CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Quick efficient service. Tech was fully masked and shoes protected when entering home. Detected and explained the problem in terms I could understand and fixed it quickly. Great service!

05/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician did a excellent job, they explained everything to me . I was happy with the service that I received.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Christian Martinez was my Comfort Advisor. He was knowledgeable and honest about the materials and job to be performed. I have so far enjoyed my experience with the company. Thanks again.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Complete replacement of ac and furnace. They were quiet, clean, and professional. Juan took his time to answer all my questions, and teach me what I needed to learn to utilize the unit. They were so quiet, I had to look for them. Great 2 man crew. I wish I had 10 more houses I would call you guys for each one.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a very good experience. The installers were very knowledgeable. The advisor was also very knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. Will definitely recommend to all my friends.

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company was very professional and insured that the job was done correctly. They were also very responsive and communicative throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this company.

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, knowledgeable, friendly, personable, and thorough. I was very pleased.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their service was fine. Jose was great and explained everything he was doing. They were on time and professional.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous personnel, excellent experience!

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great

03/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great reports exampled every thing. Open to questions wonderful experience.

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very pleasant and professional. I was called and advised when he would be arriving. When he arrived he introduced himself and conducted himself in a very professional manner.

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Finance service is Excellent!

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose did a great job! He spent all day making sure everything was working properly before finishing the job. Highly recommend! Thank you for all your hard work.

02/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great experience today with the tech who came out to service my HVAC

02/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Rickey, The expert technician was extremely knowledgeable. He took time to explain the maintenance process. I felt confident in allowing Rickey to service our heat pump. He was also very kind and I apreciate that greatly. I hope this young man goes as far as he can within this company. He deserves to be recognized for being an outstanding representative of excellence.

02/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. We got good deals and excellent performance. Financing, mad it possible for us to replace the furnace.

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Govanni was courteous, professional and knowledgeable when performing maintenance on my AC system. His explanations provided me the confidence needed to move forward with his recommended part replacements. I'll continue to use ARS for my AC maintenance needs moving forward and would be happy to recommend them to friends and family.

02/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My gas furnace went out on a Saturday morning and I called ARS and keep in mind there was snow and ice on the road so there was a brief delay, but they came out Sunday morning gave me pictures and information about the issues. The salesman and servicemen were all extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I know who I will be using from now on! Thank you all so very much. Even got a great deal on financing zero percent for 12 months. Me and my kids will be warm and we are extremely pleased. Folks just go with the best and get it right the first time. You won’t be disappointed

01/25/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.19719, L.31710

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?