CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt, professional, and courteous.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was wonderful! He worked on my furnace. He was on time, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and had a positive attitude. He did an amazing job. Thank you for having such an amazing tech.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company has the best service personnel. They take the time to explain all work that was performed on your furnace. This company is very affordable in price, i will call you for all checks and services on water heater and furnace.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was great as usual and explained everything he was doing. This company is extremely reliable

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was excellent in checking all elements of my furnace and asked if there were anything else that concerned me. I shared my concerns and Mike answered them. Thanks Mike

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Doing it Saturday DIY project I created the leak that I couldn’t understand. Travis came out, fixed me up. Great company!

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin was very helpful with clearing my main drain. Took longer than he thought but he repeated the process until it was clear. Very friendly and explained the work he was doing.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin was great! He explained exactly how he was going to perform the work and answered all the questions I had. He then performed the work exactly as planned. He is very personable and provides excellent customer service.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was professional and left me with recommendations on items that need to be addressed to keep system in proper working order.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always on time, professional and I appreciate that they are thorough, pointing out what needs repairs soon so I know what may be coming and can budget accordingly! Absolutely recommend to anyone needing HVAC or plumbing needs!!!❤

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micheal was very thorough and professional

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick and Mike were professional, personable and informative.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience so far, no issues.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job getting us ready for the winter. On time. Professional. Experienced.

09/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Did not make it within the estimated arrival time but once here, listened to my concerns and issues. Provided us with peace of mind regarding our plumbing. Thank you Austin.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called about a water leak. They answered the phone and set up something for the same day within 4 hours of the call. Called before they came out. Very professional, friendly and could identify more than one way to resolve the issue. Will definitely use in the future.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roger Lawrence was extremely helpful in replacing outside water spigot/hydrant that had frozen last fall. He added a ball joint shutoff close to the hydrant to alleviate need to shut off water main for repair and avoid refreeze in the future. He also provided guidance to resolve a running toilet tank at no charge.

09/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

09/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tech very helpful. On time. Informative about use of drains. Particular on install

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roger the plumber provides consistent, efficient, friendly service.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chad was amazing. He had the problem assessed, told me the solution, and then went to work. In 6 years, I've used 5 different plumbers. Now I'm devoted to Roger the plumber and his staff.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was able to meet with Adam from Rodger's plumbing and it's really nice to see someone that knows how to do their job well nowadays. Adam was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. I would definitely recommend Rodger's plumbing and will be using them again.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, personable and competent. ******* did a great job and explained everything. I recommend Roger the Plumber!

09/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Professional, personable and competent. ******* did a great job and explained everything. I recommend Roger the Plumber!

09/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very helpful!! Went above and beyond trying to help me with a shady home warranty company. Every interaction I've had with them has been professional and helpful will be recommending and using again.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service!

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. They do a great job !

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was so lucky meeting an expert account manager like mrs Sandra Billy She is so reliable, trustworthy and very honest. I was so scared of investing on bitcoin because I have heard a lot about scammers but I just had to try with mrs Sandra Billy because I wasn't stable financially and today I have realize how interesting it is to be stable financially with the help of bitcon who is always there for the traders and I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you mrs Sandra Billy??? Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. email; sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp; +1 (512) 893-1587

09/08/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?