CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They performed the work, Fast, professional installation, knowledgeable repair people.decent price.

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous and fast

11/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was calling HOME DEPOT to ask about HVAC install and they transfer me to the ARS. Jacob who is a sale person show up on time, nice and being honest for what we need to do. I really do like how Jacob is being helpful and he know what he is doing. He never push you to answer to buy his product. The service team also came over and install the new HVAC unit nicely. They are also a great teamwork. Even I did not check or compare the price from the other places. I am not sure if the others might be cheaper but I do believe you get what you pay for and I am satisficed how ARS provide GREAT service to my house. No headache and they are RELIABLE. I would recommend ARS to anyone.

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My parents have owned this home for over 50 years and we had a pressure tank rust and burst. ARS was very responsive and came out to give us an estimate. It was a fair price so we proceeded with the repairs. Cory can out and was very nice and explained everything he was doing. He showed before & after pictures and explain everything to my satisfaction. We would absolutely recommend ARS to anyone needing Plumbing work! Thank you Cory!!!!

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time. Technician was very efficient.

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have called on ARS for the past two years when the weather turns cold and it's time to check the efficiency of the heating system and turn the heat on. Each time they have been on time, personable, informative, professional and most importantly honest with the work they provided and, of course, their fees, billing and other services. My specific technician was Josh Sehulster, excellent in all ratings and the reason I will be calling ARS again.

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service today by Tyler Remy, HVAC Service technician. He arrived on schedule, understood all that needed to be done, was friendly, got right to work, and efficiently serviced our gas furnace and heat pumps. In the process, he communicated clearly and made a couple of recommendations about how we might use the system to better advantage to control temperature and humidity. Would choose him again.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did an excellent and cleaned up afterward Many thanks for a job well done

10/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time and was very nice and knowledgeable. Will use them again.

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job, in a timly manner. Tec friendly and knowledgable. Will use them again.

10/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Would recommend

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good technician! Prompt, friendly ,efficient and helpful! Will request him again to do my maintenance checks!

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adam installed an air scrubber and replaced a UV light on our furnace. He was efficient, knowledgeable and explained the use of the airscrubber very comprehensively. We appreciate his professionalism.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service and very professional.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was excellent. The service technician very professional and knowledgeable.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adam Crawford is a great technician! This was his second visit to our home. Everything professional and such a nice human being. Happy us!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice guys and always quick to perform service. There’s a bit of a “luxury tax” for the convenience so you’re not going to get the least expensive service with them. I’ve used them several times and know they stand by their work.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, and always informative!

09/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and customer oriented.

09/16/2021

google

Special Offers

Buy One Heating System Tune-Up for $59 Get A FREE Tune-Up To Share with A Friend or Family Member!*

Offer valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.  Free tune-up voucher cannot be used by the purchaser.  It is the responsibility of the person given the voucher to call the service center to schedule the free tune-up. Both service addresses must be within the same participating ARS® Network service center area. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales.  Call service center for details.  Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

New Heating & Cooling System Now As Low As $87!

Coupon Image

Estimated payments of $87 per month based on $7500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. All loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Installment loan product Annual Percentage Rate (APR) ranges from 6.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, credit usage and history at the time of application.Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?