CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jesse was the service technician. He was professional, friendly, courteous. He worked har and didn’t stop until he pulled the roots through the main drain and opened the line. He explained everything. He was super great!!!!!

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was very thorough explained options & cost of each. Caleb was very pleasant. Kept in time frame of appointment.

11/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Connor was Super knowledgeable and gave me excellent service and was very friendly. Highly recommend.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, very professional and took the time to explain all options and repairs.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. All good!!treated with kindness

11/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason was the tech who came to our home and was very professional, through in his assessment of our sink issue. Thank you Jason

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience working with Roger the Plumber.

10/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional Polite To the point No pressure

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. After having trouble with several other companies I checked into to have this work done, I had really given up. I had actually originally called to ask about a furnace problem and they were so nice, I asked about the water leak I was experiencing. Everyone was very nice and extremely knowledgeable about my type of problems. I could not have asked for a better experience or people! De

10/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mainline clean out

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Each interaction I've had with this company (furnace/AC and plumbing), and each person I've worked with, has been professional and educational. Even when the news isn't what I want to hear, they've been helpful and the price has been competitive.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They communicated very effectively, always on time and when the service was done, they charged me what they quoted me. No surprises, I'd recommend these guys for sure.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. An earlier repair was not up to their standard, so they took the effort to repair it correctly.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that showed up to do the work David K. Was extremely nice and professional and very patient at explaining everything to me. He worked quickly and did an outstanding job. However, I was told a technician would be at my house Sunday and no one showed up until Monday which was unfortunate.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Unscrewed fixture

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and efficient he explained everything so I understood what he was talking about . I would use them again.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Came out quickly to resolve issue.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Conner was personable and very honest with our situation! Didn’t waste our time and was a kind hard working technician. Cost was also explained thoroughly prior to installation and after for future options. Price also very fair. Customer service was also very prompt in making our appointment and keeping us updated throughout the entirety of the transaction! Thank you so much for the great service!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. “Little” Mike was very thorough and did a great job esp on the humidifier. I purchased the annual plan as I thought it was a good deal.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Recently bought a house that had an AC unit which had been previously serviced and installed by Roger the Plumber. Shortly after we moved in, the AC unit started having issues (the unit is only two years old). There was then a several month process to figure out the problem. It required Roger to do an investigation and have several tries in attempting to solve the problem. Long story short it wasn't anything Roger had done wrong but was the fault of the previous homeowner. I can't emphasize enough how impressed I was by not only their commitment to solve the problem for us but also their fairness in what they charged us. I would highly recommend Roger the Plumber. They gained a lifelong customer in me!

10/14/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?