CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. was very pleased with the service I got and with the technician I met.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, thorough, professional

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Rep was on time. He checked out the furnace or heat cycle. He suggested a special light that improves the air flow and removes that sterilizes particles that are harmful to the environment. I noticed an improvement almost immediately.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Third time ARS has done semi-annual maintenance on system. Michael was first to identify we had only a secondary flat switch and installed a primary for us in ten minutes. Courteous, thorough, friendly-all you could ask for in a service technician

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. prompt attentive helpful pleasant people

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Such an awesome & stress-free visit. Jeff was punctual, professional & got right to work. 100% satisfied with the services he provided. I recommend requesting either Jeff or Quan. I've had excellent visits/updates with each. ~Christy Deal

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and vary professional.. service person was quick to find problems and extremely polite.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are always professional and complete their work in a timely manner.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and professional advice.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, helpful cool guys

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Juan was awesome, got the job done quickly and professionally. Great guy and great work.

09/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly courteous and explained what service he performed

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your tech was professional and knows what he is talking about good man.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician informed me on what was happening and made reference for later service

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael hall was awesome will call again for his service

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service rep was very polite and informative. Going beyond explaining they system. Much more than others have in the past.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Tech was very courteous and helpful.

09/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very prompt and courteous. Next day service.

09/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We are selling our house and William was our technician. He was prompt, friendly, thorough and I felt very well taken care of. I’ve used ARS and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and/or use them again if needed.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Spencer Bland was very professional and Knowledgeable dealing with my AC problems and repair. I was also glad that they could send someone out to fix the problem on the same day I called in.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two techs that came and did the install was very professional, answered all my questions, 10/10 would recommend this company.

09/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called for a same day service/repair appointment. Luke showed up about an hour later, quickly identified the issue, and had us fixed up in no time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very helpful and very nice.

09/10/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 19913, L.32206

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?