CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Serviceman was punctual, very polite, respectful, knowledgeable and responded to all my questions very patiently!

03/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Prompt in returning calls.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was professional, courteous and knowledeable!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the young man who came out to do my air conditioning and heating maintenance was very professional, knowledgeable and he’s very personable young man.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and professional staff...most appreciated!

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are customer friendly company, they work with there new and existing customers with problems there that arise and correct them as soon as possible without any headachesFor their customers

02/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Annual onsite maintenance per contract

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service!! Tech was very professional!!

02/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service and friendly tech!

01/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. From day one, every single experience with Greenstar Home Services and their installation and repair crew was above and beyond!!! We needed to replace 6 units for HVAC indoor and repair 6 outdoor in our very large home. Job was done amazingly well and on time!!! All technicians were efficient, well organized and extremely knowledgeable! Jonathan was super great to educate us about options and provided the best solution prior job started. Carlos did flawless install of 12 Google Nest products. He programmed everything and brought Nest thermostats in color finishes I wanted - copper, brass and satin stainless. I could not be happier! This company can be an example how successful business needs to operate. My family is super grateful. I highly recommend Greenstar!!!👍👍👍👍👍💯💯💯

01/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our heater went out just before Christmas. Our system was installed by Right Time and we had a maintenance contract with them. In the past, we had a lot of issues with Right Time technicians always trying to sell us more and more stuff instead of just focusing on doing the proper maintenance and/or fixing the problem as inexpensively as possible. Greenstar bought them out. Some of the technicians from Right Time were really nice but didn't know what they were doing. After several appointments, we finally had someone who came out who had always been with Greenstar, and he knew exactly what was wrong and was able to fix it without charging an outrageous amount of money. What a relief to finally have someone who knows what they are doing and do such a great job. Thank you, Luis Sotelo. You were a breath of fresh air and gave me hope that there are still good people out there who are great at their job and are not trying to rip off their customers. Our house is nice and toasty now for the winter. Thank you Luis Sotelo.

01/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and a sweet person

12/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carlos came in, he was timely, efficient, professional. He thouroughly inspected the unit. He gave us options of what we can do in the future but did not pressure us to purchase the upgrades. He was patient to explain to me what the problem was, for me who doesnt know anything how HVAC works, i had a lot of questions and he was so helpful to explain to me. Excellent experience.

11/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carlos came in, he was timely, efficient, professional. He thouroughly inspected the unit. He gave us options of what we can do in the future but did not pressure us to purchase the upgrades. He was patient to explain to me what the problem was, for me who doesnt know anything how HVAC works, i had a lot of questions and he was so helpful to explain to me. Excellent experience.

11/28/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service. On time and super quality.

11/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike walked through all the options and was very knowledgeable about the products and services. I would recommend to anyone.

11/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. I selected RighTime Home Services Orange County after interviewing other repiping companies. Of course, all of the 4-star google reviews helped in my decision making.

11/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Christian was great. Stand up guy and almost like an honorary member of our family. Did the job completely and competently

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony the service technician from Greenstar did Heating tune up for our house today. He was wonderful, very courteous, kind, patient, and took time did very clean work yet the charge was incredibly reasonable. Now we are ready and comfortable using our heater for a coming cold weather. Thank you !

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony did a great job tuning up our furnace and installing a smart thermostat. Highly recommend the service!

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. The people were very professional and thorough. No complaints with the service.

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. I selected RighTime Home Services Orange County after interviewing other repiping companies. Of course, all of the 4-star google reviews helped in my decision making.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable, five stars!

10/22/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Repaired water heater quickly and efficiently.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Phil replaced our water heater and we are very happy with his work. Bill and Marge Flannigan

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the excellent service! Our heater installation process was quick and easy! I will be using them for my parents house next!

09/29/2020

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?