CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with this service. Very professional, responsive and friendly. Thanks

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their quick response time and professionalism in their Sales Staff sold me on this company. They diagnosed my downstairs unit on Wednesday and sent out a Representative on Thursday, who explained the different units in terms a novice like myself could understand! When I decided to use this company to replace my unit, they were there to install on Saturday. As a business owner in Wilmington, I truly appreciated their expertise and integrity.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were professional courteous explain the whole situation tours got the repair done in a timely manner especially considering it was Friday night that the problem was addressed it was done Monday they worked until they got it completed showed us how everything worked our landlord was happy and we are happy

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional, thorough, and they did an exceptional job!! Mr. Spencer did an excellent job in professionalism and in helping us especially it being our first time getting new AC. Everybody was very helpful!

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professionally provided service. The installers took time to explain how the system worked before leaving. What I was most impressed with was how they cleaned up everything once the installation was completed. Thank you ARS.

09/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had an emergency on a saturday, ARS indicated no technicians were available but then called me back later when a slot opened up. Tech arrived early, and i opted to replace my old hvac unit. Sales person arrived sunday, new system installed tuesday. Everything about the process was very easy and all ARS staff were beyond professional. Same day financing was easy as well.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was great, very knowledgeable about what needs to be done to our HVAC. Reasonable and def will schedule more maintenance services with them.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kris was early, thorough in his explanation and fixed my AC on a very, very hot afternoon. Appreciated timeliness and professionalism!

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service. So glad to finally have an HVAC service we can count on.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very cool tech came and fix my ac unit quick. Thanks again. Great company to work with.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very timely response and installation of HVAC system, couldn't be happier.

06/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Elijah was an excellent tech, friendly and courteous. He was very informative . I would reommend him and ARS rescue rooter.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike Bonser was awesome! He is an expert and was so great to work with. Can’t thank him enough for how quick and efficient (also quite, our baby never woke up) he was in fixing our AC on a 90 degree day. Thank you Mike! We appreciate you so much

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, Friendly,Efficient

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was professional and personable, made sure the job was done correctly the first time.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terrific service, so knowledgeable and reassuring!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ARS crew out of Wilmington, NC were outstanding. David, Brandon and Greg were professional, knowledgeable and worked very hard until the job was completely finished. Being a 26 year retired Marine Corps Officer , I was very impressed. I would recommend this company to friends and family, especially the three men I mentioned. The electrian David was also impressive. I also have to mention the sales representative, Bill he was very professional and knowledgeable. A great man . Thank you, very much Ken Kreider

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was on time, thorough, efficient, friendly.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our hvac went out 2 weeks ago. We were hoping it was nothing major but you know how that goes. Lee showed up and inspected the unit which was 15 years old and it was determined it needed replaced. Chris came about an hour later and checked things out as far as what we needed. We were able to have the new unit installed the very next day. The installers came at 9am and had the new unit up and running by around 4pm. When I got home from work I would've never known anyone was here. Everything was cleaned up. They even showed my wife how to use the new nest thermostat. Thanks ARS for taking care of us so quickly!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve Finger did an awesome job and when I need service again I will definitely request him

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install a new new heat pump system

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and communication. Technical was great and provided excellent service and a lot of good information and recommendations.

05/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Just wanted to say that Travis from ARS came out today, so helpful and informative, he is a true star. A great asset to the company, being British we don’t understand a great deal about the AC system so when it goes wrong it helps to have someone you can trust, that was Travis and ARS. Thank you

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great tech Steve was nice polite and informative he was prompt and knowledgeable

04/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My technician was very thorough with his diagnosis.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Did an excellent job on the replacement of our entire AC units. I’m a very pleased with the work and how great my AC is working. The installers were great and very work oriented, they new there job and got it done right the first time. They only thing negative to say was that they forgot to plug the condenser back in to the socket and left it on top of the plug in. But that is the only negative thing that I could even say about ARS. If I was you and was on the fence about choosing an AC Company, I hope this review will tip you the right way. Cause the service I received was outstanding and I will not be going to any other company than ARS for my AC questions or repairs. Great job to all the on the job sight workers!! I really appreciate the work you did

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. very profesional, installers David and Terrence were outstanding

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very thorough and friendly. Diagnosed problem and fixed unit quickly. Stayed to make sure system was performing properly. Thanks for your friendly service.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. All went well. Expectations met.

04/19/2021

google

Special Offers

Buy One Heating System Tune-Up for $59 Get A FREE Tune-Up To Share with A Friend or Family Member!*

Offer valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.  Free tune-up voucher cannot be used by the purchaser.  It is the responsibility of the person given the voucher to call the service center to schedule the free tune-up. Both service addresses must be within the same participating ARS® Network service center area. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales.  Call service center for details.  Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

New Heating & Cooling System Now As Low As $87!

Coupon Image

Estimated payments of $87 per month based on $7500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. All loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Installment loan product Annual Percentage Rate (APR) ranges from 6.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, credit usage and history at the time of application.Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?