CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 2)


Quotation mark. Mr Cody Bart, the technician, was a breath of fresh air. Pleasant and efficient. No messing around. Made sure everything was good before leaving the premises. Treated my geriatric father nicely too. Excellent service call in all respects.. Thank you very much!

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing emergency at 3pm on a Saturday, and called a few plumbers before reaching ars who was able to send someone out within an hour later. When eduard arrived my shower had been running for hours and wouldn’t turn off, the handle just spun around and around. My bathtub was starting to fill up too. This wasn’t an easy task because I live in a large complex so we got permission from management and notified the other tenets of an emergency water shutoff. The maintenance man for the building was out of town and couldn’t unlock the broiler room for us to turn off the water so he talked us thru it on the phone and eduard took all of the unexpected challenges of this building like a champ and while it was quite the hassle, and I had burning water spewing out, he just wanted to help me. My shower is better than ever and I’ll be reaching out to them again, specifically eduard because I have a lot of plumbing disasters. Give this man a raise

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was impressed by the technician who went to inspect the job because he acted promptly to protect the wall and floor from the water leaking from the heater. Even though I had NOT hired the company to do the job he closed the water and put a hose to drain the tank. When I hired him, he told me he could not do it that day, but definitely the next at 8 am. He completed a clean installation and everything is up to code. We will use this company from now on!

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eduard (Ed) was a great guy. Very knowledgeable and great attention to detail. Explained the whole process and left the place better then when he came in.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman they sent was very good. He was professional and personable. He listened to our concerns and acted appropriately. We have used this company in the past with positive results. Thank you

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill did a great job fixing our sink! Was very friendly and explained the whole process very well. I'll be calling them back if I have any plumbing issues in the future.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Thomas brittle came prepared, kept my home clean and was very quick and professional in clearing my drain. I will definitely use ARS rescue Rooter again if the need arises.

10/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service! They showed up on time at 630 pm. Technician was very friendly, professional, and had a fantastic attitude. We will use you for our plumbing needs in the future.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks Bill! Really appreciate it!!

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good communication! On time! Friendly staff. Insured.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Response within 2 hours , quick,efficent,and friendly.

10/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Took advantage of the $70 kitchen drain cleanout, which was performed quickly and successfully by super pro TC III. Definitely recommend.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Marino and Daniel were polite and efficient

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ed arrived on time with the correct tools for the task at hand. He was very professional and completed a quality job in one-fourth the time. Ed took care to dispose of the old parts correctly. The issue had been a major reoccuring nightmare. Thank you, Ed, for making a part of my life so much easier.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional professionalism. Polite, timely, helpful and hard working. Miguel explained our options and what installation would be required. He always showed up on time or early. ARS was able to remove our leaking water tank and install a tankless unit the same day on a Friday. ARS is the best plumbing company. I use them for my commercial account as well bc they are the best and the most reliable. They are EXPENSIVE, however. But you get what you pay for and no other plumber can do emergency or same day repairs as them.

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and experienced plumber.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaiah and Jared were very helpful, responded promptly, and did an excellent job! Luli helped at the beginning and did a great job as well. Highest reviews possible for this extremely professional and knowledgeable team.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Get Roberto he’s a great worker!

09/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Miguel was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated the information and service. Would definitely call back for tankless water heater maintenance.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians, Marino and Felipe, who did the work (flushing hot water heater, installing a Flow-Tech system) were courteous, hardworking, and professional. Marino explained what he would be doing every step of the way. Both techs were respectful to me and my property. ARS should hire more employees like Marino and Felipe.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company squeezed us in on a very busy weekend. The tech came out as his last call of the day and did a thorough job and still had a positive approach to his work…

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roberto was extremely professional and respectful, good service all around, Thanks 🙏

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your Technician was professional in all aspects of the work undertaken. He explained the process throughly

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody was a great professional who fixed our issue quickly and did quality work. He was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Victor Munoz is professional , friendly and has great customer service. When he arrived to gives us an estimate he took his time to explain what work needed to be done and the cost. When the Job was completed Victor took his time to explain and show us the work that was done. Great company and great tech!

09/22/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?