CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. After some frustration with the gas company's emergency service I looked into ARS which I had used some years ago. The response was rapid and a technician, Nick was here in a timely manner. Our high efficiency furnace was given a through check-up, it is running smoothly and several ares that will need future attention were addressed in a clear and concise manner. Count us in as premium customers. Thanks.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. After some frustration with the gas company's emergency service I looked into ARS which I had used some years ago. The response was rapid and a technician, Nick was here in a timely manner. Our high efficiency furnace was given a through check-up, it is running smoothly and several ares that will need future attention were addressed in a clear and concise manner. Count us in as premium customers. Thanks.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I bought a coupon for ARS from Angie's list to perform a maintenance check on our furnace. They were extremely efficient, punctual and friendly. The service specialist was Daw. He was very informative.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Chris T. at ARS services for fixing our heater with efficiency and care. I couldn't imagine a more thorough repair. He arrived on time and found a non-trivial problem right away. What's more, he was familiar with our thermostat. He showed me the errant part of the furnace, picked up the new part and assured the repair was performed on the same day as its discovery.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS of Boston for all your heating and cooling needs. Extremely knowledgable, kind, and courteous service technicians. Very professional company!!!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We used ARS of Boston to tune up our furnace for the upcoming winter season. We had previously used them for their AC tuneup special on Angies List. I am so glad we purchased their services. Jason V came to the house, on time, and was awesome! Not only did he perform the required service, he took the time to show me how it worked, and how to most efficiently use it. Jason V answered every question I had, and made it easy for me to want to write this review! I will certainly use ARS of Boston again, and will request Jason V as my technician!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with the service and professional treatment I received from Marc E. He was very polite and explained everything in detail prior to beginning the project. He arrived on time each day and was very careful to keep my house clean during the entire time. I could not have been more pleased with the work he did. Thank you so much Marc!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Give them a call for all your air conditioning needs!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Marc showed up on time - explained everything he was doing and did a great job. Quick, thorough, clean and a nice guy too! Left everything in great shape - and the house is already cooling down. Thanks Marc!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marc has been servicing my heating and air conditioning units for years. Always professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the products. Always neat and clean.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is an excellent company to deal with for your HVAC needs. Eric A. is prompt, friendly and thorough...I can totally trust him! I even had to leave my house to take my son to a Dr. appointment and I trusted leaving Eric here at my house to finish his job on our air conditioning condensers. Their prices are fair and they don't give me a hard time when I say that we're on a budget. Great company and Eric is a fantastic technician!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is an excellent company to deal with for your HVAC needs. Eric A. is prompt, friendly and thorough...I can totally trust him! I even had to leave my house to take my son to a Dr. appointment and I trusted leaving Eric here at my house to finish his job on our air conditioning condensers. Their prices are fair and they don't give me a hard time when I say that we're on a budget. Great company and Eric is a fantastic technician!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Nick G. was punctual, very polite and professional. I had requested an A/C tuneup and water heater flush and both were performed very well with no problems discovered in either system. I personally liked Nick G. He was very pleasant and efficient and took time to explain what he was doing (and had done) as well as to answer several questions I had. he made some recommendations as well that I hope to follow up upon when the budget allows. I believe that ARS Boston may well become my Heat/AC, plumbing and appliance maintanance and repair company. As a resident of a 55 and older community, we sometimes feel that some of the companies that do business here take advantage of "us old folks" and I have seen some outlandish bills for very simple services. When the need arises, I will again call ARS Boston to receive fair treatment and not feel gouged by companies with less intregrity. My first experience with ARS Boston is 10 star level and Nick G. did an excellent job today addressing my needs and concerns.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marc was professional, prompt, and friendly. Service was explained thoroughly to me and was done quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Thanks to Chris T. at ARS services for fixing our heater with efficiency and care. I couldn't imagine a more thorough repair. He arrived on time and found a non-trivial problem right away. What's more, he was familiar with our thermostat. He showed me the errant part of the furnace, picked up the new part and assured the repair was performed on the same day as its discovery.
5.0
Service
I was very happy with the service and professional treatment I received from Marc E. He was very polite and explained everything in detail prior to beginning the project. He arrived on time each day and was very careful to keep my house clean during the entire time. I could not have been more pleased with the work he did. Thank you so much Marc!!
5.0
Service
After some frustration with the gas company's emergency service I looked into ARS which I had used some years ago. The response was rapid and a technician, Nick was here in a timely manner. Our high efficiency furnace was given a through check-up, it is running smoothly and several ares that will need future attention were addressed in a clear and concise manner. Count us in as premium customers. Thanks.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?