CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. After dealing with two other companies who insisted that our problem was much broader than the water heater replacement I needed an honest assessment of our problem and a proposal to solve for it. I got that through ARS. It’s a simple thing but it goes a long way. I’ll only call ARS going forward. You have won my loyalty.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good service but price is high.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everything was done well. The technician was excellent and I'm very satisfied with the service.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Really good job. We're very happy.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job 👍

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was prompt, efficient and friendly. He was very informative and made me feel like the job was going to be done right the first time!! From making the initial phone call setting up the appointment until the end of the installation , I was very much pleased. I will definitely use this company again if needed.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was honestly & professional

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful fast service

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Also replaced pressure regulator. Technician was professional, very knowledgeable, patient, explained everything he was doing and did an excellent job. Could not ask for any better.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Keyanna was very friendly and professional. Service was completed quickly and right the first time.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was excellent. He represented himself and ARS very well. At first, I was perturbed when I broke down the actual cost of the water heater and the amount I was quoted to remove and replace the unit. However, it was worth every penny. I cannot stop talking about the excellent service that Nathan delivered. THANK YOU, Nathan, you are the BEST!

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. John Hocieniec did an excellent job in repairing the leak mishandled by the previous plumber. John was very thorough and provided a clear explanation of the situation. We were very satisfied with his excellent work. Ken W.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Went to Lowe's for a new water heater, they called ARS and ARS called me before I was out of the store. Matt arrived first thing next morning. He did a fantastic job!!! Very professional, left the area super clean. Highly recommended!!! The only neg, it was a bit on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for. The whole experience was so much better than the last time I had one replaced.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick service...my new tankless water heater was installed professionally. Price was fair to market value. Technician was great.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Christopher great technician, very patient.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quality work and arrived when promised.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had my water heater go out and I needed it replaced ASAP. I went to Lowe's on marketplace boulevard to get a contractor to come out and replace my broken water heater with a new unit. ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta called me and we set up a next day appointment. They called me before they came out and were on time to replace my old water heater with a new one. Matthew did all this within a 4 hr time frame. He was very professional and did an excellent job. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta to replace your water heater. I rate them 5 Star.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heater overflow valve leaking .

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Keyanna Campbell a female plumber was amazing..... one of my properties had an expansion tank leak and needed to be replaced.... she showed up early, and had the job completed under 30 mins. She was very professional and knowledgeable...... after she left i reach out to her to ask if she made sure to water psi matched the psi and the expansion tank ( an out of state plumber I know asked me so I asked her) , she insured me she did but to settle my mind and for my records she went above and beyond and stopped back by the property the same day and recheck both the water psi and tank psi and sent me the photos........I would highly recommend keyanna Campbell

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was the technician for the installation of my new water heater. His work was phenomenal! I had a frozen pipe burst on Christmas Eve, and then my water heater began leaking on New Year’s Eve. I have been without hot water since Monday of this week. Through all of this, I’ve been dealing with a lot of plumbers, restoration people, adjusters, etc. coming in and out of my home. It has been a very trying time for me, and I cannot express how much it meant to have a professional technician with high integrity and work acumen as Matthew. I truly appreciate it, and I will definitely keep your company’s information to use in the future. It is such a blessing to find a company with professionals that you can trust.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was absolutely amazing.. he was patient and pleasant. Just a all around amazing plumber! I do appreciate his service.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service was great. The technician was great too

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Kirkland Tina For her perfect trading techniques, I am a professor and am here to share my testimony to everyone I invested with the little I was having, which was $1000, and get up to $11,500 profit in 7 working days. I highly recommend her to any person who truly wants to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and traded for me too I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits were paid out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982 Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com

01/01/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Nathan was the sweetest and most patient plumber ever!

12/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very pleased with service. Chris did a great job!!

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Copper pipe in Basement Standard Installation of faucet

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was courteous, professional, pleasant and his work was exceptional!

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joshua G was a very pleasant, professional technician. He was a pleasure to have in our house to do our needed repair. He worked quickly, and cleaned up his workspace before leaving. All we had to do was breathe a sigh of relief that he was able to take care of our burst pipe. This is the second time we've used ARS for an unexpected, needed repair, and no we can rely on you! We need to become an ARS frequent flyer..... maybe not....LOL. Josh is a true asset to your organization. Definitely recommend ARS, because we can always rely on you to help us out I hope you all have a wonderful holiday. Greg and Theresa Tama

12/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and installers. Pricey but probably inline with current market.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely Love the Responsiveness And I would Definitely recommend The Tech bedside manners I didn’t like but overall he did a great job But his personality wasn’t friendly

12/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician came with professional checking + verifying and gave me some good advices for the plumbing problems I have. Love to have chance to work with this company.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech Chris was "Top Shelf". Took his time and answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend using this service 👌

12/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. 1 day late...from original schedule. Technician (Tomas Javier) was knowledgeable and efficient. Outstanding job.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called with a service request and some got to my premises before the window of time I was scheduled. I found that really satisfying. They were the first ones I had called for the service.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Although I did not select this company, the plumber was responsive and professional.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had more than one plumber look at replacing my 50 year old water heater and no one would even give me a quote Josh from ARS showed up on time and knew it was not going to be easy gave me a quote and didn’t quit until he had it done

12/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Johnathan was very professional and reviewed the issues and project with me. The installation site was left very neat and clean. . Will use them again

12/01/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a Free Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?