CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Josh Laws came to our home and gave outstanding service. We had a great experience getting our hot water heater replaced during a difficult time. He made an unbearable situation so much more tolerable. He was a total professional and very personable.

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable; he gave us a few options and good advice — my new tankless water heater will be installed tomorrow, which is amazing given delays in almost every industry right now!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend. The technician was quiet, professional, and the work area was cleft clean. Also job done quickly

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a water leak this morning with our refrigerator. ARS was on site within 2 hours and replaced the valve. Great Service!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’re extremely happy with our new hot water heater. Josh Laws gave us a thorough explanation of our options and lined up the install seamlessly. Thank you very much!!

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. El técnico Ruben Roo muy profesional explicó todo muy bien todos los detalles.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Allie was very professional and helpful. Glad to have him back next time. 🙂

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS through Home Depot to get an estimate on my Water Heater replacement. Josh Laws came in to get me an estimate. I am very impressed by his professionalism and consultation. He understands my problem and gave me all the available options that I have. It feels good when a consultant does not push you to make any decisions in a hurry. I will definitely get back to ARS for any future needs as long as they keep providing this level of customer service.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tommy, Gio, & team were very knowledgeable and efficient. They explained the scope of the project and completed it as planned in a timely fashion.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been extremely happy with the service from ARS. I have only had one technician from ARS come out two separate times because I was so happy with his service I requested him again the second time. Gary was amazing! He was very thorough and personable. It is always hard for me to find people that I trust when dealing with large ticket item repairs on a car or home. I am glad that I have found someone for my AC, plumbing and other home repair needs. Thanks ARS and Gary!

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was great. Josh Laws was our plumbing advisor and he explained everything in great detail and made it very easy to choose ARS.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS gave my family outstanding and professional service. My water heater went out and I knew exactly who to call; ARS to the rescue. Tonight I’m enjoying my new water heater which was installed in a timely manner.

09/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. There was no hot water at the kitchen sink. The plumber diagnosed the problem quickly and installed the new faucet I had on hand. The new faucet was installed correctly and quickly. Very happy with the high level of service.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dude was awesome, funny and super experienced. Give this man a raise.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ivan is very professional. He explained the issue thoroughly and answered all questions I had. The issue was resolved and I feel pricing is fair. I would use this company again.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. My A/C repairman was tactful, professional and polite. I appreciate him going above and beyond to ensure I had my units running before he left . My thermostats were very old so to upgrade to the latest was a lot for me!. Mr Samuel was knowledgeable with the Nest and was able to to get an ole school guy like myself locked in. Thank you!

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mac was great. he was very knowledgeable

09/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mitch did an amazing job at explaining everything to us and gave us a great price on a new AC system. He even taught us about a great new tool that measures space with a laser. All around a great experience and would definitely recommend him to anyone needing anything AC.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service technician was on time and Professional. Description of services performed was clear, accurate and easy to follow. We will be using ARS again for our HVAC needs.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al Rodriguez was great and took care of all the issues. Great customer service

09/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Re-installed new thermostat.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. After having plumbing issues all day resulting in no bathroom usage; an angel named Julio was able to come and save the day. He was able to get the line unclogged which was no small task. I loved the fact that they kept me updated on when someone would be out in 2 hour windows. Since it was a weekend they had only a few techs working. I had almost given up hope they would come out same day but they did and we are so Thankful!!!!

09/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ralph was amazing to work with. He took the time to explain everything that was wrong with my AC unit that stopped working yesterday. He did a very thorough check of the system and didn’t try to get over on me. He was very patient and extremely professional. Ralph was able to get schedule service for the next day even if was a Sunday. I would definitely recommend ARS and ask for Ralph!

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Is very professional great experience.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ralph was easy to work with and very professional. He explained everything the job in a way that made it easy to understand and they were able to fit me in next day to install my A/C

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS they were able to respond the same day. Ivan cleared a very clogged drain in master bathroom that the AC drains through and gave me tips on how to avoid drain clogs in the future. Lorre was out as well and installed new faucet very pleased with ARS service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. we used ARS for our A/C emergency, Dave was excellent, arrived within 2 hours of calling, same evening, 100+ heat index and was back the next morning at 8:45 and system up and running.

09/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had issues with my AC Unit for a while. I called ARS and asked them to come an take a quick look at my Unit. Ralph Few came on time, he was very professional, very helpful, he explained everything in details, and was very kind. I will definately recomend him and ARS Rescue Rooter to all my friends and family members. Thanks Ralph!

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I buy the AC unit 4 years ago, I am very disappoint that the unit motor was burn out. Also, each time when a technician came for maintenance, always recommends something totally different. Mr. Kevin did a good job. Thank you.

09/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?