CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Called ahead and was right on time. Took time to explain a faulty water detector and repaired it. Explained how the sector prevents big problems and why ours was not up to snuff. Even let my 4 year old watch some of his work. Super nice and thorough. Thanks ARS! Your yearly maintenance package is well worth it!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Danny D. was extremely professional, personable and reliable. His experience shines, and I would recommend him highly. If you want a job done right, call Danny D!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael B. Was professional and knowledgable of my units. He worked quickly and proficiently. Michael assisted me with questions I had concerning air filters for the units.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was Fast and professional-Fixed the issue quickly

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel and his partner were awesome at installing our central air! They were very punctual and neat! I would recommend them to everyone!!!! We are very pleased!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Raul was very helpful and professional. He inspected our a/c system thoroughly and showed us our options for repair. Excellent technician and would like to have him repair our system when we have saved up some $$ !

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cliff B. was very informative and friendly. He explained everything that he did including how he came up with the size unit I needed. He even had other options for financing. Thanks Cliff and ARS I will definitely recommend you! Martha C.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Denny was a complete professional and a good lead man. unit is working excellently.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Matt H came right on time and as a person was very courteous and well spoken. As a technician he knew what he was doing and did it in a manner that was obvious he was well trained. I would recommend Matt H for your heating and a/c service. A+

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David Lujan and Kerry arrived on time and the installation took the expected five hours. They worked efficiently in the attic and outside with extreme heat. Electrician David came in a timely manner and all was completed in the expected time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I will spare you all the details of my experience with ARS. I'll just say that they made one mistake after another after I paid them to put a new heat pump in my mother's house. The net result was that the "new" Rheem unit did not perform as advertised, costing my mother hundreds of dollars in electricity costs due to heating her home with the emergency heat strips because the compressor failed a couple of months after it was installed and continued to malfunction for two years in spite of the best efforts of a team of ARS employees. After receiving several electric bills in the mid three hundred to mid four hundred range over the past three months, it was time to call in the ARS team again. Instead of the team showing up, a young man named Jason Kierstead arrived to tackle the problem on his own. I knew from the moment he emerged from his truck that he came to make a difference. He was well groomed and very professional in his appearance, his words, his actions, his attitude and his approach to analyzing and solving the problem. He spoke with a quiet confidence that was reassuring to me as he gathered a history of the problem from my perspective. Once he finished with me, he called key people from the ARS team that had been working on the problem to get their input on what had been done over the last two years trying to fix the problem. Once he had debriefed those involved, he began to troubleshoot the system checking out all of its systems in a very methodical manner. At the end of the day, he had isolated the problem, ordered the replacement part and set an appointment to return and install it. My wife and mother observed him do his job had nothing but high praise for him. This young man is a credit to his employer and possesses the knowledge and leadership skills to move up in the organization if that is his desire. I would also like to add that ARS management in the Wilmington office also made an effort to make sure I was satisfied and went the extra mile but did not remedy the situation in spite of their best efforts. At no time did they give up on the problem. I am hopeful that it will be resolved this week.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The experience in getting our new heat pump started by calling Home Depot who quickly put us in contact with ARS. Vaughn the Sales rep came promptly and was very knowledgable of the process and had the resources to size the unit for the house (even able to get my house floor plan from the county (New Hanover). He gave me three Carrier options and clearly explained the differences. After getting estimates from comparable competition, we decided to go with ARS for several reasons. They provide "in writing" several installation and (after installation) service commitments (talk is cheap). After researching the Trane and Carrier units themselves, it was obvious the are comparable, but the Carriers are a bit more efficient (but you will pay a bit more as well). In our case, ARS came in slightly higher than the competition, but we gladly paid a bit extra due to service commitments, annual maintenance where they come two times a year versus one from the competition as well as them providing an additional 190.00 USD rebate (on TOP of the 300 Rebates they help you get from your energy provider) to go through and re-tape all of the ductwork. On installation day, it was more of the same. Good communications from the Installation team, spoken and in writing. Care for your home, indoor and out, and a quality installation. Kent and his partner worked through lunch until completion. The Carrier Unit itself slightly exceeds our expectations in the quality and features of the Infinity two stage compressor model we purchased. Well made and quiet as well. Thank you Vaughn, Kent and team and ARS for making us confident we made the right product and service company decision for this major home expense that is an important one in this area of the country.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was wonderful! He able to determine problem very quickly. After I had three other companies before him come out. He was truthful. Ac was cooling entire house once he left. Will be recommending him to anyone and everyone I know.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim was very well informed about his profession. He gave me excellent service and sound pros and cons about some of the decisions I had to make about my HVAC system. I have been very impressed by the service and knowledge ARS has provided me.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, friendly and professional team. Had to replace AC unit and the process went very smoothly and fast. Good work, trustworthy, and reliable with customer focused approach. Thank you to Jason, George, Raul and rest of ARS team !

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris Spaziano came out on short notice on a super rainy day (July 3rd…Tropical Storm Arthur) and provided excellent service regarding our ailing air conditioning system. We couldn't be more pleased with how professionally he handled a very stressful situation! Lance Bowser & Cissy Russell

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very professional and very quick had my house cool in no time thanks mike

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was awesome. He able to determine problem very quickly and cooling very quickly. Thank you Michael and the ARS service team for quick reliable service !

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with Qualifying A/C System Purchase!*

*14 Seer Air Handler, a $1500 value, given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cost of labor. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Very responsive, friendly and professional team. Had to replace AC unit and the process went very smoothly and fast. Good work, trustworthy, and reliable with customer focused approach. Thank you to Jason, George, Raul and rest of ARS team !
5.0
Service
Michael B. Was professional and knowledgable of my units. He worked quickly and proficiently. Michael assisted me with questions I had concerning air filters for the units.
5.0
Service
Michael was very professional and very quick had my house cool in no time thanks mike
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?