CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the work done to my air conditioning equipment by Noel. Thanks to the ARS company for their work. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo realizado a mi equipo de aire acondicionado por Noel. Gracias a la compañía de ARS por su trabajo.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Noel is very professional and does the job extremely well and will continue to use him as my service tech you’re lucky to have him

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert S was on time, very professional and took his time explaining the work that was done to my ac. I purchased the service through home depot and would recommend it. I plan on calling ARS again in the very near future for more services. Thanks

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’m very pleased to have had a professional technician who resolve my concerns and offer me alternatives for a better air conditioning system.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. They left the work area clean, informed me of all the benefits of my new air conditioning system, follow for inspections consistent, office staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. System is running smoothly and cooling.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Noel and ARS are the best! Highly recommend

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service, deliver installation on time. I recommended to friends. I reach then for another service related to an external AC whole service was a great value.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. What should have been a very stressful experience, ARS Rescue Rooter Miami turned it around for us, by making us feel that we were in great hands from start to finish with their extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very accommodating employees. I dare say that this was a very pleasant experience. Our a/c died on Monday at 1:30 am, we recalled having used ARS Rescue Rooter in 2015 for maintenance and having been happy with their services, so we thought to give them a try in this instance for repairs. I called their number looking only to find out what time they opened so that I could make an appointment as quickly as possible. To my surprise, a “real person” (not an answering service) answered the phone and patiently listened to my problem and proceeded to process an appointment for the same day with a window of 8:00 am - Noon); which I was very grateful to accept. Later at 8:00 am, I received a call form ARS letting us know to expect their technician anytime between 9:00am - 10:00am that day. The technician, Sergio, called to let us know that he was on his way - he arrived on time. Unfortunately though, we thought that our a/c unit was 7 years old and as it turned out, it was actually 10 years old, so a different tech had to be scheduled for us; however, before leaving, Sergio assessed the situation with our a/c and gave us a written estimate of the cost for repairs. [Sergio was extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very accommodating]. The next technician was Jonathan Castillo (Comfort Advisor); he called us as soon as he had completed the job that he had been working on, to let us know that he was on his way. When he arrived, we had already made the decision to replace the a/c unit, since it was already 10 years old. Jon provided us with the price to replace the unit an walked us through the paperwork, explaining each step of the way in great detail and once done, he arranged an appointment for the installation of our new a/c for the very next morning. [Jonathan was also extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very accommodating]. The next day, Tuesday at 10:00 am, the HAVC installation technicians arrived, Jose Guerra and Juan Carlos) and proceeded with the installation of the new a/c. They were very organized and detailed in their work; they were very careful not to damage or get anything dirty (tough job because it rained and the grass was muddy). When they were finished with the installation they were quick to clean and clear their work areas both inside and outside. Juan Carlos gave us clear instructions on how to use the thermostat; what to do to the a/c each month and how to change the electric filter every 3 months. Walked me through what was done outside with the compressor. [Both, Jose and Juan Carlos were also extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous, considerate and very accommodating]. There was a small hiccup due to miscommunication on the paperwork, but both Jose and Juan Carlos assured me that their office would get back to me to workout a mutually agreeable solution; and I don’t doubt it for a second. I hope that ARS appreciates how blessed they are to have such great employees. Team - thank you so much!

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Mr. Jose Guerra and Mr. Addiel were extremely professional and efficient. They went above and beyond to provide the best service when installing the new HVAC system. The attention to detail was incredible. Once the installation was done, they checked every vent and answered every question i had.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose & Addiel did a very good installation (Excellent)

10/08/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:10/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Excellent service. Mr. Jose Guerra and Mr. Addiel were extremely professional and efficient. They went above and beyond to provide the best service when installing the new HVAC system. The attention to detail was incredible. Once the installation was done, they checked every vent and answered every question i had.
5.0
Service
Noel and ARS are the best! Highly recommend
5.0
Service
What should have been a very stressful experience, ARS Rescue Rooter Miami turned it around for us, by making us feel that we were in great hands from start to finish with their extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very accommodating employees. I dare say that this was a very pleasant experience. Our a/c died on Monday at 1:30 am, we recalled having used ARS Rescue Rooter in 2015 for maintenance and having been happy with their services, so we thought to give them a try in this instance for repairs. I called their number looking only to find out what time they opened so that I could make an appointment as quickly as possible. To my surprise, a “real person” (not an answering service) answered the phone and patiently listened to my problem and proceeded to process an appointment for the same day with a window of 8:00 am - Noon); which I was very grateful to accept. Later at 8:00 am, I received a call form ARS letting us know to expect their technician anytime between 9:00am - 10:00am that day. The technician, Sergio, called to let us know that he was on his way - he arrived on time. Unfortunately though, we thought that our a/c unit was 7 years old and as it turned out, it was actually 10 years old, so a different tech had to be scheduled for us; however, before leaving, Sergio assessed the situation with our a/c and gave us a written estimate of the cost for repairs. [Sergio was extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very accommodating]. The next technician was Jonathan Castillo (Comfort Advisor); he called us as soon as he had completed the job that he had been working on, to let us know that he was on his way. When he arrived, we had already made the decision to replace the a/c unit, since it was already 10 years old. Jon provided us with the price to replace the unit an walked us through the paperwork, explaining each step of the way in great detail and once done, he arranged an appointment for the installation of our new a/c for the very next morning. [Jonathan was also extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very accommodating]. The next day, Tuesday at 10:00 am, the HAVC installation technicians arrived, Jose Guerra and Juan Carlos) and proceeded with the installation of the new a/c. They were very organized and detailed in their work; they were very careful not to damage or get anything dirty (tough job because it rained and the grass was muddy). When they were finished with the installation they were quick to clean and clear their work areas both inside and outside. Juan Carlos gave us clear instructions on how to use the thermostat; what to do to the a/c each month and how to change the electric filter every 3 months. Walked me through what was done outside with the compressor. [Both, Jose and Juan Carlos were also extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous, considerate and very accommodating]. There was a small hiccup due to miscommunication on the paperwork, but both Jose and Juan Carlos assured me that their office would get back to me to workout a mutually agreeable solution; and I don’t doubt it for a second. I hope that ARS appreciates how blessed they are to have such great employees. Team - thank you so much!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?