CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very cool tech came and fix my ac unit quick. Thanks again. Great company to work with.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very timely response and installation of HVAC system, couldn't be happier.

06/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Elijah was an excellent tech, friendly and courteous. He was very informative . I would reommend him and ARS rescue rooter.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike Bonser was awesome! He is an expert and was so great to work with. Can’t thank him enough for how quick and efficient (also quite, our baby never woke up) he was in fixing our AC on a 90 degree day. Thank you Mike! We appreciate you so much

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, Friendly,Efficient

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was professional and personable, made sure the job was done correctly the first time.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terrific service, so knowledgeable and reassuring!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was the HVAC Technician who preformed an excellent HVAC/AC system maintenance. Steve is commendable his home site HVAC maintenance visit. When I answered my front door, Steve introduced himself and took all of the necessary COVID precautions prior to entering my home. His system knowledge, complete system diagnostic skills, timely problem solving highlighted his confidence with managing my HVAC service request. Steve came prepared and immediately went to work. At the satisfactory conclusion of his maintenance, Steve explained the complete list of work performed, provided customer DIY maintenance, and properly answered all of my questions in a succinct manner. Steve is the only HVAC technician I want servicing my system. I have complete trust in his HVAC skills an knowledge.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ARS crew out of Wilmington, NC were outstanding. David, Brandon and Greg were professional, knowledgeable and worked very hard until the job was completely finished. Being a 26 year retired Marine Corps Officer , I was very impressed. I would recommend this company to friends and family, especially the three men I mentioned. The electrian David was also impressive. I also have to mention the sales representative, Bill he was very professional and knowledgeable. A great man . Thank you, very much Ken Kreider

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was on time, thorough, efficient, friendly.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our hvac went out 2 weeks ago. We were hoping it was nothing major but you know how that goes. Lee showed up and inspected the unit which was 15 years old and it was determined it needed replaced. Chris came about an hour later and checked things out as far as what we needed. We were able to have the new unit installed the very next day. The installers came at 9am and had the new unit up and running by around 4pm. When I got home from work I would've never known anyone was here. Everything was cleaned up. They even showed my wife how to use the new nest thermostat. Thanks ARS for taking care of us so quickly!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve Finger did an awesome job and when I need service again I will definitely request him

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install a new new heat pump system

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and communication. Technical was great and provided excellent service and a lot of good information and recommendations.

05/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Just wanted to say that Travis from ARS came out today, so helpful and informative, he is a true star. A great asset to the company, being British we don’t understand a great deal about the AC system so when it goes wrong it helps to have someone you can trust, that was Travis and ARS. Thank you

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great tech Steve was nice polite and informative he was prompt and knowledgeable

04/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My technician was very thorough with his diagnosis.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Did an excellent job on the replacement of our entire AC units. I’m a very pleased with the work and how great my AC is working. The installers were great and very work oriented, they new there job and got it done right the first time. They only thing negative to say was that they forgot to plug the condenser back in to the socket and left it on top of the plug in. But that is the only negative thing that I could even say about ARS. If I was you and was on the fence about choosing an AC Company, I hope this review will tip you the right way. Cause the service I received was outstanding and I will not be going to any other company than ARS for my AC questions or repairs. Great job to all the on the job sight workers!! I really appreciate the work you did

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. very profesional, installers David and Terrence were outstanding

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very thorough and friendly. Diagnosed problem and fixed unit quickly. Stayed to make sure system was performing properly. Thanks for your friendly service.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. All went well. Expectations met.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has provided our family with exceptional service here in Wilmington, N.C. Beginning with Tyler who came out and gave us an estimate for replacement of our HVAC, Handler, and ductwork for our home we recently purchased. When we purchased our home the previous owner was very honest about the need for new system. We were not sure who to turn to, or when we would need to address the issues. Within one week of turning the unit on, it began to have problems. This included leaking from handler and outside unit sounding like a airplane was taking off in our backyard, lol. ARS got to us quickly! Tyler stayed until 8:00 pm explaining everything to us. Giving us our options and letting us know all about the warranty offers through ARS. He answered every single question. He never looked at his phone or watch to check the time. He was thrilled to help us. When we tried to apologize for keeping him he told us it was his pleasure. He even let us know his girlfriend is a nurse who has worked long hours during COVID and he loves his job so he was exactly where he should be. We had a couple other estimates based on two referrals. Neither one of the companies compared to ARS excellent commitment to quality from first meeting us. We are so grateful we moved forward with ARS. The manager came out several times to check everything himself. He would report back what he was seeing and he and Tyler worked hard to make sure we did not pay for anything we did not need, but also let us know what was necessary. Giving us multiple options from least expensive to a higher range. Explaining what benefits of each are. They did an outstanding job as the first contact team. The techs came to provide the full service once everything was ordered and ready for the installation date. I cannot praise their work with enough words. The job is beautiful. I never thought I would say ductwork, a handler, and a HVAC was beautiful, but it is like a piece of art in our attic. We cannot hear the outside unit turn on or off now. The techs came out and worked their tails off. First day two crews, as well as other ARS team members arrived throughout the day. This was a well run operation. Nothing overwhelming. They came throughout day to do each individual job. There was one team from start to finish. Everyone worked in sync with a perfect flow. Again, I cannot stress more, nothing they did interfered with anything we had to do throughout both days. They worked hard to make sure they were able to complete the job efficiently. There is no comparison. We will use ARS for everything we ever need now, and in future. I hope this review will assist others to feel comfort in knowing with ARS the job will get done in a manner that will be far beyond the expectation.

04/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The team that installed the new HVAC system in my home were exceptional and the ultimate professionals. I am going to recommend your company to all of my family and friends!!! I am extremely pleased with the service that your company provided in sending this team to my home. The entire experience with ARS from beginning to end was outstanding!!!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I met with a representative that gave me a complete understanding of what’s need or not. We agreed on a price and work got started the next day. Work was complete on time wit all systems in good working order.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service guy was great

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your service technician, Michael, was courteous and professional. He graciously answered all of my questions and quickly solved the problem with my thermostat.

04/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve was a very nice technician and checked my HVAC thoroughly- I will be reviewing his recommendations for my unit for the future

04/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bill from ARS listened to my needs during my estimate and provided the best deal out of three estimates. On time, clean, efficient during installation.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great! He found the problem quickly and repaired it.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation was performed very well by both David and Terrence. They stayed with the entire installation and did it very well including an excellent looking replacement of ducts and the entire system. We were impressed with their work ethic, neatness and courtesy.

04/09/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021

License # 19913, L.32206

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?