CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very professional and nice job

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always very professional and thorough.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job thank you

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was so friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be calling them for future needs.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Service was recommendable

08/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast service and good communication.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both Brian and Ernie were great. They diagnosed and fixed the problems we had quickly and effectively. I would give this company 5 stars but they're never on time. Both visits in the past week were hours past our service window.

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything they promised was completed on time.

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ernie work help to restore my faith in company. He did the work to my satisfaction.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their service technician Devin was fast and friendly only took him 5 minutes to unclog our drain

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devon was very helpful and professional. He explained everything in detail and gave great service.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very good at his job, quick and very professional. He explained how to adjust the water temperature and how to relight the pilot light after it went out and didn't mind my many questions. He called me twice to assure me he was on the way and explained he was running behind. He did great from start to finish.

07/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! They took the time to explain everything thoroughly and did a great job!

07/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. He did a fantastic job very kind and answered all questions

07/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did great work!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My elderly parents needed a plumber and only ARS/ Rescue Rooter was able to come the day we called. Their employee was polite, even took off his shoes before he came in. He fixed the problem and kindly let us know about a broken dryer vent he noticed in the basement! My parents were pleased with his work.

07/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service got the job done quick well worth the money I suggest you go to them great customer service I got the job done quick and professionally 10000% good

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Responsive and professional.

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast, thorough, and friendly! 10/10 would use again!

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous kept me well informed of everything that needed to be done and how much it was gonna cost me I would recommend this company

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey was courteous and cleaned up after himself. We have used this company before and they have always been fair and professional

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle installed a new water heater. An excellent job removing the old heater and installing the new one. He did a nice clean, neat job in a short time. I would definitely recommend Kyle and Recuse Rooter for plumbing work as he is a very friendly, knowledgeable person that does excellent work!

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service technician. Kyle. Very informative and knowledgeable. Kind efficient. Personally..had to bring dog to the sitter and they were early. Waited patiently and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Always kind and professional.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. After my property's local maintenance took 8 months to fix my aircon and 9 months to admit they couldn't fix the porcelain throne, Devin came in like a boss. Literally 45 seconds to identify the issue, 5 minutes to gather the tools, 5 minutes to fix the issue and leave not a single bit of evidence he had ever been there. This guy is well worth whatever the heck you're paying him!

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service

07/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is TRASH! I called to have someone come look at my hot water heater that is leaking. Have had it for 16 years. We are aware it probably has to be replaced. Spoke with someone on Thursday evening, someone came out on Friday (late but it was communicated). Scheduled service for install on Saturday (TODAY) between 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. Well that time came and went with no communication what so ever. No text, no phone call, NOTHING! So I call ARS not once, not twice, but 3 TIMES. Got a different rep each time. The first and last person were nice. The 2nd person which was a male was VERY RUDE! Unnecessary rude at that, sir if I'm having an issue and it's not your probem fine but don't be a complete mean person about it. YOU are in customer service if you don't like your job FIND A NEW ONE! So each rep stated they were reaching out to a manager. So this manager has 3 messages to call or communicate in some way NOTHING. Well since you all are completely DISRESPECTFUL of my time and do not have COMMON DECENCY to at least reach out I've CANCELLED my order and WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!! THANK GOD FOR ROTO ROOTER!! They came out within 30 minutes of my online inquiry TODAY and replaced my hot water heater TODAY!! You all should work on your approach to handling business because you are HORRIBLE!!! REVIEW UPDATE: Monday July 11, 2022 Jason reaches out to investigate what happened with my service. Come to find out a few things weren't done to ensure my order was completed appropriately. People didn't show up to work, etc. I appreciate Jason for his interest in making this right. Jason also compensated me for the frustration. Jason gets a 5-Star as he was a great person to speak with regarding my experience with this company. I will at least consider utilizing this company in the future. Thank you Jason for your professionalism, kindness, and care. You are a gem.

07/10/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?