CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very nice ,did the job in a timely manner. Chris Serv.Tech.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant experience. Great communication, professional and even better pricing. Definitely recommend using their services.

01/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The workers was very professional and friendly.

12/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The repair tech explained what my problem was and did a good job.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. RS Andrews were very professional. They reinsured me that everything would be tested, warranted, and pricing was reasonable. I recommend them if you have any HVAC issues.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. James Smick provided quality professional service. He was thorough and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend him and this service.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The dispatcher, Loretta had a service technician in my home the next day! James, my technician went over the top to please, gave expert advice, cleaned the furnace carefully, replaced a missing screw, checked every component confirming excellent performance of my system. He then went to check for gas leaks at the meter, the furnace and my hot water heater over my garage in a separate location . I would highly recommend James and RS Andrew's to provide quality service. Plus they provide 24/7 operations.

12/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Both the dispatcher, Loretta and my technician, James were extremely helpful. James went over the top to please, checked every component, replaced a lost screw, and checked for gas leaks to the furnace, hot water heater and the exterior meter, plus gave expert advice to prevent mildew in the AC drain!😀 I would highly recommend this gentleman's work.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Eason recently installed a new water heater in my home. I can't say enough great things about his professionalism and quality of work. David truly went above and beyond.

12/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James Smick provide an outstanding service

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, thorough and professional. *****

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris is the man! Thanks for fixing our thermostat!

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. excellent in everyway

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Works good looks good after they fixed the rain cover.

12/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had James come out and perform a routine tune up! He did a great job explaining what he was doing as he went. He was very professional and friendly!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I would use him again :)

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. James S. entered my house with his mask and shoe covers, which I greatly appreciated. He cleaned my heating system thoroughly, checked all the air vents in each room of my house, did a complimentary check for gas leaks on all of my gas operated items and finished up with an overview of all things done and offered services I might want to consider installing and their prices. Mr. James is an excellent service technician.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great, very friendly and professional- he was quick to identify the problem and perform the checks and balances needed to get us back up and running- and warm!

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. James did a thorough check up today and gave recommendations to keep my fairly new system operating efficiently.

12/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Courteous and timely. Very professional. James the technician was great. He gave me details of what he looked at and explained everything clearly and he answered all my questions. Great service overall. Thanks

12/06/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?