CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Rob Parks is the best plumber I know. I am a building engineer for JLL and have seen my share of plumbing issues in the last 20 years. Rob is by far the best. He is professional, persistent and responsive. THANK YOU

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech was polite and helpful with great service. I would recommend this service to anyone and all of my family.” Thanks ARS great job”

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. John was very personable and friendly. He knew his job and what he was talking about. Will use again

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. They came after I discovered a gas leak and was shut off by the utility company. The technician was very polite professional and safe, explained the issue, describe the repair and work with me alongside the home warranty company to validate coverage. Once authorized, promptly made the repair and the utility company was contacted And the gas is back on! We appreciate all your help!!!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great company for use during covid 19 technician had all his protective gear on when arriving to keep me and my family safe

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Austin was very professional and knowledgeable. After attempting to unclog my new shower without finding a clog, he thought there must have been an issue with the installation of the new plumbing. The company did not charge me for the service call. I have done business with ARS Rescue Rooter and have always been pleased with their work.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We called ARS because a downspout drain was overflowing at ground level. John M came promptly, was professional and very friendly. He used his sewer pipe inspection camera to find just where it was plugged underground and he marked it. He then took the time to explain it and advised my son and me of several options. He was honest and very helpful and said to call him if we ever have any problems. I actually think of him as a friend now.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and efficient with the job. Appreciate it more that, they came out on Thanksgiving Day.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. My sump pump stopped working in the evening and I needed it replaced ASAP. ARS was able to dispatch someone immediately and he took care of the problem. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with the work that was done.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great fast service. Great service technician.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Stephen came to out to my house for his last job of the day on a Saturday. He made sure to complete the job. We had a rag some how in the main line. He went outside on the 20 degree temps to use the 6inch clean out and went 100 feet. The problem was the junction between the house and main line. So Stephen took clean inside the home and floor drain to finish the job. For $420 the original quote it seemed worth to know all the lines are clean. Could have other companies been cheaper not sure but the job was done correctly as the main line had lots of roots that need to be removed. All this late on Saturday evening. I was hesitant to use a National company but I would recommend this company 100%. Thanks
5.0
Service
Steven was very good at doing his job. He explained how the clig likely developed and how to prevent situations moving forward. He was in and out very quickly.
5.0
Service
I am very happy with the work that's been done and the service I received. I will be hiring Castillo Works Plumbing for future jobs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?