He recommended a different type of air filter. He showed me the “red flags” of our existing system and I understood what needed to be done, priority-wise. Highly recommend.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS pretty much saved the day today. In my county, the chimney company can't perform a chimney vent certification; only plumbing or HVAC can. However, when I called around, most companies said they don't offer that or won't inspect other people's work (a new liner). ARS came out same day, did a full inspection of three levels of chimney and venting for appliances, filled out the necessary paperwork for us and put everything back neatly. If you are in a stressful tangle of permit hoops, call them first!

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Happy with the service and staff. Service was required to address a minor water leak in one of my two HVAC systems. Would buy their products again, as they stand behind their work... hassle free.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. After an initial snafu on the scheduling, ARS dispatched “ Rafael “ who was prompt, professional and remediated the problem efficiently. ARS is consistently courteous and professional although some follow up was initially needed to assure that I was assigned a technician.

08/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent and professional! They installed our water heater and service it yearly! We will continue to use ARS!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service to Chville from Manassas is too long of a distance to be efficient and timely. Twice technicians have had to drive ti Manassas for parts on maintenance day adding hours to scheduled appt time. Then they arrive at dinner time. Might want to examine your logistics. Tech was great once he got here, not his fault.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I recently had some repairs done by ARS and asked the technician to come back to look at another unit. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a very thorough job of going through the systems to look for the problem

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Godfrey showed up at 930pm. He was the best

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Young man did get the problem solved ,but me being a senior citizen with limited income it was very expensive for me.

08/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. It's too soon to say right now but qwork is good so far.

08/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Awesome service and professional plumbers. Very capable and professional. Will use the again and recommend them!

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. George was superb - respectful of me and my home, very informative and professional. He answered all my questions and provided me options and guidance to improve my HVAC's performance. I would definitely trust him in my home again. Trainee Michael was with him. I shared my satisfaction and appreciation with George and advised Michael to learn from George's mannerisms and methods as it is very much valued by customers.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS 3 time now and they have always been professional. From repair/install techs to the sales reps, everyone has been courteous, open/honest and provided the highest level of service. I will continue to use and recommend ARS for future needs.

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional. Work was completed quickly and they left the space cleaner than they found it.

08/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt. Responsive. Clean. Couteous

08/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. they were straight to the point, got the job done

08/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We have used ARS for many years - always excellent. Our technician was outstanding this time again.

08/03/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?