CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Technicians are very knowledgeable and professional. They installed an HVAC heating/cooling system. I am truly enjoying it.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was great. The installers were outstanding. Though there were a few challenges, they worked through them to ensure that my family had heat.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very professional and was on time. The plumbing issue was resolved, so happy customer!

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric W. was a very helpful, kind tech who walked me through the complex processes behind my heat pump.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Just want to give thanks to Eric Technician that was dispatch to my home to fix my heating issue. Eric was very professional, knowledge, and quick to resolve the issue. Eric took the time to educate me on things to maintain my unit. It was a pleasure having someone sent that was easy to explain things to from a customer review. I would recommend Eric to any customer that may assistance with their HVAC system. Outstanding Job!!!!

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Jacoby, was prompt, professional, and attentive. We'll definitely contact Allgood for our future repair/maintenance needs.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have previously used Allgood Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling Service with very good results. However, on November 10th, Jaron Threadgill changed our burst electric water heater dilemma into an awesome experience. Jaron gave us excellent service with speed and accuracy. His advice seemed very honest and genuine. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. Thanks Jaron for caring!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen was excellent!!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch and Eric were great. Definitely recommend these guys and the company.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician came in for furnace maintenance. He took pictures to show me what is going on with the furnace and ducts. His recommendation was highly valuable. I've got someone from the company coming this afternoon to reevaluate and give me pricing on a new system.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and explained everything and was early for the appointment

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were able to help me same day with a gas line replacement. Quick and professional. Would highly recommend. Marcus was very pleasant to work with, he was straight forward, and listened to want I wanted.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so that I could understand what is needed with my unit. Thank you

11/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Timely response for a failing water heater. Single day, high quality workmanship after thorough initial consultation.

11/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Allgood came out promptly to help us with our plumbing problem. The technician was very courteous and did a thorough job of explaining things to us.

11/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was very nice and professional . I liked Jaquan . He explained everything and didn’t try to sell me stuff .

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen was Very Professional. Thank you.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician did an outstanding job he was on time and very professional he did a unit inspection found out that the only problem I had was my dirty dirty filter it hadn’t been changing almost 7 months. And that was my problem I paid exactly what they told me I was going to pay with the exception of having to buy the filter which I need it very badly. I plan on using them for my business this week this week as well.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great and installation was great

11/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Matt was awesome. Very helpful

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen Elliot from Allgood was very helpful in explaining what I need and resolving my leaking shower.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite very respectful I would use him again loved his work

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Seasonal check up Technician was knowledgeable and helpful

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repairman arrived within two hours of my call. He was fast, efficient and very polite

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service by Jacwon. Very thorough and attentive. Excellent service.

10/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Water from kitchen faucet was showing blue/green tint. Copper piping blamed on this; new faucet installed. Discoloration gone for now. Will watch for other piping issues in future. miriam hawkins

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen was great and very understanding of my situation.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent 👍

10/24/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?