CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were efficient and timely. Cleaned up after themselves. Polite.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tahir was awesome. Very friendly and professional! I will definitely request him the next time I need service!!

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was knowledgeable and helpful

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. This passed summer I had cancer with radiation Treatment and my mom passed away. She had lived with me for 3 years due to brain damage due to an infection. With these things weighing me down it was a godsend to have ARS guys taking care of replacing my unit and have followed up to make sure things are working properly. Thank you all for your help during this difficult time.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came same day

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. James came out and quickly repaired our mini split in. I time.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. They removed one gas Pac and installed a newer, bigger one and puts new thermostat. Very professional, cleaned up everything!! Explained everything I need to know about the new thermostat!! Excellent workmanship!!!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely wonderful service.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. In time, friendly, and efficient. Always a good experience!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Air Redistribution ducts. Called one day and they were out the next.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their customer service center is great. The install team did a great job too.

11/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS is not a company that leaves you hanging like others do. They are also not the cheapest or the most expensive. What they offer is why I chose them because I was tired of getting ripped off by local folks, friends, and relatives in th HVAC business. They offer service, plain and simple, excellent, fast customer service at a reasonable price. I hated giving up my old company but the didn't service gas units. So glad I discovered ARS and I love developing relationship with my service tech, Mr. Giovanni Blanco. I always ask for him.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone I talked to was very professional and polite. Giovanni was absolutely fantastic and very professional technician. I would recommend ARS to anyone I know for their great service. Very please

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very nice and prompt Explained service well

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company responded fast and their team make the whole process from on side estimate to finish the job very efficiently.the quality of work and process saves me a lot of time.highly recommend to anyone giving this business a try.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are totally professional and keep our system problem free.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm very satisfied with the time and quality of work of that was performed installing our HVAC System we got gas today and the unit is working fine glad we choose ARS for our installation out of two other companies we were considering warranty, maintenance,cost and the discounts they were contribiing factors the tech's were on time and the job was completed in one day there was no debris left was behind Thank you Zachary Wilson for your helping us make our decision he was very knowledgeable as well. We would highly recommended ARS to our family and friends Thank You The Tucker's

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day resolution. Good Customer service.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and done an excellent job

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service in conducting my annual maintenance for my air conditioning and heating systems. Donnie is an outstanding technician. Highly recommended!

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician checked the system

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mko ARS-Durham was, as usual, prompt, efficient, professional and polite. Options for additional components for air filtration were offered and explained. Although covid restrictions have been lifted we appreciated that the company still maintains thorough precautions.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called before he got here, was on time and was very professional.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricardo was very good! Very professional & Kind. He service my unit and didn’t find any problems with it.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. all experiences with ARS Rescue Rooter have been great, the technicians are professional, they take time to explain and answer questions, the costs are reasonable and the service is excellent

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

11/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician replaced electrical connection. Very informative and friendly.

11/02/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?