CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Scheduling the service was very efficient. Rescue Rooter contacted and confirmed the appointment days in advance and on the day of. Service rep on the day was very thorough and offered multiple options for follow up services. Prices seemed fair and he was willing to adjust some where possible. Overall appreciated the friendly service and follow through.

06/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. This company is wonderful. The service technicians I had (Cameron replaced our broken A/C unit, and John installed a new kitchen faucet and did some repair on our plumbing a few days apart). They were on-time, very knowledgeable, worked very hard and went above and beyond the call of duty! I had the pleasure of meeting the manager over the air conditioning division and he has been a God-send. The people at this company truly seem to care about the people they serve. And the quality of the products and their service is impeccable. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. nope, nope, nope... had a system installed July 2016 and I've had nothing but problems... they even charged me $25 to change my air filter, I had next to the system and never asked them to change... they were there to fix the heat... $400 and an electrician later... the panel wasn't properly installed. Another time they charged me $500 to get AC working bc the refrigerant leaked out and was told "sometimes a new system will leak".... I'm trying to work with them to fix a current pressure issue... my system wasn't registered with Lennox to cover the part - their fault and I don't have the money to keep pouring into the system and ARS. There's more, but I don't have the time to put it all on here.

04/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Today’s repair involved a leak under toilet. Justen looked at the issue, immediately knew what needed repaired, and quickly began to take care of the issue. All the while, I pestered Justen with my curiosity about the repair being done. He is a patient, professional technician for ARS. I recommend ARS’s service.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was super knowledgeable, thorough with his work in replacing my water heater, and took the time to go over helpful tips and considerations. Would recommend 10/10

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. He used the snake to unblock whatever was there and removed it great job thank you

02/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough review of the duct work, Malik B found an air leak and fixed it properly.

01/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jimmy did an excellent job. I was so glad he came at the end of his day. He located the leak and repaired it very quickly. He is such a nice man. Please thank him again for his service.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and very knowledgeable of my circumstances which was to repair my leak. Nathan thoroughly explained what he was doing and offered suggestions to omit this happening again. I recommend this company to anyone that wants it done in very well professional manner. Great job Nathan and many blessings to you in your career.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Matthew, did a fantastic job with the new faucet install in our kitchen. It looks great!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter of Atlanta always has knowledgeable, efficient technicians . I have used them for years and have always been satisfied with their work.

12/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Nick the Technician was simply amazing with his work and knowledge of HVAC system. I would definitely recommend Nick and ARC/Rescue Rooter to meet any of your HVAC needs 5 stars for sure. Carlton M

12/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Plumbing Associate Nathan was an absolute blessing. He saved the day. Very professional and kind individual. This company responded when all the other companies I called in my area couldn’t make it until several days out. It was an emergency and he arrived earlier than my expected time frame of 1Pm to 5pm, which was a surprising blessing. He did an excellent job of fixing my problem to which he had to replace an old brittle cpvc pipe with copper pipe. The staff at the office was kind and polite too. Thankyou so much, Nathan, and ARS office staff for fitting me in, and fixing my emergency plumbing problem so quickly even though it took several hours out of Nathan’s day, but I am so thankful that ARS sent him out to my home. Thankyou so much again.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. What I like about this company: 1. they call you 30-45 minutes before arrival so I was not stuck at home, I could run errands close to home during the window of arrival time 2. I talked to a live person every time....all after hours calls....and all 3 reps I spoke with were very pleasant, professional and responsive 3. the HVAC expert who came out "Dalva" called ahead, arrived as promised, checked out my lack of heating issue, inspected the furnace and showed me what he was doing 4. Dalva was very knowledgeable, respectful, and thoroughly trouble-shooted the problem, even called another associate to double-check that his fix was correct. It was, I have enjoyed warm house heat ever since. 5. And....Dalva simply fixed the issue and charged a fair and reasonable price, versus .... some companies pressure their people to push extra services and materials that are NOT necessary NOR needed, to get that $$$ in the door. Dalva was not like that at all. I paid for his time/service and that is the way business should be. Thank you very much! Hopefully I won't have to, but if any HVAC issues occur again, I will most definitely call them!

