CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Mike & James completed our yearly heating system maintenance again this year. Very professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. Received great input on future upgrades for a/c and heating system.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. A1 service , fixed the issue quickly and double checked to make sure the entire system was working properly. Very please with the service and repair.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Consumer friendly respectful

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had over 5 technicians come around, but Mark E Haugle was different! He was able to rectify the issue without a tool! I hope it stays that way!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech was friendly and professional and was fast but not too fast. Wore a mask which we old ladies appreciated.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. You guys very amazing thank you for your service

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The person who came was extremely professional, definitely knew what he was talking about and we were very impressed.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Heat was not working, ARS came out same day and resolved the problem, professional and courteous.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, reliable, service.

10/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very thorough and explain everything took his job above and beyond I would give him a 10 I was very happy with his service

09/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is a very reliable company…had great service several times for my home by this company…I highly recommend them!

09/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Sean came out and serviced the issue and we were definitely happy with his servise.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS provides excellent dependable service. I was first impressed when I needed a second opinion concerning a costly repair on my HVAC system suggested by another company. ARS said it wasn’t needed and they were correct. Since then I have relied on them and trust their diagnostics totally.

09/22/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?