CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The service guy was great

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your service technician, Michael, was courteous and professional. He graciously answered all of my questions and quickly solved the problem with my thermostat.

04/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve was a very nice technician and checked my HVAC thoroughly- I will be reviewing his recommendations for my unit for the future

04/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bill from ARS listened to my needs during my estimate and provided the best deal out of three estimates. On time, clean, efficient during installation.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great! He found the problem quickly and repaired it.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation was performed very well by both David and Terrence. They stayed with the entire installation and did it very well including an excellent looking replacement of ducts and the entire system. We were impressed with their work ethic, neatness and courtesy.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came in and scheduled service for the very next day the guys came in did their thing and taught me how to use the thermostat even though it was self explanatory can’t go wrong with the professionalism the price was just a little high but you get what you pay for will definitely recommend

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Clean, quick and friendly, would recommend

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome installation . Knowledgeable Easy to work with! Highly recommend

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice professional and thorough. Highly recommend5/5 stars!!

04/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Highly trained Professional Techs David and Terrence arrived at my home today prompt and got right to work after introducing themselves. These men are a total asset to the Company, courteous and knowledgeable...didn't leave a mark or ding anywhere inside, hauled everything away without leaving anything behind except two satisfied customers. My wife said they were a "Delight" and trust me, she's very hard to please. Thanks for the exceptional job. Well done guys.

04/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a new AC unit installed . Was a great staff. Good customer service, came right away.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very detailed and professional.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our HVAC stopped one Sunday and we called ARS. They gave us the first available time. Our service guy was early, diagnosed quickly and fixed the problem and was out of here so I could get to work.

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was such a kind and gracious person. He was of course very versed in his abilities and was able to very quickly tell us what our needs were with the heating system, which we felt he explained in such detail for us. This allowed us to feel confident that we were making the right decisions. Thank you to Michael and to ARS in general.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was great. He did a great job and he was very well qualified. Recommend to anyone!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good young tech. Did his job and easily shared info on my AC unit service.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Well done.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lee really knows what he's doing, you guys should feel proud of someone like him representing your company.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. So happy with this company. My prior hvac system stoped working & ARS came out the same day even with being out of the area, & installed a new unit quickly as well. Everyone at this company I talked to is really kind & knows their stuff; answering all questions with ease & confidence. They made getting a new system smooth & definitely recommend. If you are in need of financing they also have many options where the companies in my area only have one. I feel this is an important factor & what makes ARS stand out considering new units anywhere aren’t the least expensive thing & people don’t always have the extra money on hand when our systems run out of life force. Thanks guys! Graditude, love, & peace🙏🏼

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nothing but a positive experience! Kevin Skipper was a huge help. We had a diagnostic appointment the same day we called to inquire. Kevin was informative in explaining all of our options and helped us make a decision that was right for us. He answered our questions whenever we needed regardless of time of day and was respectful when we told him we needed time to make a decision. The work was completed quickly, efficiently and with no disruption to us. We will certainly be calling Kevin again in the future if we need and recommend you do so too!

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am happy with these folks. Great price, service and quality of work and experience on my new hvac system. I would definitely recommend these folks.

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The inspection technician that came out, Eli, was so kind, honest and professional. We have a 13 year old heat pump that he could have suggested extensive repairs on but he didn’t think that would be in our best interest and we appreciate that. They scheduled to have someone come out and give us a quote same day for replacement. So far, I’ve been very impressed by their promptness, professionalism and conducting business in the right way.

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is simply the best!!! We have geothermal system and the level of expertise of their geothermal technicians is outstanding. They come on time, masked and ready to go. They go the extra mile to ensure that all is good. We LOVE ARS!!!

01/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great

12/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Installed complete 2.5 Ton HVAC unit and tied into my existing air handler in one day including permit.

12/17/2020

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?