CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Friendly, courteous, careful, excellent service.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scheduled on my time. Showed up when they said. Kyle the service tech was great. Thanks

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were installing water and drain lines for an upstairs washer. We were pleased with the work he did in the basement of this older home in order to facilitate having water and drain lines upstairs, He was careful going in and out of the home and was diligent in carrying out the work. Am very relieved to have found ARS and would definitely recommend them and will use them again if needed.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was very professional. He was very friendly also. I would rate my service and experience with this company with a "10".

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was provided excellent service by John Milburn. Arrived on time, wore shoe covers and clearly explained my options for a proper repair.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. More than pleased with this company

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The manager, Jason, is amazing, solved our issues very fast.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service, quick and efficient, job well done. Thank you!

07/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Corbin was absolutely amazing! He came early, and was very polite, clean and organized. He immediately assessed the problem and fixed it efficiently and professional. Five stars for Corbin! - Fagin’s

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Delivered on what they promised. Very nice to work with, would use again.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service rep was great worked quickly and very professional.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was wonderful! Took the time to listen to my problem and helped trouble shoot what could be going on. He gave suggestions of what can be done if the drain backs up again. This is the second time (different issue) I've worked with John and he is always professional, courteous, and honest. Will definitely call ARS again if needed!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came to home and heard the problems. He did good exam of situations, explained solution choices and gave estimate.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I wasn't home when they unclogged my pipes. My kitchen and bathroom sink drains were backed up and the water wouldn't go down. As soon as I got home from work Corbin knocked on the door for a follow up visit. He was professional, nice and even wore booties to prevent my carpet from getting dirty. Corbin was not the technician who worked on my drains. Whoever that was decided not put my things back under the sink and just left them out on the floor. Otherwise this review would have 5 stars. But overall I'm very happy!

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Corbin was very friendly and offered good solutions to fix for good at a reasonable price. Holiday weekend and showed up on time as expected. Great service and will use again.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient and quality service. Technician was easy to work with and took time to explain process. My experience was and has always been exceptional. Highly recommend!

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called at 7:00pm, and the technician was at my house by 8:30 the next morning. The technician was pleasant and courteous. He was honest and called another technician out to review the purchase options since he was new to the company and did not want to mis-quote anything. The service was quick and thorough. Overall a very good experience!!

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Drain clog was cleared. Technician arrived in the time window provided by the scheduler. He was polite and made an effort to limit the mess associated with work performed.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. very responsive, on time and professional. quick and very efficient work and explained the work

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough great things!! They came out and showed all of our options for replacing our leaking hot water tank. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and responsive!! They were able to have it replaced the next day and were on time!! I would highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter! Wonderful staff each one of them that handled our service!

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was excellent very knowledgeable and on time. Was quick to set up another tech for further work on the system, and also provide a fair estimate. Thanks John

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always responsive, great work! I would highly recommend them anytime

06/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I called ARS to repair my kitchen sink. They had a technician (Kyle) at my home within the hour. He did an outstanding job at an outstanding price. I will use ARS for all my plumbing needs.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The experience was very pleasant.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle, the technician who came to our home, was professional, personable, did what we asked of him, and left the area clean. We would not hesitate to call this company for other plumbing needs.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle did an excellent job and showed top level customer focus, service and professionalism. Will recommend to anyone.

06/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. John was awesome. He came out quick, found the problem and solution within 10 minutes. Friendly and professional.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were friendly, helpful, fast, professional. Answered all my questions. Did a fine job installing new water heater.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

06/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installer was friendly,, fast and efficient. He was also careful to not do damage taking water heater up and down the stairs. We would use company again.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven and Dillon came out on less than a days notice and took care of a serious kitchen drain clog within an hour. Great service and highly recommended. Thank you ARS!

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone I have spoken with at ARS has been incredibly friendly, professional, and very good at what they do -- I will definitely call them again if I have future plumbing problems!

06/04/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. John showed me our broken sewer line with the camera they have. He has been here before and helped us with another issue . That is why we went back to him again .

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian and Ernie did a great job installing a gas line to my fireplace.

06/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Replacements where completed professionally and at a better price then the big box stores

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and professional. They found the side of blockage and fixed it, and helped find a medication service as well.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, timely and polite.

06/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$175 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?