CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mr. Mhaidra was on time, very courteous and completely respectful. He immediately went to work performing the bi-annual inspections on both of our heating and cooling units. When Mr. Mhaidra did find a problem with one of the cooling units, he was very thorough in his explanation of the problem, pointed out exactly where the problem was, and gave me several options which I could consider to fix, or at least alleviate, the malfunction. Once I had considered and chose a corrective action, Mr. Mhaidra fully explained the charges associated with my chosen option, and he then investigated and lobbied for every and all price savings, discounts and warranty credits for which I would be eligible. Not once did Mr. Mhaidra attempt to "hard sell" or "over sell" a service or device. Home HVAC maintenance can be very expensive, but Mr. Mhaidra certainly alleviates the "pain" associated with repairs / upgrades due to his complete knowledge of the options available, his attempts to assist the customer in every way possible, his respect for my family, our home and his representation of his company. If all service field technicians were like Mr. Mhaidra, then ARS would own an entire lock on the HVAC service and repair market.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My Service Pro Shean Taylor was very knowledgeable as well as helpful. He explained in detail the issue was with my A/C, the cost and answered all my questions. The day he came I was very sick with a sinus infection and my house was at least 87 degrees because the central A/C unit stopped working. He was on time (the dispatcher stated he would be 45 minutes and he was). It took him about ten minutes to assess and fifteen minutes to fix the problem with my A/C unit outside. It actually took longer to complete the paperwork because I went through Home Depot than it took for Shean to fix my A/C. Although I was coughing, sneezing and blowing my nose, he remained professional and wished me a speeding recovery upon leaving. I did some research on the cost after I was feeling better (I thought the cost was a little expensive) however, ARS was $50 cheaper than the three companies I contacted and explained the issue I had with my A/C. I would recommend ARS as well as Shean Taylor.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience with annual inspection of AC in home we recently purchased. The technician (James J.) was prompt, efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable. He explained our problems and risks and made good suggestions. He set up an appointment for an estimate to replace the aging control system. It was our first experience with ARS, but I'm confident we'll continue to use them.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Wayde at ARS Raleigh, getting our A/C units tuned up for summer.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alejandro did a great job yesterday of analyzing our plumbing situation, helping us assess our plumbing needs, and coming up with a package deal. The real test comes tomorrow when the work is done.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician, was great! He was able to resolve our hot water heater issues in just one day. The customer service we received was well above our expectations. He was able to explain everything in detail and was very friendly. I hope that I never have to call for repairs, but if I do, I will call Ben Sanders!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Brown was very helpful in detecting our problem and finding solutions to fix it. He sat down and explained it all to us and gave us some rough estimates. He is very experienced and professional. Thanks ARS..

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, courteous, professional service. Shean was on time and efficient. Explained what he found and offered some extra services to keep my unit functioning in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had our hot water heater replaced, and Sampson did a great job. I think he should have had someone to help him, but he got it taken care in good time. Definitely would recommend them.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Shean called in advance, was on time and introduced himself when he arrived. Very professional and thorough. Wore shoe covers in the house and was careful not to bring wet shoes into house. Explained what he found when checking our systems, was great to work with and ensured that everything was closed up and back in its place. I am very pleased with Shean's service and ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe Hollis was a superb representative of ARS / Rescue Rooter. He spent a considerable amount of time assessing our needs, and was thorough in troubleshooting and explaining our situation and options to repair our plumbing problems. We are very satisfied with the work he did and highly recommend him coming to your house to help you out!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been an excellent company to work with. We just had a our semi annual HVAC checked out by Sean T . and this is the second time he has serviced our system. He is conscientious , knowledgeable , and professional. We would have him service our system all the time .

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been an excellent company to work with. We just had a our semi annual HVAC checked out by Sean T . and this is the second time he has serviced our system. He is conscientious , knowledgeable , and professional. We would have him service our system all the time .

