CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 


ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Recent sewer line blockage. Camera used to assess condition of sewer line.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scott was great! He was professional ,courteous and very pleasant. Thank you.

02/05/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Super professional and courteous employees throughout the whole process. This is the absolute best service that I have ever received from any organization. I’m am totally pleased with this service!!

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. I received excellent service from Tommy Matthews Plumbing Service Tech. He replaced an outside faucet and the pressure reducing valve under the house. He is knowledgeable and explained my options.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and easy to work with

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician Enrique was excellent pointed out tge issue and fixing it.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS is professional. Just all runaround good people.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Benny, was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us in great detail. Highly recommend

02/03/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Absolutely the best!!

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and “got it”

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional polite and knowledgeable.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tim was great! Put request in and they he was here the next day. Resolved our issue and thoroughly explained what was the issues was.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian flushed the water heater and did a great job. He was courteous and professional. ARS needs more techs like him. Good Job!!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Adam was fantastic! He was knowledgeable & efficient. His customer service outshone almost any I have ever had - service, store, etc. The problem was fixed quickly & well. He stayed to triple check a few times & he discussed with us things that could help us in the future (53-year old metal pipes). ARS is blessed to have such a wonderful technician & because of him, I will never go anywhere else

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tim balanced our HVAC system, and Tim was very good, he was courteous, professional, and proficient.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Overall Great Service Dale came out to ensure our installation was done the correct way, we appreciate his knowledge and experience with this type of repair. Just a wealth of product knowledge & experience.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was great!! Found the problem right away, advised me what to look for in the future and did full inspection of my unit.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and did a great job

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and professional with all involved. Little waiting time for installation.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience!Travis came out and got right to the bottom of the leak.He was very knowledgeable about leaks and he answered all questions I had!He fixed my problem and I am so thankful!I would definitely recommend!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician Brian Berrios was very professional and helpful. He replaced the wornout faucet cartridge with ease. He did the pipe and water heater inspection without additional charge and was able to answer all my numerous questions 😬

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you, Dale! Great job, and very personable. Made the best out of an unenjoyable situation. Dale fixed my issue, and I was able to be without water for less than 24 hours - on a Sunday nonetheless! Would definitely recommend ARS again.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service tech, checked unit thoroughly and replaced faulty pressure tank

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Larry came to our house within 30 minutes of a phone call telling us he was on his way. He explained what needed to be done and was very honest in his opinion. He was professional all the way through and I believe the quote he gave us was fair.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ray by far the best technician I have ever felt with. So professional and thorough!!!!!!! Very trustworthy!!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service 👏🏼 👍🏼 👌

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. They came out when they said serviced my unit and went over a few things . The gentleman was very courteous and did his job very well .

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and fast maintenance.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with how professional everyone from sales to installed process went. Such nice people. Made an unexpected event not seem so bad. We needed a heat pump and they made the experience so comfortable .. explained everything well. Kathy

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replace entire sewer lines.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian Berrios was knowledgable, professional, and pleasant during his plumbing inspection of my home and crawlspace to evaluate a leak. He explained the problem clearly, and I decided to accept his recommendations and schedule further service.

08/17/2017

google

Special Offers

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # L.29147, L.28807

$49 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?