CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Fernando, the technician was very polite and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and was very efficient in his job. He provided great service.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome Service and when I thought it was there system they still came back out twice although it was my thermostat and then they explained and installed another thermostat for me …..Excellent Service

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Malik arrived at the time he gave me earlier on the phone when he called to give an ETA. He quickly diagnosed the problem and completed the repair in short order. He was personable and gave quick tips on maintenance. Blue Dot has always come quickly when needed and taken care of my issues efficiently. Highly suggest the service contract as it is affordable, twice a year, and you get 10% discount on repairs.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, our heat pump fan went bad, Anthony started working we left him alone,20 minutes later he asked me to turn A.C on and BAM, it was working, Honest work at great price and was at my house in hr after calling blue dot , I was very happy with the service.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with our air conditioner and repairing it. Alex was fabulous. My husband and I appreciate all the time and effort he put into solving the problem. I highly recommend Alex and Blue Dot !!!!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professionalism

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heather installation. The representatives were friendly and informative. Respected my house and assisted us in making an informed decision. Executed the repair without any issues. While the installation was an unelected large expense we felt we were provided quality care during the entire transaction.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adrian, service tech was excellent. He called to notify when he would arrive. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Explain the repair and cost. Completed the repair and replaced all parts. Service was professorial from initial phone call to repair. Thank you for the great service.

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Alex was very knowledgeable and efficient. This was the 3rd time someone had been out for the issue and he made sure that it was fixed and working properly before leaving. Also, he took the time to make sure that we understood what was wrong and why and how to prevent it next time. I will definitely be asking for Alex to be the technician to come back if we need one in the future.

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech Adrian showed up on a Sunday. He was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely nice. He diagnosed the issue and provided me with several options for repair. He did not apply pressure to choose any particular option, but gave me the pros and cons of my choices and allowed me to make the decision that would work best for me. I highly recommend Blue Dot especially if Adrian is gonna be your tech!

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. They were able to get us in for repair of our AC the next day. Fernando was our service person and he was very knowledgeable and quite courteous.

08/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Called these guys at 8am on a busy Friday and they worked with my availability to get a tech out. Got a guy names DJ and in addition to a diagnostic, he gave me a masterclass on how my furnace and AC unit work & steps to maintaining my unit effectively. Great experience for a stressful day

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Muhammad came to do A/C maintenance.He answered all questions regarding this as well as demonstrate the humidifier unit which I had never known how to open or change filters. He installed a new filter even though it won't be activated until fall.on the whole He was very professional and interested in giving good service. 👍

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our compressor went out . It took 7 fasts to get a new one at the hottest time of the year 😬 . Anthony was amazing and efficient and worked diligently outside in very high temperatures to install the new one. It took him 6 hours! Without a complaint! Amazing , hardworking young man!!!! We so appreciate him for getting this done!

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service start to finish, from Stephanie, the nice young lady who answered my call, and coordinated my service to Skip, my technician, who responded, made the repairs, and serviced my Air conditioner all done in 3 hours, start to finish. A pleasure doing business with Blue Dot. Not crazy about the price, but the service and peace of mind was worth it.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very impressive service provided by Alex. Great job not only fixing the problem...but EXPLAINING well the problem and providing maintenance tips.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The men did an outstanding job. They were professional, knowledgeable , experienced, efficient , reliable and pleasant. The best service providers ever. Thank you. I will be using them again. All 4 men were outstanding .

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. New hot water heater. Eduardo knew just what to do. Working great. Left the space in good shape.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would like to take this time to really Express my exceptional experience with Nicholas Betz and the team at blue Dot!! I hands down cant imagine another company performing at the level this company did . I had no interest in purchasing a new system until nick stepped In our door !! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, curtious and made the purchase a fun experience. He was solely hands down the reason i decided to use the company. I awoke the next morning to ramone and his helper knocking, as I answered the door I could tell immediately these guys were cut from the same cloth as nick !! I cant give nick and his crew a high enough rating!! I've never had such a high level of professionalism in all my years of purchasing home improvements. Thanks again blue , nick, ramone and helper for all your hard work and dedication this company will be around for years with guys like this .

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with Kevin's work.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex is great!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian and Nicholas explained the choices well. The installation was impeccable and we have been with this company many years and are very satisfied with them.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their service was professional and prompt.

08/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I recommend Blue Dot to anyone having problems with their A/C; Blue Dot does excellent work in the repairing,installing and/or maintaining your HVAC system. I am quite satisfied with Reggie, the service technician that fixed my Carrier unit. In this hot weather no one should be with out air conditioning. Thank you Reggie for keeping us cool in this hot summer weather. 🥰

08/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great, quick service

08/14/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 17840, 68820, 8286, WSSC FG-80122, PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 17840, 68820, 8286, WSSC FG-80122, PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?