CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. Jaimie the salesman walked me through his design plan and we ordered the installation of Central Air with a new furnace. He made me feel very comfortable and confident with the products and placement . Anthony Scott and Nate worked very hard all day to install the new system. They’re knowledge and attention to detail we’re above all expectations. When they finished it was as if no one had been there. Great clean work. The price was extremely reasonable and I received exactly what I was promised when I ordered. 5 Star !!

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had three mini splits installed from them. The installation process was beyond excellent. They were extremely professional, listened to my requests for where to locate things, cleaned up after themselves, and answered all of my questions about the units. The sales process was why I docked one star. I would call it "hands-on". I did the install in two phases, and in the first phase I didn't realize there were two types of mini split. In the second phase I specifically asked for the "hyper heat" model, and they were willing to supply it, but I had to know to ask the rep for it. Given this will be my primary heat source, it would have been good to recommend that I at least consider it. Also, although they were quick to schedule the install, the rebate is taking a long time to get back to me and I don't have visibility into when to expect it.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I found ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston through my local Home Depot in West Roxbury. Response was very quick on their end, with a HVAC inspection scheduled within a day of my outreach. When my HVAC did need to be repaired, the staff were timely, thorough, and did everything they could to keep the original layout where our previous system sat. We got a great deal on the highest end Lennox system and will be working with this company in a couple of months in install a mini-split.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my heating system tuned up by Mike. He did a great job. He was professional and on time. He was able to do the work he needed to within a short timeframe. His knowledge of heating systems make me trust ARS. I always use ARS and I am never disappointed by their service. They are fair in their pricing ranges. Will continue to use them for my heating needs!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Courteous and professional kept me informed on everything they were going to do.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Some years back when I needed a new Hvac system asap, they were the only company that got back to me and were always very good at reminding me about maintenance, but not recently. The customer service is still very helpful and responsive though, especially the emergency line. 2 weeks ago, unbeknownst to me, my condense pump became clogged right before we were to go on vacation for the week and it started to leak into the pan liner. Luckily they had someone come out the next day, and the guy they sent was able to solve the problem and fix it temporarily until a new pump could be ordered and put in. This person had come before for something else and was very kind, on time, and professional. Unfortunately, I was at work when the pump was diagnosed as the problem, so when I called to set up an install date, I requested that someone call me back to the explain what was clogging the pump, and a service manger was kind enough to call me back weighing 20 minutes.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Have had to use ARS twice in the past 3 years and their Customer service is really top notch! So friendly and responsive. Recently had to have blower wheel replaced (unit was making an ungodly sound/rattling/banging). They came for the initial diagnosis and showed up on time, quickly diagnosed and ordered the parts. Had it repaired 2 days later. They explained everything very thoroughly and showed me exactly the problem and how they intended to fix it. AWESOME customer service (Juanita I believe is who I spoke with)...and AWESOME workers (both Austin and Angel). Thank you!

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had Dave Smith. Here to find and fix the problem with our AC .very courteous. And knowledgeable. Will request him in future..

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with ARS! The technician was prompt, friendly, and professional. He diagnosed the problem with my air conditioner quickly and had it fixed within minutes. I’m very happy with the service I received and look forward to working with them again.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamie was our sales rep, he was awesome setting everything up. Chris and Tyler did the install and they were fantastic! Finish in 1 day, cleaned up everything, walked us through everything, we are so happy with our new central air!

07/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service. Very clean and we'll done

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service was helpful and informative

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an excellent job on central air installation. They were responsive, professional, arrived on time, and performed a high quality installation. Chris and Mica were both excellent. They took the time to explain everything, were well organized, and took extra steps to ensure everything was completely set up and to make sure I had the knowledge I needed to properly maintain the system. Great professionals!

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. My first experience was with Tim. He diagnosed the issue immediately, gave me an honest estimate and provided a temporary solution. No homeowner wants to be a victim of a fast talking technician looking for a payday. I will continue to use ARS based on their honesty, knowledge and efficiency.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joseph Fichera from ARS did a phenomenal job on getting us back up and running and quick timing. not only was he punctual and professional but he took his time to explain in great lengths any question that I had on what he was doing while installing the water heater. Definitely recommend him and his company to all.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Mica were awesome. Thanks for coming by.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation crew was responsive, neat & professional.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Evan and Joe were very helpful they answered all my questions. They made me fill very relaxed . I would highly recommend both of them on time. Both of them went the extra mile.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. David R Smith was amazing! Professional, took time to explain the situation. On time. Pleasant to work with. Excellent experience with him. Positive experience.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I cannot give more praises for the entire ARS experience end to end. The Sales rep Taze was very easy to work with, their office contact Melissa was immediately responsive for all communications. The two men Justin and Connor had the product installed in unbelievable time and we're clean, courteous and efficient the entire time they were here. I would recommend ARS for mini-split installation every time. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give it a 10 for every phase of the contract.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Last summer my AC broke down. I had a flyer from the company and took a chance a repairman came that afternoon and had the unit fixed quickly. I felt the cost was fair and the job was done honestly. When it came time for a tune up this spring I saw a flyer with a deal on it, remembering the good service I called again. Everyone I spoke to was so nice. And the serviceman came for the job was Michael again, he remembered the repair from last summer. He was so pleasant and gave reccimendations. I highly recommend this company.

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service from quote through final insallation. Left the house cleaner than they found it. Polite, professional, and punctual. Very pleased and would recommend highly!!

05/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. From the very beginning when I called for an estimate to Jamie coming out to perform the estimate to the installation by Chris & Mica, everyone was professional, personable and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The installation process was flawless by Chris & Mica. They kept me informed on their progress and when the job was complete they reviewed everything they did and reviewed in great detail the operation of the system. I would highly recommend this company and its professional employees. Scott B

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Angel was our service rep. Very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended ARS.

05/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mini-split service: The team was very quick, professional, and friendly. They took time to explain things at every step of the way.

05/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS team very knowledgeable and professional. From the office (*******) to consult (****) and especially installation technician (******) , all stepped through the process with me and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend.

05/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bob and his team installed a central air system and thermostat in our home. They were on-time, efficient and professional. We would recommend without reaervation.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and every knowledgeable of his job. He was excellent and I would rate him a 10.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is always very responsive! Michael, my technician was fantastic. I’m glad I have a company that I can count on to be fair, quick to respond and honest.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was extremely professional and followed all COVID precautions and even had little booties to wear over his shoes in my home! He also advocated to get the part needed quicker than proposed!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Michael went above and beyond to fix our air conditioning system. He was very respectful of covid guidelines and lovely to have in my home. ☺️

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris, Mica, and Ken did a great job on the AC installation. They took extra care to ensure everything was installed well, with consideration for both how the units function and how the system looked. They were timely, thorough, and communicative. Thumbs up from me.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was pleasant to deal with and very professional. Installation was well done and completed in a timely fashion. We are very happy with the new Mini Split equipment. I would have no qualms about recommending Justin and ARS.

05/04/2021

google

Special Offers

$159 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?