CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Alex Bunders was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, hardworking and had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend him and this company.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My ol' lady is always throwing whatever she wants down the darn disposal. She doesn't listen to me and clogged the son of a gun. Mister Bunders came along and did some magic. He didn't get rid of the wife, but man he got my disposal working better than ever. Recommend 10/10

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just wanted to give a shout out to Alex Bunders. I was in a pinch and he helped me out. Professional and fast. Highly recommended. If anything happens Alex is my first call!

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex Bunders is always just a real pleasure to be around. Always in a great mood and man does he know how to work the pipe! I would absolutely recommend ARS and specifically Alex for any of my plumbing needs.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very knowledgeable!

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech came out quickly and reinstalled a gas meter that was leaking when the trampoline came loose and rolled into our neighbor's yard and knocked the gas meter loose. Great service

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good communication and quick response and service

04/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had ARS out to look at my sewer line as it was backed up. They were very timely and showed/ explained everything to me. I really want to thank John and his team for everything they did during the process and they were very flexible with my work schedule. Will definitely use them again if any other issues arise and will refer to friends if they have any plumbing issues.

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ernie was fast, communicated excellently and di a great job.

04/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The men were so nice and professional. I would use them again and recommend them if asked.

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came to repair the utility sink leak, replaced the corroded copper pipe to the efficient plastic tubing. Leak fixed, was done within the hour.. Showed the finished work and made sure I was satisfied. 👍 Other than the sticker price cost, completely satisfied. No one is ever prepared to spend so much for plumbing work.. It is what it is.. Finished job well done. Thank you.

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. In & out in 10 minutes. Problem Solved. And this was on a Sunday.

04/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a bad experience with this company Jason contacted me and the issue has been resolved Thank you very much Jason for your willingness to resolve my issue

04/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Installer was on time, professional, explained the procedure and went over everything when he was done. Great job

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very professional. He offered a repair option but recommended replacement. A 2nd service call if we repaired would end up costing what the replacement cost.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a valve for our Washing machine, which is located on the first floor, fail. This caused a leak into our basement. Repair was done quick, and affordably. We would recommend this company.

03/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional ,polite and great communication Would recommend to anyone who needs help w clogged sinks and toilets

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devon came to my home and fixed my clog in my downstairs toilet he did such a fantastic job he was in and out within 10 minutes he was done I’m so happy now I can clean my bathroom thoroughly thanks to Devon

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Done same day service..

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing plumbing help or repair.

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is always timely, professional, and great to work with. We use them for a business and they have been amazing in regards to any repairs we need.

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous polite. Knowledgeable. Gave me good suggestions. Very satisfied with the customer service from the service technician Steven Hadsell

03/10/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 45655

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?