CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tomas came out and was able to get everything connected quickly and efficiently. He was super polite & friendly. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround!

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Hector did a great job!!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work they work clean and very efficient . John knew his stuff and assessed what I needed.

06/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They came out and got us up and running after we were having issues.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Great work!!!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas came out multiple times to assist with installation of my new sink, facet and garbage Disposal. He was so professional , I would recommend him for your plumbing needs. I finally have new sink, faucet disposal and new countertops! Thank You!

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good communication, good service

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John on his day off came immediately to solve a serious hot water heater problem. We were traveling out-of-town and a neighbor noticed water coming from the water heater in the garage. I was ready to turn around & head back home. But we called John he came out surveyed the issues, replaced the water heater, checked all faucets and returned to verify all was ok since we were not home. Great response, excellent repair, very friendly and we will always turn to him & his team for assistance for all plumbing needs.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Best Plumbing Professional that has helped us fix our problem all time. Would recommend to anyone I care enough about to give honest and objective advice.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were so helpul and knowledgeable in what was best for me

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was professional, forthright, and went out of his way to help us. The world needs more honest professionals like him.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They have always done a great job for me. I've used ARS several times over the years.

04/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Really impressed with John and Nathan, these guys can do it all, very professional, very courteous and a pleasure to talk to!! Couldn’t have been better!! Thanks guys!!!

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars ( Dillion) came to our home to disconnect plumbing for our new counter top. The men were polite clean and prompt. I highly recommend this company to others needing plumbing services.

04/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Another great job. Couldn't be more satisfied.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan did a great job. I would highly recommended them for any of your plumbing needs. They were hundreds of dollars less then others

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was very professional, on time and did a great job. Totally recommend ARS!

04/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Nathan and John were great! They came in said what the problem was how it could be fixed snd gave a great price and started to work immediately.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were very professional and knowledgeable about the repair service request. They took their time and effort in fixing my sewer clog and ensured everything was clear before leaving. I am impressed with the service they provided at my home.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, professional individuals completed my service.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nathan and John did a great job! Quick and easy!

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan, excellent job fixing everything that was needed.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. John & Nathan did an awesome job! They were quick and very helpful. Will continue to use their services and definitely recommend

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mathew was the plumber that came to help us install a new sink, faucet and garage disposal. He already had a long day and arrived at 4:30. He was very professional and explained what plumbing work needed to be done to make the new sink fit. The job took 4 hours in total which made for a very long day for him. He did a great job.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was great and very professional.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was quick, efficient and polite.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were extremely knowledgeable about our water heaters, needed replacement (up o code) parts and very efficient in the installation process. They also helped up clear an outside drain and find our main water shut off. (new house) We were very pleased with their work and highly recommend this company for any and every plumbing need.

03/25/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?