CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The technician was dreat and very professional.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time we used them and they are awesome. I called on a Saturday night around 1030 PM and was surprised to hear someone answer the phone. They were able to arrange for someone to come out the following morning arriving at around 900 AM. They were quick to establish the problem and fix it very quickly at a reasonable price! On a Sunday morning! They will always be our go to anytime we have plumbing issues!

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. It's never pleasant when your water heater dies. Everyone I worked with was a dream; Kyle (my installer) was especially pleasant and helpful. Give that boy a raise!

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Responsive and timely service.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The worker was honest, and respectful..

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The main line clean out was quick and clean. I’m still researching on the basement repairs.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They installed a new a/c system Matt was very helpful and it made chosing ARS to do the install very easy. The two young men that showed up the next morning was on time and very respectful and got the job done. They explained everything and if I had any concerns or questions they were very knowledgeable about their job. I wish I could give 10 stars I and beyond 5 star happy.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. If you like to be treated like family then I would urge you to call. Everyone was professional yet very easy to talk to, set me at ease and got the job done. Many thanks for a job well done!!! Will definitely call them again if or when I have the need.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have nothing but great things to say about this place! The technicians are wonderfully nice and responsive. I had a small issue with the way something was installed BUT the manager was courteous in hearing my complaint and sent someone out same-day to fix it for free. So happy to have found someone local I can trust.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was my first experience with ARS. Scheduling was easy. Our technician, Corbin, was professional and courteous. He worked efficiently and left the area he worked in as clean as it was before he arrived. I highly recommend ARS and plan on using them again.

03/31/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They installed a heat pump was verry efficent and verry polite. He set up and complete it in a timely manner. He cleaned up and explained everything and set up the thermostat exactally how I wanted it.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great anybody who needs plumbing work done call ARS Plumbing Rescue Rooter !

03/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Called and was seen same day. Reuben did a great job explaining the situation and what we could do to fix it.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They made sure they fixed the immediate problem and explained options for a long term solution.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service!!! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them for sure!!! -Pauline Vance

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sent somebody right away and did not try to charge me to do work that was not necessary:) Very honest and professional:)

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Strongly recommend. Very responsive. Met me on a Sunday to help.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time contacting a plumber in Columbus and contacted ARS Rescue Rooter from a recommendation. Very responsive and fantastic communication on the status of technicians and problem. First time customer but there service and rapport was as if we'd had a long time relationship. Price was exactly as quoted with no "surprise" expenses. Hopefully I don't have future plumbing issues but wouldn't hesitate to call ARS again or recommend to others.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was extremely polite and courteous.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great, great techs, honest, and friendly. Thanks.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service !!! Thank you so much !!! A +++++ !!!!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great, friendly, professional, HONEST staff! Always go above and beyond

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The company was quick to respond and setup an appointment. Steve, my repair technician, was awesome!!! He came in to assess the job, had on all his PPE and was very professional. He provided a quote and got down to business. He fixed the issue quickly and I was back in business. If Steve was the only representation of this company, this company will be in business for a long time. Great job from the home office as well, their follow-up made a lasting impression. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for any service they provide. You will not be disappointed!

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue gave me the most thorough sewer line inspection and advice than I have received. Since we have been our house for 35 years and have needed a clean out about every 5 years, I can speak from experience. 👍🏼👍🏼 At ARS’s recommendation we are going to have the high pressure treatment done to clear out the tree roots in our sewer line. AJF

03/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris came in gave prompt service. Before I knew it everything was fixed. Gave me information on other updates that may need to be made. Exceeded my expectations.

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the service & value I got.

03/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?