CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Josh from Comfort Air came to diagnose my air conditioner problem. He was on-time, very courteous, and I believe to be honest with good advice on how the problem should be handled.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived promptly, diagnosed the issue and fixed it to our satisfaction.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with service. The service agent was very polite and took care of things very fast

08/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating and Air has been great to work with. All the technicians, including Cody Anderson have been top notch.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was very nice.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Such wonderful and professional service! Service men are polite, efficient and friendly! Cody Anderson is the best!

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional as usual! Thanks again for taking care of our needs

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and very professional.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend

08/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very quick, professional and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with their service through the entire process. Highly recommend! Thank you very much.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I noticed my house wasn’t cooling down. I call comfort heating and cooling, they came out that some day at the time they specified and fix my unit. Very professional and great service! Will definitely use them again!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and John arrived at my home on time; during the entire visit they were both courteous and professional. I was impressed by how quickly Chris diagnosed the problem and especially appreciated him taking time to explain the problem in regular language so I could clearly understand what needed fixed and why it needed fixed.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Payton did everything he could to get to the problem. Unfortunately, the crawlspace access was too small and it simply couldn't be reached without more invasive action (pulling up the floor). I knew that could be the outcome as this was a "second opinion." All things considered, it was a positive experience!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Faw, the technician, was courteous and polite. He was knowledgeable and had my problem repaired in a timely manner.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick, Curtis, Bryan and Ian were all professional, friendly, and extremely easy to communicate with from start to finish during the whole project. All of them were respectful and went above and beyond on a very hot day to provide quality work. Would highly recommend them and their services!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service from start to finish. Jon and Chris were non stop the whole time. They were also great to talk to when they had a spare minute while the system completed a run through. We had some problems with a fuse blowing for the first four days or so and it was frustrating to have no heat in the middle of winter, but Comfort a always sent someone out. It eventually took a manager to come figure out what was wrong, but it got done nonetheless. The 12 year warranty is nice to have and shows they stand by what they install. Despite the first few days of hiccups, I’d recommend to others. Josh came out to do a regular check up and found the motherboard was acting up. He noticed it was “misfiring” and promptly ordered a new one. Great service with attention to detail.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was on time and very detail in explaining the problem and solution, Took care of the problem ASAP. Thank you!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating & Air always provides maintenance and repair in time, and the technicians are always professional.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick response and repaired my AC unit at home. Tech Cody Anderson was very knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks to Cody, Comfort Air has a new customer that will exclusively call them for my HVAC needs. Thanks much!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan, Leo and Matt were all outstanding to work with while learning about different models and installing our new HVAC system. It's a real big endeavor and when you have employees who care so much about their product and satisfaction, you are guaranteed to have an awesome outcome. We so appreciated the whole experience which for some can be quite nerve-wracking. For us, it was a wonderful experience!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noticed our 2nd unit wasn't cooling and called them to come and check it out. They came same day and fixed it promptly.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dependable, trustworthy, affordable, courteous...what more could you ask for in HVAC services?!

08/19/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

HM04864, HJ18542

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

HM04864, HJ18542

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?