CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Alfredo Olivo came and fixed our problem. He was courteous and neat. Only negative, which may not be his fault, was that when we contacted ARS, they told us the service technician would call when on his way and he just showed up. Perhaps they company did not give him the message to call us so that is why I don't know if it was his fault. Other than that, great job.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh Baker did an excellent job answering all our questions and what to do in the thermostat keeps on being intermittent. We would like to have him come to fix any problems we encounter in the future. Josh is very knowlegable and professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Christian was very polite and helpful. Fixed the problem within 5 minutes.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Alfredo O, braved the ice to come quickly fix our broken furnace. When I asked questions he took the time to make sure I understood the problem and the possible solutions. I highly recommend this repair service. Everyone I talked to from the beginning of the process was extremely helpful and kind.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh Baker has ordered a part and is to return this afternoon to install and hopefully restore my heat from 62 degrees to 70 ! Josh is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician came yesterday and showed the highest degree of respect for my home. He check the heating system,explain to me what was wrong and let me know that he would have to order parts and would be back the next day to complete the job.Today he returned and finish the job.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alfredo was prompt and on time. Greeted me prior to entering my home and was conscious of flooring (i.e. made sure his feet were properly covered). Really appreciated that. He provided feedback and input regarding the issue and was efficient in getting the service completed. Overall was very satisfied with his customer service and professionalism.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alfredo was prompt and on time. Greeted me prior to entering my home and was conscious of flooring (i.e. made sure his feet were properly covered). Really appreciated that. He provided feedback and input regarding the issue and was efficient in getting the service completed. Overall was very satisfied with his customer service and professionalism.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh Baker is a great service pro. Every time he comes out he is professional and polite and always willing to discuss and show us what exactly is wrong with our system. We appreciate his time and the companies convenience.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I found Travis to be polite, professional, knowledgeable, sincere, well groomed and someone with whom, I would trust to work in my home. I hope he has raised the bar, with ARS, during the selection process of candidates, for employment, to represent their company. Jean Fitzpatrick

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin W. performed my service yesterday. It was a regular scheduled service. Everything was professionally done and Jason seemed to know what he was doing. I recommend these guys; I've been working with them for years. They replaced one original contractor unit and provided another system when we added on to the house. We're asking them for an estimate for the other original unit that has lived out its lifetime.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael H (488) was an excellent tech. He kept us informed of everything that he was doing the whole time that he was here and did no repair until it was authorized by us. Very nice person and I hope that if there is a future need he will be the one working on the systems.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Travis did an excellent job quickly diagnosing and fixing the problem. He clearly explained what was wrong and how he fixed it. I'm not happy with the dispatch people as I had called the day before to schedule someone to come out, when no one came and I called back after waiting all afternoon, I discovered my call never got put into the dispatch system. They did go ahead and send someone then, and Travis came, and again he did a great job.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Incredibly helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Grateful they were available same day that I needed them too!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS to request service for a home central A/C unit that was still under warranty. Christian arrived within the scheduled time and quickly diagnosed the problem. While Christian didn't have the parts required in his truck to make a final repair, he was able to make a temporary fix to keep the unit working while the needed parts were ordered. In less than 2 weeks I was contacted by ARS and told that my parts had arrived and I made an appointment for the next day. Once again Christian arrived withing the scheduled time and installed the replacement parts to make the final permanent repair. All done under warranty. Christian was always courteous, tidy and thorough. He left no messes and demonstrated a very competent skill set in his diagnosis and repairs. All in all, I am well pleased with the services provided by ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Erik did a great job of replacing our motherboard on our Carrier Air Conditioner after a lightening strike. He also rewired and reprogrammed our thermostat to our preferences.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Erik was very helpful. While he was in the attic, he discovered a leak in our roof and promptly reported it to me. He explained things clearly and was very professional. I highly recommend ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Erik was very helpful. While he was in the attic, he discovered a leak in our roof and promptly reported it to me. He explained things clearly and was very professional. I highly recommend ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 19719, 31710

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 19719, 31710

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham

See reviews
Service
Erik was very helpful. While he was in the attic, he discovered a leak in our roof and promptly reported it to me. He explained things clearly and was very professional. I highly recommend ARS.
5.0
Service
Alfredo Olivo came and fixed our problem. He was courteous and neat. Only negative, which may not be his fault, was that when we contacted ARS, they told us the service technician would call when on his way and he just showed up. Perhaps they company did not give him the message to call us so that is why I don't know if it was his fault. Other than that, great job.
5.0
Service
I called ARS to request service for a home central A/C unit that was still under warranty. Christian arrived within the scheduled time and quickly diagnosed the problem. While Christian didn't have the parts required in his truck to make a final repair, he was able to make a temporary fix to keep the unit working while the needed parts were ordered. In less than 2 weeks I was contacted by ARS and told that my parts had arrived and I made an appointment for the next day. Once again Christian arrived withing the scheduled time and installed the replacement parts to make the final permanent repair. All done under warranty. Christian was always courteous, tidy and thorough. He left no messes and demonstrated a very competent skill set in his diagnosis and repairs. All in all, I am well pleased with the services provided by ARS.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?