CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. right on time. very polite and professional./they did an excellent job

01/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was very thorough and informative.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was fast, efficient, professional and true to his word. He made the repair quickly. I will definitely call ARS if I have a need for their services again.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. CASS was super helpful and fast!! He helped find the solution for our problem. We have used ARS in the past and will continue to as they always are great. And Cass especially went above and beyond and explained all the issues and fixes.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician and intern was professional, polite and imformative.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Randy Harris. Came in and did a complete review of inside and outside units. Which I had installed new with ARS less then one year ago. Making sure they were running up to speed. He made recommendation of what could improve the life and protectour unit. But never did I feel pressured to do it now.

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was great, very knowledgeable, trustworthy and patient. We had a little one sleeping and he was extra careful not to make loud noises and then to explain us what happened and why. Great service!

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Matthew did a wonderful job and was very friendly. Thanks for your service.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. CSR was very knowledgeable of his finding. Explain to me my options.Was very nice and friendly. Plan to get my unit replaced when I am more financially able to do so.

01/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Bought a new HVAC system through Home Depot. ARS came out and removed the old system and installed the new system in one day. Not an easy task. Great work and very professional. Highly recommended.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS tech, Aaron (tech # 143) was very professional, timely, and courteous. He diagnosed the problem, quoted me the price, and completed the work to my complete satisfaction. Thank you, Aaron and ARS!

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. David in drains was professional and got my drain unclogged in kitchen

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh laws came out to give an on site estimate,his service was great.thanks for sending josh out.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called for an emergency plumbing situation and they responded immediately and were able to show up within an hour of me calling. I was worried about prices because of some other reviews, but the initial diagnosis was free. Jose and Voltan were very nice and professional. Left me with a free estimate to fully fix the problem so I can shop around, but stated if I wanted them to, then they could get started on the fix the next morning if I wanted. Highly recommend. Very professional and nice and were upfront about pricing.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh laws was very good he have alot of knowledge with tankless water heater,we are happy to be converting from traditional tank to tankless systems.Thanks for sending josh laws,out of the few plumbers we had josh laws was yet the best. Thanks ARS

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly tech (Rafael) timely, did a great job

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was great and I recommend the service to anyone

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service, very helpful and informative.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. David from ARS was very helpful and knowledgeable. He help me with my electrician issues and did not try to over charge which I truly respect. ARS has always been my go when I have house issues because they are honest people.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh laws came out to give us an on-site estimate,such amazing personality we will need more time to decide.thanks for sending josh laws

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Josh laws was very helpful, we will contact ars for any future needs..just need little more time to decide..

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew and Steve were very professional and on time. They fixed an issue with the Low Voltage Wire and system is functioning properly.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. On Monday we had a clogged sewer line where ARS / Rescue Rooter came out unclogged the line and put a camera in to make sure what was causing the drain to back up. Jose did a great job. It appears to be a belly in the line. I appreciate the quick work that day. They have some great finance options to complete the work. Thank you ARS / Rescue Rooter.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time wore masks . There was a problem but they were patient and worked through it. Cleaned up good afterwards and price was reasonable for 5 hours of work! Will use them and recommend ars to my friends!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose is an awesome HVAC specialist and has always provided amazing service through ARS. Thanks again Jose for a geeat job!

01/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician, Allie was timely, personable, and wore appropriate PPE to maintain my system. He provided education and options for future home maintenance projects.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service! Wonderful, professional, organized, punctual, and friendly. Would recommend Jose and Francisco 10 times over. Thank you so much

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very thorough and explained everything they found every step of the way

01/06/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?