CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS has been so good to me. I highly recommend them. They are prompt, cordial, honest and just awesome. Kevin D., technician #355 is AWESOME!! :)

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al.R/487 was excellent as always. He has been servicing my air and furnace for a number of years and I would never think of leaving the company because of his professionalism and thoughtfulness.

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Al R. was very thorough, professional and cleaned up after himself. We were very impressed with him.

02/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable. Recommended ways to get efficiency and cost saving. Listens well and provide options. Overall a very good tech.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service, excellent work.

02/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric was prompt, polite and efficient. Gave me a complete review at the end of the inspection.

02/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jerry K is the king or ARS!!! He is friendly, honest, smart, and knows what he is doing. He shows up with parts on his truck!!!! With all of the experiences I, as well as most everyone I'm sure, has had with service technicians, especially on the weekends, Jerry is a ray of light in the darkness! I know it sounds dramatic but the contrast between him and almost every other technician who's been here for anything is that dramatic! If you want smooth sailing and peace of mind, request Jerry for your appliance repair. He can actually, most of the time, do the whole thing in one visit! Yes, I did say one visit!!!!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry K is the king or ARS!!! He is friendly, honest, smart, and knows what he is doing. He shows up with parts on his truck!!!! With all of the experiences I, as well as most everyone I'm sure, has had with service technicians, especially on the weekends, Jerry is a ray of light in the darkness! I know it sounds dramatic but the contrast between him and almost every other technician who's been here for anything is that dramatic! If you want smooth sailing and peace of mind, request Jerry for your appliance repair. He can actually, most of the time, do the whole thing in one visit! Yes, I did say one visit!!!!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony/172 came to our home this morning because of a clogged shower drain. Of course, it wasn't just a clog!! We are having some pretty extensive work done. My husband and I understand every thing that will be done and have the greatest confidence in ARS! Tony explained everything in detail and answered all questions. This is our second job with ARS - they are our go-to company for repair work! Thanks Tony!

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. While Perry C. is somewhat taciturn (a quality I like) he was efficient, courteous, and had a nice smile with his "thank you for the business" on leaving. When I need ARS to do electrical work again, he will be the electrician I will ask for. Oh, yes one other point: he was well groomed---something that has not always been true with other workmen that have come to our house.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin did a great job. He was very professional. He identified the problem and fixed it. I also appreciated that he covered his shoes before walking on my carpets. I give him a top rating.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin did a great job. He was very professional. He identified the problem and fixed it. I also appreciated that he covered his shoes before walking on my carpets. I give him a top rating.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service from Keith Whitley. AC now runs smooth after a fan motor replacement and coolant top-off.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service from Keith Whitley. AC now runs smooth after a fan motor replacement and coolant top-off.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al R seemed honest and worked hard in the heat to repair my air conditioning. I will want him back for the fall checkup. he followed through and arrived when he said he would. I appreciated the followup.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
Eric was prompt, polite and efficient. Gave me a complete review at the end of the inspection.
4.0
Service
While Perry C. is somewhat taciturn (a quality I like) he was efficient, courteous, and had a nice smile with his "thank you for the business" on leaving. When I need ARS to do electrical work again, he will be the electrician I will ask for. Oh, yes one other point: he was well groomed---something that has not always been true with other workmen that have come to our house.
4.0
Service
Very professional and knowledgeable. Recommended ways to get efficiency and cost saving. Listens well and provide options. Overall a very good tech.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?