CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Dylan from R. S. Andrews came out and adjusted dampers (that he previously installed) and helped us solve the imbalance of cooling in our home. He checked all the ventilation system and ensured it worked correctly. He is always a professional and a very enjoyable person to talk with. Excellent service as always!!

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Proffesionalism, quality, knowledge, friendly, respectful and at twice the price

06/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Timely, professional, educational. A quality act!

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mathew was extremely helping with letting me know all of my options. My warranty company wouldn’t allow the work but I’d definitely recommend them

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. RSA was called when error message appeared on thermostat. Mathew was dispatched and found problems w/compressor as stated in his report. He went back to RSA and obtained two portable a/c and installed them in windows. Parts will be ordered from Carrier over the weekend.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Oliver was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to solve the issue saving me from a costly repair.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Followed up when extra part came in. I didn’t have to call them again and again. Both repairmen were very informative, helpful, and professional. I really appreciate how quickly they came through during a crazy busy season.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Valencia was very polite and helpful. She worked in a timely and professional manner. Very pleased with the work.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and knowledgeable service. Jim was thorough and answered all my questions. He also gave me some pointers. 5 stars.

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a great experience- very knowledgeable tech, Brian, resolved the problem. The office did well in scheduling, letting me know what to expect.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We purchased our new HVAC system from RS Andrews in 2017. In doing so, we added some vents to our den where there were none, and our electricity bill has gone down. We've needed some minor service since we had it installed and each time, the tech that arrived was timely, professional, and explained what they were going to do prior to doing so. I highly recommend these professionals. With their help, I can keep my house at 68 on the hottest days of summer!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was quick and thorough.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Purchase new system a week ago via Home Depot. Like to give a shout out & thank you to my Sales guy Michael, the total install and removal of HVAC SYSTEM to Tyron and OC. And to Mr Scott who can out a few days later because I heard a crazy sound from the new Carrier fan outside. He was very professional and knowledgeable and walk me through the entire system. SUPERIOR SERVICE, AFFORDABLE PRICING, THAT'S RS ANDREWS of Tidewater. My thanks to the Entire Staff that helped me.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Freon leak still not found but pressure good and system working fine now.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and polite 👌 grade A service !

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rook did a very quick and professional job fixing our upstairs HVAC. Glad he was able to fix a problem that has been plaguing us since they installed the new HVAC. We will definitely be using RS Andrews in the future.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. JAMES made sure there were "no stone left unturned" when checking our system and making sure everything was working properly. He is very efficient and knowledgeable about what he does and his hardwork is greatly appreciated ! Thank you so much James!

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and low/no pressure

06/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris did an awesome job. He was professional and thorough about the details of the installation. He left me his business card and told me if I had any problems please give them a call or text. I’m looking forward to the installation of the tankless water heater. Awesome job so far.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very kind. professional and full of knowledge about job. I felt very comfortable with him . Thankyou so much Natarcha Anderson in Chesapeake Va

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris Selby was Amazing & professional

06/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Well after calling this other company I wont say which one (1 hour ...... ) and being told it's a 2 week wait for service and they never called back to say ok you ready for servoce I just looked for another company. I'm not knowing who's good or not just moved from CA. been here 2 months without A/C I left a online service request for service and received a call same day and set up service for next day. I'm sold on this company joining their elite club just to keep them if I have any problems they can and will take care of me.. And james outstanding job he needs a raise out here in the heat to service Norfolf area. to thick he did an excellent job and I told him I'm giving him ☆☆☆☆☆☆ stars

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I really like the way they keep me informed as to when to expect the technician and by name who will be performing the work. From the initial call to let me know when to expect the service representative to the representative calling to let me know how soon he/she will be arriving.,,1st class all the way. Jason & Dallas you did a great job and I appreciate it.

06/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?