CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Complete new plumbing under new counters and sink - had to cut out and replace all. John and Nathan were great - totally recommend without hesitation.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan showed up what felt like merely minutes after I called. They handled my drain issue quickly. They even had the opportunity to charge extra for other drains that weren’t clogged, but did the ethical thing and didn’t. Great job!

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found out this morning our hot water heater was leaking. Dear wife called two big box stores to get prices and service referrals. Finally got one and was told ARS would call us. ARS called soon after and when they heard our story they looked at their schedule. One of their technicians had just finished a job and was only a few minutes away. They sent Wes over to look at what was needed. He was here in just a few minutes. Looked at the tank and gave us a price. While the tank drained he went for the new hot water heater and expansion tank. The job was finished quickly - less time than calling around - and Wes explained more about tanks. We had had another company fix some pinhole leaks last year and wanted to make sure there weren’t more lurking, so Wes took the time to look at our pipes and found one possible leak. Fixed it quickly. Wes was very pleasant, informative, and an asset to ARS. Will use them again and will recommend them. Thank you again for your promptness.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and well done, the service tech was informative and a pleasure to work with!

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and personable staff. On time and quality work. Would highly recommend.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, very courteous and very helpful. The workers were John and Nathan.

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Requested a quote for hot water heater replacement quote. When they checked out it out, found that it was a water pressure valve gone bad. I went ahead and let them replace the valve & also fix a leak. They were very professional and courteous.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian came out found my problem got my part ordered great guy very friendly and knows what he was doing

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent , job, John and Nathan excellent people, nice thanks , polite and attentive

03/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Warren was prompt, efficient and courteous. He was in and out in about 20 minutes.

03/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Although I live on a second level with narrow stairs, the installation rep was able to take out the old toilet, plus complete the new install within an hour. Very fast and thorough service!

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. A very pleasant and efficient young man. Easy to communicate with and very efficient. Great job!

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas installed two new vessel sinks and two new faucets in our Master Bathroom. He was very professional and took great pride in the quality and outcome of his work! I will definitely call ARS again for future plumbing needs.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were great. They were able to install my new gas water heater in existing location and using the same venting path. I was expecting to need electrical work done and purchase a power-vented water heater. Both not needed, so this was a way better outcome than I expected!!!! Saved money and complied with the code!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new furnace, new hot water heater and new a/c unit on 2/23/21. Installation went smoothly. Now I am hearing (noticing) that the thermostat (NEST) that had been installed about 1 year ago now is humming. I informed ARS about this right away, and to this date, 2/25/21 have not heard back from them. I will keep calling until they take action and fix the unit.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was on time and professional. He clearly explained my options and the benefits of each. He talked pricing with me and worked with my home warranty company to get the job completed the same day. He installed a high quality, high efficacy unit and went above and beyond to insure our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter, they did a wonderful job.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas was very helpful and professional and did a neat, clean plumbing and electrical job. He even helped me with some tools and guidance I needed to fix my cooktop, that I was working on while he was here. A very nice and professional individual.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was professional and efficient! Appreciated his service.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very friendly

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wes, who did the work, is a very knowledgeable and efficient professional. He listened to me, answered all my questions and addressed concerns, explained me different options I had, gave me quick and honest estimate and completed the work fast. I still can't believe that all my troubles with water heater I had are gone. Thank you Wes and ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta!!!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan did an excellent job installing the hot water tank and offered great customer service.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Isiah was very quick and professional and informed me of other systems that will assist myself and family to be both protected and healthier. He install the other two systems as well with the quickness and show me via YouTube how it works. Done Thank you so much

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had our Furnace Serviced today by ARS - Bryant was the technician - Bryant was very Professional and knows the business well - he explained everything he was dong and also reconvened a few things to keep our system up and running - our next service for the Summer Cooling is coming up and we would love to have Bryant as our Technician - Thank You Bryant and ARS 🥰💕

02/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Testing to see if it makes it to the board

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were both professional and friendly! I will be using them for any future plumbing.

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came to our house in a timely manner and went above and beyond to ensure our problem was solved. We had an access panel installed and when he was done it looked exemplary. There was no mess from the drywall that had to be removed and it looks great. We will definitely be using his services again.

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time & efficiently completed service 5stars

02/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Sent out by ********** to quote a heater and appropriately assessed root cause for leaking water heater rather than simply quoting the repair and leaving me to a system that would cause premature failure later on for new heater and other plumbing related items. Pricing fair and work is astounding. Technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough.

02/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I liked the fact that my repair person was wearing a mask and followed all covid requirements for safety. This is important for people to know so that they can have work done on their homes as well.

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a plumber come out to replace my water heater because it was original to the house and was just not heating well anymore. Plumber came out and explained to me the heater was not original and was actually only a few years old. I bought the house last year and no one mentioned it had been replaced. He explained that we could just replace the thermostats and elements and it would be good as new while saving me money. I'm a very happy customer and saved enough money thank to him I got a new sink faucet installed while he was here.

02/11/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?