CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. Technician was on time. He explained what was needed and proceeded to do a great job. He returned as needed.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We love our new system...….The air conditioning part is super....Also on Chilly mornings use the heat..So glad we had it installed..... *** *** **** ****** Dedham. Ma

05/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jason is awesome!! Best HVAC person ever! I am moving but will continue using ARS. Love the maintenance contracts, service, and quality of people. However no one is better or nicer than Jason, I will miss him.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I recently had my air-conditioning system checked for yearly maintenance and this company was excellent to work with. The technician that was there communicated everything to me and was very clear and clean in my house. They provide a good service and did a good yearly maintenance.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed a new water heater. They gave us a good price quickly. The installer was on time and professional. They even followed up to be sure everything was done right!

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony has been taking care of my home for almost 3 years. He is very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I sign a yearly contact with ARS because of Anthony’s advice.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber, Nehemiah, was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, courteous, and clearly experienced in his profession. We are thrilled with the water heater and whole house filter. The cost of the products and labor were very competitive. We hope to work with ARS and Nehemiah in the future when we plan our renovation.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is my go-to for everything. Professional, friendly and prompt. They have earned my trust and then some.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was The Best!!!

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician used all precautions regarding today’s Covid19 issues. Very explanatory regarding the service he was doing and the condition of our equipment and the prognosis of it’s future performance. A pleasant, respectful, polite, and knowledgeable person. Very satisfied.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has replaced both of our air conditioner units. They show up on time and do a great job. Service is also great.

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time. He explained everything about what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the service and am happy to have chosen ARS to maintain my AC and Heating systems in the future.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had several technicians come to service my heating and air conditioning. They are all professional and knowledgeable I am confident in their service

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. David Smith came to our rescue when he detected and repaired a break in the A/C drip line. He took time to explain in detail what had happened and what needed to be done to repair the living room ceiling which suffered major damage. Thank you David.

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman, Nehemiah Smith, sent by ARS was knowledgeable, courteous, extremely competent and expertly professional. Not only did he put in extra effort to solve my problem -- which he did -- but he took the time to explain how I could avoid such a problem in the future. I wish he was running for President. He'd win in a landslide... Thank you, Nehemiah...

06/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
I recently had my air-conditioning system checked for yearly maintenance and this company was excellent to work with. The technician that was there communicated everything to me and was very clear and clean in my house. They provide a good service and did a good yearly maintenance.
5.0
Service
We love our new system...….The air conditioning part is super....Also on Chilly mornings use the heat..So glad we had it installed..... *** *** **** ****** Dedham. Ma
5.0
Service
The serviceman, Nehemiah Smith, sent by ARS was knowledgeable, courteous, extremely competent and expertly professional. Not only did he put in extra effort to solve my problem -- which he did -- but he took the time to explain how I could avoid such a problem in the future. I wish he was running for President. He'd win in a landslide... Thank you, Nehemiah...
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?