CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 2 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Andrew was very professional and explained everything in detail.

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My service guy is the best.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had Austin come out for our annual water heater maintenance check, and he was extremely friendly and professional. Gave a handful of suggestions on things to look out for, and was able to provide me with cost estimates for some work I'd like done in the future. The maintenance program they run is a fantastic price to keep our AC/furnace/water heater in proper condition all year long, and I highly recommend it. I've been using their maintenance program for over 4 years now, and plan to continue using it in the future.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were great to work with. Very satisfied with the results.

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Recently had a new furnace and condenser installed. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right (including multiple revisits to adjust and ensure everything was preforming properly). Overall excellent experience and high quality work.

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Christopher was the best person to work with.

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service for water heater annual check. Thorough, explained what services were performed, provided helpful feedback

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Austin worked hard to fix my power flusher! Saved me time & money! Would highly recommend.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin Lemmons was the technician and he was prompt and very polite. Took care of my problem and explained all that he was doing. I would call them again.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris is top notch!

04/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service was fast and Austin (the plumber) helped me save money as well. Thank you for the great service!

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Justin, was on time, very polite, explained what he was doing, what needed fixed and got our issue taken care of. Very happy with our experience. Thanks Roger the Plumber . Justin did a great job!

04/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. professional and informative

04/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was great!

04/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great work, cleaned up afterwards.

04/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ****** did a good job letting me know what I need to get done in the near future and also did a draining for my hot water heater.

04/11/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Roger the plumber came when we needed them the most. We ended up having to basically renovate our entire plumbing throughout the house. It wasn't cheap but it got the job done and we haven't had a single issue with the work they did. If you are looking for a major project to be done in your house definitely call Roger the plumber. They'll get the job done and make sure it's done for good. They have warranties and even financing if you need it for big projects. God forbid anything happen in the future, but if it does we will call Roger again.

04/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was very thorough and professional. I was without water because of issue and was able to get service quickly.

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was on time, and he answered all my questions. Customer service was a 5+.

04/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with the quality of service we received. They went over and above our expectations for service! The employees were all knowledgeable and friendly. We would highly recommend this company.

04/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Polite and professional service

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chad and Abdul were wonderful! Highly recommend their services. Very professional. Will and Renee

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good people

03/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good experience and excellent at the service

03/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and detailed oriented! Very timeless as well!

03/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We would use Roger the Plumber again!!! We were very pleased! We had a water pipe replaced and a hot water heater replaced.

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Flushed hot water heater. Checked bathroom faucets for reliability.

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Every employee I have contact with has been courteous, professional and willing to answer my multiple questions. Pricewise on the mid to high but not over the top.

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Relatable people working for this company. Very professional and they go out of their way for good customer service.

03/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. On time, thorough, conscientious, hard working, dependable and kind. Andrew was great and suggested a correction on the water heaters and it was definitely needed! Great work!

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Saw the problem - knew how to fix it and fixed all within a two hour window! Told us how much it would cost and thatâ s how much it cost! No hidden fees.

03/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chad did a great job explaining what was happening to my faucets from calcium build up.

03/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was very knowledgeable. Took his time to do the job right and cleaned up after himself. Very pleasant to work with.

03/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Would recommend, Chad handled some unexpected issues with my water heater.

03/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Conner did a good job! He is very knowledgeable and a nice guy! He helped fix the air flow in 1 room of our house that we've been dealing for the last couple years. Plus, he really cleaned good after doing his maintenance! Really appreciate it, Conner!

03/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nice to work with

03/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Justin was great! Friendly and explained everything really well. Glad he was able to get our heat up and running so quickly.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We woke up to a broken pipe under our kitchen sink. The water leaked down to the basement and made a HUGE mess!! I called Rodger the plumber and from the first point of contact until Austin showed up it was a great experience. The communication about who and when the tech would arrive was fantastic. Austin was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He found the pipe and within minutes had it fixed. Would recommend this company a million times over!!!

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm 61 years old and have felt with MANY different service companies over the years. Today, Andrew Duquette set a new standard that will be very hard to surpass. He diagnosed the problem. He explained it, and the process to fix it, in terms that I could understand. Then did exactly what he said he was going to do. No messing around. No funny business. Totally professional service. I highly recommend Andrew and Roger the Plumber for all of your service needs. Russell L Simmons

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had Adam from Roger the Plumber come to our home in NKC area, he was prompt, clened as worked,courtesy. Could not have been more pleased with company.

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin did an awesome job and was very knowledgeable.

02/23/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?