CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. technician Gilberto Olivio was very courteous and professional. He did a good job.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and efficient.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough service, answered every question I had, will definitely use ARS again.

03/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. We were very please with the work that ****** and ***** did for our Heating problem, we had been searching for a company that could more, us from heating by propane to totally electric. And these guys got the job done. We Thank You Both for a job well done ARS is who to call for a job done right!!!! ********* *

03/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. We had a problem which Roberto handled perfectly. He was so knowledgeable and nice. Recommend this company to anyone needing their help

03/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Technician Roberto was knowledgeable and arrived promptly. He assessed everything and was efficient. I recommend this company: excellent service!!!

03/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Install team was on time and had everything replaced and working by the afternoon. They were neat, and cleaned up afterward, couldn’t tell they were ever there. Very respectful of our property.

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had purchased a new furnace from ARS in 2019. We had a series of issues with it, each time the furnance would stop working and we had to call for service. Service was always prompt, but the issue kept happening and different technicians would diagnose and replace different parts. The furnace stopped once more during the cold spell this month and Jeffrey Little came out on a Sunday to diagnose the issue. He actually figured out the root of the problem, made sure the part was ordered but most importantly, connected me to the customer service rep Lara Holley. Our furnace was still under warranty for the parts (10 year warranty) but I was concerned that this issue wouldn't be resolved and that we would be liable for charges down the line. I was really grateful to Jeffrey for actually figuring out the problem; I feel that it has likely been resolved. He clearly documented both the immediate issue but also the ongoing issues we'd been having so that when I spoke with Lara it was all in our record. She was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Thank you to both of you. I went from being skeptical about the maintenance to feeling reassured.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* from ARS did a great job. I would ask for him when service by ARS is needed again.

02/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Christian Bianco was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and provided excellent service. I recommend that you request him when requesting a technician. He took the time to show me how to operate the thermostat and answered my questions about my system .

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far so good

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was the sales technician. He was very professional, personable and thorough in explaining the issues with my old HVAC and the sensibility of installing a new one. The old one was 16 years old. His team came on time and ready to work. Everything went smoothly .

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sent a technician same day as I called and came next day to fix my furnace with needed part. Dale was my technician and he was very polite and efficient.

02/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Diagnostics

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike is the best technician ever. We have been using him for the last five years. Give that guy a raise. And, I am not kidding. He provides very good customer service. Timothy PICKERING

02/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rich was very professional & helpful.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** did a fine job.

02/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Terrific service Mike! Tonya Hunt, an ARS dispatcher, was astoundingly amazing in her ability to deal with me in a highly professional manner. It is my belief, that Ms. Hunt, should be considered and trained for some kind of management position within ARS. She demonstrated a level of concern and care that was refreshing and needed. She clearly represents the high standards of service that ARS stands for. Ms. Debbie Jenkins, Ms. Hunt's supervisor, is a supervisor, who has been an awesome example and as a result of her leadership, those around her, are delivering excellent customer service. Our HVAC system, froze over completely, so we called ARS. Mike, the technician, was on time and extremely professional. His assessment of our HVAC system was thorugh and honest. His diagnostics, determined that, the defrost sensor was unresponsive and needed to be replaced.

02/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rich did a great job diagnosing the issue.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite he explained everything they needed to be done he was very clean about everything he was very apologetic about the situation he was he was a nice person

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Heat does not circulate through house properly, and house can get dangerously cold before the heat automatically comes on, even though the thermostat displays the allocated temperature. The problem has been addressed, but has never been resolved.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I really appreciate your technician Juan, he was very professional, communicated efficiently about our problem. He also provided information for possibilities of replacement.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rich was great. Quick diagnostics with a repair estimate in under 30 minutes.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable about the carrier heat pump. He worked to find the problem and made sure I understood what was going on with my heat. He was very professional . He make sure his shoes were covered when entering my home. He also followed the COVID 19 protocol.

02/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Christian Martinez is the tech who responded to our service call today. He addressed our concerns, diagnosed the problems/maintenance requirements and made all necessary adjustments and replacements to our HVAC unit and air scrubber. He was cheerful, competent and efficient. He clearly and patiently explained everthing that was needed and completed all the work on one service visit. Most of all he was extremely respectful of us and our property in regard to COVID protocols, conducting all communication via phone rather than face to face. He is a 5 STAR TECH. The customer service reps in setting up, confirming and dispatching Christian to our appointment were also first rate.

01/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gilberto was AMAZING!!! Based on his professional courtesy, COVID safety adherence, his knowledge base of issues and recommendations towards fixing the problem(s) was very impressive and it made me confident in the work that was to be performed. What I do know is that I woke up freezing in my home with a system that is shy of 3 years old and needed help. I do not trust the place where I purchased my new HVAC system to come out and look so I went with a service company that my mother uses consistently. I must say, I am VERY happy that Gilberto was assigned to my home and RECOMMEND him without blinking twice! Gilberto if your are reading this, thank you so much for your service! Me and my dog are very comfortable right now :-)

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needed humidity attachment. Great service. Professional and knowledgeable technician "Alfredo" :)

01/21/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.19719, L.31710

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?