CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent service and professional advice.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, helpful cool guys

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Juan was awesome, got the job done quickly and professionally. Great guy and great work.

09/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly courteous and explained what service he performed

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your tech was professional and knows what he is talking about good man.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician informed me on what was happening and made reference for later service

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael hall was awesome will call again for his service

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service rep was very polite and informative. Going beyond explaining they system. Much more than others have in the past.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Tech was very courteous and helpful.

09/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very prompt and courteous. Next day service.

09/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We are selling our house and William was our technician. He was prompt, friendly, thorough and I felt very well taken care of. I’ve used ARS and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and/or use them again if needed.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Spencer Bland was very professional and Knowledgeable dealing with my AC problems and repair. I was also glad that they could send someone out to fix the problem on the same day I called in.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two techs that came and did the install was very professional, answered all my questions, 10/10 would recommend this company.

09/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called for a same day service/repair appointment. Luke showed up about an hour later, quickly identified the issue, and had us fixed up in no time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very helpful and very nice.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS responded within 1 hour of my request for service and scheduled it within 24hrs. The tech was professional and friendly and gave a good explanation of the problem we were experiencing!

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Luke arrived as scheduled. He pointed out what was wrong and explained what he needed to do to fix the HVAC unit. He is very professional and precise with his work. Very friendly as well.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Juan, was professional, informed me what he was doing at every step! I highly recommend this company!

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed to account for water accumulating. Had sufficient repair option readily available. Seemed to solve the matter. The. Upsold us some mold inhibitor solutions…

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service!

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. My ac went out at 7 last night and I have a husky, so I spent all night trying to fix it well it was above me, I called and they had someone out within 30-45 mins of my call, the guy was very professional was detailed in trouble shooting it and all around great experience might actually do the subscription with them

08/25/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # 19913, L.32206

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?