CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Cody was right on the issue and on time polite clean and respectful. Thats refreshing.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a problem with the thermostat. It was early evening when I called over the holidays, and someone was there within an hour. I would absolutely recommend this business.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was exceptional from start to finish.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh Marcum was excellent

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, great communication and friendly staff

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating & Air has been AMAZING! From the quick response to come out and give a quote, their time they took to explain all of my options, to the day of installation. All the staff I have worked with or spoken with are nothing but nice and so helpful. Right now as hot as it is, I know they are working late hours and I can't say thank you enough for all that they have done for my family!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Payton Salyer is a gem! Knowledgeable and personable. Would have him in our home any time.

12/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Their price , dedication to making the customer happy , efficiently and warranty to their units.

12/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have been extremely pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of the technicians who have come to my home. Would highly recommend Comfort Heating & Air.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been dealing with Comfort Heating and Air for over 3 years. We love their honesty and good communication throughout the process. They are very professional and are trained very well. I appreciate the email we receive before they come, letting us know who our technician is and it keeps us safe. Then after their visit, they email us an invoice and let us know of any recommendations for future service or repairs. This greatly helps us budget and be prepared for doing the recommended items in the future. I love that are not hit with an outrageous bill or invoice after they leave as well. I would definitely would recommend them to my family and friends.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and helpful... Explains what is being done... Pleasant...

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning is excellent. I would highly recommend them. I called them on Monday, they came to my house Tuesday to give me my options and cost of new system. They sold me the unit that was best for my house. They didn’t pressure me or try and add extra things to the estimate. Wednesday 2 people came to install my new heating an air conditioning system. They were very nice, explained everything to me and went out of there way to make sure everything was right. They left everything very neat, I give a 10 to Comfort Heating and Air.

12/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Courteous, neat and professional. Outstanding service ! Dec 2021: Excellent work by Cody installing an air purifier !! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and neat. Great work, thank you !!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. SERVICE OK

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. No time is a good time to loose AC, especially when the temp is 88° but fells like 98°. We called Comfort HVAC and they were at our door within an hour. Thank you for great service and excellent technicians.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledge, cleanup was great…arrived on time… I would definitely recommend to my friends..

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional , arrived on time performed excellent work , explained everything in full removed all the old equipment and cleaned up all their work areas . Excellent to work with and l will recommend them to others.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician - Josh - was very professional and knowledgeable and worked quickly and efficiently.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Nick, and all the Comfort Heating & Air team did a terrific job. The Comfort team is always responsive and customer-oriented and I appreciate them very much!

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ll done Comfort. Needed service on 23 yr old HVAC on Thursday. Service man Josh told what the repairs would be and balanced that with cost of a new system. Ryan the salesman came out that day and gave great detail about what we needed No pressure to sign service agreement or buy extra warranty. ComfortMaster comes with a great warranty. It’s now Monday afternoon. Leo and Brian were very professional installers and we now have new system. Yay.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Update December 13, 2021: I want to thank Comfort Heating & Air, and especially John and Kurt, who installed a new HVAC system in our house on November 30, 2021. I was impressed with their professionalism and the short amount of time it took them to install the system. Thank you! I am pleased to offer my strongest recommendation for Comfort Heating & Air, especially for Eric, who repaired our HVAC unit. The condenser coils on our unit had corroded. Eric was extremely professional, took time to explain the problem, assisted me in working with their office representative who dealt with my home warranty company, and was completely up front with all of the information. Thank you for the professional service.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional Mannerly Respectful

12/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They arrived when they said they would and Did the maintenance and gave a really Good and accurate report. Just as I needed. Good to work with and very polite.

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience, recommend them!!!

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service, always there

12/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. When I called they came the next day. The repair man explained everything, very polite. I wanted the maintenance package where they come twice a year to change filters and check things out.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service!! Very informative Technicians!! Josh did a great job!!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was our technician that came out and he was awesome!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needs to order part and install has been completed excellent service

12/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HM04864, HJ18542

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HM04864, HJ18542

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?