CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional and curious

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leo did an excellent job of being through.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose came on time, did some tests and diagnosed the problem efficiently then proceeded to fix it. I'm so glad I chose this company. Thank you again Jose!!!

12/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very informed about the job he was doing. He identified that the thermostat was not hooked up to the heating system and not functioning correctly. He corrected that and put in a new thermostat so now I have heat again. Yeah!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector was fantastic, super helpful and service focused. Helped me figure out what solution I should do for my thermostat and to program it on my phone. Highly recommend

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service men were very helpful and professional

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The experience was good and the employees were professional

12/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Immediate appointment, knowledgable workmen. it was a warranty case. Sent warranty specialist. Service great. Warranty honored with out discussion. Could not be more pleased with service.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very professional and yet friendly. He performed the maintenance service per contract. Very happy with his service.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast efficient knowledgeable through. An all around great job done.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I impulsively stopped at a display booth at Home Depot. They were offering a discount to have our furnace inspected. I signed up and 24 hours later we had a new ‘safe and efficient’ furnace. Our master technician explained how our furnace wouldn’t pass inspection and had several very dangerous issues. We will sleep warm and safe tonight thanks to Tony Rodriguez (master) and todays expert technicians Kyle and Hugo!

12/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very friendly, encouraging, was willing to help me setup my google WiFi to the WiFi. 10/10 would recommend Zach R

12/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Immaculate, fast , professional. This tech was better than any other.

11/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I am so happy with this service. Jose was wonderful and very knowledgeable!

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was punctual, wore all the protective safety garments before entering my house & highly knowledgeable of his expertise.

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They are very helpful and great customer service.

11/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The installers at our house did a fantastic job They were fast, clean and knowledgeable

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our repair man Hector Gayoso was incredible. Not only was he super professional, he also worked around our son’s bedtime and skipped lunch to drive to our house and get the repair done before our son went to bed. That kind of service is rare these days and in addition to the great service, we wanted to call out Hector for his exceptional work and demeanor.

11/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector Baltazar Knowledgeable technician, great personality

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luis the warranty tech was excellent! Very knowledgeable with the Lennox unit. All other techs that have came in to fix my issues failed resulting in multiple techs coming in and out of my house. I wish they would send him first or at least get their other techs to take classes on Lennox units.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luis came out to evaluate and then repair malfunctioning A/C unit. Super-smart and “can do” attitude to successfully fix problem. Highly recommended!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erick Lanier, Mike Ashford, Gabe, and Chris DeWitt were the crew that came out to replace my new furnace and AC unit. I can t sau enough hoq professional they were, job site was clean after they were done. What impressed us most was Erick, who took our concerns very seriously and worked hard to address them all. Thank you crew for an A+ service.

10/06/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Héctor did an excellent job installing my new LENNOX furnace. Jared was also an efficient and knowledgeable technician. I’m so happy with the work and pleasant personality that each one of these guys have. I am a very happy customer with this company. Thank you for a job well done!👍

10/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Justin was kind, professional, and speedy.

09/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kyle did a good professional service and worked till late

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was amazing! He repaired our upstairs air conditioning unit. There was a possibility of a leak and he came back 2 weeks later to check on it. He is very professional and very knowledgeable .

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector, I was a young man who came to my house to do the work today. He’s very professional, knowledgeable, personable and he explained what and why he needed to replace some parts.

08/25/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?