CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. More interested in selling me new HVAC unit than repairing current unit

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. James did a fabulous job. Friendly, professional and thorough. R.S.Andrews has always been on time and very pleasant to work with

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good work today, very thorough!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable about his job and very professional.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome work!!!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came out and did the initial site visit. Waiting on a sales guy to see how much a total replacement will cost. I’ll leave some more reviews as we go through the process.

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needed unit checked for lightning damage

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of service I received from R S Andrews HVAC Company. From the moment I called about my Hvac system breakdown to the installation of a new system, R S Andrews staff from the receptionist, salesman, to the installation crew was professional and provided excellent service. The receptionist kept trying to get me a same day appointment, seeing thay I had an elderly mother living with me. The salesman went the extra mile to provide me with two window unit air conditioners until I could get a new system installed. That is what I call excellent customer service. Thank you R S Andrews you are the best.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good company

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the service I received.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. It's James 2nd time here and both times it was a joy very professional

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was very knowledgeable and professional.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. After a not so pleasant experience I am happy to say that Khalif has restored my faith in the company. He was totally professional and friendly.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Estimate for hot water heater replacement.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job and technician

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thorough assessments are done on my hvac system twice a year. The technicians, who seem quite knowledgeable, give a full explanation of what they did and what they found.

08/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Tech was knowledgeable and courtesy.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. They where very professional and clean and A/C is working great

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. CLEARED BLOCKED CONDENSATE DRAIN. SERVICE PERFORMED BY TECH. DYLAN PROKOP ON 07/29/2021. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, CLEAN, AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS I HAD REGARDING THE SYSTEM. EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH TECH. PROKOP AND RS ANDREWS. HIGHLY RECCOMEND BOTH MICHAEL MINTER

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Satisfied with service.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. The job wasn't completed because a box that needed to be ordered. The new system was ordered because one of my rooms was not getting cold or even cool, I asked the latest mechanic why is it that when the system was a few months ago why wasn't everything done correctly, plus I had contacted the company before this last serviceman, who said he tape up ducts, but he refused to hang around to see if the room would cool now, they're back again for the same problem hopefully there aren't any more problems once all is settled according to the last serviceman, who said he was a supervisor.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve M tech was on time, polite, very knowledgable, and helpful in describing what he did to repair the unit. Very well done. Also Christine at the local office was exceptional with customer service. She arranged my appointment, explained options for contractual yearly service and was also very polite and helpful. Again, Well Done. I signed up and recommend this company and employees. Try them, I'm sure you will be happy.

08/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. This year not as good. Company needs to check up on employees. Yesterday he showed up on time and left I immediately called to see what happened and was told he knocked and rang doorbell for 15 minutes no answer. He never got out of truck, I could see him out the window. My work order said he heard small children inside I don't have any children. I don't know where he was headed but it took him 45 minutes to come back. First he thought it was a fuse, out to the truck. Then he said circuit board out to the truck. He came in without circuit board but had capacitor went out back and installed that. I started to wonder if he was googling how to fix an A/C unit everything he went back to his truck.Then he said he had to wait on another truck for a fuse. He went back in attic, closed everything up set thermostat, waited till it started and left after I paid the bill. Glad it's running, dog can come back home to a cool home. Second repair visit this week was much better. Tech knew what he was doing. He was on time, checked all pieces of unit and diagnosed problem as being a bad thermostat.

07/31/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?