CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Fast friendly flexible most professional plumbers I have ever seen

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo was honest and took the time to carefully explain our home plumbing issues with us. Instead of overcharging, he discussed better options with us that would save us money and give us a better home experience. We are so grateful for his service and will definitely use him for all future plumbing needs. Thank you Leo!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a problem getting my pilot light to work in the hot water tank. Cornell came out and was really professional and fixed the issue in a few minutes. No charge where their competitors charges outrageous fees just to come out. Very satisfied!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Such an efficient crew! They came in put down plastic etc. went to work, completed the project and cleaned up everything. Very personable and knowledgeable. Had a good experience with this company, and would recommend. Thank you to Leo!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cornell Smith (who is not in the list of specialists) was outstanding. I originally needed a leaking pipe replaced but ended up needing to replace my Hot Water Heater instead. Cornell Smith was very professional and extremely courteous! Leo and Cornell took great care in making sure they made as little mess as possible and worked in a timely fashion while at the same time doing a quality job. The quote for the job was extremely easy to understand and discounts were given where it was possible. The new Hot Water Heater is working great and it wouldn't of been possible if not for the knowledge and expertise of these two pros!!! I will definitely recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter to any of my family or friends that need plumbing work done! thanks again!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo took the time to fix all problems and get the job done right. He was courteous and went the extra mile to make our very difficult situation easier for us. He definitely made our day brighter. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service professional Dwayne H. Was very knowledgeable and courteous. He made the whole process a breeze I'm so happy to have my plumbing issue resolved he's the absolute best! 😄

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was timely and fixed the drain. Happy to provide a good review for Carlos.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our usual Home Maintenance person tried to remove a no longer continued kitchen faucet ,contacted ARS, the response was very quick, technician arrived ,had the old faucet in a bucket,installed new one in no time. Not used to prompt service,with a positive outcome .Till the next plumbing job. Thank you Dan L.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our usual Home Maintenance person tried to remove a no longer continued kitchen faucet ,contacted ARS, the response was very quick, technician arrived ,had the old faucet in a bucket,installed new one in no time. Not used to prompt service,with a positive outcome .Till the next plumbing job. Thank you Dan L.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a clogged drain- turned out was located under the basement floor- Dwayne was wonderful. Showed up on time, Was able to clear it with his machine, and since it didn't take that long -charged me less than the estimate! Will def use them in future!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Rob was quick,efficient, and knowledgeable about all things plumbing.
4.0
Service
Eric Andrews was fast, efficient and very polite. Excellent service!
5.0
Service
Evan came right on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained the repair. He finished the job in good time and cleaned up afterwards. He was very personable and funny and it was a pleasure to have him in our home. He even asked if we had any other problems we might need to have looked at. I've used Rescue Rooter for years and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?