CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with his honesty. I already knew I had a 20+ year old system and he let me know that the system was not safe to run and had quite a lot of costly repairs and that did not include the rusted out areas. I'm grateful for honesty in this day and time.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. My tech was Bruce. He was so thorough, patient and professional.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician Derrick arrived on time and performed preventive maintenance on the installed system. Derrick pointed out recommendations and priced each component on the spot. Would recommend Derrick again to other RS Andrews customers.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and informative service. Would recommend

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Reliable and courteous! Always get the job done right.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Michael did exceptional service, He was knowledgeable.He informed me of all my options and he was down to earth and friendly as well. He even was concerned for our safety with having such an old unit, he informed me that we should get carbon monoxide detectors as well. He even pointed out a problem on my other AC unit that i didnt know about. I would definitely recommend Mikael or ask for him again. 😃 😃 😃

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Derrick was the service technician. Very polite and respectful. Completed the work.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good Service provided.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scott from RS Andrews was so professional and courteous. He explained all of the testing that he did and the results. He was very thorough. This is why we are elite members with this team and will continue to be annually.

01/31/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great experience. Guys were very professional and courteous. We’re in and out.

01/30/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing work by Corey and several other technicians - very professional, prompt, knowledgeable - impressed with the timeliness of our install . Everything is up to code - helped me to understand the new thermostats! We are excited to have new AC units for upcoming summer ! I will definitely recommend this company to anyone in need. Thank you so much

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. This company is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Their staff is on time and very thorough. They don't make you feel like you are just a number by rushing to get to the next job. They make appointments around your availaility, including weekends. They communicate very well from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ryan and his team were very good installing our new heating and AC system. They were timely and professional. I appreciated their communication as well. They kept me in the loop regarding the work they were doing. They were informative and helpful. Good work guys!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service and communication from the company is great as well!

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. I just want to say that your technician Terrance Gooding was very knowledgeable and well experienced with resolving my Heating unit. I would highly recommend a friend & relative to your company and tell them to request Terrance Gooding as the best Technician we've had.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Greg repaired several hot waterlines in my crawl space. He did an awesome job. I greatly appreciate the work.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Rock, was very knowledgeable and understanding of my concerns.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heater replacement. Great job and very professional.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great group of young men servicing my families home. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service was fast!!! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service technicians Matthew and Shane did excellent work in identifying and fixing the problem with our gas furnace. However, the needed part had to be ordered and I had to call numerous times to get an update on when it would arrive so the work could be completed. Would have preferred they contact me to keep me updated.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. RS Andrews technicians are on time, professional & always very knowledgeable about the system they are working on.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional very Kind He gave me useful information Thank you

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Valencia was excellent today!

01/23/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Installed new water heater

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician came out and explained to me what was going on with our heating/AC units checked them and made his recommendations…Chris was very nice and knowledgeable, he came at the promised time and we received a call and a text message with his name and picture before he arrived…very helpful

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Awesome job

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Arrived early. was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician Bruce was very knowledgeable an insightful. Give me all my options in detailed.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional but RS Andrews has been “piece meal servicing” my split unit now out of commission for 1 1/2 years and it stopped functioning after only 10 months from installation. NOT a customer “oriented” service! 😡

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. No heat balance is done

08/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My service technician, “K”, was excellent. I told him I had issues with dust affecting my allergies and he recommended the Air Scrubber with ActivePure Technology and how it could help clean the air in my home. Perfect! This will be my next investment in my home! Thanks K!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely, quality, annual maintenance service. Easy to schedule and kept appointment promptly. Valencia performed thorough checks on all three systems and was honest about recommended services without ever pushing anything. Professional and courteous throughout - thanks for coming out to ensure our systems will be good for the summer!

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kalihf provide an wonderful and outstanding service was through thru out for the service he provided

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. This winter I began experiencing new AUX (auxiliary) heating issues. My systems are fairly new, and any slight temperature difference of a few degrees would cause the auxiliary electric heat to come on. Chris, a senior technician, was quick to discern what the problem was….although he took a very thorough approach to making sure he was correct. He couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient, courteous, and interested in making sure all bases were covered. He took the time to explain what I needed to know. As a senior who lives frugally, I needed peace of mind that my HVAC systems were going to function effectively and economically. I’m very grateful for Chris’ attention to the details that corrected and fixed the problem. His demeanor and positive attitude are noteworthy. My experience was 360 impressive.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim was very punctual, seemed knowledgeable and courteous. He explained our situation and gave us the remedy. We’re just waiting on parts and a call. Very good service!

02/08/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Get a Free Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?