CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Tom was incredible. He showed and explained every detail of the process and gave great advise. Highly recommend!! 🤗

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jared S****** provided perfect service. We needed a water heater installed quickly, and Jared offered more value from a business than we expected. He was extremely clear in understanding the problems and providing solutions that met our budget and needs. Within a very short period of time, we were taken care of by ARS Rescue Rooter and provided great service and value by the team. My family thanks you!!

07/18/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Bryan Webb was the advisor that came to help us with our A/C nightmare. He was very nice and professional and helped us work out everything to get A/C back into our lives...... 3 months later..... okay so it's been 3 months of awesomeness! My house is staying cooler and my electricity bill is about $100- $120 lower than what it use to be. Well we noticed that the spare bedroom seemed kinda warm. So we closed the door and gave it a day to see what was going on. The next day we went in and it was so hot in there. We messed with the vent and nothing just hot air. Called ARS and they had someone out there same day! Pete Reyes came out and found the problem. Fixed it! And now that room is nice and cool 😎!!!!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pete Reyes, Home Depot's Ac guy, is marvelous! He did a tune up on my HVAC. He was courteous and efficient. What I liked most was his reviewing with me, point by point, each measurement he took and its significance in terms of the condition of my AC. He also was very informative about the status of my AC in relation to its age and cost/benefit. I highly recommend him and the Home Depot tune up!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has always been a wonderful company to work with. Everybody who has come out to provide service has been on time, polite and knowledgeable about the systems they are servicing.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service technician Peter was excellent. He was professional, courteous, humorous, competent, and quickly diagnosed the problem, explained it to me and fixed it rapidly.

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Needed a brand new central ac system in Texas during this intense heat wave and got just that from this company. Affordable payment plan options were great, timing was great (ac installed within a week from talking to the sales rep). Install was 3-4 hours and the installers where very professional and got to work right away switching out our very old units. Recommend this Company to anyone wanting to get a new ac.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed with ARS Rescue Rooter! They were fast, professional and did a great job. Kudos to Tom the plumber who came out. He went above and beyond!

07/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Peter always does a great job and takes time to explain exactly what he is doing when working on our A.C. He is extremely professional and a very kind man.

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was "Round 2" (7/21/20), for my pre-paid Maintenance contract for a $30k Lennox A/C system. Although I'm giving ARS a 5 Star ranking today...it would not have been my first rating based on my "Round 1" (7/17/20) experience with the original service Tech that ARS sent to my home. The first Tech essentially told me, in so many words...that I must be lying when I relayed to him what the Scheduler/Dispatch person had told me, in response to a direct quest, regarding the A/C filter(s) needed for my units. When asked, the ARS phone schedule person, (Brenda), said that "FILTER" replacement was included with my maintenance agreement. Apparently it was not. The Tech left my home without performing ANY other maintenance service and told me he would have someone call to reschedule my appointment. Which he did not. Because the ARS Tech who came to my home today, (Randy Winters #7386), appeared on my doorstepstthis morning without an appointment. Having said that, Randy did try to diffuse the situation and was courteous and professional and represents ARS well. So, the 5 Star rating was for Randy. ARS needs to improve with the training of their phone representatives as well as at least one of their Techs...that customers should be treated with accurate information, (Brenda), and with a modicum of "respect", (1st Tech), as these individuals did not represent ARS in the manner in which they might expect. Thanks.

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Miguel & Robert were the two team member crew that came to install my new HVAC. They were courteous and got right at it. Miguel made sure that if we had any questions, we were free to ask at anytime. They performed all the work outlined the previous day by the sales representative, Joe, and cleaned up the work area. It was a pleasure to see the knowledgeable skill and pace that Miguel and Robert worked. We are enjoying the cool comfort again.

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and very professional help me with my questions. Will call in the future with any HVAC Issues.

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our 17 year old kitchen faucet started leaking. I shut off the water and realized water was also leaking from the shutoff valve. I bought a new faucet and ARS was recommended for the install. The plumber was efficient, knowledgeable, did a great job with the install, checked all of the other faucets in the house and changed out a hose bib. I will call ARS from now on for our plumbing needs.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pete arrived on time and checked out my a/c and gave me a detailed report of maintenance that is needed.

07/22/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Will Fix It | **** ********** *** *** ******** ** ****** *** 9/11/2020 Excellent visit by one of their newest technicians. She was very clear and concise in explaining purpose of the visit and such. Also was able to schedule an estimate visit for the next day by one of their plumbers based on current condition of our water heater expansion tank. Very professional in every way.
5.0
Service
Service available within 2 hours of request!
5.0
Service
Very polite and professional technicians! Explained entire installation and answered any and all questions.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?