CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I am so pleased with the service I have received from Blue Dot for over 20 years. I especially would like to compliment Pablo, the Service Technician who preformed the last service on my system. He is very knowledgeable & thorough. He explained everything to me & respected my property by wearing those blue shoe covering & cleaning-up behind himself. Thank you Pablo & Blue Dot for being a company I can trust.

01/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great quick service and repairs. Price was good too. Mike Miller was a great, professional, friendly technician and explained everything to me. I will use Blue Dot in the future and highly recommend 👌

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and knowledgeable, heard a strange noise coming from our vents. Paul was extremely friendly and even schooled me on things to look out for in the future if noise was heard again and to check things on our furnace in the future. I will definitely be calling back to set up regular maintenance for them to come out. Very pleased

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was accurate with his findings

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed and appreciated Tech Stephen’s professional, knowledge and patience while he walked me through the process of what to expect from my Water Heater install, and feel that he is a great front line asset to the Blue Dot team!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic was very knowledgeable about what the diagnosis of the problem could be. He was extremely patient as we asked many questions. Though he did not have the parts to fix our problem right now he leads us to believe that things can be some what stable during interim. If the problem is actually resolved we will give him full 5 stars!! Thank you Dominic you rock. I am glad the company sent you after they sent the tech with the awful customer service, that told us he can't diagnose the new potential customer's problem because he just had a heart attack. Dominic saved us for you, because we were going to book with BGE HOME.

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. My heat went off in the middle of the night and I called BGE where I’ve had a contract for years, and they couldn’t send someone until the next day in the evening. Well there’s snow on the ground and it’s in the 30s. I didn’t want to wait that long I called blue dot. In about an hour they had someone at my door, His name was DJ. He fixed my furnace and did a good job of getting my heat on again. I highly recommend them and their employee, DJ.

01/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jarrett, was very friendly, professional and conscientious. I appreciated he came early to provide service while we were in the middle of a snow storm.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue Dot was prompt to service our furnace. The service person, Dayson, was friendly, professional, polite, explained what he was doing, and worked steady for the time he was at our house. He was outstanding. He explained how our ductwork would function better if it was cleaned and also told us about a device that could reduce pollutants, pollen, viruses, and bacteria. We decided to purchase the unit and Dayson installed it. After that, he showed us the installation and gave us the paperwork and 5 year warranty. He worked steady, wasted no time, and was done in a timely manner. If we could give 6 stars, we would. Excellent! We recommend this company!

01/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. 5he person that came to our house was very professional and friendly. He checked everything out in the home. We have been fortunate with Blue Dot for 38 years and as long as the system works and you have really good technicians, I will be with BD.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very thorough in inspecting our hvac unit. Peter was Covid conscious and covered his shoes when each time he entered the house. All kinds of tests were down both inside and outside of the house. He was honest in his recommendations and provided contact information for the unit replacement. He was not too pushy and very knowledgeable about his service.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was a good informative visit.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful job diagnosing a flame sensor issue (after hours on a very cold night) and NOT charging me when all that was needed was to clean the sensor rather than replace it. Bravo blue dot!

12/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. As it will, Hot water tank gave out while we were gone in Vacation. Major points that Blue Dot came out to replace a busted Hot water tank but did not charge as an emergency service. MAJOR KUDOS for that. Steven, the Representative was so friendly and very informative about new tank. Previous one was from 1995!! Install was done so nicely, he took great care in getting it in, removed the old one and ALL the trash. We renovated laundry room to showcase Tank. Highly recommend Blue Dot for great Service.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was great!!

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. My fall maintenance checkup was done on my HVAC unit by Adrian & he did a wonderful job. He told me about other work that would enable the unit to work an even longer time.

12/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast job

12/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I wanted to express my gratitude to the blue Dot team . Nick Betz was my comfort Advisor and helped me thru the finacing process with ease. He was incredibly knowledgeable and explained everything I should expect when his team comes out to do the install. Installer ramone was top notch and they had me back online same day . Thanks nick , ramone and the blue Dot team for keeping me warm this Christmas.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job, Thanks

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super friendly. Gave me straight answers and didn’t “find” anything wrong in the six month inspection. Good, honest worker and company.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very professional.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Paul Smith was very courteous and helpful. Not only did he check- out my HVAC system but, he gave me helpful advice on periodic maintenance that I should do to keep a healthy HVAC system. I will definitely use Blue Dot again in the future.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Air scrubbers installed. Adrian was excellent and very professional

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job, solid advice regarding repairs and really nice! Thank you!!

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very informative, explained the system to me and resolved an issue regarding my ducts. Thanks for sending him.

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Randy was excellent, very professional knew what he was doing very helpful... Best service rep by far

12/14/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber #20145, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter #PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber #20145, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter #PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?