CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. Excellent service, good prices, quick service!

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the prompt and efficient service for our annual AC tuneup.

09/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional, friendly, and competent.

09/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love Jason. I feel confident he knows my system.

09/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. When your water tank goes in the middle of the night it sure can be a stressful situation. ARS arrived promptly the next morning and my home had hot water a few hours later. ** I had called around that morning for pricing and only got the run around from other plumbing companies. I was so stressed. ARS pricing is quite reasonable and I highly recommend if you need plumbing services. Thank you for all your help.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service from ARS was fast, professional and done well. Only complaint is that we were charges for the diagnostic ($145.00) and then had to pay for the labor to install a new fan on the top of the line Lennox XP-21 unit, which was under warranty (only 3 years old). Before we started using ARS who installed our new system, the other companies we used refunded the diagnostic charge if we went forward with the repair using them. It is disappointing that ARS does not do the same. Especially when we ended up paying over $550.00 for a warrantied product. Kind of expensive for a repair that took 1 hour. But ARS does respond quickly and efficiently and did do a great job when we had them install our Lennox Heating/air conditioning system

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Received appt for maintenance a/c fast, found out needed new system. Had installed next week. Kept me informed and called to keep me updated with progress.

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

09/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with their work over a number of years at 2 different residences.

09/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable, arrived on time, respectful.

09/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Very professional, friendly, and competent.
5.0
Service
Very pleased with their work over a number of years at 2 different residences.
5.0
Service
Received appt for maintenance a/c fast, found out needed new system. Had installed next week. Kept me informed and called to keep me updated with progress.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?