CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. My immediate problem was handled and they gave me instructions on what to do next. Very pleasant and helpful.

11/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tommy was the technical sales and extremely knowledgeable. Tommy impartially made recommendations to achieve a reliable, quality, cost-effective solution based upon my requirements. Carlos and Angel of ARS showed up the same afternoon (same day install) and were careful, respectful, and paid attention to every detail of the installation. They wore protective Footes at all times in the house and wrapped and taped the bottom of the old hot water heater with materials so it did not drip anywhere while being carried out of our home. As an engineer and a “bit” of a perfectionist, I could not be more impressed with the quality of their work. They were not rushing to finish the job, like most contractors, and they thoroughly answered my occasional question. Overall, I could not be more impressed with the entire experience and highly recommend the team of ARS.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was fantastic, very professional. Got in, did what I asked and got out. Answered all my questions and concerns. Give this guy a raise. On the other hand I had an appointment time and ended up later than expected. Had to call twice to find out what was going on. I think better communication should be implemented. I would have liked an update from someone if your running beyond my appointment time. Overall grade , the price was great, service was great but the communication was not so good. I will use you guys again.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. LOYD was very profissional and very respectful, he left everything clean and we will use ARS in everything in the future.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician did good work installing Moen valve. Price not so good for work done.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job! They explained everything to me! Pointed things out to me that I, a first time homeowner, didn’t even know about!

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jorge from ARS did a fantastic job installing new Air Ducts in my home. He explained everything that he was doing which helped me to understand the work that he was doing for me. He was very informative about telling me how the thermostat works upstairs vs downstairs. He checked the air flow explaining and showing me the correct airflow temperature for the vents. I would recommend Jorge to do work for anyone.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a good job

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Pleasant technician! Excellent!

11/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always on time and as agreed Very transparent and no gimmicks or hidden fees Just a very good reliable company That is of course generated by the excellent technicians and there attention to details Always with a very positive and honest attitude High quality! I highly recommend them and this company!!!

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was very professional and responsive to my needs. I appreciated the care he took with his job. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hebrews was the name of the person that came out for the inspection. He was very thorough & answered all of my questions. Was polite and professional. He also helped me to understand all my options to improve my system.

11/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar will the technician from ARS was very helpful today. I had a busted sewer line. The service was great, although it was a little pricey. I would recommend them and call them again.

11/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Serviceman was very thorough and informative. Replaced needed items quickly and professionally.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are reliable. They give you the exact results.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Although, unfortunately, through no fault of theirs, our problem couldn’t be fixed, I could not be more happy with their service. David showed up for us very late in the day, tried his best, was professional, and very knowledgeable. I will definitely call them again for any future needs. Thank y’all so much for going above and beyond in a severely stressful situation.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose and Hugo did a fantastic and fast job of cleaning out our kitchen sink drain. Great work!

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service ,he got straight to the problem ,and a good personality..

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Company gives good service. Over charges for materials and labor. Example; I changed air filter for $29; ARS wanted $132

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris is an educated and professional technician who provided expert services in a timely manner. He will go far with this company and in life. He deserves a raise!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joshua was very knowledgeable of the information he provided with service. He was professional and displayed good customer service. Thanks Joshua!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came by for regular maintenance I receive every six months

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Attic Insulation

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good repair of electrical connection to water heater

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrific job installing a fan, and in resolving an electrical issue

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rooter Service answered the phone quickly & had me set up for a same day visit at the start of a holiday week. Very reasonably priced work for the amount of time and extensive work performed. Andrew showed up promptly (with phone calls & email updates on ETA). Andrew got down to business with clear and thorough explanations of the problem and his plan to solve it. Which included talking to headquarters for additional assistance. He was in my garage for at least 2+ hours. Before he left he confirmed everything was working as needed. He left my garage spotless. He provided extensive helpful information for short & long term solutions. I will use this company again and specifically ask for Andrew for future plumbing / hot water needs.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. They always provide excellent service

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician knows what he was doing satisfactory

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was great

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lloyd was great- provided great friendly service. Explained the options and took great care to ensure that I understood them.

11/22/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?