CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. We had our oil burner serviced for the first time by Jim C. of ARS Boston. I found ARS on Angies' List. He did an excellent job, was very professional and took the time to explain the service I paid for and what I was covered for during the year. He even brought in a package fed ex left on my porch (it was raining so I appreciated that). I would definitely recommend ARS in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had our oil burner serviced for the first time by Jim C. of ARS Boston. I found ARS on Angies' List. He did an excellent job, was very professional and took the time to explain the service I paid for and what I was covered for during the year. He even brought in a package fed ex left on my porch (it was raining so I appreciated that). I would definitely recommend ARS in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C came to my home today to service my gas furnace. Jim was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He did a thorough tune up of my furnace and suggested that one of the parts, which appeared to be worn, be replaced. Jim had the part in his truck so he replaced it. I had mentioned to the dispatcher that called me the day before the service call that I thought that the thermostat which controls the furnace needed to be replaced. When Jim arrived, the first thing he did was to tell me that he had brought a replacement thermostat with him and that he would be happy to replace it. After the system tune-up was completed, Jim took the time to explain what he had done and he made some recommendations for servicing the system going forward. All in all, I was very impressed with the service Jim provided. Such professionalism is a credit to ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C came to my home today to service my gas furnace. Jim was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He did a thorough tune up of my furnace and suggested that one of the parts, which appeared to be worn, be replaced. Jim had the part in his truck so he replaced it. I had mentioned to the dispatcher that called me the day before the service call that I thought that the thermostat which controls the furnace needed to be replaced. When Jim arrived, the first thing he did was to tell me that he had brought a replacement thermostat with him and that he would be happy to replace it. After the system tune-up was completed, Jim took the time to explain what he had done and he made some recommendations for servicing the system going forward. All in all, I was very impressed with the service Jim provided. Such professionalism is a credit to ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed a new hot water heater during the weekend so called the 24 hour number. Dave came the same day, Sunday, to inspect the problem and provided a written estimate. Monday morning Chris T. installed a new gas fired hot water heater for us in a very timely manner. Both Dave and Chris T. were polite and professional. Chris' work was neat and clean and he explained the details of the replacement process and the new heater very well.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C arrived right on time, was professional and pleasant. He was able to figure out the problem with my ac unit, and quickly and efficiently fixed it. He answered all of my questions and reviewed the care of the unit with me. Very nice guy as well!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tom H. was a very courteous and knowledgeable technician. He provided excellent customer service and I would recommend him for any type of plumbing repair.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. this was my yearly maintenance service for my central air for the house. Eric was the technician and he was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. i have had a very good experience using ARS .. I have recommended them to several friends.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. After some frustration with the gas company's emergency service I looked into ARS which I had used some years ago. The response was rapid and a technician, Nick was here in a timely manner. Our high efficiency furnace was given a through check-up, it is running smoothly and several ares that will need future attention were addressed in a clear and concise manner. Count us in as premium customers. Thanks.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. After some frustration with the gas company's emergency service I looked into ARS which I had used some years ago. The response was rapid and a technician, Nick was here in a timely manner. Our high efficiency furnace was given a through check-up, it is running smoothly and several ares that will need future attention were addressed in a clear and concise manner. Count us in as premium customers. Thanks.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I bought a coupon for ARS from Angie's list to perform a maintenance check on our furnace. They were extremely efficient, punctual and friendly. The service specialist was Daw. He was very informative.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Chris T. at ARS services for fixing our heater with efficiency and care. I couldn't imagine a more thorough repair. He arrived on time and found a non-trivial problem right away. What's more, he was familiar with our thermostat. He showed me the errant part of the furnace, picked up the new part and assured the repair was performed on the same day as its discovery.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We used ARS of Boston to tune up our furnace for the upcoming winter season. We had previously used them for their AC tuneup special on Angies List. I am so glad we purchased their services. Jason V came to the house, on time, and was awesome! Not only did he perform the required service, he took the time to show me how it worked, and how to most efficiently use it. Jason V answered every question I had, and made it easy for me to want to write this review! I will certainly use ARS of Boston again, and will request Jason V as my technician!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with the service and professional treatment I received from Marc E. He was very polite and explained everything in detail prior to beginning the project. He arrived on time each day and was very careful to keep my house clean during the entire time. I could not have been more pleased with the work he did. Thank you so much Marc!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marc showed up on time - explained everything he was doing and did a great job. Quick, thorough, clean and a nice guy too! Left everything in great shape - and the house is already cooling down. Thanks Marc!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marc has been servicing my heating and air conditioning units for years. Always professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the products. Always neat and clean.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is an excellent company to deal with for your HVAC needs. Eric A. is prompt, friendly and thorough...I can totally trust him! I even had to leave my house to take my son to a Dr. appointment and I trusted leaving Eric here at my house to finish his job on our air conditioning condensers. Their prices are fair and they don't give me a hard time when I say that we're on a budget. Great company and Eric is a fantastic technician!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is an excellent company to deal with for your HVAC needs. Eric A. is prompt, friendly and thorough...I can totally trust him! I even had to leave my house to take my son to a Dr. appointment and I trusted leaving Eric here at my house to finish his job on our air conditioning condensers. Their prices are fair and they don't give me a hard time when I say that we're on a budget. Great company and Eric is a fantastic technician!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Nick G. was punctual, very polite and professional. I had requested an A/C tuneup and water heater flush and both were performed very well with no problems discovered in either system. I personally liked Nick G. He was very pleasant and efficient and took time to explain what he was doing (and had done) as well as to answer several questions I had. he made some recommendations as well that I hope to follow up upon when the budget allows. I believe that ARS Boston may well become my Heat/AC, plumbing and appliance maintanance and repair company. As a resident of a 55 and older community, we sometimes feel that some of the companies that do business here take advantage of "us old folks" and I have seen some outlandish bills for very simple services. When the need arises, I will again call ARS Boston to receive fair treatment and not feel gouged by companies with less intregrity. My first experience with ARS Boston is 10 star level and Nick G. did an excellent job today addressing my needs and concerns.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marc was professional, prompt, and friendly. Service was explained thoroughly to me and was done quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
After some frustration with the gas company's emergency service I looked into ARS which I had used some years ago. The response was rapid and a technician, Nick was here in a timely manner. Our high efficiency furnace was given a through check-up, it is running smoothly and several ares that will need future attention were addressed in a clear and concise manner. Count us in as premium customers. Thanks.
5.0
Service
I was very happy with the service and professional treatment I received from Marc E. He was very polite and explained everything in detail prior to beginning the project. He arrived on time each day and was very careful to keep my house clean during the entire time. I could not have been more pleased with the work he did. Thank you so much Marc!!
5.0
Service
I bought a coupon for ARS from Angie's list to perform a maintenance check on our furnace. They were extremely efficient, punctual and friendly. The service specialist was Daw. He was very informative.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?