CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I had an installation of a new HVAC package system. The workers were very diligent to get the job done efficiently and were very kind. Kevin came out initially and was great - was able to give me all of the information needed and had install crew out the very next day. Extremely pleased with this service!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. 3rd time I used ARS service. This technician, Antonio, was outstanding and I will request him for all future maintenance.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. My salesman Jason Hansley was great. Clearly experienced, I felt I could trust his advice.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service technician Elijah was professional, courteous and efficient. Their prices are reasonable and they stand by their work.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Made the call to get estimate on a Friday afternoon and unit was installed on the next day. Great service and no hassle estimate by very friendly knowledgeable staff. Thanks to all the staff at ARS that helped me. Kevin, Tiffany, David, Brandon, Tony and Eli

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Have not decided who will do the job

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The was very Professional and on time all though they broke my door off the hinges and didn’t say anything about it

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional!

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Signed up for a heating unit inspection at Home Depot. I was a little skeptical at first but the service tech Lee from ARS was excellent. He answered all my questions about our system, and what we could do as homeowners to clean and maintain system. Asked about future repairs and he informed us of what we could expect and our options. Will definitely be using ARS for our future needs.
5.0
Service
Great
5.0
Service
Thermostat issues primarily not understanding the programing of new system. Tehnician Michael patiently took his time and explained how the thermostat works as well as system now have a better understanding of thermostat as sytem works good and efficient.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?