CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Plumber, *****, was knowledgeable and efficient. He diagnosed the problem and cleared the drain quickly. Would use again and highly recommend.

07/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Had intermittent clogging. They were able to get me an appointment the next day. Got the bad news of needing an original cast iron pipe replaced. They were fast with starting the next day and finished everything up quickly with barely any water interruption. Also helped us with a couple other things. Nice people. Will use them again

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time Chris showed up exactly when I was told he would. He was kind, patient and knowledgeable. He explained how the issue happened and how to prevent future valve issues. It was definitely stressful to have a water valve burst off our wall late at night when I was home alone with our sleeping baby. I couldn't have asked for better or faster service. Thank you! Second time Bill came out the next day for a non urgent issue and helped us diagnose it right away. Would definitely recommend their service!

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I can not begin to say enough good things about this company!! The 100 year old house that we bought a year and a half ago, had the pipes underground start crumbling. Esteban came out and immediately got to work assessing the situation. He was very helpful, informative, and worked hard everyday until the job was done. He called and came over to check in multiple times a day which I really appreciated. When the job proved to be much worse than we initially thought, he called in his supervisor Josh. He was phenomenal in coming up with a plan of action, price point, and payment options. He was very understanding and patient as we tried to figure out what we were going to do and how we would pay for it.. he probably acquired his patience from being a girl dad. Lol. It took a little over a week to diagnose, repair, and complete all of the work which was crucial since we have a tenant on the premises. I am very appreciative of all of the time and effort that they put in to this job. They felt more like friends than workers by the time we came to the end of the job, which is important when your house is literally crumbling beneath you. I also got treated to a delicious brownie and orange soda when I dropped off my final payment (thanks David). In conclusion, I definitely recommend these guys and they will be the first ones I call if I have problems in the future, but I hope I never see them again.. in a work capacity :)

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am only responding to today's service because I was disappointed in the previous service appointment a few days ago with the problem not being fixed by another tech. I want to thank Miguel Garibay for his professionalism, quick work to properly correct the AC problem and for understanding the problem. He was friendly and considerate of what we dealt with I would highly recommend Miguel and also wish to thank the dispatcher staff as they were understanding and left messages for me. We have been with ARS for over 25 years starting with them when they were a private company. We have our favorites and now Miguel is one of them!

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Marino did a professional outstanding job

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good speedy and reliable service

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. After I found an issue with toilet and couldn’t fix it I called ARS and they send technician few hours later. Bill came to expect our bathroom toilet and found the issue that cause slow running water and not flashing all the way. Due the cleaning tablets that I was using for the last few month: they kinda ruined toilet. So we will try his recommendations first on how to clean the damage that been done from tables or replace with better one . Thank you so much for your professionalism and recommendations

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill Byers from ARS came to our house today to unclog our hall bathroom toilet drain. He did the work quickly and efficiently, and advised us against snaking the entire drain to the street right now, to protect our old cast iron pipe and because today's clog turned out to be localized to our hall bathroom toilet flange. He also made sure to give me ARS's senior and military vet discounts for today's work. We've used ARS Rescue Rooter before, as they are our normal plumbing and drain provider because of their excellent service. Thank you, Bill! Richard Wilson La Mesa, California

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced Pressure regulator which had failed and was over 100 psi which can cause failures. Now pressure is in the normal range. This was discovered when checking pressure while replacing and toilet fill valve that had failed. Liked the thorough service, which saved us a second service call fee.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Marino is very knowledgeable, and explained the issues. Very pleased! Vince

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Miguel is very professional and did good work.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben Morales did a good job in fixing the leaking water tank. He is very courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend ARS/ Rescue Rooters for any plumbing service.

06/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Efficient, polite, pleasant, and professional. I highly recommend Miguel and ARS.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tom was so nice and thorough and patient and easy to work with and friendly. What an amazing value for weekend support on a Sunday! It was absolutely fantastic and I couldn’t recommend him enough. Definitely use this service! Thanks for getting this fixed so quickly!

06/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a major waste water sewer line failure (Needed to jack hammer our concrete floor to fix/replace and repair the sewer line. Scott, Bill and the entire ARS Team did a great job!! They were very professional throughout the entire 3 1/2 week project. We''ve been loyal ARS customers for years. with the latest issue ARS has proven why we always call on ARS for all our plumbing needs.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has done a great job on plumbing issues on my older house. Scott, Bill, Raul, and the whole crew did fantastic quality work! Thanks for the great service and I will definitely use ARS again for any plumbing related issue!

06/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Noe was Amazing 👏 Gave many tips and advice. Highly recommended.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Incredibly thorough. We worked with Joshua. We’d gotten quotes from disreputable plumbers prior to meeting Josh. He spent nearly 4 hours with us going through every aspect of the work that needed to be done, the work that could wait, the work that was critical. He was kind, courteous, always respectful. He never pushed or tried to sell us on a service or product. A close analogy would be getting your news from a truly unbiased news source :). He gave us the facts, helped us stay within a budget, and even worked with his manager to see what discounts were available to us. The work is guaranteed and it’s wonderful to know you have a specific person you can go to down the line of trouble arises.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was very professional and did quality work replacing pixie leak near shower valve.

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noe was friendly, patient, and super professional. He was prompt on checking and cleaning all the units. He answered all our questions regarding maintenance, cleaning, scheduling, and the install of a new split unit. He was honest and straightforward with pricing and the needs our house might have. Highly recommended.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team led by Miguel was great! They worked hard and fast. Very respectful of our home space during COVID and kept everything nice and clean. Excellent service!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan, Michael and Trevor installed a brand new air conditioning system, including heat pump, air handler, condenser and drainage. They worked very methodical, work hard and long hours and were very courteous. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure everything was working before they left. ARS is on the top of my Vendor list from now on. Competitive pricing, and all work and hardware guaranteed.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Even though it was a Sunday ARS came through. The plumber, Luli, was a true professional and accomplished the repair efficiently with great workmanship plus he was a really nice person. So, thanks ARS, good job.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech came inspect work to be done and gave me estimate. Nicely explain what needs to be done

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have worked with ARS in the past, some good and some less than good experiences. This experience in particular was memorable for two reasons. One, it was absolutely disgusting and not a text I looked forward coming home to. Two, Ruben M. came by late at night with a great attitude, friendly demeanor, and in a professional manner. He was knowledgeable and handled the situation very well. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and you can tell he loves his job and helping people. More plumbers need to be like Ruben!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben M. came out late at night and did a wonderful job clearing out our drain clog.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was so helpful, my kitchen sink was completely backed up, he fixed everything and cleaned the pipes completely out, because he was so nice and quick i asked him to look at my backed up shower as well, he completely unclogged that drain too, so then i asked him to fix my bathroom sink and he did that too! everything was done in just a couple hours, ruben was so nice and efficient, i’ll never use another plumber again! Ruben is the best out there!

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service!

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noe Alvarado did an amazing job. Very professional and answered all of my questions. He conducted a tune up on my A/C & Heater Unit. 10/10 would recommend.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! My AC is all tuned up and he replaced my air filters!

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. Quick and easy!

05/03/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $1,500 Off A New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program*, Systems as Low as $99 per Month

Coupon Image

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?