CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Leonel did a good service (Original) Leonel did un buen servicio

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guy who came was very nice and professional

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. did a great job

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician did a good job

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hot water tank replacement

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonel was here on time.After doing his work, He told me what I need to do next for the AC.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonel y Nicolas gave amaizing service

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Leonel and Nicolas reviewed the system and good service (Original) Leonel y Nicolas revisaron el sistema y buen servicio

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) A very professional company for anyone who needs help with their A/C, I really recommend them 100%, especially Leonel Echevarría, who gave me a very good service helping me solve my problem. (Original) Una compañía muy profesional todo el que necesite ayuda con su A/C de verdad que se los recomiendo 100% en especial Leonel Echevarría el cual me brindó un muy buen servicio ayudándome a solucionar mi problema.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Food company leonel very good tech.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Leonel and Nicolas, greetings to Segio (Original) Leonel y Nicolas, saludos a Segio

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonel and Nicolas were very profesional and did a good job

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Leonel did an excellent job. Thank you thousand. (Original) Leonel realizo un excelente trabajo. Gracias mil.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Excellent work! Leonel attended us, very professional. (Original) Excelente trabajo! Nos atendió Leonel, muy profesional.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonel was very professional! 100% recommended

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a water heater installed the whole process went well. Very professional and prompt service

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding responsiveness and service. Yoandry was my technician today and he was clearly expert and a pleasure to work with. I feel fortunate to have such a great AC service company!

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Definitely recommend, I commend and highly recommend Miguel G. as your tech. He was very professional and ahead of schedule. Was prompt and very informative about the status of my system. Was willing to go out of his way to ensure I got the best service. Had a minimal work footprint when working and had no complaints with service.

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, good explanation of the problem and repair options.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jorge A was professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Jorge A!!!

09/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Serviceman was friendly and knowledgeable.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonel has been very professional and patient Nick has also been very good

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lorenzo was great and gave us some good advice.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. My tech Lalo Madarro was excellent. He oversaw everything the techs were suppose to do. The city of Delray Beach inspector said everything was done very well as of today

09/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They showed up on time willing to reschedule and accommodate my schedule explained thoroughly what I should do in order for the air conditioner unit to run smoothly and cool. At the end it was handled professionally the type of service.

09/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Came out on a holiday weekend, same day.

09/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good

09/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Leonel conducted himself professionally and informed me of the diagnosis, gave me prices and reasonable advise. He arrived late in the day and stayed until 2:00 am to help me resolve my problem. Definitely recommend his services.

09/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are a good company that stands behind their product dont have any problems with this company.

08/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Well done job made by Fabricio

08/30/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?