CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We had a mini split A/C system installed by Andy’s Statewide and had a wonderful experience! The office staff and sales were friendly and helpful. Our installers, Brad and Nevin were awesome! Super friendly, professional, and did an awesome job making sure the units looked nice both inside and out. I have a preschool-aged son who was extremely interested in all that they were doing—they were so patient and kind to him! Won’t go anywhere else for our hvac needs!

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Denis was great! Amazing service, won't use anyone else from now on. Thanks again for your prompt attention and response!

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Added humidifier

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team I had was Anthony and Dan, and there was a third guy on the first day. They were on time. And they had to come back but they made us the first appointment the next day. I loved how sweet & professional they were. They were knowledgeable in what they were doing and made sure everything was right. They cleaned up after themselves and they took away any bulk trash. Thank you for your hard and good work gentlemen. I will recommend them to anyone who needs the help.

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very outgoing and the Install/replacement tech was very polite, professional and did an amazing job on cleaning the area.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Zach was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was a nice guy and had my humidifier up and running in no time.

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Overall very pleased with Andy’s. Purchased a new furnace an AC unit. Price was competitive, job was done quickly, the installers were professional, respectful of our home and did a thorough clean up afterwards . They also made sure to explain both units in detail. Would highly recommend them!

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack was very professional and made sure everything was working as it should after installing

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very professional and informative. Explained everything he was doing. Super friendly and polite!

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leon was our service tech and was superb! He really knows his job, was professional, and thorough! Very satisfied each and every time with Andy’s Statewide!

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional and helpful. I would request Zach for any future service to be done.

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Zack was courteous and thorough. He explained concerns he found in my 20 year old furnace, gave me options of repairs and a service plan option. We discussed my options. He provided me with a quote for a new HVAC and hot water tank and left me with the quotes to consider and compare for pricing. A lot of information was given without any high pressure to make a decision on the spot, which I appreciated.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack did a thorough, professional furnace tune up, while giving good explanation of each check throughout the process. It's hard to find a friendly professional there days. Give this young man a good raise to keep him around.

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was my tech today, he did an excellent job! He was informative, knowledgeable and very friendly. It’s difficult to get excellent customer service these days, but Zach showed he cared and enjoyed doing his job. I highly recommend Zach!

10/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Dennis came in and found the problem and fixed it promptly and efficiently! Awesome job!!

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis was friendly, knowledgeable and performed maintenance on our furnace with care and concern. He asked questions and made suggestions that benefited us.

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack is very knowledgeable, he quickly diagnosed the problem with the water heater and provided options. He answered all my questions and provided pros and cons of a tank vs tankless. He is very personable and professional. The installation is excellent.

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis Stempien was my maintenance guy he was very professional and did a great job.

10/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kind, courteous & efficient. Very pleasant experience.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had Zach come and tune up the furnace. He was very polite and professional. We will be requesting Zach in the future.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive and helpful! Great service!

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, used shoes coverings, answered to all my questions, good advices. Thanks Dennis and Leon.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and tech. Professional. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Diagnosed and fixed issue quickly! Thanks again.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the service tech that did some maintenance on our system was very pleasant and helpful. He showed us some tips on how to save money and help our system last longer.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach K is literally the man. Professionalism at its finest thank you very much =]

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leon and Dennis were excellent!! They were quick efficient and thorough! Best customer service I’ve had in a long time!! Would recommend this company to anyone having hvac needs

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was professional and provided a lot of useful information while diagnosing the HVAC problem.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis came and performed a estimate and inspection for a property we are looking to purchase. Great work.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack came to fix my HVAC system and was very friendly, fast, professional and kept me informed. Would definitely recommend them for any future work!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack provided excellent service.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack was very professional and got the job done quickly. He took the time to explain the problem and how he fixed it.

08/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?