CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 859-300-3810
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Comfort Heating and Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Matt Baker was the technician who came to our rescue when our unit stopped working during a heat wave. He is very professional and explained in detail what the issue was. He took the time to answer all our questions without hesitation. Thank you Matt and Comfort Heating and Air!

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt Baker was very professional and friendly. We appreciated his level of knowledge, service and patience.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am writing this to express my experience with Comfort Heating & Air. I called the company and spoke with Ms. Robin. She was polite and courteous. After hearing about my AC cooling issue, she sent an expert to evaluate my furnace and AC unit. Mr. Zack was very friendly and gave a quote with a good deal, after speaking with the owner Mr. Chase. Because it was above 90 degrees hot and need immediate installation, the company sent Mr. Q and Mr. T to install a new unit in days. They texted me about their arrival time, and names and greeted me politely once arrived. It was above 100 degrees hot in the attic, but they installed the furnace without issues. Awesome workers and well-mannered. After installing the outside unit they replaced a latest thermostat. After confirming the working of the AC andvcompleted their several hours of hard work they cleaned the area and left us with a smile. I was very pleased with their service. I believe, because of programming and scheduling of the installed new thermostat, the unit stopped. I called the company. Once again Ms. Robin spoke to me compassionately. Within an hour, the technicians Mr. Chris and his assistant Mr. Logan texted me their arrival time. They greeted me well and noticed the blowing of the hot air instead of colling. Chris immediately checked every possible option. He spoke with his supervisor, Mr. Robert, and diagnosed the problem with the thermostat scheduling issues. I felt there was good communication between the tech and his supervisor. After he replaced it with another thermostat, the AC started blowing cool air as we set it to 68 degrees within a few hours. The installer, Chris P. And Logan were on time, courteous, and completed the job professionally on time. We were extremely happy that employees of Comfort Heating & Air did good job their best to please their customers. We had good feelings and an excellent experience from start to finish. I am a returning customer and I use their services because they installed a new furnace and compressor unit two years ago. I remember that I spoke with Mr. Mike, the owner, two years ago. He was responsive, and polite, answered my questions, and made suggestions. Now Mr. Chase took over the company. He spoke to me and helped me make an informed decision. Also, I could not be more pleased with Mr.Zack who gave me a quote with a reasonable discount. In my experience, I can say that Comfort Heating & Air is professional and trustworthy. Their office employees are polite and very good at communication. Their technicians are punctual and well experienced. We are very happy to have this new HVAC system, in addition to the other one they installed a couple of years ago. Now our both systems are working just fine! Comfort Heating gave us the impression that we can trust them year after year. Awesome company and admirable employees. Thanks

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job by the service repair professional. Friendly service. Service provided by Matt Baker.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! When it’s 96 degrees outside and your unit goes out, you need it fixed fast! Comfort scheduled our appointment and our technician, Matthew, arrived on time. He had our unit fixed in less than 30 minutes and was able to check that the unit was still under warranty. So appreciative of their quick service to get the AC back on! Would highly recommend 👍🏼

06/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They service Trane products. 24 hour call service.

06/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Josh was great, he explained what was going on, presented a solution, and after completing was very friendly.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Ryan was very helpful

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ethan and Matt performed my install Being a veteran, I was impressed with there professionalism, courtesy and as well as keeping me informed throughout the entire process. They ensured to protect my carpet by laying down protective equipment and remembered to put there “booties” on over there shoes everytime that they came into my home Furthermore, David , my sales technician and Chase at management were unstoppable in ensuring that a complex issue of the install was overcome in a timely manner Because of them, I can move forward with the sell of my home at the scheduled date. They actually worked with my realtor to ensure that my family was taken care of Kudos to you two as well!

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable and personable. I had scheduled two other estimates but canceled them as I felt Brayan’s company fit my needs perfectly. The one year same as cash saved the interest rate. We are experiencing a heat wave and I have no AC, but I am assured that my heat pumps will be installed and operational within the next 30 hours.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and fast diagnosis & repair! Great guy

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our 18 year old HVAC unit went out on a Saturday. On Sunday, we met with the sales team, and on Monday the new unit was installed. This all transpired during a record-breaking heatwave, so the speed was incredibly appreciated. Comfort also provided to us a portable AC unit for the night so that we could sleep comfortably and that was a life saver! The 3 installation technicians arrived and did a wonderful job. They respected our property and completed the installation by 4pm. Matt, Ethan and John were the 3 techs and they were all extremely professional, friendly and hard working. Our attic temperature during the install got up to 104 degrees and they just kept working away. And they also kept up a great attitude in spite of the brutal outdoor conditions. They also addressed every single question we had and were very informative. We are very happy with their service and how quickly the process moved along from the sales team providing us the options to the installation. We will certainly be using Comfort as our HVAC company going forward and recommending them to others. Thank you for the great service all around and thanks again to our stellar installation team!

