CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Service was great. The technician ****** was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and fixed our problem on the visit. Our AC broke and was able to get an appt the next day. Unfortunately they called to reschedule due to someone calling out, however customer service called, was apologetic, and rescheduled the following day. Great service.

08/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were fast and efficient!

08/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our situation was a night time emergency. Technician was Francisco. Arrived early and quickly took care of the issue we were having. Very courteous and professional. Returned the following day to further investigate root cause. Wrote a very detailed explanation of the situation for us to use with the HOA.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding knowledge, expertise, trustworthy, and friendly. I'm so pleased with ARS Rescue Rooter. Ed did a top notch job.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. There was a leak at the water meter and ARS came out right away - there was no Main Water Valve (Jones valve) on my side - so they discussed benefits of installing one - which i agreed to - they called the City which came out the next day and they found the leak which was on the City side (thankfully!) and then Victor from ARS installed the Jones Valve and the City took care of replacing their valve so now i will have no issues. Everything was done in one day and Victor was very good at explaining and answering any questions.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were on time, were very nice and explained everything that they did. I am happy they came.to my home.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Victor Munoz is a complete professional and great people person. He listens to your problems and gives clearcut answers. He goes beyond his job and provides tips than can be extremely helpful dealing with future problems. He is also an attention to detail worker, no wasted actions. Delivers on his promises.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Victor Munoz was excellent. He was clear about what the issues were and gave recommendations on how to prevent the same issues from re-occurring. Victor was very nice and professional.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was fast, efficient and very kind. I was in a pinch and really needed someone to come out and unhook my gas dryer for me. Ed came out first thing in the morning and did the job for me. Very thankful!

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Francisco did a great job and was very professional and communicative with the work that was to be done. We couldn’t believe how much hair was in our drain. After his work, our drain drains water faster than ever. So glad we called before our new tenant moved in.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used their service for AC tune up as well routine check by plumber to check all drain’s for possible clogging. Plumber checked all the outlets and didn’t see any issue. So, he didn’t even charge me for the service provided. After few months of tune up my ac started behaving not as expected, they immediately sent the technician to fix the issue. Technician was able to identify the issue and fix it without any extra charge.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was very nice and very efficient. He explained what I needed and helped me with my problem with no delay. I’m very happy!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wow! What can I say!!! We have been without AC and Heat since November 2020. We have had over 4 HVAC companies come to our home from our Home Warranty Company and all of them could not diagnose or fix the problem. Jordan from ARS showed up ontime and within literally 10 minutes diagnose the problem and within an hour got us up running like before but Better!!! We just wanted our AC fixed but by Jordan fixing our problem it also gave us heat. Jordan is seriously amazing at his work! very smart! Neat! Job area was cleaned. Honestly, best service we have had!!! Thank you Jordan!!! You should be in a position of Leadership to teach others ability and service!!!

07/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ed was very nice and helpful , I will ues Ed again in the future.👍😊

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erick and his team were great. They showed up on time and we’re extremely friendly. They were very mindful to not make a mess or damage anything. We are very satisfied with installation of our air conditioning system and the great service. Erick went out of his way answer any questions and give a detailed run through of the system we purchased. Highly recommended.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Thank you Bill.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Contacted Rescue Rooter about toilet plugged unable to use plunger to fix it. Anyway, texted Rescue Rooter, stated problem, and said Miguel would be here in 60-90 minutes. He arrived on time, wearing mask etc. Was able to unplug toilet with auger. Never had a toilet that difficult to unplug!!!. It even sat over night hoping for the best. Well, back in business. Very pleasant person, professional. Thank you.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was amazing, professional, courteous, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend him and will use this company again because of his great service.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill was great! Fast and friendly service:)

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Plumber, *****, was knowledgeable and efficient. He diagnosed the problem and cleared the drain quickly. Would use again and highly recommend.

07/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Had intermittent clogging. They were able to get me an appointment the next day. Got the bad news of needing an original cast iron pipe replaced. They were fast with starting the next day and finished everything up quickly with barely any water interruption. Also helped us with a couple other things. Nice people. Will use them again

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time Chris showed up exactly when I was told he would. He was kind, patient and knowledgeable. He explained how the issue happened and how to prevent future valve issues. It was definitely stressful to have a water valve burst off our wall late at night when I was home alone with our sleeping baby. I couldn't have asked for better or faster service. Thank you! Second time Bill came out the next day for a non urgent issue and helped us diagnose it right away. Would definitely recommend their service!

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS called to see if the repairman could come earlier which was great. The tankless water heater repair went well. Problem solved.

06/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I can not begin to say enough good things about this company!! The 100 year old house that we bought a year and a half ago, had the pipes underground start crumbling. Esteban came out and immediately got to work assessing the situation. He was very helpful, informative, and worked hard everyday until the job was done. He called and came over to check in multiple times a day which I really appreciated. When the job proved to be much worse than we initially thought, he called in his supervisor Josh. He was phenomenal in coming up with a plan of action, price point, and payment options. He was very understanding and patient as we tried to figure out what we were going to do and how we would pay for it.. he probably acquired his patience from being a girl dad. Lol. It took a little over a week to diagnose, repair, and complete all of the work which was crucial since we have a tenant on the premises. I am very appreciative of all of the time and effort that they put in to this job. They felt more like friends than workers by the time we came to the end of the job, which is important when your house is literally crumbling beneath you. I also got treated to a delicious brownie and orange soda when I dropped off my final payment (thanks David). In conclusion, I definitely recommend these guys and they will be the first ones I call if I have problems in the future, but I hope I never see them again.. in a work capacity :)

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am only responding to today's service because I was disappointed in the previous service appointment a few days ago with the problem not being fixed by another tech. I want to thank Miguel Garibay for his professionalism, quick work to properly correct the AC problem and for understanding the problem. He was friendly and considerate of what we dealt with I would highly recommend Miguel and also wish to thank the dispatcher staff as they were understanding and left messages for me. We have been with ARS for over 25 years starting with them when they were a private company. We have our favorites and now Miguel is one of them!

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Marino did a professional outstanding job

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good speedy and reliable service

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. After I found an issue with toilet and couldn’t fix it I called ARS and they send technician few hours later. Bill came to expect our bathroom toilet and found the issue that cause slow running water and not flashing all the way. Due the cleaning tablets that I was using for the last few month: they kinda ruined toilet. So we will try his recommendations first on how to clean the damage that been done from tables or replace with better one . Thank you so much for your professionalism and recommendations

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill Byers from ARS came to our house today to unclog our hall bathroom toilet drain. He did the work quickly and efficiently, and advised us against snaking the entire drain to the street right now, to protect our old cast iron pipe and because today's clog turned out to be localized to our hall bathroom toilet flange. He also made sure to give me ARS's senior and military vet discounts for today's work. We've used ARS Rescue Rooter before, as they are our normal plumbing and drain provider because of their excellent service. Thank you, Bill! Richard Wilson La Mesa, California

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced Pressure regulator which had failed and was over 100 psi which can cause failures. Now pressure is in the normal range. This was discovered when checking pressure while replacing and toilet fill valve that had failed. Liked the thorough service, which saved us a second service call fee.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Marino is very knowledgeable, and explained the issues. Very pleased! Vince

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Miguel is very professional and did good work.

06/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?