CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. No comments

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived early, diagnose the problem, and cleared it up at once. Very responsive will use them again.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech was on time and did what he could to assist.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company in the past and they are a great company! Today they came out and gave an assessment of the plumbing issues i had w/ a toilet and told me my options. The a drain technician will come soon to fix that toilet.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and knew what he was doing. He worked steady in 32 degree weather replacing my water heater. Excellent job

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Peter was very professional and helpful

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. My heater was turning on but not heating. I sent in an inquiry and was called almost immediately. Someone was at my house less than an hour later and they fixed it within 20 minutes!!! Fantastic service!!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and easy to talk with. A pleasure to have in my home. Grateful he could help us.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Anthony, #292, is a pro. Very knowledgeable.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had a wonderful experience with ARS. I called Saturday evening with a non-emergency. They came Monday morning. Their service man, Ty, was very courteous, kind and patient with all my questions. And the service was a good price. Thank you

01/30/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Troy was thorough, professional, efficient, and explained things clearly.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. they are always polite friend ly and efficient

01/28/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the new mini split air conditioner from Carrier. Professional service from ARS, the people make the difference. I would recommend to anyone needing plumbing or air conditioner service.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Was able to drain and replace hose on hot water heater and fix two faucets.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick, pleasant AC check visit.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick professional service

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Correctly found the issue and resolved the problem within 20 minutes!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced aging water heater. Quality installation. Friendly and responsive Techs. Thanks!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. I unfortunately lost power in two rooms at around 4 am and made an online request for an appointment. I was called almost immediately after 8 am when they opened and had a tech out at my house before 10 am! I had James and would highly recommend him for his punctuality, fun personality, and problem solving. He quickly found the fault was with a switch that needed replacing, and was done and paid before 10:30 am. Very friendly to my many pets including guinea pigs, rats, and my dog. Explained clearly what happened and what he was going to do, as well as the price before attempting to do any work outside of the 93$ service charge (which is taken out of the total if you have them do the work). A bit expensive but that's what you get with same day, top notch service! Thank you for your help James!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. They have great technicians!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great communication; knowledgeable and low-pressure presentation of repair options; and flexibility in scheduling!

01/26/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Miller did an excellent job and was very informative.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jaime was very professional and informed me of everything that was going to happen. He followed thru on all his commitments! Thank you ARS for having such wonderful techs!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good service and value for your business.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out this morning to repair a toilet and shower valve. The plumber arrived in time and did an excellent job making the repairs. I’ve used ARS for several years now for both plumbing and HVAC work and strongly recommend them.

01/24/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Quality job 1

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. My experience has been positive. They were expedient when I needed service. The serviceman was polite and professional. My heat was up and working again.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS replaced my AC unit. The entire process went extremely smooth. Guys were on time(moreso than me haha) and were extremely knowledgeable. My system works like a champ so far!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. They replaced my HVAC and I was really impressed. The technicians were very professional and courteous. Arrived at my home, went right to work, and were done in less than 6 hours. I highly recommend ARS for your plumbing and A/C needs.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Samuel Martin and the crews that saw to my needs are phenomenal! Samuel stayed on top of everything and stayed in touch with me throughout the process. I highly recommend ARS because of the excellent service I received. Sam expedited my needs which made certain I would be safe and able to remain in my home. I had so many issues! My water heater had some rust and was leaking, my tub wasn’t draining, and then there was the old toilet! They assessed all issues with professional courtesy and thoughtfulness. I now have a fabulous new toilet, new tankless water heater, new sewer line, better pressure for the kitchen faucet (corrected from installation by another business), have a well functioning bathtub drain, and feel more secure in my home. All of the folks at ARS strive to provide great service and they succeed beginning with dispatch, Jose (inspection), Samuel (sales/plumbing, etc.), Steven, Max, Pedro, Heidi and others. ARS employees always wear booties and does what they can to protect your property, as well as remove any mess or debris. They are polite, considerate and patient. We have used ARS for at least 20 years and refer them to friends. We rely on ARS and will continue to do so. It was time for my semi-annual check for the HVAC system and the dispatch persons were very helpful and darling! They also updated me on his arrival time. Daniel performed the semi-annual check of my HVAC system plus reviewed the ductwork and insulation. He made recommendations, but did not push a hard sell. He was wonderful and considerate. These are some of the many reasons I love ARS.

12/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ty came out and was very nice and friendly. Very professional and very quick to do the work. He was also very informative about the different types and sizes of filters.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott was very friendly . I came to check on my heater AC fixed it . 🙌

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I could not have been more pleased with the service and work done by ARS when my water heater went out. They have my future business for everything! UPDATE: ARS has now installed a water softener and new HVAC system at my house. I really appreciate the high level of friendliness and professionalism of the staff and techs. Sometimes they have to reschedule an appointment, but they work really hard to keep things moving smoothly.

09/10/2020

google

Special Offers

Save up to $700 on a New Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

Free Radiant Barrier with Purchase of Attic Insulation

Complimentary radiant barrier given with the purchase and installation of 1,200 square feet or more of attic insulation. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?