CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional! Would recommend Josh for installation!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will was great, very professional, and did amazing work. DJ, our salesman, was also pretty low-pressure, in a good way, and was very friendly. I had my whole AC system replaced through Andy’s and I think they provided fair, reasonably priced, and high quality service. The company carries 4 brands of AC, for those who care: Rheem, Bryant, Lennox, and Carrier. I ended up going with Carrier since I’m from PBG, FL and know they make a quality product. The company also installs and maintains furnaces and they do geothermal as well, but I ended up going for a conventional AC since I already have a brand new high efficiency furnace. DJ told me that they have 35 techs working for the company, and normally they install within 24 hours. I got my service done right after the first heat wave, so I had to wait a couple days, but that’s understandable. Overall, I highly recommend Andy’s. And fwiw, I was asked to leave a review, but not paid or incentivized in any way.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was an amazing experience. Dylan was very helpful and professional. He represented his company well. I will definitely be referring this company to family and friends that need service.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My furnace and a/c went out, called Andy's state wide and they sent a repair man, Dennis, out the next day and on time. Turned out my furnace and a/c needed to be replaced, repairman explained what went wrong with the furnace and was very helpful in getting the right new furnace and a/c and financing and had the new unit there the next morning to be installed , the two installers Cory and Cortez were on time, professional and answered any questions I had they also finished the install quickly and professionally, job site cleaned up after, and explained everything about new furnace and a/c before leaving. Andy's state wide and there service/ install people are polite, on time and did a great job,

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Drew and Greg did a great job! Would highly recommend them.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. If you’re in the Detroit area and need someone to install a new a/c unit Dan is your guy. He got us up to code, he’s a chill dude to work with, and his install was super clean. Any problem we had he addressed, and made it clear what was being done before and after the install. Dan even let us watch him the entire time, he had no problem with it. He’s got my recommendation.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. He is very helpful in answering all my questions.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew and Joe put in a new air conditioner and furnace June 20th. These guys were fast prompt and cleaned there mess up. Thank you guys! Ms. Debbie

06/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dennis was professional, knowledgeable, and effective in resolving my issue. Highly recommend!!

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer went above and beyond our expectations. Overall experience was greatly satisfied!

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am really happy with Andy's statewide. They did a great job from start to finish. I thought I would be waiting for my install bit they were able to accommodate not only a next day install but one on Saturday which I did not need to take a day off for. Dan the installer went above and beyond my expectations with his super clean install. I am in the construction business,so I can be quite picky about work I am paying for. I was unhappy with the sloppy furnace install I received from another company years back ,so i was a little worried this time around. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and would give 10 stars if possible. I will be using this company again in the future for a whole house generator later this year . Thanks again Dan and the whole team at Andy's.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Job everything works great. Love my new A C.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very nice he worked very hard. Did a great job installing my AC and my humidifier. Everything works great. And he even cleaned everything.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. We connected with this hvac company through a Lowes request for HVAC services. Our technician was friendly, quick and effective. He told us what we needed to know now and told us to call if we ever needed anything. He explained the warranties and what was important for us. Highly recommend.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory and Corted we're knowledgeable, fast and professional. Highly recommend Andy's Statewide for all of your cooling and heating needs

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service !

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan did an awesome job and were very professional and glade they they did it in the heat.

06/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Rich and Dan were awesome. They were very professional and made sure that everything was working properly before they left. They took care of any mess they made and made sure to protect the floors as well. Great job guys!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. My install tech was Nate. He was on time, very professional and performed his job under strenuous circumstances, as he installed my AC unit on the hottest day of the year thus far. Temperatures had to be in the high 90’s. He put in a full day of work (8-9hrs) outside despite the weather and didn’t complain once. His workmanship was impeccable, and knowledge of the product is unmatched. I don’t write a lot reviews, but I felt compelled to acknowledge Nate. I also have to give a shot out to my sales rep John Pomilia. He pulled it all together over night, literally. He came out to my home on Tuesday, and by Wednesday evening, I had a brand new AC unit installed. Kudos to John & Nate. Teamwork makes the Dream work! I highly recommend these guys.

06/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez were amazing! They are polite, on time, efficient and clean! They finished early! If you need anything installed ask for Corey and Cortez the dynamic duo!!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. My dad had an AC installed yesterday. Unfortunately it wasn't installed properly and it caused a leak in the ceiling. Andy arrived the next morning to troubleshoot why it was leaking. it was a 100 degrees outside and much hotter than that in the attic which is where the air handling unit is installed. Andy was very professional and friendly. Very good at explaining everything. I highly recommend this company and especially Andy. They make things right.

06/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a very excellent experience with Andy's Statewide. It first started with a regualr shopping trip visit to Home Depot, A representative was on site Patrick Duffy at Home Depot he informed me about Andy's. Patrick was very informative and kind and took the time to explain the differentproducs and services to me...he scheduled me for an in house estimate at my scedule convenience. I was looking to do something soon with heating and cooling...it was scheduled within a week and he also said they would be able to install within a week after purchase. Then Ayad was the Specialist that came to my house for the in house appointment and he went over all the products with me and how everything works. He spent a lot of time showing me all the different specs and details, answered all my questions and was very helpful. He explained the entire process and also took the time to go over everything in detail, we then looked at my old system and he provided some solutions into what I was hoping to accomplish. He also explained the process and answered all my concerns. Because Ayad did such a great job and was caring to my HVAC needs, i was able to select what i wanted...I was comfortable to place an order that same day. I purchased a 2 ton Bryant AC and Furnace. The following Friday the installation techs came to install my new system, Ryan and Dave. They were on time and very polite and professional. They did such an amazing job at installing everything, very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. They did beyond quality work, I was extremely impressed. They even removed a bush to make room for the new location of the AC condenser outside. Dave also installed a new Nest Pro thermostat and showed me how to use it...the Nest was free with the purchase. I also did receive a free humidifier for the furnace which they installed. They were so patient with me and explained everything and how the new products worked and we did a finalnwalk through. They cleaned up and hauled everything away. Got to say, they didn't even take a lunch break, ate fast like 5 mins or so and was completely dedicated to provide me with the best installation i could of ever asked for. Tha k you guys!! Everything was super quality from start to end for the entire process. I highly recommend Andy's, I almost went with Randazos but I am so happy I choose Andy's instead. Thank you to everyone that was a part of my experience! Your work made my home a better place.. it is truly appreciated, it was beyond my expectations. This kind of work is very commendable. All of these individuals showed honorable value and high performers. Thank you again.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Initially Andy’s Statewide was referred to me by Home Depot when my furnace went out in early 2018. It was still winter season and Andy’s helped me pick the right furnace for my needs and came to my house within a couple of days to install it. Now it’s summer of 2022 and I needed a new air conditioner as the one that came with the house was installed in 1996 and was beginning to break down. Again within a week of requesting the new unit, Andy’s came out and had it installed. Their technicians are very professional and timely for their appointments. Would 100% recommend Andy’s to anyone that needed HVAC services.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I give Andy’s and their crew 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I had them do my furnace and AC a year ago and they just completed my sons AC. Such a wonderful crew, they were prompt, courteous, do an amazing job and clean up after they are done.

06/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Well experience technician, explain everything to me. When he left everything is clean.

06/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Nate was wonderful to work with in replacing our AC system. He worked efficiently and was great with our dog when she decided to introduce herself. Nate was very professional and courteous throughout, very pleased.

06/14/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?