CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I called with a service request and some got to my premises before the window of time I was scheduled. I found that really satisfying. They were the first ones I had called for the service.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Although I did not select this company, the plumber was responsive and professional.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had more than one plumber look at replacing my 50 year old water heater and no one would even give me a quote Josh from ARS showed up on time and knew it was not going to be easy gave me a quote and didn’t quit until he had it done

12/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Johnathan was very professional and reviewed the issues and project with me. The installation site was left very neat and clean. . Will use them again

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is my second review. Tomas came today and fixed my toilet. It was quick and he was professional. We had some problems getting him here for the reservice but once he came it was solved quickly, at no charge, of course.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Clean job

11/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Arrived at time stated. Gave thorough Inservice on our replacement Hot Water Heater. Will definitely use this company again..

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nathan was fast and professional. Great customer service. So happy with the repair. Wonderful service.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heater tank replacement went easy, smoothly, and quickly!!!

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tomas was the consummate professional. He was very communicative and let us know what to expect at every step. Thank you!

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Showed up early and did a fantastic job for us on a Saturday morning. Would recommend. Professional and very well done repair.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Job

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good experience, fast and friendly

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Incredible job resolving main water line leak repair. They did it quickly and saved me a lot of money. Thank you so much!

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’m very happy with my service. Thomas was cordial , knowledgeable, and efficient. Definitely recommend.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and good customer service 👌

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was my first time hiring Rescue Rooter and I’d definitely recommend them and use their services again. I was able to get an appointment to my house on the same day and he was fast and efficient.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome plummer in Tomas!!!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Having plumbing issues is not fun, but using ARS was great! Tomas was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. He was very respectful of my house and property. He explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. He went above and beyond preforming his job. He was very efficient in clearing my clogs. I would definitely use ARS again and request Tomas.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumbers are very knowledgeable and experience about their job. Also very helpful with the paper work. Thanks for everything!

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wanted to take a minute to say how pleased we are with Warren and his professionalism. We had our hot water tank go bad and was leaking. He came to the property at the exact time he said, examined the issues and told us how much. As soon as we agreed he was off to get the new tank and returned promptly and had us up and running within an hour. Can not thank him enough for the great job he did and we are extremely happy. Very fair pricing as well.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called them and they came out and found the problem . Didn’t get drain fixed to the cost being unaffordable for me.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used them for several years and they have done good work

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Wes the installer was friendly, efficient and prompt. Beginning to end couldn't have been better.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was great. Very Informative. Great job

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wes was outstanding! Great job. Very professional

10/04/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP208443

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?