CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)


Quotation mark. They came when agreed upon, and were able to remove the clog in my drain within 20 minutes. Price wise it was more than I would like, but that is what happens when you have to pay for a professional to do their job.

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. The Plummer is very helpful

02/07/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Ed was great and very helpful!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great response to an emergency hot water leak. Thank you to Bill for all his expertise and support on the matter. A very special thanks to Johnny for all of his hard work & attention to detail. Repeat customer = Five *****

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by all, especially installer Tom Cooper. On time, efficient, known knowledgeable, personable. 5 stars and A++

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS did a drain clean out for me and they came same day I requested it. I will definitely use them again.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. He definitely knows his trade and good spirit thanks

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Rueben was polite & very professional. Rueben arrived within the time he specified when he called. Even though I drain cleaning required more time than anticipated; Rueben was very diligent & thorough with the service. Rueben made sure everything was cleaned & properly in working order. We couldn’t have had a better service technician. I am so grateful we chose ARS and we’ll be sure to refer & tell our friends about your AWESOME service! P.S> Pricing was very competitive!

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. We couldn't get our toilet to flush properly. Thomas was excellent! He fixed the problem, was nice, clean, courteous and professional. We would use ARS again.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional, fast, fair pricing

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional and pleasant. Great experience

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. eddie was great! did an awesome job. very happy.. thank u! I had sink shut off valves that were under my sink from the dark ages, and he managed to pull them out and replace them. they were tough, but he did what he had to do. k

01/31/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Bill was super friendly and nice, and he explained everything extremely well. Will DEFINITELY use again!!!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Rich was excellent. Professional. Clean. I’ll have him back if I need anything further.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had 2 clogged drains and a leaky faucet. The plumbing specialist that investigated/repaired our clogged drain was AMAZING. Cody was professional, polite, honest, informative, punctual, and super friendly. He very quickly fixed our shower issue of a clogged drain. He gave estimates on the leaky faucet and clogged drain in the bathtub, which were much more complex. He educated us on everything plumbing related. When we go back to ARS, we will request Cody specifically to repair our remaining list of issues. He truly is the best.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Woke up Sunday morning to a backed up kitchen sink. I called at about 8:30 am and they were here before 10! Done by 11:15 and I’m back in business. So grateful for the same-day weekend service! Very professional service.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was so knowledgeable and kind plus he cleaned out our very clogged drains with ease. Highly recommend.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician Ed K. was an absolute pleasure. He was so kind and explained everything to me and was so professional! I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you so much for sending me Ed! We need more ED’S in this world today!!! Thank again:)

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was friendly and hard working

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tom came out to our home to help clean out a clogged drain. He arrived quickly and was very professional and polite. We will definitely call on ARS again for our future plumbing needs.

01/25/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Ruben was wonderful! He fixed our piping issue and left our house clean and with everything working as it should. He was very sweet and respectful, we will be calling him again directly if we need anything else!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ed Kroshchuk was very helpful, easy to work with, and honest about the plumbing repairs needed. The work completed was thorough and well done.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. The knowledgeble and respectful techs from ARS Rescue Rooter answered my questions and concerns at each stage of the repair process . Even in inclement weather, their desire to push on was impressive. I was able to view the problem areas and have my questions on the spot. They left the site safely covered at the end of each day. Personnel arrived each day in clean uniforms and with proper equipment. I thank the crew for the excellent job. You will be my first choice, should I require services again. Thank you

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were friendly, affordable and got the job done.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jared , did a great job. He was very professional.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick, efficient, and solved the problem

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician Thomas was friendly and helpful. Worked around my mess. Fixed the issue quickly and for a fair price.

01/18/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. I gave them an overall 4 stars only because they advertise 24/7 service but didn t have any appointments available until the following day, that doesn t help in a plumbing emergency!

01/18/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were quick and easy to book an appointment with. Tech was kind and respectful. Walked me through the steps he needed to do to get me the best results. Very through, he answered any questions I had. I will recommend this company to others.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was friendly. Good job.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had major back up in toilets and showers due to improper installation of our new house sewer clean out. Coby was excellent and also wrote report clearly that new clean out wasn’t installed correctly. The seller is reimbursing us, thanks to his thorough inspection and written report. All 5 star work!

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. First to respond to the job on a very rainy day.

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Roberto was awesome, and thorough. Very friendly and patient. Great job!!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Roberto Castro came by today to clear out a stopped up bathroom drain. He worked efficiently and fixed it very quickly.

07/10/2017

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?