CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Definitely call All Good for any HVAC needs. The techs very professional they walk you the process on your HVAC issue. Erick was the 1st tech out here and really knowledgeable. On the day of the repair Terrance “Slice” and KT they also very polite, professional, & knowledgeable. Highly recommend them.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny installed new wiring and a new electrical box for our refurbished hot tub. Everything about him and his work was professional and personable. We could not be happier. Great job Danny!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had bad outlet after winter storm Called them to set appointment From the first call I was impressed with the customer service Which continued when Danny serviced the bad outlet He let me know what was wrong and what he was going to do to fix it Price was very affordable and for the quality and customer service you get with people like Danny it’s very worth it Would recommend for any electrical needs On the way out Dan told me they do plumbing and heating /air I would recommend for that based off of customer service alone

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called Steve Guinn to help me with a generator. He responded to my call promptly and came to my house the next day. He was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure my request was taken care of. I highly recommend Steve Guinn. Jimmieann Turner

01/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I would love to thank Allgood for such great work on my ducts and A/C. As a person who knows nothing about HVAC it is a relief to see such quality work. And the follow up is awesome.

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny conducted his work professionally and quickly. Fantastic service, troubleshooted my electrical problem in no time at all.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was a very pleasant person to work with. He needed an extra part that he didn't have that day, but came back at the end of the week around the same time just like we planned.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was the electrician that came onsite. Promptly resolved the issue with the GCFI outlet that was affecting multiple outlets in the garage. Would recommend.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our electrician, Danny, was kind, considerate and excellent at his job. Very happy with his service!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny came out and helped me with my older electrical system in our newly purchased home. It's an older construction, so I really felt the need to have an electrician take a look. Danny showed up on time, was extremely detailed about what work was taking place and why, and offered multiple solutions for things while not pushing any given solution based on price or ease of installation. It was a wonderful experience, and we will be using him again in the near future to help us update more of our new (old) home!

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was the electrician that came. He clearly explained the issue and promptly resolved the problem with my GCFI outlet.

01/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We experienced a family emergency where a power outlet sparked and nearly caught on fire. After calling multiple companies that advertised 24 hrs service Allgood was the only company that was available at 7pm on a Sunday night! Danny arrived within 45 minutes. He was extremely professional and thorough. We’re grateful he was able to resolve the issue and get us back watching tv at 9pm. Thanks again for the great service!

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was courteous, prompt, and made the process very easy and non intrusive. Will be recommending him for future projects.

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was detailed in his examination of my electrical problem. Very professional!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Electric repair. Lights off in 2 bedrooms. Danny did a great finding the problem.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was great. He identified the issue I had with my electrical panel and fixed it in an affordable and timely manner. Highly recommend

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny did a phenomenal job fixing my electrical outlet as he was proficient Showing and explaining to me the cause of my outage and what needed to be repaired as a result I really appreciate him coming in and explaining the service to me. Great job Danny!!!

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny did an excellent job with the electrical issues I was having. He figured out the problem right away and fixed it for me. Now my circuit doesn’t break anymore when I turn the light on.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terrence did a wonderful job with my maintence appointment. Timely, good customer service, and knowledgeable! I’ll definitely use Allgood and Terrence in the future!

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good guy fantastic job

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Beerse arrived on time. He reviewed my space and made helpful suggestions. He even made a suggestion that would have reduced the service. It turned out that the other vendor's requirements did not permit me to take the less expensive route. He informed me right away of the potential costs. He was helpful, respectful, and his work was excellent. He worked cooperatively with the vendor installing my home theater system. He exceeded all of my expectations.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Danny installed my Tesla charger. I hadn’t gotten it done because the last place quoted me $2300 (even though I had already bought the charger) so I had just given up on finding someone. He did it for 1/4 the price which is how I knew the other company was really milking it, and did a phenomenal job. I’m so grateful he was able to help me out. Highly recommend.

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had an electrical issue with my main circuit breaker. The technician, Danny Beerse, assessed the issue and resolved the matter within a couple hours. He was very detailed, professional, and displayed a thorough understanding of the task at hand...Wonderful Job!!!!

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excelente all around. Friendly and professional

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was a professional and knowledgeable technician. He took a lot of time to explain things to me and made sure I was comfortable with everything that had been done. Couldn’t recommend him any more:

12/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was professional and well knowledged of what he was doing

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely wonderful experience with Allgood and in particular, Danny Beerse. He fixed all of our issues quickly and was a pleasure to work with.5 star all the way!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I wanted to share that we had an amazing experience with Allgood. Danny Beerse was our electrician. We’ve had issues with our outside gas lamps and 2 other companies couldn’t fix it and suggested that we needed to buy all new fixtures which would have cost $1,000’s. Danny had them fixed in less than 30 minutes! He was extremely knowledgeable and couldn’t have been nicer……all for $99! 5 star all the way.

12/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Late in the evening we experienced a power surge, causing our electricity to shut down. Allgood was able to send a technician out almost immediately, who’s name was Danny Beerse, and we are very thankful for the quality of service and overall care that Danny provided to us. We had a unique situation that ultimately he was able to identify and fix, and we got the feeling that he truly cared about helping us out. I will definitely be using them again should be necessary!

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny Beers installed a fire alarm and 4 outside lights on my house. He was on time and very respectful. Great job Danny thanks for everything.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The heating system went out in our home during the week of Thanksgiving. All Good was quick to respond and sent sent knowledgeable representatives from the sales guy Trent, the installer Terame and the electrician Daniel. Everyone did a great job and walked us through every step. Very appreciative!

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was very professional and addressed the electrical problem . I would call him again for other needs.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny came out and did a very thorough and complete job of updating some old wiring. Our house is much safer now, and we feel more secure thanks to Allgood Services.

11/29/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?