CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-308-4417
Call 770-308-4417

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Atlanta Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. A very pleasant and efficient young man. Easy to communicate with and very efficient. Great job!

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas installed two new vessel sinks and two new faucets in our Master Bathroom. He was very professional and took great pride in the quality and outcome of his work! I will definitely call ARS again for future plumbing needs.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were great. They were able to install my new gas water heater in existing location and using the same venting path. I was expecting to need electrical work done and purchase a power-vented water heater. Both not needed, so this was a way better outcome than I expected!!!! Saved money and complied with the code!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new furnace, new hot water heater and new a/c unit on 2/23/21. Installation went smoothly. Now I am hearing (noticing) that the thermostat (NEST) that had been installed about 1 year ago now is humming. I informed ARS about this right away, and to this date, 2/25/21 have not heard back from them. I will keep calling until they take action and fix the unit.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was on time and professional. He clearly explained my options and the benefits of each. He talked pricing with me and worked with my home warranty company to get the job completed the same day. He installed a high quality, high efficacy unit and went above and beyond to insure our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter, they did a wonderful job.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas was very helpful and professional and did a neat, clean plumbing and electrical job. He even helped me with some tools and guidance I needed to fix my cooktop, that I was working on while he was here. A very nice and professional individual.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was professional and efficient! Appreciated his service.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very friendly

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wes, who did the work, is a very knowledgeable and efficient professional. He listened to me, answered all my questions and addressed concerns, explained me different options I had, gave me quick and honest estimate and completed the work fast. I still can't believe that all my troubles with water heater I had are gone. Thank you Wes and ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta!!!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan did an excellent job installing the hot water tank and offered great customer service.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Isiah was very quick and professional and informed me of other systems that will assist myself and family to be both protected and healthier. He install the other two systems as well with the quickness and show me via YouTube how it works. Done Thank you so much

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had our Furnace Serviced today by ARS - Bryant was the technician - Bryant was very Professional and knows the business well - he explained everything he was dong and also reconvened a few things to keep our system up and running - our next service for the Summer Cooling is coming up and we would love to have Bryant as our Technician - Thank You Bryant and ARS 🥰💕

02/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome repairs & customer service. On time, professional, & very knowledgeable. Many thanks. I will be using you again.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Testing to see if it makes it to the board

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. John and Nathan were both professional and friendly! I will be using them for any future plumbing.

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came to our house in a timely manner and went above and beyond to ensure our problem was solved. We had an access panel installed and when he was done it looked exemplary. There was no mess from the drywall that had to be removed and it looks great. We will definitely be using his services again.

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time & efficiently completed service 5stars

02/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Sent out by ********** to quote a heater and appropriately assessed root cause for leaking water heater rather than simply quoting the repair and leaving me to a system that would cause premature failure later on for new heater and other plumbing related items. Pricing fair and work is astounding. Technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough.

02/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I liked the fact that my repair person was wearing a mask and followed all covid requirements for safety. This is important for people to know so that they can have work done on their homes as well.

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a plumber come out to replace my water heater because it was original to the house and was just not heating well anymore. Plumber came out and explained to me the heater was not original and was actually only a few years old. I bought the house last year and no one mentioned it had been replaced. He explained that we could just replace the thermostats and elements and it would be good as new while saving me money. I'm a very happy customer and saved enough money thank to him I got a new sink faucet installed while he was here.

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Booked an appointment for someone to come look at my water heater not being hot enough. Plumber came out and after looking at everything gave me options on repairing or replacing. Due to the age of the unit I decided to just replace it. From the time I signed the for the work to the time he was pulling out of my driveway. He was polite and did a great job explaining every part of the process. I would def recommend them to anyone else.

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tomas was professional and did a wonderful job installing two toilets, installing expansion tank and replaced the PRV. I would highly recommend requesting Tomas to fix any of your plumbing needs! Excellent service!

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly, professional and did a good job. Thank you!

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up promptly. Great work ethic. My unit was very old and the job was much more complicated than expected, but Tomas did a great job!! Very professional.😁👌

02/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Especially recommend Nick.

02/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used this company as I had a problem with my leak in my kitchen . The techichian warren was very pleasant and helpful and explained why there was a leak and repaired it . I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

01/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great job. Cleaned up everything very professionally done

01/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and the technician was efficient and great to work with.

01/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced my old water heater in a tight space. Professional, no-nonsense service.

01/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heater installation completed yesterday. Wes was pretty great and definitely professional. install was in crawlspace with limited room to perform install...but Wes got iui t done in under 2.5 hours. I definitely recommend and will use ARS Rescue Rooter in the future. D. Marshall Dahlonega, GA

12/31/2020

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN0208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?