CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Used Roger the Plumber/4Eco for years now for standard maintenance. When our old ac failed - *** came out quickly and was able to get it back up and running within the hour. He was very courteous and made sure we understood the options to make the best decision. Will definitely continue to use them going forward.

07/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I RECOMMEND THEM. I AM VERY PLEASED.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leo is the best. He is very knowledgeable and kind. He’s respectful, is always on time, and professional. He knows what he is doing.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our HVAC guy retired and sold his business to Roger The Plumber. I was skeptical at first, but have grown to appreciate their business model. We have used their services to replace two AC units, a water heater, furnace repair, and routine maintenance. We used another local company to install an AC unit and the service was more expensive and we did not have a great experience. I would recommend Roger The Plumber enthusiastically.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was very nice. Came in and told me what he was going to do and went and did it. Very friendly and gave me upsells but just told me about them, not pushy at all.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Leo !

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend this company! I called & they were able to get here right away, very professional & polite explained what the problem was with my water heater & detected that it was leaking carbon monoxide. We sat down went over the different water heaters , price was given right then . The rest of the crew showed up & they installed my new tankless water heater. After the installation was done he went over the operation of it . These guys were awesome! Thank you so much for a quick response & possibly saving my life !

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Roger the plumbers guy, Travis, was the best of the best. He was able to free up a stuck sink faucet fixture other plumbers could not. We will definitely use Roger the plumber for all our future plumbing needs. JR

07/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Nice professional service and honest advice from Justin.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Martin did a good job answering all of my questions and worked quickly and efficiently.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, and friendly. Answered all my questions and concerns

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great team. Moved into a new house and needed a gas line to the kitchen for a gas cooktop. Showed up promptly, did all the work same day, showed me exactly what they where doing and why. Cleaned up all work areas. Recommend.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shortly after moving into our home, we had several things go wrong. We couldn’t do laundry because of a clogged pipe, and then our water heater went out. We called Roger the Plumber, and we are extremely pleased with the services they have provided! All our appliances are working and draining properly, and we have hot water 🙌🏻 They took extra measures to ensure our floors stayed clean, by laying out a drop cloth to and from the work area, as well as wearing shoe covers. All technicians that entered our home were respectful, and very knowledgeable. Thanks to them we can now do our laundry and take a hot shower!! On top of fixing everything, the way they fixed it is extremely convenient if we ever have to have it unclogged or looked at again, instead of our laundry pipe being under concrete like before, it is now accessible directly behind the washing machine on the wall. And our water heater is now up to code, which the old one was not. 10/10 recommended this company for your plumbing or HVAC needs!

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin explained issues and options so that I could make a decision on my personal best choice on how to proceed, professionally and without pressure

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leo an outstanding technician, clean , excellent super knowledgeable , did some custom work and it was just amazing, i would recommend roger the plumber everyday every time .

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The company was easy to work with - quick to get me scheduled and came when they scheduled the appointment. Leo was the technician and outlined everything clearly for me and gave me my options. I had a technician in the last intentionally try to sabotage my unit so it would have to be replaced, and they helped explain everything simply and were honest about my options. They also gave me a better deal on the repair than initially quoted. It seems like a trustworthy company and I would happily use again!

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin Hunter was very helpful and has great customer service. He helped to find solutions to my family's AC problems and answered any questions we had. I would recommend this company and Justin's service again.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Not the cheapest, but the responsiveness and quality made it worth it. Had the whole house replumbed. The crew was professional and friendly. This was the only company that actually crawled into the crawl space and looked at the current pipes to do the estimate.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon and Colin went above and beyond to make sure the job wasn’t just completed, but completed better than we knew it could be. They fixed a flooring/base problem so that the toilet could finally, after years of problems, be set correctly. I felt the price was fair for all the work it took.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Just checking on pricing for air conditioning service.

06/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service, honest and affordable.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** was polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to others.

06/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On time and thorough!

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was great. He demonstrated and explained clearly the water heater safety check. All other sinks toilets etc were checked, potential problems were noted. Kevin answered the few questions I had and ALL the questions my 4year old grandson had My only problem is with Ryan Peugeot; my family missed him at this years CHALLENGE AIR

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new water heater, expansion tank, and regulator valve. Alfonso and Travis were true professionals. When we realized the dishwasher was not getting hot water, Alfonso returned on a Saturday and found that sediment from the old water heater had made its way to the dishwasher valve. He fixed the issue. They did not leave us with any messes to clean up. Price may be higher than other companies, but we felt valued as customers.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was friendly and helpful. He answered my questions and educated me about my heating system. He also gave me tips on how to be more energy efficient. Will definitely utilize this company again and hope Michael S can be the assigned technician. David was here today to fix my shower. He also assessed my water system and made recommendations on how to prevent further problems due to calcium etc buildup. Installed a water filtration system. Justin was here today 6/4/21 to check my a/c before the heat of summer hits. Very punctual, professional and helpful. Explained what issues he found and what needed to be done.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike is very professional. He always does a thorough job when assessing our HVAC system. Also he is a great teacher in explaining how to best manage our HVAC system between maintenance calls. I would highly recommend them for service.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He addressed every aspect of our equipment and re-calibrated it for optimal efficiency. Very satisfied with the service and this company. I highly recommend it

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was extremely professional. He went beyond expectations, repaired some shoddy work from a previous contractor, provided a detailed report and was efficient.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good business Micheal will get you right on what your needing and reasonable pricing

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was great as usual and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently! Thanks David Chris was great answered all my questions and performed the inspection with knowledge and kindness. I highly recommend Chris!!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came to my house and did routine maintenance ("tune-up") on the furnace I purchased from them a year ago. They also turned on the humidifier that is connected to the heater. Same annual tune-up this year. Again, excellent service from a very personable technician.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did great job at a good price,very pleasant to work with.

05/24/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2021-2488

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2021-2488

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?