CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Got Appointment right away. The technician was very professional and curious. He explained everything that was being done. Fixed the problem in a timely manner. From start to finish every step was efficient and professional. Would recommend them to others.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. they answered the phone on a holiday weekend. I got an appointment the next day. they were prompt and efficient!

06/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt was very professional. He was very knowledgeable about our AC replacement. His helpfulness is greatly appreciated. Explained in details what was expected. Matt and his team was very professional.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Response time to your home is excellent. Very thorough

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Quit and Fast

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. my technician was good and punctual.

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and effecient

05/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Blue Dot has always been an easy company to work with. Their service technicians are the best. They are very efficient and knowledgeable.Keep up the great work.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey is an incredibly professional technician. He went above and beyond in being kind, getting the job done quickly, and getting the job done correctly. I was without air conditioning for two days when it was in the 80s, and it is about to get up into the 90s, so the repair came at just the right time. I can not stress how wonderful Corey was.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micheal was professional, knowledgeable and a nice guy

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely happy with the service I received today. Was able to repair A/C, for now, the unit is very old and will need replacement, but not today, and now I can actually get some sleep tonight. Michael was professional, and I did not feel pressured to buy something today.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech was on time and did every aspect of his job correctly including washing down the outside condenser unit. He was also conscientious and courteous.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company was prompt and efficient. They were able to do the work quickly and efficiently and provide many answers to many questions as well as advice that was extremely helpful. I highly recommend this organization

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Corey was very professional and was able to quickly diagnosis the issue with my heating unit. He also took the time to explain to me what was wrong and what I can do to help make the heating more efficient.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Please call me. Thanks.

05/06/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?