CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great Work from ARS came in and solved the problem. Thanks

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had 2 jobs in a week and am pleased with their work very pleasant and through with their work and so far no complaints.

06/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good job done by Steve and Jose

06/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Was able to have a repair made in my Nest thermostat very quickly after scheduling the appointment.

06/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They showed up, Anthony and Chris..! That was the first best thing!It was great as the first company we called said they don’t do weekends🥲😟Anthony and Chris got us hooked up with CWF restoration and they came right away! Anthony gave us candid answers.. possibilities and probabilities. I rate them a total 10, top notch. Professional, compassionate. It’s been a rough 24 hours!

06/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. What quick service and respectful service men

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient, professional service!

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service and quality work. Thank you Steve and Jose for taking this job very seriously!

06/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris showed up today and fixed my clogged bathroom sink. He was very professional and cleaned up after he was finished. We will use them in the future.

06/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Prompt knowledgeable response got my A/C back running. Stephen and Jose expertly worked around parts problems to get my house cooling. Thanks guys!

06/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Steve is great! Very polite and professional!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gary was professional and efficient in tuning up the AC units for summer. I am now confident in staying cool this summer. Thanks Gary!

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I want to share my another wonderful experience with ARS and the manager Eric Baley. On last Saturday, we experienced kitchen sink clogged, we called ARS Rescue rooter, they scheduled a technician to come the same day and used a snake fixed the issue. He offered an additional free service to have his supervisor to come to use a plumbing camera to inspect the drainage pipe on the following day. The second say, the supervisor Eric Baley came to the house on time. He is very courteous and professional. He checked the plumbing pipes... We are really appreciate Eric and his team's professional attitude and services. Would highly recommend them.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced the switch that caused the problem. Replaced the capacitor that is low for a needed powerful system in Sugarland!! Of May 2022. The worker’s name is Adam.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Perfect service and prices

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve J was very professional when he came out. He was upfront about everything, very knowledgeable, and very efficient. He didn’t even mind my crazy kids being loud and asking questions. Very thankful!

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was on time, walked the thur each step of the job and finished in an acceptable amount of time.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam , was very nice checked my A/C system and explained everything. He was very thorough. Would highly recommend

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew H did an outstanding job. He is very competent and pleasant. He is truly an asset to your company, and I will recommend you to others as well as call you for other repairs and projects that we have here. Andrew H is definitely a superior plumber. He is very intelligent and puts a great deal of thought into everything he does. His work is very well done and he is quick and personable. Today 5/27/2022, I had an electrical problem, and. as usual they sent a stellar electrician, and he did a stellar job. Kenneth D was very helpful and knowledgeable, obviously a master electrician. He got things up and running quickly and gave me a very useful and informative course in GFI devices and surge protective devices. What a tremendous asset to ARS he is!

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came out on time to check my water heater. The process and cost was explained to me. They installed the new heater in a timely and professional matter. They made sure there were no problems before they left. I would use again

05/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. On time and excellent service from Jose.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional and courteous.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding job!

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was courteous, hardworking and did a successful job.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good job

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent timely service. Very friendly and professional.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great AC tune up experience. Brian was extremely professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable AC Service Tech. He walked me through the maintenance performed and future repair options to maintain the system. Brian represent ARS well. He was very respectful by wearing and I appreciate that he wore mask and shoe covers.

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and polite.

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast response. Accurate diagnosis and prompt resolution of the issue. Represented ARS in a professional manner. Thank you, Brian!

05/17/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning* incl. FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?