CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 1 of 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jesus did a tremendous job! Friendly, courteous, polite and professional!

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Instalaron en mi casa un Ac CARRIER de 2 tn .El tecnico instalador Jose Guerra y Yoemil hicieron un excelente trabajo .Ellos cuidaron mi propiedad y mantuvieron correctamente el protocolo de seguridad del covid .Ademas muy respetuosos y listos a responder cualquier pregunta...100% los recomiendo grasias.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech leonel was great he was very knowledgeable and very help on teaching me about me unit

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician that comes to my home to service while condition very courteous he keeps everything nice and clean does not try to upsell me otherwise believe I have everything I could possibly need I would recommend this to anyone they do great work and

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Noel was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and honest! Thank you very much Alain and Noel!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice job

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Raiko demonstrate great character, customer service and eager to explain to me how my heating and cooling operates. He's very knowledgeable. He's not like others in the past who work and don't clean up after themselves.

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Every interaction and all the equipment installation was superb.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They have to get better on scheduling and keeping appointments.......

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) A wonderful attention, very polite and professional (Original) Una atención maravillosa, muy educado y profesional

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rep was so detailed and professional. Kind in every sense of the word.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great reliable service knowledgeable professionals techniciansy

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Muy bien trabajo Guillermo muy buen mozo y muy trabajado

05/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good service

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman was on time and very professional and explained

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a very good, professional company. Mr. Fabricio Wong was the HVAC Tech who came out. He was extremely professional, courteous, thorough and explained everything in a clear manner. I am very happy with his work.

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was excellent, very professional and polite he provided me with a great service.

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

05/07/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?