CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jason came in and got a history of the problems that we were having. He was very personable and very professional. He was able to fix our problem for less money than we had expected. We will definitely use ARS from now on. Thank you, Jason, for all of your help and for your support.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Not only did technician Jason K. do a thorough job on our air conditioning system...he also took the time to open a very jammed kitchen drawer for me before leaving. Who does that anymore? He also did not try to sell us anything we didn't really need for our system. I've had many a tech come through my door...but Jason was a stand-out! ARS is lucky to have him...

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David Lujan and Kerry arrived on time and the installation took the expected five hours. They worked efficiently in the attic and outside with extreme heat. Electrician David came in a timely manner and all was completed in the expected time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Matt was very courteous and helpful. He spent 4 hours here correcting the problems. He was excellant

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech Jason K was very friendly, thorough and gave us a complete review of our HVAC system.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I needed a complete new unit for the upstairs. Kent and Matt worked around the house all day, including the rain when they were installing the outside equipment.. They were professional, courteous, personable, informative and the portion of the house they worked in was probably cleaner after they left. They're welcome to work in my house any time. But then the work they did shouldn't require their return.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason K. friendly, professional anl knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for him in the fall. Competed work shared pictures of my united, gave reccomendations and left a clean work space,

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason Kierstead Explained all the work that he had done; checking thermostats; air handler(s); cooling system; washed both units. As well, he left us with a list of recommendations that would extend the life of our units. We are very pleased with our maintenance agreement and service call.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I will spare you all the details of my experience with ARS. I'll just say that they made one mistake after another after I paid them to put a new heat pump in my mother's house. The net result was that the "new" Rheem unit did not perform as advertised, costing my mother hundreds of dollars in electricity costs due to heating her home with the emergency heat strips because the compressor failed a couple of months after it was installed and continued to malfunction for two years in spite of the best efforts of a team of ARS employees. After receiving several electric bills in the mid three hundred to mid four hundred range over the past three months, it was time to call in the ARS team again. Instead of the team showing up, a young man named Jason Kierstead arrived to tackle the problem on his own. I knew from the moment he emerged from his truck that he came to make a difference. He was well groomed and very professional in his appearance, his words, his actions, his attitude and his approach to analyzing and solving the problem. He spoke with a quiet confidence that was reassuring to me as he gathered a history of the problem from my perspective. Once he finished with me, he called key people from the ARS team that had been working on the problem to get their input on what had been done over the last two years trying to fix the problem. Once he had debriefed those involved, he began to troubleshoot the system checking out all of its systems in a very methodical manner. At the end of the day, he had isolated the problem, ordered the replacement part and set an appointment to return and install it. My wife and mother observed him do his job had nothing but high praise for him. This young man is a credit to his employer and possesses the knowledge and leadership skills to move up in the organization if that is his desire. I would also like to add that ARS management in the Wilmington office also made an effort to make sure I was satisfied and went the extra mile but did not remedy the situation in spite of their best efforts. At no time did they give up on the problem. I am hopeful that it will be resolved this week.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The experience in getting our new heat pump started by calling Home Depot who quickly put us in contact with ARS. Vaughn the Sales rep came promptly and was very knowledgable of the process and had the resources to size the unit for the house (even able to get my house floor plan from the county (New Hanover). He gave me three Carrier options and clearly explained the differences. After getting estimates from comparable competition, we decided to go with ARS for several reasons. They provide "in writing" several installation and (after installation) service commitments (talk is cheap). After researching the Trane and Carrier units themselves, it was obvious the are comparable, but the Carriers are a bit more efficient (but you will pay a bit more as well). In our case, ARS came in slightly higher than the competition, but we gladly paid a bit extra due to service commitments, annual maintenance where they come two times a year versus one from the competition as well as them providing an additional 190.00 USD rebate (on TOP of the 300 Rebates they help you get from your energy provider) to go through and re-tape all of the ductwork. On installation day, it was more of the same. Good communications from the Installation team, spoken and in writing. Care for your home, indoor and out, and a quality installation. Kent and his partner worked through lunch until completion. The Carrier Unit itself slightly exceeds our expectations in the quality and features of the Infinity two stage compressor model we purchased. Well made and quiet as well. Thank you Vaughn, Kent and team and ARS for making us confident we made the right product and service company decision for this major home expense that is an important one in this area of the country.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael B. provided courteous and professional service. ARS has to improve communications from their call center staff. Michael was great but communication from the main office was lacking.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wayne is excellent. He is knowledgeable, efficient, and fair.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was wonderful! He able to determine problem very quickly. After I had three other companies before him come out. He was truthful. Ac was cooling entire house once he left. Will be recommending him to anyone and everyone I know.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wayne arrived timely and called me when he was on his way. He did his work in a workmanlike manner and made professional recommendations. He removed his shoes every time he entered my home and was pleasant and knowledgeable. Good job!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jim was very well informed about his profession. He gave me excellent service and sound pros and cons about some of the decisions I had to make about my HVAC system. I have been very impressed by the service and knowledge ARS has provided me.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, friendly and professional team. Had to replace AC unit and the process went very smoothly and fast. Good work, trustworthy, and reliable with customer focused approach. Thank you to Jason, George, Raul and rest of ARS team !

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris Spaziano came out on short notice on a super rainy day (July 3rd…Tropical Storm Arthur) and provided excellent service regarding our ailing air conditioning system. We couldn't be more pleased with how professionally he handled a very stressful situation! Lance Bowser & Cissy Russell

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very professional and very quick had my house cool in no time thanks mike

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was awesome. He able to determine problem very quickly and cooling very quickly. Thank you Michael and the ARS service team for quick reliable service !

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $2,021 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $2,021 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Matt was very courteous and helpful. He spent 4 hours here correcting the problems. He was excellant
5.0
Service
Jason Kierstead Explained all the work that he had done; checking thermostats; air handler(s); cooling system; washed both units. As well, he left us with a list of recommendations that would extend the life of our units. We are very pleased with our maintenance agreement and service call.
5.0
Service
David Lujan and Kerry arrived on time and the installation took the expected five hours. They worked efficiently in the attic and outside with extreme heat. Electrician David came in a timely manner and all was completed in the expected time.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?