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS was exceptional. All the techs that were involved are to be commended on their professionalism, attention to detail & their courtesy. I would and have highly recommended your company to my friends. The job and estimated time of complection were accurate. My home was left in a neat manor. I would like to express with pleasure my thanks to all your techs that were involved in the re-piping of my home by listing them below. Please thank them for a job done well. William B., the tech that gave the estimate of the work to be done Richard R. & Brandon J., the techs that did the actual re-piping Benjamin S., the tech that applied the air test before the instection And last but not least Christopher C., the tech that took the air pressure equipment off my pipes and turned the water back on. All of the above techs were great workers, and they all knew what they were doing. My impression was that they were all very well trained in their field which gave me confidence in their ability to get the job done & done right the first time. Thank you so much for your fine service. Sonia S Torres-Quinones & Sarah P Davis Owner & Resident

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS was exceptional. All the techs that were involved are to be commended on their professionalism, attention to detail & their courtesy. I would and have highly recommended your company to my friends. The job and estimated time of complection were accurate. My home was left in a neat manor. I would like to express with pleasure my thanks to all your techs that were involved in the re-piping of my home by listing them below. Please thank them for a job done well. William B., the tech that gave the estimate of the work to be done Richard R. & Brandon J., the techs that did the actual re-piping Benjamin S., the tech that applied the air test before the instection And last but not least Christopher C., the tech that took the air pressure equipment off my pipes and turned the water back on. All of the above techs were great workers, and they all knew what they were doing. My impression was that they were all very well trained in their field which gave me confidence in their ability to get the job done & done right the first time. Thank you so much for your fine service. Sonia S Torres-Quinones & Sarah P Davis Owner & Resident

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service today by Joseph H (aka Joe H). After two years of trying to understand why I was not getting hot water using a tankless system and a direct hot water line to the kitchen, Joe fixed my problem. He quickly diagnosed that there was trash in the line that was blocking the hot water. Now, I'm completely satisfied with my tankless hot water heater. I am truly getting hot water on demand consistently. Thanks so much Joe. You made my day.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Shean was great and explained everything he did...

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called this morning to schedule an appointment to resolve an issue with my Mr. Slim ductless split heat pump unit on 3rd floor. Tom arrived on time to my house. We discussed the issue, he went right to work on the most logical cause (clogged drain) and had it resolved within 5 minutes. From that point we discussed maintenance of these units, and he went about checking performance and adding algae preventatives to unit, and adding refrigerant as it was a little low. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I like to ask lots of questions and learn and he was very accommodating. As a courtesy he checked the performance of my two air conditioner units as well.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called this morning to schedule an appointment to resolve an issue with my Mr. Slim ductless split heat pump unit on 3rd floor. Tom arrived on time to my house. We discussed the issue, he went right to work on the most logical cause (clogged drain) and had it resolved within 5 minutes. From that point we discussed maintenance of these units, and he went about checking performance and adding algae preventatives to unit, and adding refrigerant as it was a little low. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I like to ask lots of questions and learn and he was very accommodating. As a courtesy he checked the performance of my two air conditioner units as well.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 23253, L.28807

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 23253, L.28807

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh

See reviews
Service
Excellent service today by Joseph H (aka Joe H). After two years of trying to understand why I was not getting hot water using a tankless system and a direct hot water line to the kitchen, Joe fixed my problem. He quickly diagnosed that there was trash in the line that was blocking the hot water. Now, I'm completely satisfied with my tankless hot water heater. I am truly getting hot water on demand consistently. Thanks so much Joe. You made my day.
5.0
Service
Mr. Brown was very helpful in detecting our problem and finding solutions to fix it. He sat down and explained it all to us and gave us some rough estimates. He is very experienced and professional. Thanks ARS..
5.0
Service
I called this morning to schedule an appointment to resolve an issue with my Mr. Slim ductless split heat pump unit on 3rd floor. Tom arrived on time to my house. We discussed the issue, he went right to work on the most logical cause (clogged drain) and had it resolved within 5 minutes. From that point we discussed maintenance of these units, and he went about checking performance and adding algae preventatives to unit, and adding refrigerant as it was a little low. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I like to ask lots of questions and learn and he was very accommodating. As a courtesy he checked the performance of my two air conditioner units as well.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?