CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS was quick, polite and very helpful and informative. Steven was my technician and would us him again. Very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and willingness to come out even in his day off to complete installation. Thank you and highly recommend.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician Mike Bonser is always professional, on time & very knowledgeable.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jason provided excellent service, installed 2 scrubber cells lights.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The communication was clear and easy. They were able to come out same day. Luke was thorough with his inspection and kept me informed of the process. He was extra kind and made me feel safe and comfortable, which as a woman dealing with this alone goes along way!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. I liked the multiple methods of contact. Knowing that the technician name, as well as the time that he was expecting to arrive, was helpful. Blake was polite and friendly. He was also considerate of the needs of the confined space of my indoor/outdoor cat. Instead of coming back through the patio gate, ensuring cat could not escape, he walked around the condo building and came to the front door. I appreciated that extra effort.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. DJ was very nice and explained everything so i could understand.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with your Technician, Jeff Borgersen. He was on time, very courtious, and a true Professional!!

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeff was honest and thorough.. he walked us thru the heart of our 12 yr old unit.set us up with a ac sales team ... answered all our new homeowners questions

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. The team here is amazing they go above and beyond!! I couldn’t say enough about how they have been great to work with maintaining my parents old unit right down to helping with paperwork to get them assistance with getting a new unit! Thanks guys and gals!!

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional snd courteous

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech Steve was very respectful, approachable and knowledgeable.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Steven was very professional. Great experience!

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. From start to finish A++Beth the dispatcher was awesome, Jeff the technician whom checked our unit was honest to tell us we need to replace unit, Ashley was above & beyond professional in making sure we got the unit needed for the space we have., David & DJ installed & cleaned up perfection at its best! AA+++ ARS are absolutely amazing! THANK YOU!!!

12/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. We are having 2 new units installed at our house. They put the first one in today. The guys were very knowledgeable and courteous. They laid out sheets on the stairs as to not get anything dirty as they tore out the unit in our attic. After they were done, the tech showed us how to use the new Nest thermostat. We are very pleased with ARS!

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Diagnostic services

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very thorough in diagnosing issue. Very pleased with service.

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was incredibly professional and knowledgeable about our messed up system. Thanks Jason!

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Checked my heating system for the season arrived on time very nice and helped me get our thermostat downloaded on my phone. I highly recommend.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good mechanic , very personable would like him back next time.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great respect for technician

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, friendly and reasonable.

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a new technician come to the house, Jeffrey, who is responsive, courteous, helpful, and spent the time that made me feel like a worthwhile customer. Excellent customer service.

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was quick and professional.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough. Very professional. They arrived on time and the clean up was amazing. I would and already have recommended this company. Very impressed from the salesman that made the call to the installers and the electrician.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Technician explained everything and left me with and understanding of my system and the satisfaction of knowing it was well tuned.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been using ARS for 10 years and they have been consistently outstanding. Mike Bonser is terrific, knowledgeable about our geothermal systems and also top notch service with our conventional HVAC as well.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Heat pump install. Very good price, excellent work.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Maintenance Rep serviced the heat for this time of year, checked the thermostat and checked the compressor. He also took the time to explain the need for or no need for a new system. He called the office to set up another meeting with the appropriate person to gather info.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service from initial phone call to service rendered

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came down to our beach house and discovered the heat not working, they came the same day and solved my issues. Great job.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company to work with!

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS when my outside fan was not working. That afternoon Jason came out and found the fan motor needed replacing. My unit is 21 years old and he explained that just replacing the fan motor would only delay further problems. He gave me several options to consider. Everyone I spoke with at ARS was efficient and friendly. I shall definitely use them again.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician, Mike, was awesome as always. Personable, informative, trustworthy, reliable. He came out for a yearly check up and was absolutely delightful. Great company, great service.

11/21/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 19913, L.32206

Get a Free Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?