CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Anthony was helpful, professional and thorough. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas did a great job on installing my faucet. He was professional and courteous as well.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company and excellent service. We asked for Tomas personally to complete our sink install. He was awesome! Home Depot made the right choice by contracting with this plumbing company. Top notch. Would recommend them, and Tomas, to anyone.

07/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. John did a great job and stayed late to help us get hot water in the same day.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I recently had ARS install a new Carrier system in my main residence. I found their company through **********. Their price was the most aggressive out of five companies. The installation lasted for the entire day. They damaged my ceiling accidently. There were a few issues with the performance of the unit a month or two after installation. First and foremost their customer service was excellent. Every call was either answered or I received a call back in a timely manner. They corrected all the unit's issues and repaired and painted my ceiling. They made me feel that my business was very important to them. Everyone that stepped in my house was professional and personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to replaced their HVAC system.

07/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Replaced toilet. Done quickly and professionally. Cleaned up afterward.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was assigned to do a disconnect/reconnect before/after my countertop installation. Both gentlemen that serviced my home were very nice but I have to give special shout-out to Tomas he help me rectify a situation with Home Depot and I was very grateful for his kindness and patience. He Rocks!!!

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very good with replacing my faucet.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guys from ARS did a great job replacing my broken water heater

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding young man Tomas. He did a great job

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience from first call to servive. Technician very professional and helpful

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and wonderful quality!

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Hector did an amazing job. They noticed a lot of water damage from our clogged drain and connected us immediately with damage repair professionals who came out the same day. They were both friendly and professional. We felt in good, trustworthy hands from the first moment. They did not disappoint with the quality of work.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas came out and was able to get everything connected quickly and efficiently. He was super polite & friendly. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Hector did a great job!!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work they work clean and very efficient . John knew his stuff and assessed what I needed.

06/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They came out and got us up and running after we were having issues.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Great work!!!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas came out multiple times to assist with installation of my new sink, facet and garbage Disposal. He was so professional , I would recommend him for your plumbing needs. I finally have new sink, faucet disposal and new countertops! Thank You!

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good communication, good service

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John on his day off came immediately to solve a serious hot water heater problem. We were traveling out-of-town and a neighbor noticed water coming from the water heater in the garage. I was ready to turn around & head back home. But we called John he came out surveyed the issues, replaced the water heater, checked all faucets and returned to verify all was ok since we were not home. Great response, excellent repair, very friendly and we will always turn to him & his team for assistance for all plumbing needs.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Best Plumbing Professional that has helped us fix our problem all time. Would recommend to anyone I care enough about to give honest and objective advice.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were so helpul and knowledgeable in what was best for me

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was professional, forthright, and went out of his way to help us. The world needs more honest professionals like him.

04/29/2021

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?