CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. replace hot water heater

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech was on time. He explained what he was doing. He ask me if I had any questions or problems. He was very professional and polite

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andre arrived on time and did a complete check of our system. He was professional and courteous! Good job!!

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, friendly and knowledgeable technician. Issue resolved. Would like to have Henry take care of our services in the future.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Salesman and Technicians/Installers were all very professional and helpful

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used BlueDot to install my Nest, and my new furnace. The Nest needed resetting and corrected setup to the heat pump. The tech was friendly, and courteous of me and my home. I would definitely recommend their services.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. My old furnace went up and Blue Dot was able to send someone out the same afternoon! I opted for a replacement estimate as my unit was old. Eric Nottingham came out, quoted different options and explained the benefits of each choice. He offered great financing that helped me be able to make my decision that day. Once I made my choice, Blue Dot was able to get the installers out the next day! On a Saturday morning! Within 4 hours my new system was installed and my home was warm again! Thank you!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installing a new gas Furnace

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service person was on time polite efficient and informative didn’t rush thru answered all questions

11/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Charles was the best & so knowledgeable!!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. When the temp inside is 59 you want someone to correct the problem fast and correctly blue dot did it

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tune up

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech arrived on a Saturday evening to address an issue with my humidifier. He was polite, respectful and walked me through a lot of things I didn’t know about my humidifier, instead of just fixing the problem and leaving. Appreciate his extra effort and attention.

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve been very happy it’s Blue Dot for years! They call you ahead of time to let you know they’re on their way giving you about 30 min advance notice within the arrival window. Very thorough and they don’t try to upcharge you on unneeded services. With a service contract they checkup the entire system twice a year. I love them! Thx.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician (Alex) was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service personnel was professional and very informative

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Superior customer service in the reservation dept. Ben was my HVAC professional- arrived early and fixed the issue within minutes. I really appreciate the text updates and the final bill was way less than I budgeted. I 10/10 would use again.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service technician was very thorough.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue dot has great customer service. Their technician Henry was very knowledgeable well mannered and patient. 10 out of 10 I highly recommend

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice friendly, knowledgeable

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. My Technician Skip was very professional and informative about my heating questions.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Unfortunately, after 3 times coming to us, furnace didn’t work, Charles solved the issues, cut it off the humidifier pump!! Thank you..

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Karon was excellent. Studied the problem, determined the solution quickly and got me back up and running in a timely fashion. I would request him if possible for all my work.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue dot is always on time and professional. They actually answer the phone (a person, not a machine) and are very helpful. They can always schedule me right away and the prices are fair.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic C was great!

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service techs who come are polite, knowledgeable & friendly. They take the time to explain things to us if we ask. The price is right for their tuneup service. I would recommend BlueDot for your ac/furnace repairs.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician doing the diagnosis was extremely knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing and made me feel very confident that he was making the right call. Very thankful they were able to come out quickly.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. on time, polite, and thourogh explanation.

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony was thorough and professional. A very nice young man. He checked my heating system and assured me that it was in proper working condition.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician, Henry, was excellent, courteous, and communicative. He kept searching for the cause of our problem until he found it and fixed it. Our system was not yet a year, and a half old and as such, we were surprised to hear of a $119 diagnostic fee, even though we are still under warranty on both parts and labor. It is not a true warranty if it costs extra to use it.

11/10/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?