CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Done on time, well satisfied

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler came out to give us a free estimate. He was quick, efficient, friendly and informative. Great service specialist.

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, fast, clean, very professional. Would recommend them to others.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill from ARS listened to my needs during my estimate and provided the best deal out of three estimates. On time, clean, efficient during installation.

01/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing work, excellent sales rep, excellent product, excellent overall cost, attention to detail, turned out much better than I anticipated, extremely satisfied and appreciative.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with this service. Very professional, responsive and friendly. Thanks

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their quick response time and professionalism in their Sales Staff sold me on this company. They diagnosed my downstairs unit on Wednesday and sent out a Representative on Thursday, who explained the different units in terms a novice like myself could understand! When I decided to use this company to replace my unit, they were there to install on Saturday. As a business owner in Wilmington, I truly appreciated their expertise and integrity.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were professional courteous explain the whole situation tours got the repair done in a timely manner especially considering it was Friday night that the problem was addressed it was done Monday they worked until they got it completed showed us how everything worked our landlord was happy and we are happy

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional, thorough, and they did an exceptional job!! Mr. Spencer did an excellent job in professionalism and in helping us especially it being our first time getting new AC. Everybody was very helpful!

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professionally provided service. The installers took time to explain how the system worked before leaving. What I was most impressed with was how they cleaned up everything once the installation was completed. Thank you ARS.

09/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had an emergency on a saturday, ARS indicated no technicians were available but then called me back later when a slot opened up. Tech arrived early, and i opted to replace my old hvac unit. Sales person arrived sunday, new system installed tuesday. Everything about the process was very easy and all ARS staff were beyond professional. Same day financing was easy as well.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was great, very knowledgeable about what needs to be done to our HVAC. Reasonable and def will schedule more maintenance services with them.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kris was early, thorough in his explanation and fixed my AC on a very, very hot afternoon. Appreciated timeliness and professionalism!

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service. So glad to finally have an HVAC service we can count on.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very cool tech came and fix my ac unit quick. Thanks again. Great company to work with.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Elijah was an excellent tech, friendly and courteous. He was very informative . I would reommend him and ARS rescue rooter.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike Bonser was awesome! He is an expert and was so great to work with. Can’t thank him enough for how quick and efficient (also quite, our baby never woke up) he was in fixing our AC on a 90 degree day. Thank you Mike! We appreciate you so much

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, Friendly,Efficient

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was professional and personable, made sure the job was done correctly the first time.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terrific service, so knowledgeable and reassuring!

05/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 19913, L.32206

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?