CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. El tecnico Noel estoy muy contenta con su servicio, se preocupo por mi equipo de afuera tambien y es una persona q me brindo confianza y satisfaction con su trabajo, buen trabajador, gracias Noel.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great review of required needs assessment on repairs. Technician very professional and courteous.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Raico spent substantial time to explain the AC maintenance including the benefits of having the UV light and purifier. I have a mom, husband, and kids with allergy. This is important for us to have this air scrubber to decrease the spread of bacteria and virus especially during this COVID-19 pandemic crisis. Thank you Raico for your professionalism and for being thorough especially in labeling the UV light date installation, Clorox flush instructions etc. Thank you ARS team.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon is a super professional and I am extremely happy that we are getting a new AC

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and knowledgable company with good customer service.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Alexis was on time a knew his stuff.Good company ARS

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied “Rafael Calderon’s” professionalism and execution with customer satisfaction !

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon visited my house on a Sunday evening and gave me a super awesome great deal and I can't wait until I get my new ac installed and he even gave me a new Nest WiFi Thermostat free of charge. My wife and I are very content.

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Even though I didn’t purchase my AC unit with them, I know when a company is serious. I also know when a sales advisor is professional. Leonardo, the technician took the time to explain every single detail, and Mike Aquilia, the sales advisor, was honest, not pushy, and very professional. Great people!

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was very attentive and straightforward about replacing the defective part, performing the necessary maintenance and he addressed all my concerns. I will use ARS in the future because of him.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great. , progressional and explain we’ll, what the issue was and resolved it. He was great!

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon came to my property and he gave me a great quote on a new AC system and he is the best professional that i have ever worked with. I love ARS and the professionalism of MR Rafael Calderon.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ok

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I just want to take a moment to let you know how please I am with noel he is a very professional person he listen to my questions a checks everything that needs to be done he also has a very neat presence and happy to have him as my technician.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. El servicio fue espectacular. Lo recomiendo a todos

08/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome maintenance work and polite and professional

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Raphael Calderon was great and helped us with scheduling an ac installation within 24 hours

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon was extremely helpful he stopped my AC from leaking and even though I did not buy a new unit he gave me the best service and options and was extremely reasonable with the pricing.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Son atentos, hacen su trabajo y cumplen su horario,

07/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon went over to my property and he was very professional and gave me a quote on installing a water heater and it was nice dealing with ARS and MR. Rafael Calderon :)

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon came to my house on a Sunday and he was very professional. I am super happy that he gave me a great deal and tomorrow I will have my new AC installed.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Raiko is very responsible and is a great tech I've been with as 4 7yrs. and it has been a pleasure highly recommended.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very knowledgeable, give good suggestions to keep up with AC maintanence

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous! Excellent service! Definitely recommend this company!

07/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional always on time.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. From the sales Rep, Mike Aquilla, to the Technician's Jose Guerra & Joemir Rojas. Excellent job all around. Techs came on time, they were very professional and punctual. They worked non stop until the job was completed. Excellent installation and neat work. Price is a bit high but you get what you paid for so far so good. unit was installed today 6/30/2021.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lorenzo was outstanding. He did a thorough inspection, cleaned the drains, made suggestions for using the filter, setting thermostat.He was courteous and kind and is a great asset to your company.

06/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesus did a tremendous job! Friendly, courteous, polite and professional!

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) They installed a 2-ton Ac CARRIER in my house. The installer technician Jose Guerra and Yoemil did an excellent job. They took care of my property and correctly maintained the covid security protocol. Also very respectful and ready to answer any question ... 100 % I highly recommend them. (Original) Instalaron en mi casa un Ac CARRIER de 2 tn .El tecnico instalador Jose Guerra y Yoemil hicieron un excelente trabajo .Ellos cuidaron mi propiedad y mantuvieron correctamente el protocolo de seguridad del covid .Ademas muy respetuosos y listos a responder cualquier pregunta...100% los recomiendo grasias.

06/17/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?