CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Patrick Rezende gave me an exceptional service as promise. Fast quote.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juan Rodriguez was my tech he a true professional from beginning to end, I am very satisfied with his work and the company he represents.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Raimindo Rodriguez was very professional had extensive knowledge of products and services would definitely recommend company...

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Raimindo Rodriguez was very professional had extensive knowledge of products and services would definitely recommend company...

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very honest company and professinal staff, Thank you Mr.Giralcely Mora for your services. Oscar Bojorge

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience today with my ARS technician, Edgard T. He was on time, knowledgable, efficient, and polite. A pleasure!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience today with my ARS technician, Edgard T. He was on time, knowledgable, efficient, and polite. A pleasure!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was kind, courteous, and very helpful. He found my problem and solved it.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Lauro was very informative & I felt I could trust he was giving me honest advice. I would use them again

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Lauro. N was the technician who came to check the air conditioning the passed Tuesday July 14, 2015. It seems to me that his performance was professional and outstanding. I would like to send him when I require for services.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was happy that ARS install my 6 ton and 32 seer ac unit. I am total satisfy even the price a little high sometimes when you need quality you must go an extra miles. thank you home and ars heads up.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Hernan Ortiz serviced my A/C unit that hasn't been cooling properly and gave me lots of tips and an education that no other technician has ever mentioned to me. I will only request Hernan for future service visits. I feel like he really wants me to be know the ins and outs on my unit so I can avoid costly service calls. He's very personable and professional. I just wish the dispatchers would call when the service technician is really en route to your house. A dispatcher called at 3:45PM to tell me the technician would be to my house within 20 minutes but no one showed up or called and after calling them back 3 times a different technician finally showed up after 6PM. However, I'm not holding this against my technician though because that confusion wasn't his fault. If you want a good technician ask for Hernan Ortiz!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ruben did an excellent job of making sure our system worked well and provided suggestions to improve performance

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juan was great, He came in installed my AC unit and explained to me what he was going to do, how long it would take, and explained to everything to me again when he was finished, I had cold air blowing before he walked out of my door.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose did a great job, giving me information on my A/C unit and on the maintenance part as well. He was very professional, polite and had a care attitude that always makes the customer happy and secure on doing and or fixing the problem. Definitely a five plus star employee!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Patrick (Service Technician) was on time, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing in detail. There were no surprise charges or hidden fees. These guys are serious and I would use them again without hesitation.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Patrick (Service Technician) was on time, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing in detail. There were no surprise charges or hidden fees. These guys are serious and I would use them again without hesitation.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient work. Very professional. Hardworking guys. They replaced our air handler in a matter of hours, the day after we got the estimate! we highly recommend them and will suggest them to anyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient work. Very professional. Hardworking guys. They replaced our air handler in a matter of hours, the day after we got the estimate! we highly recommend them and will suggest them to anyone.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 4/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires: 4/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Juan was great, He came in installed my AC unit and explained to me what he was going to do, how long it would take, and explained to everything to me again when he was finished, I had cold air blowing before he walked out of my door.
5.0
Service
Wonderful experience today with my ARS technician, Edgard T. He was on time, knowledgable, efficient, and polite. A pleasure!
5.0
Service
Raimindo Rodriguez was very professional had extensive knowledge of products and services would definitely recommend company...
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?