CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very responsive

08/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. John and William did a great job!

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech at our home was responsive and did a great job.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ian was very professional, courteous. and knowledgeable of his craft. I was extremely pleased with his response and performance.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and knowledgeable technicians

08/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional. Looked at the inside unit first. Checked out. When to the outside unit. Quickly noted compressor was not running when the fan came on. Opened it up, found the problem, replaced the part and the house is now down to 85 (from 89) and coming down. Thank you very much Mr. Ferris Baughns. Quick and professional.

08/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt. We were in a bind and needed our unit replaced pronto and also ARS recommended financing. They were life savers!

08/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. John went to 3 locations to round up the best products needed.

08/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very honest and upfront!

08/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The plumber (Ian) was extemely friendly and courteous. He explained the job thoroughly. He performed the work quickly and professionally. The cost was very reasonable. Highly recommend this company.

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was great! On time, professional, he did a great job explaining what we needed and swapped everything out quickly. He even installed a drip pan so that wouldn’t be gushing water all over the place. It was a little pricey, but you get what you pay for and we got great service .

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I noticed we had low water pressure and found standing water in front of our house. I assumed we had a water leak in our supply line. I contacted ARS Rescue Rooter at 2:30 pm on a Friday. They were able to have 2 technicians come out later that afternoon. They arrived to an absolute monsoon. After waiting out the worst of the rain, they were able to dig up our supply line and replace the defective connection, quickly. Both John and his assistant were great. These guys worked through a rainstorm on a late emergency call on Friday afternoon, to get our water back on. We can thank you guys enough.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was great and very helpful

07/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I was extremely happy to use Rescue Rooter to install my new water heater. Thomas was the technician for the job, and he did a fantastic job in a timely manner. In addition, He took the time to explain everything in great detail.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew and William did an excellent job and were conscientious and dilligent.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This wasnt our first time getting our water heater looked at, and ARS was leaps and bounds better than the other company. The plumbing expert ARS had come over to check out water heater, **** was a consummate professional. He walked me and my husband through every single tiny detail of the process, pricing, and next steps. Im a small woman who frequently gets ignored in favor of my husband by contractors (including the guy that had come before to look at our water heater), but *** made sure to explain everything to both us with equal attention. ARS if youre reading this: you should count yourselves extremely lucky to have *** on your team. Dont lose him.

07/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Tomas and Jay were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They were very customer service oriented and answered all of my questions. They also addressed all of my concerns. I would definitely highly recommend them… Thanks for a job well done!!👍🏽

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our water heater died suddenly on a Saturday morning. I went to home depot but they were hilariously incompetent. At Lowes, I talked to a knowledgeable person and got in the queue for installation. Before I had driven home, Rescue Rooter, who partners with Lowes, called me and sent Ian out in about a half hour. He did great work, explained everything, and we were back in action before dinner. Highly recommend Ian and Rescue Rooter!

07/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tomas did an excellent job. He showed up on time for the initial inspection and in less than 30 mins., there was a diagnosis and quote. He was very professional and seemed to have a lot of knowledge about the job.

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tomas was friendly and knowledgeable, he pointed out several things other plumbers had missed. Install was smooth and quick. 5 stars.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ian was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! I will definitely call them again for any plumbing issues.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They have corrected the error and scheduled my service. Thank you

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduling the service was very efficient. Rescue Rooter contacted and confirmed the appointment days in advance and on the day of. Service rep on the day was very thorough and offered multiple options for follow up services. Prices seemed fair and he was willing to adjust some where possible. Overall appreciated the friendly service and follow through.

06/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. This company is wonderful. The service technicians I had (Cameron replaced our broken A/C unit, and John installed a new kitchen faucet and did some repair on our plumbing a few days apart). They were on-time, very knowledgeable, worked very hard and went above and beyond the call of duty! I had the pleasure of meeting the manager over the air conditioning division and he has been a God-send. The people at this company truly seem to care about the people they serve. And the quality of the products and their service is impeccable. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. nope, nope, nope... had a system installed July 2016 and I've had nothing but problems... they even charged me $25 to change my air filter, I had next to the system and never asked them to change... they were there to fix the heat... $400 and an electrician later... the panel wasn't properly installed. Another time they charged me $500 to get AC working bc the refrigerant leaked out and was told "sometimes a new system will leak".... I'm trying to work with them to fix a current pressure issue... my system wasn't registered with Lennox to cover the part - their fault and I don't have the money to keep pouring into the system and ARS. There's more, but I don't have the time to put it all on here.

04/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Today’s repair involved a leak under toilet. Justen looked at the issue, immediately knew what needed repaired, and quickly began to take care of the issue. All the while, I pestered Justen with my curiosity about the repair being done. He is a patient, professional technician for ARS. I recommend ARS’s service.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was super knowledgeable, thorough with his work in replacing my water heater, and took the time to go over helpful tips and considerations. Would recommend 10/10

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. He used the snake to unblock whatever was there and removed it great job thank you

02/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough review of the duct work, Malik B found an air leak and fixed it properly.

01/28/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # MP208443

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?