CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. Jim C. was professional and informative regarding my gas boiler issues.

11/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim did an excellent job. He was on time, and completed everything as promised. The unit was left in pristine condition.

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. When your water tank goes in the middle of the night it sure can be a stressful situation. ARS arrived promptly the next morning and my home had hot water a few hours later. ** I had called around that morning for pricing and only got the run around from other plumbing companies. I was so stressed. ARS pricing is quite reasonable and I highly recommend if you need plumbing services. Thank you for all your help. 11/24 Derek came out to fix a leaky tub. He was fantastic! Thanks for everything!

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. Was very professional and friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone for any Heating maintenance or issues!

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C did a great job servicing our furnace; no more water gurgling sound in our hot water baseboards.

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Derek showed up on time and quickly identified the leak problems. I have used their service before. Highly recommend!

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. Was excellent, he was on time, know his job very well educated in this business. Friendly excellent customer care service. Took good care of the needs that needed to clean out furnace.

11/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job

11/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service person was knowledgeable and helpful, but wasn’t able to identify the source of our problem. (It could have been unrelated.). The person we booked with at ARS didn’t give us accurate info about the cost. If you use them, be sure to describe your system so they give you the right price.

11/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was on time, professional, and gave sound reccomendations.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice people work was done fast and schedule was kept.

12/03/2020

google

Special Offers

$159 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Very nice people work was done fast and schedule was kept.
5.0
Service
Our service person was knowledgeable and helpful, but wasn’t able to identify the source of our problem. (It could have been unrelated.). The person we booked with at ARS didn’t give us accurate info about the cost. If you use them, be sure to describe your system so they give you the right price.
4.0
Service
Jim C. Was very professional and friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone for any Heating maintenance or issues!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?