CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jimmy did an excellent job. I was so glad he came at the end of his day. He located the leak and repaired it very quickly. He is such a nice man. Please thank him again for his service.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and very knowledgeable of my circumstances which was to repair my leak. Nathan thoroughly explained what he was doing and offered suggestions to omit this happening again. I recommend this company to anyone that wants it done in very well professional manner. Great job Nathan and many blessings to you in your career.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Matthew, did a fantastic job with the new faucet install in our kitchen. It looks great!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter of Atlanta always has knowledgeable, efficient technicians . I have used them for years and have always been satisfied with their work.

12/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Nick the Technician was simply amazing with his work and knowledge of HVAC system. I would definitely recommend Nick and ARC/Rescue Rooter to meet any of your HVAC needs 5 stars for sure. Carlton M

12/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Plumbing Associate Nathan was an absolute blessing. He saved the day. Very professional and kind individual. This company responded when all the other companies I called in my area couldn’t make it until several days out. It was an emergency and he arrived earlier than my expected time frame of 1Pm to 5pm, which was a surprising blessing. He did an excellent job of fixing my problem to which he had to replace an old brittle cpvc pipe with copper pipe. The staff at the office was kind and polite too. Thankyou so much, Nathan, and ARS office staff for fitting me in, and fixing my emergency plumbing problem so quickly even though it took several hours out of Nathan’s day, but I am so thankful that ARS sent him out to my home. Thankyou so much again.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. What I like about this company: 1. they call you 30-45 minutes before arrival so I was not stuck at home, I could run errands close to home during the window of arrival time 2. I talked to a live person every time....all after hours calls....and all 3 reps I spoke with were very pleasant, professional and responsive 3. the HVAC expert who came out "Dalva" called ahead, arrived as promised, checked out my lack of heating issue, inspected the furnace and showed me what he was doing 4. Dalva was very knowledgeable, respectful, and thoroughly trouble-shooted the problem, even called another associate to double-check that his fix was correct. It was, I have enjoyed warm house heat ever since. 5. And....Dalva simply fixed the issue and charged a fair and reasonable price, versus .... some companies pressure their people to push extra services and materials that are NOT necessary NOR needed, to get that $$$ in the door. Dalva was not like that at all. I paid for his time/service and that is the way business should be. Thank you very much! Hopefully I won't have to, but if any HVAC issues occur again, I will most definitely call them!

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm completely torn about this review. I had a horrible time trying to even get a quote. I had to call multiple times a day for a week, Matt was the only one who helped with customer service. The high rating is due to my technician, Semere. He was professional, knowledgeable, on time, and easy to work with. I can't recommend Semere enough! I'd use them again because of Semere.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. (This is for the Norcross location). I honestly am stunned and really impressed by the experience I had with this company. I called around and the soonest anyone could see me was a week from now -- not ARS. ARS got the job done in three days. Here's how it happened. At 8:37PM on a Thursday NIGHT, my AC failed and I called them, they said a technician would come between 10 and 2 the NEXT day. The technician, Nick, arrived right on time at 10, diagnosed my old system as being old and having a bad motor, and presented me with the option to repair it for a reasonable price. He was very professional and I felt at ease, like I could trust him, and I knew he would treat me well. The technician left my home and then called me, after talking on the phone with my home warranty people, and said that he would recommend replacement rather than repair because the unit was so old and inefficient, plus he spotted some hacky-work done by a previous service company to bypass a shoddy compressor. He said that it is likely it will fail again soon. No sales pressure at all, he just wanted me to be fully informed. I was so impressed by his honesty and professionalism. I opted to price out a replacement, and he and his team worked together to get me a great deal on a new system and finance it, with Bradley’s help, without any hassle at all. It was decided and an appointment was scheduled the very next day in the morning, on a Saturday, between 10 and 2. I said I was at home the whole time so no issues. The very next day, again, on a Saturday, two techs called in advance, and then arrived earlier than the scheduled time (I was very pleased) and called when they were at my home. Audrey and D spent the next four hours and did a super professional installation of my new units in my home. They removed the faulty equipment, cleaned up the messes and broken PVC pipes, nasty old equipment I don't know the names of, and recycled all the pieces. The technicians even made their work areas look very neat. I'm super pleased by their performance, professionalism, and knowledge. They did a great job, the workmanship was fantastic, and I would strongly recommend this company from customer service, to diagnosis, to repair, to install the whole way through they excelled and did an A+ job and FAST.

10/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Best experience from initial sales/proposal to planning and installation. Everyone was personable, professional and prepared!

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony was helpful, professional and thorough. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas did a great job on installing my faucet. He was professional and courteous as well.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company and excellent service. We asked for Tomas personally to complete our sink install. He was awesome! Home Depot made the right choice by contracting with this plumbing company. Top notch. Would recommend them, and Tomas, to anyone.

07/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. John did a great job and stayed late to help us get hot water in the same day.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I recently had ARS install a new Carrier system in my main residence. I found their company through **********. Their price was the most aggressive out of five companies. The installation lasted for the entire day. They damaged my ceiling accidently. There were a few issues with the performance of the unit a month or two after installation. First and foremost their customer service was excellent. Every call was either answered or I received a call back in a timely manner. They corrected all the unit's issues and repaired and painted my ceiling. They made me feel that my business was very important to them. Everyone that stepped in my house was professional and personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to replaced their HVAC system.

07/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS was assigned to do a disconnect/reconnect before/after my countertop installation. Both gentlemen that serviced my home were very nice but I have to give special shout-out to Tomas he help me rectify a situation with Home Depot and I was very grateful for his kindness and patience. He Rocks!!!

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very good with replacing my faucet.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guys from ARS did a great job replacing my broken water heater

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding young man Tomas. He did a great job

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience from first call to servive. Technician very professional and helpful

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and wonderful quality!

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Hector did an amazing job. They noticed a lot of water damage from our clogged drain and connected us immediately with damage repair professionals who came out the same day. They were both friendly and professional. We felt in good, trustworthy hands from the first moment. They did not disappoint with the quality of work.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas came out and was able to get everything connected quickly and efficiently. He was super polite & friendly. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!

06/10/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?