CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Their Technicians are good and they don’t blow smoke in your face or sell fear :)

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic crew and very knowledgeable team members. Very Good value for money

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr Erm was here to estimate a whole house dehumidifier- while here he checked everything and was pleasant and thorough-

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick efficient service. Tech was fully masked and shoes protected when entering home. Detected and explained the problem in terms I could understand and fixed it quickly. Great service!

05/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great !

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great work!

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Superior customer service Absolutely top notch work with amazing attention to detail Upper end of pricing but well worth it for the quality of the job and warranty on work and not just equipment!!!

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. When turning on my AC for the first time this year, I found it was not cooling. I called ARS and they came out the same day to take a look at it. They found that there were some leaks in the coils and it would be an expensive repair. As my heat pump is 12 years old, I decided to replace it. The next day Marco Torres came out and did a thorough inspection of the house, the unit, ductwork, etc. We discussed putting in a new unit and the cost for that. Marco was very informative and generally a pleasure to work with. He was able to give me a good deal and offered various financing options. The next day the install crew arrived and quickly and efficiently installed my new unit. This was followed by an electrician who also checked out the new system. I am very pleased with my new heat pump and all the people at ARS were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend ARS for your HVAC needs!

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isam did a great job installing the Nest thermostat and showing me how to operate it.

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Arrived on time. Completed the work & explained the problem

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, knowledgeable and diagnosed quickly. Explained what they did and went through pricing with options. Very satisfied and would recommend.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were great from beginning to end

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We got this ARS service through Home Depot. The technician arrived promptly. Very polite. Explained everything he did, with pictures or video he had taken. Very thorough. Home Depot also gives a detailed list of what is involved in their HVAC tune up service, which was very helpful.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good experience for the past 9 years.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very prompt and professional.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Besides the professional job of service he corrected a defect from an earlier instalation of my humidifier. Very efficient and knowledgable.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service team was very responsive. The sales team was helpful and gave great information. The install team was easy to work with and did an excellent job getting our new unit up and running

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. 1. Sudden warm snap in Feb =D << I really HATE the cold!!! >> 2. Found out my HVAC won't cool =( 3. Called ARS because they've never failed me and have always provided, professional service. Not once have I doubted their workmanship =D 4. Service tech informs me the unit won't cool 'cause it's bone-dry of refrigerant ... the old stuff ... that's expensive (and foolish) to try to use for recharge. I need a new HVAC =( =( =( [ Knew this day was coming, though >_> ] 5. Service tech wasted no time in calling the comfort specialist division to see if they could come out the same day ... (that's what's up!) and they could =D 6. What's this? ARS is running their annual special in February =D 7. Within an hour, sealed the deal (including financing) and scheduled installation =) 8. Installation day arrives 9. Let the installers in the home and went to work (yes, you read that correctly). Checked in once when I returned for lunch. They called me at work once the job was done. 10. Returned home ... a cooler home ... with no work-related mess and nothing out of place =D =D And now I'm ready for the next warm or cold snap with a shiny new system =D =D =D

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. nothing

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was able to come up with a solution that worked and fit all our needs, and the repair was completed very quickly.

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection*

*Proper clean out access required. Recommendations will be provided and performed at the quoted price upon homeowner approval.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?