CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. All went well. Expectations met.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has provided our family with exceptional service here in Wilmington, N.C. Beginning with Tyler who came out and gave us an estimate for replacement of our HVAC, Handler, and ductwork for our home we recently purchased. When we purchased our home the previous owner was very honest about the need for new system. We were not sure who to turn to, or when we would need to address the issues. Within one week of turning the unit on, it began to have problems. This included leaking from handler and outside unit sounding like a airplane was taking off in our backyard, lol. ARS got to us quickly! Tyler stayed until 8:00 pm explaining everything to us. Giving us our options and letting us know all about the warranty offers through ARS. He answered every single question. He never looked at his phone or watch to check the time. He was thrilled to help us. When we tried to apologize for keeping him he told us it was his pleasure. He even let us know his girlfriend is a nurse who has worked long hours during COVID and he loves his job so he was exactly where he should be. We had a couple other estimates based on two referrals. Neither one of the companies compared to ARS excellent commitment to quality from first meeting us. We are so grateful we moved forward with ARS. The manager came out several times to check everything himself. He would report back what he was seeing and he and Tyler worked hard to make sure we did not pay for anything we did not need, but also let us know what was necessary. Giving us multiple options from least expensive to a higher range. Explaining what benefits of each are. They did an outstanding job as the first contact team. The techs came to provide the full service once everything was ordered and ready for the installation date. I cannot praise their work with enough words. The job is beautiful. I never thought I would say ductwork, a handler, and a HVAC was beautiful, but it is like a piece of art in our attic. We cannot hear the outside unit turn on or off now. The techs came out and worked their tails off. First day two crews, as well as other ARS team members arrived throughout the day. This was a well run operation. Nothing overwhelming. They came throughout day to do each individual job. There was one team from start to finish. Everyone worked in sync with a perfect flow. Again, I cannot stress more, nothing they did interfered with anything we had to do throughout both days. They worked hard to make sure they were able to complete the job efficiently. There is no comparison. We will use ARS for everything we ever need now, and in future. I hope this review will assist others to feel comfort in knowing with ARS the job will get done in a manner that will be far beyond the expectation.

04/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The team that installed the new HVAC system in my home were exceptional and the ultimate professionals. I am going to recommend your company to all of my family and friends!!! I am extremely pleased with the service that your company provided in sending this team to my home. The entire experience with ARS from beginning to end was outstanding!!!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I met with a representative that gave me a complete understanding of what’s need or not. We agreed on a price and work got started the next day. Work was complete on time wit all systems in good working order.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service guy was great

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your service technician, Michael, was courteous and professional. He graciously answered all of my questions and quickly solved the problem with my thermostat.

04/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve was a very nice technician and checked my HVAC thoroughly- I will be reviewing his recommendations for my unit for the future

04/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bill from ARS listened to my needs during my estimate and provided the best deal out of three estimates. On time, clean, efficient during installation.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great! He found the problem quickly and repaired it.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation was performed very well by both David and Terrence. They stayed with the entire installation and did it very well including an excellent looking replacement of ducts and the entire system. We were impressed with their work ethic, neatness and courtesy.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came in and scheduled service for the very next day the guys came in did their thing and taught me how to use the thermostat even though it was self explanatory can’t go wrong with the professionalism the price was just a little high but you get what you pay for will definitely recommend

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Clean, quick and friendly, would recommend

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome installation . Knowledgeable Easy to work with! Highly recommend

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice professional and thorough. Highly recommend5/5 stars!!

04/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Highly trained Professional Techs David and Terrence arrived at my home today prompt and got right to work after introducing themselves. These men are a total asset to the Company, courteous and knowledgeable...didn't leave a mark or ding anywhere inside, hauled everything away without leaving anything behind except two satisfied customers. My wife said they were a "Delight" and trust me, she's very hard to please. Thanks for the exceptional job. Well done guys.

04/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a new AC unit installed . Was a great staff. Good customer service, came right away.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very detailed and professional.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our HVAC stopped one Sunday and we called ARS. They gave us the first available time. Our service guy was early, diagnosed quickly and fixed the problem and was out of here so I could get to work.

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was such a kind and gracious person. He was of course very versed in his abilities and was able to very quickly tell us what our needs were with the heating system, which we felt he explained in such detail for us. This allowed us to feel confident that we were making the right decisions. Thank you to Michael and to ARS in general.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was great. He did a great job and he was very well qualified. Recommend to anyone!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good young tech. Did his job and easily shared info on my AC unit service.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Well done.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lee really knows what he's doing, you guys should feel proud of someone like him representing your company.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. So happy with this company. My prior hvac system stoped working & ARS came out the same day even with being out of the area, & installed a new unit quickly as well. Everyone at this company I talked to is really kind & knows their stuff; answering all questions with ease & confidence. They made getting a new system smooth & definitely recommend. If you are in need of financing they also have many options where the companies in my area only have one. I feel this is an important factor & what makes ARS stand out considering new units anywhere aren’t the least expensive thing & people don’t always have the extra money on hand when our systems run out of life force. Thanks guys! Graditude, love, & peace🙏🏼

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nothing but a positive experience! Kevin Skipper was a huge help. We had a diagnostic appointment the same day we called to inquire. Kevin was informative in explaining all of our options and helped us make a decision that was right for us. He answered our questions whenever we needed regardless of time of day and was respectful when we told him we needed time to make a decision. The work was completed quickly, efficiently and with no disruption to us. We will certainly be calling Kevin again in the future if we need and recommend you do so too!

02/01/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 19913, L.32206

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?