CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the timely and efficient service that I received. Shawn was courteous, and instructive, as well as pleasant to interact with. He demonstrated the kind of representative every company should have.

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. technician Tyler Remy arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. He explained what was malfunctioning clearly and presented our options. A very professional interaction .

08/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Super responsive and turned around quickly to get in assess and fix the issue. We have had a few problems in our new house and each technician has been polite and knowledgeable.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had an HVAC unit replaced in February 2022. The new unit did not meet our expectations due to AC compressor pulsing noise. After ARS reviewed the unit performance, they recommended they replace the unit with an equivalent unit of another brand at no cost to us. The unit was replaced in a few days upon our acceptance. All ARS personnel, including the installation crew were very polite, competent and professional.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The work was done in a timely fashion and the workers were knowledgeable and professional. I am satisfied with the work done.

08/09/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast service, efficient, great service guy, always does an A+ job!

08/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Honest and professional. Different from the last company that I hired.

08/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I like the technician

08/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thank you for your follow up and concern for the customer!

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Carlos was friendly, professional, and very prompt. He explained what was uncovered during the Diagnostic check and the rationale for the corrective action. My only dissatisfaction was that I called last month due to an A/C issue. Sadly, the 30-day warranty did not allow for my service call today to be reduced or waived.

08/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was kind and professional. He went straight to work reviewing my A/C Unit and quickly returned with the list of items preventing my system from running efficiently.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was a great technician, very professional and on time.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and get the job quickly. They have replaced my gas hot water heater and my heating and cooling system. Absolutely love them!!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. very well knowledgeable.....A1 WORK! THE GUYS WERE GREAT! 5stars all the way!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brad came out to check what was wrong with our a/c...he was very knowledgeable but could not locate the parts needed in NC. He called in Adante to help us figure out what kind of unit we could use. Adante was so nice and looked for a/c and heating unit to replace our almost 21 year unit. We lost a/c Tues July 5 th and a new unit was put in Fri July 8 th. We had to stay due to my sick Mama that has to stay in a hospital bed in our house. There was 1 small issue that we were afraid to use the unit Friday night/ Saturday but Arturo came Saturday evening because we couldn't use it and found that it was a issue that would not damage anything. They put several safety measures on their a/c heating units. Overall a good experience.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. After a emergency call, the technician was at our home within a few hours. The technician was nice and friendly and informative about our issues. Apparently bugs and critters like the heat the outside unit puts off, and were the reason why our Capacitor burned up, it was easily fixed. But to my surprise they charged us 514$ for a component that ranges 12$ - 150$ on line. I can understand markup of convenience and for profit, but thats just wrong . I only gave 5 stars so everyone would know how not to get robbed.

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joseph did a great job working with us and explaining our options!

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. CON: I needed an entire AC system with an air handler. The initial quotes were high. I arm wrestled the sales guy for a while and got the price down to what I thought was reasonable. I just wanted a basic AC/heater system. PRO: The guys came out to install the AC unit and the air handler in the crawlspace. I watched them the entire time and they did an excellent job. It was a lot of work to remove the old air handler from under the house and it was a lot of work to install the new one. It took the entire day but when it was all done the installation looked professional and they verified everything worked before they left. You just need to get through the sales upselling on a new installation. If you feel the quote is too high, then you should seek a second quote. I was able to get the cost down to where I thought it was reasonable. The actual installation was a top notch job. :)

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you

07/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mike was on-time, professional and had appropriate PPE gear on when entering my home. Unfortunately, he couldn’t repair the evaporator coil today, and says my warranty has expired so must pay out of pocket.

07/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had Jeffrey Little come out to tune up my air conditioning units on a new home. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He discovered an issue with my capacitor in my upstairs unit, thoroughly explained how this could affect my system and provided me with a very reasonable quote to make the repair. Highly recommend for other first time home buyers.

07/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am absolutely 1000% happy with this company! They were timely, they were professional, they were honest and most importantly compassionate to my mom who just finished her chemo and radiation, by coming out over the weekend to help us get a new ac unit. Very very happy with all that was done! Would recommend to any and everyone…

07/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Texh was in time, extremely professional, and fixed my problem in a short amount of time!

07/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable about my system and recommended a few options and got the sales rep to see me the same day

07/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joseph was very professional and was on time. He also helped explain and educate which was much appreciated.

07/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

07/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are very nice and show up. If they are late, they call with updates.

07/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding company. They are contracted to both Lowe's and Home Depot so you know they've been thoroughly checked out and meet the highest standards.

07/06/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # L.19719, L.31710

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?