CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Made the call to get estimate on a Friday afternoon and unit was installed on the next day. Great service and no hassle estimate by very friendly knowledgeable staff. Thanks to all the staff at ARS that helped me. Kevin, Tiffany, David, Brandon, Tony and Eli

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Have not decided who will do the job

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. The was very Professional and on time all though they broke my door off the hinges and didn’t say anything about it

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional!

10/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service provided was estimate appointment for replacement of hearing/AC units. Service representative was very professional, knowledgeable and on time. He worked diligently to adjust pricing for my benefit. I am in the process of presenting the estimate to my bank fir quick installation.

11/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a Ductless HVAC system installed in our sunroom yesterday, and it was a positive experience from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and informative while explaining the product (Mitsubishi) and the installation process, and his communication was excellent throughout. Dave and Brock did a great job on the installation, and I’m very satisfied with the result!

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Signed up for a heating unit inspection at Home Depot. I was a little skeptical at first but the service tech Lee from ARS was excellent. He answered all my questions about our system, and what we could do as homeowners to clean and maintain system. Asked about future repairs and he informed us of what we could expect and our options. Will definitely be using ARS for our future needs.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time and professional. Knew his job well.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician.

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thermostat issues primarily not understanding the programing of new system. Tehnician Michael patiently took his time and explained how the thermostat works as well as system now have a better understanding of thermostat as sytem works good and efficient.

11/19/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

$39 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Made the call to get estimate on a Friday afternoon and unit was installed on the next day. Great service and no hassle estimate by very friendly knowledgeable staff. Thanks to all the staff at ARS that helped me. Kevin, Tiffany, David, Brandon, Tony and Eli
5.0
Service
Have not decided who will do the job
5.0
Service
Signed up for a heating unit inspection at Home Depot. I was a little skeptical at first but the service tech Lee from ARS was excellent. He answered all my questions about our system, and what we could do as homeowners to clean and maintain system. Asked about future repairs and he informed us of what we could expect and our options. Will definitely be using ARS for our future needs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?