CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. He was professional, forthright, and went out of his way to help us. The world needs more honest professionals like him.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They have always done a great job for me. I've used ARS several times over the years.

04/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Really impressed with John and Nathan, these guys can do it all, very professional, very courteous and a pleasure to talk to!! Couldn’t have been better!! Thanks guys!!!

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars ( Dillion) came to our home to disconnect plumbing for our new counter top. The men were polite clean and prompt. I highly recommend this company to others needing plumbing services.

04/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Another great job. Couldn't be more satisfied.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan did a great job. I would highly recommended them for any of your plumbing needs. They were hundreds of dollars less then others

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was very professional, on time and did a great job. Totally recommend ARS!

04/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Nathan and John were great! They came in said what the problem was how it could be fixed snd gave a great price and started to work immediately.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were very professional and knowledgeable about the repair service request. They took their time and effort in fixing my sewer clog and ensured everything was clear before leaving. I am impressed with the service they provided at my home.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, professional individuals completed my service.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nathan and John did a great job! Quick and easy!

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan, excellent job fixing everything that was needed.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. John & Nathan did an awesome job! They were quick and very helpful. Will continue to use their services and definitely recommend

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mathew was the plumber that came to help us install a new sink, faucet and garage disposal. He already had a long day and arrived at 4:30. He was very professional and explained what plumbing work needed to be done to make the new sink fit. The job took 4 hours in total which made for a very long day for him. He did a great job.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was great and very professional.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was quick, efficient and polite.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were extremely knowledgeable about our water heaters, needed replacement (up o code) parts and very efficient in the installation process. They also helped up clear an outside drain and find our main water shut off. (new house) We were very pleased with their work and highly recommend this company for any and every plumbing need.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan did an excellent job. They went above and beyond my expectations.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Complete new plumbing under new counters and sink - had to cut out and replace all. John and Nathan were great - totally recommend without hesitation.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan showed up what felt like merely minutes after I called. They handled my drain issue quickly. They even had the opportunity to charge extra for other drains that weren’t clogged, but did the ethical thing and didn’t. Great job!

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found out this morning our hot water heater was leaking. Dear wife called two big box stores to get prices and service referrals. Finally got one and was told ARS would call us. ARS called soon after and when they heard our story they looked at their schedule. One of their technicians had just finished a job and was only a few minutes away. They sent Wes over to look at what was needed. He was here in just a few minutes. Looked at the tank and gave us a price. While the tank drained he went for the new hot water heater and expansion tank. The job was finished quickly - less time than calling around - and Wes explained more about tanks. We had had another company fix some pinhole leaks last year and wanted to make sure there weren’t more lurking, so Wes took the time to look at our pipes and found one possible leak. Fixed it quickly. Wes was very pleasant, informative, and an asset to ARS. Will use them again and will recommend them. Thank you again for your promptness.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and well done, the service tech was informative and a pleasure to work with!

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and personable staff. On time and quality work. Would highly recommend.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, very courteous and very helpful. The workers were John and Nathan.

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Requested a quote for hot water heater replacement quote. When they checked out it out, found that it was a water pressure valve gone bad. I went ahead and let them replace the valve & also fix a leak. They were very professional and courteous.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian came out found my problem got my part ordered great guy very friendly and knows what he was doing

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent , job, John and Nathan excellent people, nice thanks , polite and attentive

03/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Warren was prompt, efficient and courteous. He was in and out in about 20 minutes.

03/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Although I live on a second level with narrow stairs, the installation rep was able to take out the old toilet, plus complete the new install within an hour. Very fast and thorough service!

03/03/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?