CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Needed a new water heater which Jon Kingsley installed to code and explained what he did in a clear concise manner. Second time I use this company and pleased with the quality of work. Will use again when needed.

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have a maintenance agreement for our HVAC systems. ARS, Peter, came by today to check the heaters and tune them up. As always, on time, get the work done and give an update on how everything checked out. We are totally convinced this service has extended the life of our systems and avoids breakdowns.

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. They do excellent work. Arrived on time. Work went as promised

09/30/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Sam Shupe, the licensed plumber, was very patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

10/01/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service, professionalism throughout the appointment. And appreciate his kindness. Thank you Thomas!

10/05/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The men from ARS plumbing worked very hard to find the cause of my problems . They came back several times at no extra charge and fixed the problems. Renee , the customer service representative, was outstanding about getting my grass fixed and put back together. If it wasn’t for her, I would not have had my lawn put back together. I was so appreciative to her for her help!!

10/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have a maintenance plan with ARS. I've been using their services for several years. The technicians that have come to my home have all been very polite and professional.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service today by Ross D., he was awesome and saved me money compared to other quotes I received for the same issue. I am recommending them for your AC needs, now every service call is different and this one was great all thanks to Ross. He was very informative and knew what he was talking about. Once aging ARS worked out great for me and Ross is awesome!!!! Thank you again Ross and ARS. P.S. I am a real man and did not get paid to leave this comment. Great and fast service from the first call I made for the appointment to the AWESOMENESS service Ross D. provided!

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. In early October I received a utility bill which stated I had used 13,000 gallons of water. It was a outrageously high and I knew that was not right. I called Ars to do a diagnostic test to see if I had a leak in the house. AJ came out and discovered that not only had the meter been read correctly,, but likely, that it had not been read at all. I can now confront City of Austin for this blunder. I’m so grateful for AJ’s help. He was on it 100%! Ars sent him out same day service. Top-notch service!

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber called to let me know he was on his way and was very friendly. He arrived and continued to be courteous and professional. He reviewed the issues and provided me with several options but didn't pressure me on any of them. He did an amazing job explaining my options and happily answered all my questions and gave me time to think about what I wanted to do. I would highly recommend Thomas as a plumber and ARC.

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company does it right all the time. I’ve went through several service companies until we found ARS. Dependable, professional and fixes the problem to industry standards. Technician Thomas was awesome.

10/10/2020

bbb

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Great service. Fair and reasonable rates! Technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
5.0
Service
Fast and professional- told me of options available for cleaner air
5.0
Service
Excellent service call today from Mike F. who repaired one of my HVAC units. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, explaining everything and answering all my questions. Thanks!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?