CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Definitely would use again for any plumbing needs.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from this company. Master plumber John H. and his assistant came quickly, diagnosed the problem and clearly explained to us our options on replacements. Within a few hours, the new water heater was installed. What a relief!

09/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional, and did a neat awesome job.

09/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had went to Lowe's when we discovered we had a sopping wet floor in our utility room & it was coming from the hot water heater. We talked to a salesman there & he made a quick call. Before we got home 10 minutes later someone from Rescue Rooter Atlanta called. The nice plumber came out this afternoon even though he was about to go home at 3 pm he decided he would stay on the job a little longer. After he made two trips to get the supplies he needed he fixed the problem. He had to replace the safety tank on top of our water heater & also repair some pipes & 3 cut off valves. He just left about 8 pm. Thanks for a job done well sir.

09/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good job!

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hey, I thank the technician for pointing out the important things that wasn’t done completely from the job of another company that replaced my furnace, especially having to do with coding and other issues. Thank you.

09/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional !! My technician Thomas was very thorough and informative! Would recommend them again… a bit pricey but you get what you pay for 👍

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The call back was fast ,the young lady was very helpful and knowledgeable. The team came out and I trusted their work and knowledge and would recommend to everyone I know! Totally awesome service!!

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had to have my water heater replaced. The plumber was very professional. Had a small issue in which he had to come back out to our house but did so without any problems. So far now everything is going good. I thought the job was pricey but most things are nowadays.

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I did not have to look over the repair man shoulder

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. From making the appointment to the completed service, we are totally satisfied. The helpful lady who set us up was very friendly. The appt was scheduled for the next morning, with a heads-up phone call 30 minutes out. Wes, the serviceman who came out, was awesome. He quickly assessed our issues, gave a reasonable quote, then got to work. He completed the work quickly and efficiently. In addition, he was very friendly, especially to our dogs! Will definitely use Rescue Rooter again, and specifically ask for Wes.

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowing Melissa Lepore has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 6 days trade I made a withdrawal of $13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today Email: Melissalepore418@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17653513234

09/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dustin was amazing

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fixed my leaking on and off outdoor water valve. Thomas was fantastic! He was very nice and knowledgeable about our problem.

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just want to say good job for the two representatives who came, very professional and cordial. Thank you very much 😊

08/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professionally completed. Everything explained beforehand, left work area nice and clean.

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. P knowledgeable and

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was very professional and efficient.

08/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. excellent service. The tech had a great attitude polite did an awesome job

08/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Always on time if not just a tad early. Excellent work and William took such care and was thorough.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. William Brown was really professional and helpful.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. This business came out to do an inspection of my current hot water tank and an estimate for a new one. The technician was very helpful and professional, came out on time, and gave good advice on the replacement tank. Their price for a new tank was pretty high so I have not moved forward with them but I appreciate their good service response.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive

08/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. John and William did a great job!

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech at our home was responsive and did a great job.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ian was very professional, courteous. and knowledgeable of his craft. I was extremely pleased with his response and performance.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and knowledgeable technicians

08/04/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP208443

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?