CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent company with very professional staff. Installed my heating and air, provide excellent maintenance twice a year. Excellent!

11/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. We subscribed to the yearly maintenance plan and have been very pleased with our technicians and their knowledge of our heating and air conditioning systems. Highly recommend Comfort Heating and Air.

11/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a whole house humidifier system installed - took longer than normal because they went above and beyond to make sure it connected to our existing thermostat so we didn’t need to control through a secondary control panel. Very happy with this company - very professional, arrived on time, was easy to schedule and pay.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Just wanted to thank you guys for coming out and getting us setup with a new Trane system... it is running great. Tell the team that came out, "they were fantastic, performed professionally and with urgency." Can't be more impressed with the lead time and install... my wife went into labor and we had our new little girl the week after the install. The house is now safe and comfortable... we have peace of mind as we won't need to worry about the old diesel unit you all took out. Thank you again... Comfort Heating and Air has a customer for life and you will be highly recommended to all my friends and family.

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding job by Comfort Air! They replaced our HVAC system with a much more efficient system in a timely and professional manner! From David Borne, our sales representative to Ryan Melton and his crew of installation pros, we thank you for the wonderful service!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wasn’t the cheapest, wasn’t the most expensive, but offered replacement of a unit in less than 24 hours. Easy process from initial contact to project financing. Would recommend.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I like the salesman that sold me a new HVAC in February 2022. He was knowledgeable about his products & easy to understand what furnace was best for me. Now, I have the best tech, Chris Jackson. He is very professional & checks my unit every 6 months. Always brings a new filter to install.

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt and John and the whole comfort team from start to finish are top notch

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am very impressed with this company. They responded immediately and handled the problem with the breeze thank you to Matthew the service worker he did an outstanding job. He showed great respect for my home and make me feel like a valued customer I would highly recommend the company and I plan to use them in the future as needed.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our heating had an issue, but we could not find out what part had the problem. The guy form the Comfort heating came and look through the furnace and found out the part not working. He nicely and gently explained what happened and is going to happen and cared customers thoughtfully. The issue was resolved in an hour, and everything worked very fine thereafter. We strongly recommend this company, at least the guy we met. (Sorry. No remember his name)

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. My wife likes to ask many questions. Chris Jackson, the service person, answered all of the questions without hesitation. He is very knowledgable. We always ask for him to inspect because we have found that his guidance on our equipment is always reliable.

10/24/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. From the moment I talked to the young lady who answered the phone to schedule an appointment, Skylar, to the technician , Cody Anderson, who repaired my mother’s heating unit, it was the BEST experience we’ve ever had with a company. Your company is very lucky to have such a great team! Can’t speak highly enough of both of these people. Thank you!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. My heat wasn’t working, they sent someone out the same day I called for service. The technician was nice, professional and helpful.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was knowledgeable and professional. Will certainly ask for him again if needed.

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joshua Crosby did an amazing job with servicing our unit. He was very knowledgeable. He did not find anything wrong at the time with our unit, but he double checked everything to ensure our unit was running correctly. He discussed different things that would contribute to our heat/air loss. He was very competent in all the things. Thank you for your service! :)

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and accommodating company who go out o their way to be on time and meet your requests.

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Serviceman was very thorough and professional

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have used this company's services on several occasions, including an emergency when we had no heat after a winter storm. Every person I have ever had contact with has been genuine, professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. They show up when they're supposed to, they are reasonably priced, and they don't add unnecessary costs or work to raise the prices up. This is a top notch business that I am so happy we found. We will continue to use their services, and i strongly recommend them to anybody looking for a quality company to take care of their heating/ cooling system.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Process couldn't have been easier from the quote to the installation. Everyone was competent and professional. Service was prompt and efficient.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thea guys are amazing! System was just a few years old and had an issue. Thought for sure it would cost me thousands. They honored the no hassle warranty and took care of everything. I will never work with any other company.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and on time. Left everything better than they found and kept me in the loop during every part of install.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service! Best warranty in the business! Easiest, painless replacement of HVAC I could have asked for. Great Job!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The agent was very thorough and very knowledgeable. Excellent Customer Service!

10/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: HM04864

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?