CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 


ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mike was very helpful. Explained everything to me. Very knowledgeable and courteous. After all said and done he put my mind at ease. My stress level disappeared after he left. Thank you ARS for being there for us.

12/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nashat was fantastic! He was personable, professional and prompt. Will definitely be dealing with ARS again simple again because of him!

12/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nash was great, friendly and went by policy 100%

12/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. I have had issues with my water pressure and not getting the hot water hot enough for years. I’ve tried a bunch of recommendations from plumbers and online, but nothing really helped. I thought it was just an issue with the house and I had to live with it. After I spent a small fortune on a bathroom update, the plumber suggested I get the company who installed the water heater to come back and check it out. ARS sent out Mike M. out to my house on a Saturday morning and he did a thorough check of all the possibilities. Because I have an especially difficult system (hydro-heat), it was a real puzzler. But Mike took great notes and with collaboration with his supervisor, they figured out the problem and fixed it! Now my beautiful new shower is a truly spectacular spa experience! Thank you so much to Mike and the ARS team!!!

12/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great team and did a great job!!!

12/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

12/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good work!

12/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our heater wasn’t turning on so I called ARS and there weren’t any available technicians same day but they were able to schedule me in the next morning. Scott with ARS was so helpful. He came at the schedule time and walked me through the issue we were having. He was able to fix it and our heat is back on. Very professional, personable, and kind!

12/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. David was very nice and patient when it came to my concerns of my air unit. He answer all questions I had and fix our issue in a timely matter!

11/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Knew what the issue was and fixed it; so happy to be able to use the toilet and not worry!!

11/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. With my HVAC replacement, the ARS team of Zach and Antonio arrived on time as scheduled. Right away they got to work. Both gentlemen were professional and very courteous. The job was completed on a timely manor and was little to no impact to my working from home.

11/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience Quick diagnostic, friendly technician.

11/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Davud, ARS, Tech came out to our home to provide service. He was punctual and an uber professional. He explained the service being performed and was able to respond to my request without hestitation. Setting up my service call was easy and I was able ro get an appointment within 48 hours.

11/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick, great service! Installed out new water heater the following day after estimate. Nice people and easy process! Would use this company again

11/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Customer Service The tech was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient!!!

11/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. First time using their plumbing service. Making the appointment was quick and easy plus I received timely updates. Michael was courteous and professional. My issue wasn’t really an issue, but it was worth the call fee to know the upstairs shower wasn’t leaking. I am hopeful that I won’t need them again, but would certainly call them. Thanks!

11/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Michael came right in, diagnosed the issue and replaced the valves within 30 minutes! He was professional and courteous! I would recommend him and ARS rescue rooter anytime

11/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. We can’t say enlightened about the great experience we had with ARS. They were very professional, neat and got our pipes replaced in a very timely manner.

11/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Larry came out quickly and took good care of our hot water heater!!

11/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very detailed and well mannered

11/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. David was great, knowledgeable and quick to diagnose our issue, thanks!

11/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Michael was very helpful and fit us in during a hectic time. Thanks to him and ATS/ RR we were able to enjoy the holiday.

11/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the job and will contact them with all of work at our house 🏠

11/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kelly was a very profession with great knowledge and passion to what he does. I also always like working with ARS company and it’s good reputation in the market

11/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The plumber did a quick and thorough job fixing a stuck drain stopper.

11/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and completed in a timely manner

11/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service with an expert installer

11/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellant service

10/27/2016

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $4,500 on a New HVAC System with our Buy Back Program and available Tax Credits!

Purchase and installation of qualifying HVAC system required. Removal and disposal by Company of pre-existing HVAC system required to receive $1,300 Buy Back credit. Up to $3,200 in Federal tax credits on select systems. Homeowner is responsible to consult with a tax advisor on eligibility. Valid only for residential customers. Not valid with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2023.

License # 16701, L.30152

Save Up to $2,000 On a New Water Heater (Tax Credits)

Homeowner may save up to $2,000 in Federal tax credits on select systems. It is the homeowner's responsibility to consult with tax advisors on eligibility. Valid only for residential customers. Not valid with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited . Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2023.

License # 16701, L.30152

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?