CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. My first experience was with Tim. He diagnosed the issue immediately, gave me an honest estimate and provided a temporary solution. No homeowner wants to be a victim of a fast talking technician looking for a payday. I will continue to use ARS based on their honesty, knowledge and efficiency.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joseph Fichera from ARS did a phenomenal job on getting us back up and running and quick timing. not only was he punctual and professional but he took his time to explain in great lengths any question that I had on what he was doing while installing the water heater. Definitely recommend him and his company to all.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Mica were awesome. Thanks for coming by.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation crew was responsive, neat & professional.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Evan and Joe were very helpful they answered all my questions. They made me fill very relaxed . I would highly recommend both of them on time. Both of them went the extra mile.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. David R Smith was amazing! Professional, took time to explain the situation. On time. Pleasant to work with. Excellent experience with him. Positive experience.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I cannot give more praises for the entire ARS experience end to end. The Sales rep Taze was very easy to work with, their office contact Melissa was immediately responsive for all communications. The two men Justin and Connor had the product installed in unbelievable time and we're clean, courteous and efficient the entire time they were here. I would recommend ARS for mini-split installation every time. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give it a 10 for every phase of the contract.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Last summer my AC broke down. I had a flyer from the company and took a chance a repairman came that afternoon and had the unit fixed quickly. I felt the cost was fair and the job was done honestly. When it came time for a tune up this spring I saw a flyer with a deal on it, remembering the good service I called again. Everyone I spoke to was so nice. And the serviceman came for the job was Michael again, he remembered the repair from last summer. He was so pleasant and gave reccimendations. I highly recommend this company.

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jim c was very professional and went above and beyond and would recommend ARS for any service to air conditioning or heating service. ARS installed my Lenox 25 years ago and it still runs great

05/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. From the very beginning when I called for an estimate to Jamie coming out to perform the estimate to the installation by Chris & Mica, everyone was professional, personable and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The installation process was flawless by Chris & Mica. They kept me informed on their progress and when the job was complete they reviewed everything they did and reviewed in great detail the operation of the system. I would highly recommend this company and its professional employees. Scott B

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Angel was our service rep. Very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended ARS.

05/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bob and his team installed a central air system and thermostat in our home. They were on-time, efficient and professional. We would recommend without reaervation.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and every knowledgeable of his job. He was excellent and I would rate him a 10.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is always very responsive! Michael, my technician was fantastic. I’m glad I have a company that I can count on to be fair, quick to respond and honest.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was extremely professional and followed all COVID precautions and even had little booties to wear over his shoes in my home! He also advocated to get the part needed quicker than proposed!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Michael went above and beyond to fix our air conditioning system. He was very respectful of covid guidelines and lovely to have in my home. ☺️

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris, Mica, and Ken did a great job on the AC installation. They took extra care to ensure everything was installed well, with consideration for both how the units function and how the system looked. They were timely, thorough, and communicative. Thumbs up from me.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was pleasant to deal with and very professional. Installation was well done and completed in a timely fashion. We are very happy with the new Mini Split equipment. I would have no qualms about recommending Justin and ARS.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I posted this review before I was able to write anything. I wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was working with your technician Michael. He was very professional, kind and friendly. My dogs approved too!!

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always prompt and efficient service , thank you to your knowledgeable repair men .

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Have been using ARS for years, always a positive experience

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The staff was very professional and helpful. All my questions were answered in an clear and detailed way. The work was done well with minimal disruption to my daily routine. Thanks, Chris!

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jim C showed up and inspected the unit. Found cracks in the heat exchange and he talked me through all the options for new units.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and competent service.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, Michael was the technician that came out and he was great

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced AC Condensor crushed by tree. Quickly replaced by ARS. Clean professional job.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason and his crew were on time, very quick, and professional. My new Lenox system looks and works amazing!! I will definitely recommend ARS to all my friends and family!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael came out and fixed my heater. He was friendly, quick, and got the job done! Highly recommend!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a really good job . They were very polite and explained everything they were doing. The work was done right on time. Very happy with everything. Looks good and works great. Thanks. Rosemary.

04/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am so glad I contacted ARS through their partnership with Home Depot. Michael was very informative, was patient with my questions and gave sound advice. I’m very happy with the outcome and the price, will be setting up future maintenances!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael did a GREAT job. He was very professional and took the time to explain my options. I'd recommend Michael any day! Thank you!

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael came to the house was on time knowledgeable and very helpful. He was able to quickly diagnose and repair my furnace. He did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone!

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team at ARS was very responsive, on time and professional. Aaron was the service man and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He followed Covid guidelines and was very helpful explaining the different options for fixing my shower facet. I would definitely use this company again possibly to upgrade my heating system next.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael arrived on time and performed the A/C maintenance very quickly and professionally and answered all my questions. He was familiar with the unit from a service call last year when he did a great job in repairing the unit that had failed during a summer heat wave. I have the highest regard for his ability.

03/27/2021

google

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?