CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My repairman, Donald, was great. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything as he was doing the repair.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. technician Tyler Remy arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. He explained what was malfunctioning clearly and presented our options. A very professional interaction .

08/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian and Shunwel Excellent Response, Service!!! These young men are Awesome

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Easy communication, high quality service!

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was a quick simple process scheduling the inspection, was promptly 30 minutes before arrival and the whole service on time professionally

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. A complete upgrade/new HVAC System was installed.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan worked hard to resolve a problem. Thanks

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Many thanks to manager Collin and his team. He's very professional and took swift actions to correct a HVAC installation issue.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a thermostat issue. Alfredo from ARS came out promptly and was personable and professional. I really appreciated that he wore booties over his shoes when coming in. Great service.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledge about the HVAC system installation and conducted on the spot inspection to ensure the HVAC system was installed correctly. Great job, I highly recommend this company.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is a great company however it took them a year to replace a part that was supposed to have been done under warranty without me having to pay 300 something dollars. On top of that parts of the into got a bit dirty and could turn into mold due to the fact that they too this long to replace the damper. Im hoping that they will respond to my email and we get this taken care of. However their tune up service is top notch and have no issues with that.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roberto helped us w our plumbing problem. Listened to us, explained everything clearly, responsible, great work. Very thankful

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called around and got the best quote from ARS. They came out the next day and did an excellent job. The tech (Dayton) even offered to assist moving items back into my garage after working in the sweltering heat for hours(of course I declined, but thanked him for offering). I'm very pleased with the quality of the work done and would definitely use them again.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had an HVAC unit replaced in February 2022. The new unit did not meet our expectations due to AC compressor pulsing noise. After ARS reviewed the unit performance, they recommended they replace the unit with an equivalent unit of another brand at no cost to us. The unit was replaced in a few days upon our acceptance. All ARS personnel, including the installation crew were very polite, competent and professional.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Donald did an excellent job with not only our faucet repair, but also solved our issue of installing a hose bib on the front of our house. Donald figured out a way to get it accomplished and we could not be happier. We choose ARS every time.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The work was done in a timely fashion and the workers were knowledgeable and professional. I am satisfied with the work done.

08/09/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS is the third company that's looked at my AC and the first that is able to fix it. The technician arrived on time, was professional & courteous, and properly diagnosed the issue. Highly recommend; save yourself the travel of shopping around.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast service, efficient, great service guy, always does an A+ job!

08/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and arrived on time.Very good inspection and great options for repair

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came to my house was through, polite and very knowledgeable about what was happening in my house, he explained it very clearly to me. I was So pleased with this service

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. On Thursday, July 14 , 2022, ARS Raleigh did the installation of our new, 1st floor Carrier HVAC system and it went very well. Installers Giovanni and Mo did a job that reflected great pride in workmanship and competence that should make ARS proud. I checked and saw that the permit was pulled (Fuquay Varina) before the arrival of the equipment and installers, and expect the next event to be the inspection on 7/28. That should go very well, the installation is a thing of beauty! Also, the electrician on this project, Dexter, arrived after the installation was complete and thoroughly went over every detail, even to the level of labelling key components and interfaces of the new system. All of the personnel involved from our sales rep (Mr. Shunwell Reid), to the install team, to the technical and administrative support were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am an engineer and my wife a successful realtor. We are very fussy when it comes to the major systems in our home and were matched all the way by ARS. Thanks for everything to the team at ARS, Raleigh for a brilliant job.

07/26/2022

google

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Free Estimates on New Water Heater Installations*

*Valid for new water heater installations. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?