CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Cool bunch of guys. Very understanding.

10/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient job well done

11/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast service and Nathan was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We

11/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Vincent the service tech was extremely professional and polite. We discussed my clog issue and he quoted exactly what service needed to be performed with charges upfront. While clearing the clog from the outside cleanout we found that the line was completely clogged with grease and debris. He recommended that the line be pressure washed to ensure it wouldnt clog again, no high pressure sales pitch. He did the complete job and even credited the $88 charge to discount the cost. I Highly reccomend this company, especially Vincent, to do work for you. I will definately use them in the future. Very satisfied CUSTOMER.

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was very professional and waited to make sure water heater was working before he left.

11/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick, professional, and prompt.

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was amazing. I called for a clogged laundry and kitchen sink. This is something that happens about once a year. Chris said that's not right let me snake it and see what it looks like. Most technicians come out and snake it and be done with it. Chris did it looked like mud on the snake so they put the camera down there and found a hole in the pipe. Which led them to reroute that line to my main line. While they were doing the main line Chris said we should check the main line for roots and she enough my main line has 2 cracks in it. But all this to say if Chris didn't take pride in fixing my problem permanently I never would of known the damage I had under ground. I would highly recommend them and if you can ask for Chris.

11/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Vincent was a great help! He was able to unclog our toilet and gave us some pointers on future prevention.
5.0
Service
Excellent work was done, and I really appreciate the same day service, particularly because I had no hot water until the new install was finished. I also liked being kept in touch as to what was going on and who was coming out to do the estimate and the repairs.
5.0
Service
Very professional. Broke down every single option we had in full detail helped repair our drain that was clogged. Thank you. Would definitely recommend this business.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?