CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Rico was great

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer was knowledgeable and efficient. He was also courteous and patient with my questions.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fabricio was very professional and knowledgeable in what he does, very happy with his visit, would recommend ARS to friends and Family !!!!

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. excellent service.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time reliable and friendly and clean

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. easy to do business with.

01/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fabricio fue una persona servicial, y muy puntual, amable y demás.

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Su experiencia !! Muy profesionales

01/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Fabricio gave excellent service ,he is very knowledgeable ,clean and professional I would highly recommend for AC service.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fabricio excelente servicio muy amable y profesional siempre e usado a el como mi tecnico de AC 100% recomendado

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fabrizio serviced my a/c unit. He was very polite and professional. We willdefinitely be using again for continued maintenance.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Excellent attention, good service (Original) Excelente atención, buen servicio

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eduardo and Ezequiel both were great customer service and very helpful in explaining everything, very recommended for our friends and family !!! Thank you guys!

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Noel always is been professional, great guy all aroud, friendly.He ask all the question I do, I'm really happy with the company, thanks from John Lima.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. good work and very professional

01/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician Danny was very polite, knowledgeable and professional would highly recommend and definitely will use their services in the future

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos and Edgar were very professional, did an amazing job installing our new AC. I highly recommend them.

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very detailed mantainence service I love it

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hola me gusto mucho por la amabilidad y el buen servicio que nos brindo el señor y la paciencia muchas gracias.

01/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great friendly people. Professional and reliable

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny arrived as promised, diagnosed the problem and was able to fix and solve the problem. Jenny is a big PLUS for this company. She is the best and a real asset for the company. She goes above and beyond for the customer. Great that she is there.

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great maintenance check up. Very professional, friendly and courtesy. Explained what they were doing and advised on how best to maintain my a/c unit. Great service.

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose and Joemir were very professional. They arrived on-time, greeted me and informed me on of the process for installing the AC unit. They were careful not to damage the home. They cleaned up and around the areas in which they were working. Once finished, they showed me the new unit and explained what was done. Overall, they are an excellent team which provided a great service!

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonel my technician was amazing. He was knowledgeable professional fast and courteous.

01/12/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?