CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They were great. Came out the same day and figured out what was wrong in a matter of minutes!

11/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. very professional

11/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Installation was prompt and professional.Followup was terrible. A replacement part that was needed was not ordered until 10 days later

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called for a fall system tune up and I was able to get an appointment the same day. The tech was friendly and explained the steps taken. He seemed very knowledgeable and covered recommending add-ons.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. RS Andrews provides excellent service. My service tech Ben did an outstanding inspection of my unit 11/09/2022. He is customer friendly. He he is very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail and answered all of my questions.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and very knowledgeable.

11/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician, James Smick, performed a very thorough inspection this morning. And he went the extra mile by also educating me about my gas furnace and how to prevent leaks from the overflow pipe. He left me feeling confident that we’ll have a warm, safe winter.

11/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly and prompt.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. RS did my air conditioning last summer. Quick, professional, and they follow through with maintenance on the systems as well. Life savers in southern heat

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. My HVAC AGENT WAS FANTASTIC. SHE TOOK HER TIME AND EXPLANED EVERY SMALL DETAIL TO ME. I ACTUALLY UNDERSTOOD WHY MY ALLERGIES WERE OUT OUT OF CONTROL. MY AGENT WAS FANTASTIC, SHE EDUCATED ME ON THE TYPE OF SYSTEM I HAVE , AND THE INTRILETRICAL PARTS. AS A RETIRED POLICE OFFICER , MS. HOLLY AND RS ANDREWS HAVE MY VOTE. THANK YOU GUYS

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant, professional service technician.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service very professional

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have been very consistent with their service contract.

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We have always. been happy rsandrews

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oliver was great!! Thank you!!

10/28/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?