CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service technician was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter.

07/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and courteous technician completed 6 month maintenance

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and professional. Explained the steps he was taking and why.

06/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Fantastic service! I called ARS at 3pm and the tech came to repair it on the same day, ended up coming at 10pm since he was so busy! But that meant they got the part ordered and it arrived and was installed less than 24 hours later. Key in the Miami summer months.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. the help of Mr. ***** and a very professional technician who sent me

05/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The six month maintenance was done great thanks ð ð ½

05/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I would have liked to have tipped Ezequiel & Eddy for the super job they did installing a Rheem 3.5 ton 16 seer unit, air handler, and Google thermostat. The job was amazing, can't say enough about how hard these guys worked in this hot Miami weather. Highly recommended, you ask for Ezequiel and Eddy.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service.They take care of my AC and give me some good recommendations.

05/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Personal very responsible and profesional

05/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex Rojas was the technician who came to check out my air conditioner this morning. He was great! He was friendly and professional and a real pleasure. I plan to ask for him the next time I need service.

05/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service , fast and clean! I am very satisfied! Ezequiel y Eddy are super professional! Thanks

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excelente calidad humana y profesional

05/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Noel is excellent, I have a really good service today, very professional and knowledgeable.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service provided by Ezequiel and Eduardo (Eddie). Very attentive company. Highly recommend this company.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ezequiel and Eddy very professionals and courteous. They worked fast and cleaned any mess. Great Team work from both. If I ever have any issues with my unit will ask for both.

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Carlos and Lazaro very professionals

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon was wonderful to work with. He analyzed everything with my existing system then sat down with me to explain all of the options I had at different price point for the unit. Would highly recommend!

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ezekiel and Eddie are amazing!!! They did an amazing and quick job of installing our new AC unit. Ezekiel and Eddie explained everything to me not in a condescending way but in a way in which I was able to understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Guys Thank you so much we really appreciate it 😊

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. very professional made recommendations and added value to our communicat as to what steps I need to do

05/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent work and service by Edy and Ezequiel

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Spoke with Rafael and Jose and they did a great job with installing the new unit if I could give people 5 stars they both will have one Only reason I give this place 4 stars is price 😅 besides that they are great

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very knowledgeable workers , Eddie and Ezequiel . Great guys

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Lazaro and Carlos excellent and professional 👏 job I would recommend them please give them I try you will see

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Julio and Michel have done an excellent job. I recommend them 100% (Original) Julio y Michel han hecho un trabajo excelente. Los recomiendo 100 %

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Miami ( and their Boca affiliate ) is the best !! Timely, professional, courteous, honest, and thorough. The tech who serviced my home today, Ruben Roo, was the best serviceman I've ever experienced ... and I'm an engineer who provides in-person support to contractors in the field around the country, do I know what it takes. And ARS / Ruben Roo have what it takes !! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I want to thank you for the excellent service Augustin and Arturo provided when they installed my new A/C . They are very profesional responsible , they demonstrated their knowledge at all times in their work and when they finished they picked up and cleaned everything. Also they answered all my questions. Great job! Thanks again Happy customer

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They do good work

04/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eddy and Ezequiel were fantastic did a great job. Will recommend to friends and family for sure. Thank you guys.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. New water heater. Isiah was the installer . He did a professional , and quality install. Isaiah was a very pleasent person who took his time and did a very good job. My only concern was that the water heater has a dent on the casing and about 5 pin holes.

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service techs were great! I would strongly recommend them.

04/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and find the issue with my A/C and fixed it. I was able to sleep comfortably last night with my cool air. Thank you very much for your prompt response.

04/20/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?