CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Nice guys and always quick to perform service. There’s a bit of a “luxury tax” for the convenience so you’re not going to get the least expensive service with them. I’ve used them several times and know they stand by their work.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and customer oriented.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. A special thank you for your prompt service and professionalism. Adam was very thorough and a credit to your company. Highly recommended.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** was very nice and time efficient. We will continue to use ARS/Rescue Rooter.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The service was good but it took some time. But they took their time and didn't leave until it was done. They had to move something that was important in order to get the AC fixed. The AC is working properly and I hope there won't be any problems.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and informative. Let us know exactly what they were going to do and ehy

08/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had 2 interactions with ARS, we had a service Tech Matt come within a few hours of our call to look at our system that was not operating correctly. He was professional even when giving us the very bad news that the system was shot (15+ years old). Before he left, he made the call to the main office to have an New Unit consult made, again the same day. I had Mike come out and walk the house and the crawl space for an inspection and quote, then we sat down and reviewed the options. Mike was knowledgably and helped us get the unit we needed installed 3 days later (with the current 2021 market that wasn’t easy to do). The install cure did a DIRTY job in removing a 15-year-old unit but the left the place as clean as possible. Very happy with ARS and would recommend them to anyone. Now let’s hope I don’t have to call them again for a while!!!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly staff and helpful. They helped me find a right solution to replace my old HVAC unit. We slept well with the new unit last night! Thank you 😁

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Same day service!! Expensive but fixed!

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Josh was prompt, very professional; explained all issues/problems that existed and possible resolutions

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was courteous friendly and knowledgeable.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always here when needed and trust their work

07/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were able to diagnose and send folks out to replace our broken system within days. Very professional and focused. Would recommend to anyone!

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have never felt so compelled to write a positive review, I highly recommend ARS. One of our HVAC systems started experiencing issues, my wife called ARS, someone came out to inspect it right away, gave me very honest and professional opinion, we ended up removing the 15+ year old system and installed a new one. I was highly skeptical during the project after speaking with their Comfort Advisor, I felt: "Yeah right, you guys always promise the best, but these things never run on time or on budget." I remember telling my wife that night not to expect too much. Boy was I wrong! Everyone I have met from the initial repair + inspection, design, installation, and the final inspection, was great! Not just great, but really beyond my wildest expectation. Everyone was courteous, wore masks the whole time in my house, made sure to clean up, and explained everything they are doing to me. I can see one or two guys on the team being this good, but every single person? I don't know how they managed to do it. I didn't even learn about their tag line "More Than Satisfied" until after the install. That phrase described our feeling exactly. We are both More Than Satisfied with our experience with ARS.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS exclusively now for almost 10 years. I have had nothing but great experiences, including this last visit on my old A/C unit. They seem to have nothing but friendly, experienced, communicative, well-trained service professionals who I wouldn't hesitate to have back again.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a professional job. Somewhat concerned that a/c lost freon so soon. Cost to replace freon was a bit high especially since I have a maintenance agreement. Will definitely shop around before making anymore quick repairs.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation of new HVAC. Service technicians, Jovon(sp) and John were excellent. From the time they arrived they were polite and professional. All protocol was followed, covered the traffic areas to avoid soiling, and were extremely efficient and knowledgeable. Jovon explained all operational procedures clearly and precisely. They are certainly an asset to your company.. Also, just want to mention that Marty , who did the quote for the job was very professional and knowledgeable. Final acknowledgment to Dexter, the electrician and the service technician, sorry I don’t recall his name, who arrived very promptly on my first contact with ARS, and was very thorough and professional. I would be happy to recommend ARS to anyone I know.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael Boyd is knowledgable and a great technician!

06/22/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?