CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 1)

 

Quotation mark. Quick response, on time arrival, thoroughly professional

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was so awesome. He was on time, very professional, very knowledgeable about a problem we had, and answered all of our questions!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Well organized company. Calls were promptly returned and the team came the next day to assess the repair need. Helped getting the required part via manufactures warranty. Pricey, though…

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job, quick and efficient

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Both Techs were excellent, observed them dismantle system , found what we hope was the issue. Heating system is working with no problem.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Booked via Angi's List (now just Angi), ARS gave me a call back within 5 minutes even though it was a Saturday, and scheduled a call on Monday. The tech responding to the call was helpful but had trouble getting up into our attic (it's tight access). Called another tech who arrived the next day and got the system working again in maybe 15 minutes. Communication from ARS was awesome both on when techs would be there (and when they couldn't get a second tech out immediately), and on cost of the service. The tech who got the system working again was also great about the state of the system after resolving the issue and what next steps would cost if we had further issues. Would highly recommend!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a great company. They are quick to answer any concerns I have, They try hard to make me happy in any way. They are professional and willing to help everything. I strongly recommend this company. Since they are big, they will have to better communicate among different departments. It would have been nice if they could provide mini split heat system installation electric panel upgrade as a package.

01/30/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician Scott was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable. He did the tuneup, gave feedback and advice, friendly and was on his way. They do a great job and I will continue to use their services.

01/30/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very efficient and friendly

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Install crew Aaron, and Devin did an awesome job, nice clean work. I've been in the trades my whole life and have seen messy work, and clean work. They did an excellent job. A+

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The plumber explained everything perfectly, was on time and cordial

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. these guys are tremendous their customer service is some of the best if not the best in the business. they came out every time i called them to help with my HeatPump tuning great business and staff

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technicians they sent were thorough and efficient. They kept me informed. I was pleased with the results.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dave was very professional and very knowledgeable. A Pleasant gentleman to do business with. I got an estimate on new heating systems. They will start the very next day.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jim came early and was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed my furnace power cycling issue, and was very thorough giving recommendations.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. I recommend them. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. I have used them for diagnostics and repairs. They have never disappointed.

01/20/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Absolutely perfect! On time, very professional. Answered all questions and most importantly trustworthy, genuine and ultra-good people! My new plumbers for sure!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service I recieved, and work done to repair hot water heater !!!

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Regular service call. Prompt, on time and efficient.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional on time reasonably priced honest

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. System wasn’t operating properly hi vac

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Customer. Service was awesome. Worked together as a team. They did a wonderful job.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The primary differentiator for me was the experience that took place during the consultation prior to the installation of the water heater. The gentleman who came to my property was knowledgeable, honest, and provided valuable information that was incredibly helpful. That said, I went through the process of receiving a few quotes from different service providers and there are definitely cheaper options if that's what you value.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time arrival, efficiently got the job done. Will do business again!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. From the first phone call to them coming right out with in an hour to completing the installation with two wonderful technicians the very next day. We so highly recommend this company A 1

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were great

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were very efficient, kind (smiled and looked at you when they spoke to you) they did an awesome job. Left no mess either

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. I was in a delicate situation and the speed in which ARS was able to rescue me is commendable. The price is what it is but having the piece of mind that my family will take a shower to night is priceless.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Am very pleased with Scott.. He was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. Answered all my questions.....would have no problem recommending your Company to anybody ...

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Timely, professional service. Would definitely recommend them to others.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Unhappy with the Navient equipment I bought from FRS. Anthony was personable and made the best of it

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. It’s perfect service.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a nice job, were on time, and were friendly. Two tech's removed our old gas furnace and installed a new one. All in one day, and did a great job cleaning up after. Works great.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. From scheduling to payment, this was such a great experience. The technicians were pleasant and professional and were able to get the job done quickly. They did an exceptional job. I highly recommend ARS!

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. It's a real pleasure dealing with ARS from their initial visit to installation & follow up visits or calls. They installed new heating system on zone 3, replaced air-handlers on other 2 zones & Nest Thermostats, plus all necessary duck, electric work. Great team!

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. This started as a one-star review shown below - but ARS manager called me Monday morning at 7am and apologized for the miscommunication. They were out Monday and diagnosed the issue, and back the next day with parts to fix it. Great tech explained what he was doing as he fixed problem. Excellent experience. Old review: Called ARS this morning at 9:30 for a no-heat service call. They were really nice and responsive, scheduled the call for today 10am-6pm, confirmed by email - and never showed. It will be 21 degrees overnight. When I called at 4:00 (and waited an hour and five minutes on hold) the rep told me they might come tomorrow??!! Wish I hadn't tried a company I never heard of.

11/20/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?