CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Service representative was friendly and very professional. Very informative!

07/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS installed my unit last year and did an excellent job. Just recently they came to do maintenance inspection. Debbie the customer service person was very professional and courteous. The tech, Deonte was prompt, he was scheduled between 8-10 and he arrived 8:30ish...professional, courteous and I appreciate that he wore the shoe covers while in my home. He took care in examining the unit inside and outside. I recommend ARS to anyone. Thank you ARS!

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed new A/C and Furnance

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeff Little was very professional and did a great job.

06/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Carlos was extremely efficient and explained everything very clearly. He was also quite personable.

06/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The staff are always professional and get the job done right.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derrick was on time and professional. He solved our issue. Communication was excellent throughout, I would definitely use them again.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very informative and respectful, Great Customer Service

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional employees. Made life very easy for me

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything good up till the end when someone did something wrong with the wiring and cause the unit to quit

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service from Giovanni. Thank you

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was recommended by a neighbor and after having worked with them 3X we have been pleased each time. Derrick and Christian are particularly good and helpful. EDIT: while I’m not knocking their service, I’ve since learned that their techs are encouraged to upsell. That’s not necessarily a bad thing. I sure didn’t regret buying those air scrubbers once COVID hit, to be fair. Just ..be aware. 🤷🏻

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a great experience. Mr. Little was professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and did a great job. Would definitely recommend him and will use this company in the future.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was a pro. He was detail oriented. Pleased with service.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was very informative and friendly. He went above and beyond!

06/16/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.19719, L.31710

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?