CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My gas furnace went out on a Saturday morning and I called ARS and keep in mind there was snow and ice on the road so there was a brief delay, but they came out Sunday morning gave me pictures and information about the issues. The salesman and servicemen were all extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I know who I will be using from now on! Thank you all so very much. Even got a great deal on financing zero percent for 12 months. Me and my kids will be warm and we are extremely pleased. Folks just go with the best and get it right the first time. You won’t be disappointed

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very responsive when our heating stopped working during the coldest weekend of the winter. Derrick was our technician and was very professional and conscientious.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The entire team, project manager and installers were super friendly, kind and professional. My hat goes off for the show covers they were using in the house. It was a nice touch. Thank you ARS.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very efficient and knowledgeable. He found the problem quickly and fixed it.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gilberto was awesome! A consummate professional, he helped me understand the benefits of installing an air scrubber in an old home so I purchased one.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Another one of my customers. Easy to locate.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was polite and courteous.

11/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We got a free estimate from Home Depot and the ARS sales rep, Alfredo, came out the same day. My husband and I were very impressed with the way he checked out our current system and explained all of our options. We liked the way he worked with us and didn’t have any high pressure sales routine at all. The guarantees that come with the package are great, and Alfredo helped us feel confident that if there are any issues, ARS has us covered. Alfredo was very personable, professional and patient with our questions, including when we needed some time to discuss our decision privately before signing on. We feel like we have a good advocate in Alfredo to work with us through the process. We definitely recommend him, and we trust that we are going to love the HVAC system, too.

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ricky came for tuning up. He worked quickly, focused and explained things to me. Good guy, has well manner and knowledge.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Respectful! Good work!

10/06/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great experience

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience

09/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, and always informative!

09/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS in Durham is the BEST of the BEST when it comes to AC needs. Kevin M. made the process of purchasing a new unit smooth and easy to understand. He walked me though everything line by line and answered all my questions, which makes me confident that I made the best choice for my home. ARS is reliable, affordable and consistently offers quality service. I HIGHLY recommend them!

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** was very nice and time efficient. We will continue to use ARS/Rescue Rooter.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Heat pump stopped working. Called ARS Sunday morning at 9 AM. Rich arrived at 10 AM and quickly diagnosed the problem, explained the options and cost, and got to work repairing the unit. He was very professional. The cost was higher than I had anticipated but the swift repair was worth it when it’s hitting 90+ degrees every day!

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was extremely professional, thoroughly explained all the replacement options for my failing HVAC and set up and install appointment as soon as possible.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and informative. Let us know exactly what they were going to do and ehy

08/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very quick to respond and efficient

08/18/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?