CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service guys are always polite and friendly. They answer any question you have and explain anything you don't understand.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician very profesionalism and knowledgeable. It was a maintenance for the ars unit. Thank you to be on time.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always excellent, prompt and professional service!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. attentive technician very professional and explained all my questions regarding the a/c functions

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS replaced our hot water heater. They were competitively priced, very professional and responsive to any questions. They came on time and did a great job -- no surprises!

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and very professional

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Jorge. Very professional and attentive to all of our questions. Would definitely recommend.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Leonel, you're technician was so helpful.... He's so enthusiastic when he was explained me the different packages you have available for me.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience excellent technician Jorge

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS Roto Rooter has 24/7 customer service. Whenever thereâ s a problem with the A/C a technician is sent ASAP, on the same day, and even on weekends.

01/15/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. AC/maintenance

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) All perfect. Very professional everything and very good work (Original) Todo perfecto. Muy profesional todo y muy buen trabajo

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job.... Made it work Made it right. Thank you

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jose and Jose were amazing! Very knowledgeable, cleaned up everything and did not leave until they made sure unit was running correctly. Walked me through process and provided details on unit. Will most likely be reaching out to complete second AC unit when I can.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was so professional and neat. I was very pleased with the finished product.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our previous A/C system kept freezing up & we called ARS & Cassandra told us that she could have a technician come out the same day & look over our unit. The technician David Lee came out & told us that because our unit was older & unfortunately corroded, we would need a whole new system. After him showing me I totally agreed & he called Cassandra to have someone come out in the morning to show us the options. This morning, Ronald came to our house & was very pleasant, professional & showed us everything they had to offer & helped us choose what was right for us without any pressure. He also walked us through the process of what the installers would be doing as well. He then got on the phone to call the office & within a few hours he had 2 installers (Michel & Julio) come out & not only installed our new unit & thermostat, but also disposed of the old system without any issues whatsoever. When Michel & Julio were done with the installation, they both walked us through the whole system & showed us how it worked & how we need to maintain it. It’s great to have a company like ARS who cares about their customers & make them feel like they are getting the most for their hard earned money. My wife & I are very happy we chose ARS & look forward to continuing to work with them to serve our A/C needs. Also without realizing it, ARS previously installed our water heater & they were fantastic back then too

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Check up on A/C Unit noise

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. It was done pretty fast I’m happy with the service!

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome job they came fast and diagnosed the problem immediately.

12/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They mixed up the service time to arrive, which I was not happy about. However, the service tech, David, had nothing to do with that, he was very professional, thorough, and courteously answered all questions. My only regret is that my wife thought I gave him Xmas gift and I thought she did. Sorry, happy holidays, very satisfied with service.

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service attention to detail

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) A very good experience, they solved me quickly and the work was very professional (Original) Una muy buena experiencia me resolvieron rápido y el trabajo muy profecional

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very helpful and nice I

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Crew leader Michel was great. The second worker Eduardo was great as well. They arrived on time and finished on schedule. Both men were friendly and knew their profession. They cleaned up all the debris from the old AC and hauled it away. They improved the electrical hookups as the last install in 2010 did not meet their standards. The new AC looks great on the new pad that they set it on outside. The air handler inside is on a new stand. It looks great and will be easier to do regular maintenance than the old one.

12/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. David Lee was my technician. What a good guy. He was very thorough. Very professional. I will always request David for future service.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional is the word that comes to my mind when dealing with this company. The tech they sent out David was great he took his time to explain the issue with my AC. Highly recommended

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with Jorge service he was very professionally and thorough checking the a/c system he was very helpful.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) A very good service and on time (Original) Un muy buen servicio y a tiempo

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had previous good experiences with this company so.pre-paid gor their pro club service contract. Jorge was my technician today and he was clearly expert and a pleasure to work with. I was disappointed that my service window was 10-2 and I had to make multiple calls after 2pm to get the ETA of the technician (no fault of his). The technician finally arrived just before 4pm. I basically sat at home all day and didn't even get the courtesy of a call that the technician was running late - again, no fault of his. Not the experience that I have come to expect from ARS.

09/12/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?