CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Technician was personable and provided information on the system in an understandable way. Let me know that inside and outside unit were in great condition. Along with providing information on temperature schedule.

06/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason is the best!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Danny was thorough and professional and answered all our questions completely. We couldn’t be more pleased with the experience:

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. have nothing but awesome things to say about them. Called on a Sunday morning and they were at the house by 11 am, on a SUNDAY. We worked with Lee first. He was easily the most experienced technician I have ever worked with and properly explained what 3 other HVAC visits previously had failed to diagnose. Literally, I was so impressed with his knowledge. Second visit was from Danny, who correctly measured the new unit we would need and explained the pros and cons of each unit to us in a way we could understand. He did not push any certain unit on us and tried to help us make the best decision for our family. Third visit was installation. The men were very kind and used safety measures that made us feel comfortable during covid. Install was on a slab and the unit looks great! Price for the unit was a little high but way way way worth it in the expertise gained and the professionalism of the staff. Prayed for resolution and prayers were answered in the best way. I would use these guys again tomorrow (but hope I don't need to.)

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very rare very rare to call a person on Sunday morning at 5 o’clock and have them show up at 9:30 and fix my problem I’m very happy Mike was a very courteous kind technician very helpful help explain the problem because my unit was fairly new but he helped me to understand what was wrong he fixed it and it’s a week today God bless is well less than a week And we are so happy thanks again give Mike a Raise

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Salesman was on point. He has excellent people skills and that’s a plus.. overall he was honest and the point.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Going to give this 5 stars for the somebody coming out on Sunday when our A/C stopped working. The repairman showed me what the code was and ordered a Motor plus the blades due to the fact the the blades tend to weld themselves on and most likely will need to be replaced. We called on Monday to see if the motor and blades were ordered and they were and were told they should be in by Thursday. Now the 5 Stars go down to a 1 in my opinion. Here is why! On Thursday my wife and I tried to call a few times. A few times it went to an answer machine, a few times we actually talked to the lady. I asked the lady if the parts had arrived and she said she would call back within minutes to let us know? Well a half hour later I called back and again it went to voice mail. My wife had the same thing happen, and was told she would call back and never did. Finally we were told that the blades came in but the meter would be another 4 or 5 business days. So the next Thursday I called with the same run around. Answer machine and then told she would call me back but never did. Finally getting through she told me the parts were in and had scheduled the install for Friday morning and if that would work for me. No way, first of all no on called to tell us the parts were in and then to make an appointment assuming I can just take off work. Told her to make the appointment for Friday afternoon. She did. That Friday my wife receives a call from the repairman stating that the parts were in and if he could come an install them. My wife told him that we told the service department lady that Friday afternoon would work and she scheduled it. This is not the only time we had problems with the service department lady. The service is great and the repairmen are awesome but getting through to the service department, waiting for her to call back when she stated she would and then doesn't. It just doesn't seem that she is all the efficient in her job. Please work through this problem and go with ARS because I believe they do a great job.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Explained the process to us and was very patient.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome company Elijah was extremely respectful and explained everything very well. I was very comfortable with his work and his customer service was above and beyond today’s stands. Tyler was awesome he was also very respectful and knowledgeable. He got us an awesome price on a new unit. Now to just waiting on home warranty to approve it.

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Although I ultimately ended up going with a different company, Spencer with ARS was fantastic. He was on-time, thoroughly inspected my AC unit and took the time to fully explain everything to me. After he configured the quote he went over the companies guarantees in detail and made sure I was well informed on the decision. Unlike most “salesmen” he wasn’t pushy at all!

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our call was answered immediately and Lee R. arrived within an hour. Lee was terrific—exceptionally knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks, ARS, for employing such a pro! We appreciate the COVID precautions that he maintained too. Also, Lee explained simple maintenance steps we can take to keep our system clear of blockage in the future.

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the knowledgeable and professionalism Service Tech Antonio from the Wilmington, NC display on his recent service call on my failed AC unit. My experience with service base company’s seem to be lacking What Antonio has abundance of, is customer service. I would recommend him and his company to my family and friends for there AC needs. Thank Larry Long of Shallotte, North Carolina.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came after a long hot day at 10pm. Diagnosed the problem within 10minutes...thank you Lee R.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and efficient

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cannot say enough great things about Eli. He was early, professional, courteous, and took the time to explain to me exactly what was going on with my unit. He was patient with me as I wanted to write everything down and understand the process. He was a real lifesaver today when my AC has been out for days. I truly appreciate his time and service. I would recommend this service to any of my friends

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a new HVAC system for me. They sent 6 guys who were very professional and efficient. Good work. I would also like to compliment their sales consultant, Tyler on a job very well done. His professional manner is what sold me on ARS.

08/08/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Great people i had a chance to meet. Great characters. Great attitudes. Professional. Love their humors. Very nice people to have come out and check on my system for me!! Thank you.
5.0
Service
Technician (Eli)worked 7 1/2 hrs to find parts and repair air conditioning , damaged in recent storm.
5.0
Service
They were professional, answered my questions, were on time, got the job done quickly, cleaned up afterwards. And a manager came to the house to make sure everything was running smoothly.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?