CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. The company has been a true pleasure to do business with.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. A technician arrived on time Thursday and diagnosed the issues we were having with an 18 year old system. He then explained how it was contributing to our larger than normal electrical bills. He immediately proceeded to give us three options for replacing the system and was able to line up a crew to demo and install a whole new system Saturday. The crew that performed the work showed up in force and had the old system removed from attic, new system installed, some minor duct repairs made and a new thermostat installed in 5 hours. Excellent service and knowledge across the board. Also a great program offered to pay unit off in 12 months with no interest versus paying all at once!

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich and Dave showed up at the time promised and performed water heater replacement installation. They showed professionalism and good team work. I would definitely use ARS/Rescue Rooter service again.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Accurately diagnosed and fixed the problem. Glad they were able to come. But they had to order parts which were delayed in arriving--took about 3 weeks, which was the duration of the heat wave. My only complaint is that I asked them to get an ETA from the supplier and call me with the information but they never did until the product had already shipped.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric came out to my home today to relocate a water heater. He was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I couldn't be happier with the work he did! It is because of wonderful employees like Eric that I have been a customer of ARS for more than 20 years.

08/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anthony puccini was our tech on time very informative great experiences want to thank Anthony and Ars will use again most definitely

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bogeyman and Darth Vader we’re amazing. Evan and Eric were great they were very professional explained what was going to happen how long it was going to take. Very kind and courteous all around good guys. I recommend the service company to any of my friends and family.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous on time quick service

08/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Have done a excellent job

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have never worked with a more professional group of people!They came immediately during the midst of a heat crisis, were able to replace our entire central ac the following day! Our ac professionals, Luke and Mike, were BEYOND amazing - highly professional, kept us informed as they went along, polite and simply really nice people! And Justin stepped in the help with a last minute blip - Iwe couldn't be happier!I would VERY highly recommend ARS in Bridgewater - I'll never use another HVAC company!!!

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came when they said they would . Very professional, clean and quick with the repairs. would highly recommend.

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Easily the most informative and support group of people. I will always reach out to ARS regarding any issues or concerns. Great service.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our experience with ARS was excellent. All of the employees were courteous and professional. They took the time to explain our options and the details of the project and cost. They were reliable, timely and completed the job efficiently and effectively. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again for other services.

07/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service. Called yesterday because the ac unit was making the house smell musty and they got somewhere here within 24 hours. Jim C. got here first thing in the morning and diagnosed/fixed the problem right away. Highly recommend this company.

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumbers were very knowledgeable and friendly.

07/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I contacted ARS for a quote late Saturday afternoon, they responded early Monday morning, and installed my new hot water tank, piping and valves within a few hours Tuesday afternoon. Much appreciated their professionalism, installation, clean up and answers to any questions I had.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time ARS has come back. It's because they are that good! The first time my heater stopped working and they were the only company who responded in the middle of the night the day before Thanksgiving. The second time was to install a brand new water heater. Each time they came they gave great advice and got the job done quickly without leaving a mess. Where many others fall short ARS succeeds.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris & Riley we?re great Kept me informed step by step and were very professional and courteous from start to finish

07/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Rich and Dave were great! Professional and timely, would highly reccommend.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. First of all: FIVE STARS....I've not been as impressed as this in quite some time. When I made the call to ARS to see about having my (elderly) central AC serviced, it was answered LIVE by Justin who was remarkably professional, patient and was able to schedule me in without issue. Jim Cyr was the tech who came to service the unit was also extremely professional, asked all the right questions so as to get a sense of what's what prior to looking "under the hood". Jim was able to diagnose quickly and accurately as to the problem, had the proper part needed with him, installed it and had the unit running properly & efficiently in good time. Jim could not have been more courteous/helpful/personable. I heard of this company by way of a friend's recommendation and I, too, will be recommending this company!

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. My central AC quit on me on 6/30. Today was 7/1. It is so hot. I called around and they were telling me next Thursday. When I found ARS and they said they could come today! I am a senior citizen and have COPD. I cannot breath in the heat. The gentleman was knowledgeable and personable. He said it was just full of pine needles. I was so happy with his very good price. Was very honest. I am very happy! Thank you ARS

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience , Jim Cyr is great. On time. Answered all of our questions. Would def call him again for more work if needed. Initially we called climate engineering and they had one of their guys come out to see what’s wrong with our AC unit. Guy was not knowledgeable and couldn’t answer any questions. He said that he will have to come back a different day to look at it again. Couple of weeks later the same guy came back and same thing after looking at it for a long time he still wasn’t able to figure it out, then finally he said it might be the motor. Let’s order a new one and it should be fine. 3 weeks later still haven’t heard back from climate engineering. Kept calling and they never picked up nor return any of my phone calls/voicemails. Then finally after a month I called them and they finally picked up telling me that motor still on order and they have no time frame. I finally called this week and canceled everything. They were EXTREMELY unprofessional every time we called them. Please don’t ever go with climate engineering. Do yourself and your family a huge favor and don’t waste your time or your money with climate engineering. They have the worst customer service and techs. I would totally recommend Jim Cyr. From ARS Boston.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I reached out to Lowes and ARS for replacement of my old electric water heater which was leaking. John Perry and one of his team member, Evan, from ARS, connected immediately, provided all needful information to get the ball rolling. I am very impressed with their professionalism, punctuality and honesty. I did some market search in my area and their price is competitive, wide product offerings (40gal/50 gal, 6, 9, 12+ yr warranty) and is very fast to attend customer need. The team used adequate measure to finish the job as neatly as possible, used measures to save the rugs while maneuvering the water tanks. I am hiring them again, if I need their services.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jim C was professional and met my exact needs,efficiently and at a good value.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was our tech he was so great experienced and polite he was so knowledgeable explaining everything he did will always want Anthony as our tech thank you ARS

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rick arrived on time and was very efficient and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. It was easy to get the quote which was by the job not time & materials. Would highly recommend ARS.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was the nicest person and friendly, good worker

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Evan T and his crew were very professional. He explained the entire process and time to complete. They hit every mark, quality of their work is second to none… Evan and his team went above and beyond expectations.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber, Rich, was terrific to deal with and very helpful with all the logistics of the transaction and the mechanics of the installation..in fact he facilitated an interaction with a warranty with which I was having little success..I would rate his service as 5 out of 5 stars

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was fantastic!

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jim Cyr came to help us to tune our AC. He did a great job bringing our pretty old AC back to life. Also helped us to better understand how we can improve the system and provided us with multiple options for the next step.

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***************************** was at my home and he was one time, very informative and friendly.

06/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My dad was very happy with the installation of his hot water heater.

06/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was at our home after having different company out he came in and fixed in the quickness thank you ars and thank you Anthony

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was great - super helpful, would have him come back anytime for service.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is absolutely fantastic and we ve been longtime customers. We exclusively use ARS for all our HVAC and plumbing needs and we will never use anyone else! Terrific team and outstanding service!

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Up to $300 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save up to $100 on standard water heaters, up to $200 on high-efficiency and up to $300 on tankless. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?