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm completely torn about this review. I had a horrible time trying to even get a quote. I had to call multiple times a day for a week, Matt was the only one who helped with customer service. The high rating is due to my technician, Semere. He was professional, knowledgeable, on time, and easy to work with. I can't recommend Semere enough! I'd use them again because of Semere.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. (This is for the Norcross location). I honestly am stunned and really impressed by the experience I had with this company. I called around and the soonest anyone could see me was a week from now -- not ARS. ARS got the job done in three days. Here's how it happened. At 8:37PM on a Thursday NIGHT, my AC failed and I called them, they said a technician would come between 10 and 2 the NEXT day. The technician, Nick, arrived right on time at 10, diagnosed my old system as being old and having a bad motor, and presented me with the option to repair it for a reasonable price. He was very professional and I felt at ease, like I could trust him, and I knew he would treat me well. The technician left my home and then called me, after talking on the phone with my home warranty people, and said that he would recommend replacement rather than repair because the unit was so old and inefficient, plus he spotted some hacky-work done by a previous service company to bypass a shoddy compressor. He said that it is likely it will fail again soon. No sales pressure at all, he just wanted me to be fully informed. I was so impressed by his honesty and professionalism. I opted to price out a replacement, and he and his team worked together to get me a great deal on a new system and finance it, with Bradley’s help, without any hassle at all. It was decided and an appointment was scheduled the very next day in the morning, on a Saturday, between 10 and 2. I said I was at home the whole time so no issues. The very next day, again, on a Saturday, two techs called in advance, and then arrived earlier than the scheduled time (I was very pleased) and called when they were at my home. Audrey and D spent the next four hours and did a super professional installation of my new units in my home. They removed the faulty equipment, cleaned up the messes and broken PVC pipes, nasty old equipment I don't know the names of, and recycled all the pieces. The technicians even made their work areas look very neat. I'm super pleased by their performance, professionalism, and knowledge. They did a great job, the workmanship was fantastic, and I would strongly recommend this company from customer service, to diagnosis, to repair, to install the whole way through they excelled and did an A+ job and FAST.

10/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This should be for the norcross location. I honestly am stunned and really impressed by the experience I had with this company. I called around and the soonest anyone could see me was a week from now not ARS. ARS got the job done in three days. Here's how it happened. <br/> <br/> At 8:37PM on a Thursday NIGHT, my AC failed and I called them, they said a technician would come between 10 and 2 the NEXT day. <br/> <br/> The technician, Nick, arrived right on time at 10, diagnosed my old system as being old and having a bad motor, and presented me with the option to repair it for a reasonable price. He was very professional and I felt at ease, like I could trust him, and I knew he would treat me well. The technician left my home and then called me, after talking on the phone with my home warranty people, and said that he would recommend replacement rather than repair because the unit was so old and inefficient, plus he spotted some hacky-work done by a previous service company to bypass * shoddy compressor. He said that it is likely it will fail again soon. No sales pressure at all, he just wanted me to be fully informed. I was so impressed by his honesty and professionalism. I opted to price out a replacement, and he and his team worked together to get me a great deal on a new system and finance it without any hassle at all. It was decided and an appointment was scheduled the very next day in the morning, on a Saturday, between 10 and 2. I said I was at home the whole time so no issues. <br/> <br/> The very next day, again, on a Saturday, two techs called in advance, and then arrived earlier than the scheduled time (I was very pleased) and called when they were at my home. Audrey and D spent the next four hours and did a super professional installation of my new units in my home. They removed the faulty equipment, cleaned up the messes and broken PVC pipes, nasty old equipment I don't know the names of, and recycled all the pieces. The technicians even made their work areas look very neat. <br/> <br/> I'm super pleased by their performance, professionalism, and knowledge. They did a great job, the workmanship was fantastic, and I would strongly recommend this company from customer service, to diagnosis, to repair, to install the whole way through they excelled and did an A+ job and FAST.

10/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Best experience from initial sales/proposal to planning and installation. Everyone was personable, professional and prepared!

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony was helpful, professional and thorough. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

09/02/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP208443

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?