CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Everyone involved from the office and installers were awesome. I ve had my system 6 months and just had a check up. Everything running well and again the office and inspector were awesome!

09/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS checked our HVAC system. He told us the items he would check and addressed our concerns. He was thorough and professional and courteous. We are always impressed with our ARS technicians.

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm in Real Estate. Our firm of 150 agents deal with contractors every single day. And I can confidently say ARS is 5 star. I would also like to specifically point out Kimberly and Guillermo. Their attention and responsiveness were above and beyond.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The young man was very polite, professional, wore shoe coverings, cleaned up after he was done, He was a pleasure.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ray, have good customer service and good Knowledge of what he's doing.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased after they put the air conditioner unit in they informed us the door to the utility room could not be put back on due to the closeness of the air conditioner unit but they made it right they came back and enclosed the unit and put a bifold door in a different location to conceal everything. The carpenter Steve Hartshorn was very knowledgeable very helpful

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Semi annual maintenance appt. Tech was professional and friendly.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional!!

09/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tommy was very knowledgeable and explained everything up front and was very professional and timely. I highly recommend!!

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service man was polite and efficient. He was knowledgeable and did a great job!

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did a very good job! I have my kitchen sink back! Thank you!

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tim from ARS came out to check our house regarding high humidity. He made adjustment on the thermostat house fan settings and the humidity level came down to below 60 very quickly. He also checked the system in the crawl space and discovered the drain was not connected properly, fixed it and vacuumed up the standing water. I felt Tim went above and beyond on this service stop.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dale, the service tech, was professional and personable. He did a great job and answered our questions.

09/15/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or it's Free!

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean-out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?