06/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Customer service was amazing on the phone and when the technician got here. I was able to get an appointment same day & within a few hours of calling them. Which was amazing in this HEAT. Thankfully what I needed was a simple fix and he got it back up and running like it should. Definitely would recommend them if you’re having any issues and need professional help. Absolutely would use them again.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the service provided by Ryan on my hvac system. He has been here before and has always done a very thorough and professional job for me.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Well, not much to review on but the technician was on time, knowledgable and did a thorough check.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan showed up on time and was able to figure out why my system wasn’t working and did a great job of explaining the issue.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech (Cody) was absolutely wonderful! He was prompt, professional, honest & straight-forward. Told me very clearly & simply what the problem was (minor repair on an aging system). Did not try to make things seem more serious or complicated in order to upsell/upcharge on unnecessary services. Was not 'pushy' at all! Being a (female) landlord & not typically on-site when services are rendered, I encounter my fair share of "service professionals" whose primary concern is taking advantage of the situation. Professionalism, honesty & respect are extremely important to me! I would also like to mention that the office staff (primarily Lana) with which I had contact were wonderful as well! Very kind, professional & accommodating. In fact, I was so pleased with the initial interaction that I requested their quote for a new (replacement) HVAC system. I am beyond happy with Comfort Heating & Air and would highly recommend their services to others!!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt & Ethan did a wonderful job installing our new HVAC system. They were very friendly and personable. We recommend Comfort Heating & Air with Matt & Ethan !! 5 stars!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan Bartal was very professional Andrew the explained all that he had done. Always appreciate your services.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called yesterday, and they came out the very next day. Repair person, Trevis came out. He was very professional, knowledgeable and actually explained things, in a manner I understood ( not as though I have been working in Heating and AC all my life). I appreciate Him taking the time to explain things to me. He was polite. He wore shoe covering, the entire time He was in my house. I would have no problem recommending Comfort Heating and & Air. I would recommend Trevis to anyone, as well. R. Taylor

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very professional and polite, and got the job done in timely manner. Straightforward pricing and honest feedback. Thank you!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was on time and explained everything clearly. I highly recommend using Comfort Heating and Air.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. A/C started making a really awful screeching noise on a Saturday afternoon. Was feeling scared and hopeless that the A/C was doomed and that nobody would be able to come look at it for at least a few days. Called Comfort Heating and Air on Saturday afternoon, received absolutely impeccable and polite customer service over the phone, and they sent a technician out immediately. Technician's name was Trevis and he was flawless. He was receptive and patient as I described the problem and he went into the crawlspace to take a look at it. I went down there with him to watch him work and he was methodical, careful, and demonstrated an uncommon expertise with the equipment. He fixed my problem, pointed out a couple other things that should probably be fixed for the sake of the longevity of the A/C system, and he quoted me on the spot before asking whether I wanted him to perform those services. Can't recommend this company enough (and specifically the technician Trevis, ask for him and he'll take great care of you with his professionalism and attention to detail)

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called and got a same day quote. Very professional and outstanding presentation! it was installed within 48 hour of my call!

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We needed a new A/C and Comfort offered a competitive price, as well as good timing on the installation date. Installation proceeded smoothly, the crew (Leo and Brian) were great to work with, and the air quality was immediately better (not just better than with no A/C, but much better than our previous system that had been installed 11.5 years earlier). Needed a follow-up visit to rectify some minor problems, and the technician (Nick) was excellent - he was friendly and efficient, and he made sure we were completely happy with the final setup before he left.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Five stars is simply not enough…. After five weeks living through a home warranty “repair” nightmare (read never happened) my wife and I decided to ditch the repair and have our old system replaced. Called the Friday of Memorial Day weekend, and they had THE BEST salespeople (for lack of a better term) come and quote us a new system and not try to sell us something we did not need on Tuesday. Here it is on Wednesday, the NEXT DAY(!) and we have our new A/c installed by two very personable professionals. End your search here! I cannot recommend Comfort enough. Five stars is not enough!

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a perfect job!!!

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. They have installed our air conditioner and furnace. They have serviced both when needed. Appointments are always made within a reasonable time and the techs are very knowledgeable and kind. I recommend this company to everyone.

06/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Evaluate whether there was water damage to duct work.

05/31/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $99. Tune-up price valid for one unit. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating Comfort Heating & Air locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: HM04864

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: HM04864

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?