CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Al is the best!! He asked me what was going on with the A/C then asked to see the ticket from the last Tech. In no time he found the problem and fixed it. A/C back cooling 👍👍👍👍👍

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cass was fantastic. Diagnoes and resolved the problem quickly. Would highly reccomend.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, great communication! All technicians were polite, professional and Covid compliant. Thanks for the great service.

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great tech.. got me back going fast. I highly recommend Tech 520!

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech communicated well. Flushed drain

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were able to get started quickly to install a tankless water heater and water softener. They talked me through the systems and how to maintain them. Professional and did the job timely.

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service ! Very professional and fast. Same day service backed by Home Depot. I called at @ 10:30 AM, they came out gave an very reasonable estimate, (others were $100s of dollars higher). Everything was installed by the 6 pm that day. Thank you!

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al, Henry and Cindy went way beyond what was expected to help me. They helped me overcome one obstacle after another. They never gave up. I would recommend ARS to anyone!! Saying thank you seems so little after the way they helped me. God bless all of you. 11/19/2020 David and Cory were on time and explained everything. Cory even helped by down loading the user manual.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose - tech arrived on time & provided excellent + honest recommendations. Very professional, accommodating & respectful of COVID measures.

11/20/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
Al is the best!! He asked me what was going on with the A/C then asked to see the ticket from the last Tech. In no time he found the problem and fixed it. A/C back cooling 👍👍👍👍👍
5.0
Service
Al, Henry and Cindy went way beyond what was expected to help me. They helped me overcome one obstacle after another. They never gave up. I would recommend ARS to anyone!! Saying thank you seems so little after the way they helped me. God bless all of you. 11/19/2020 David and Cory were on time and explained everything. Cory even helped by down loading the user manual.
5.0
Service
Cass was fantastic. Diagnoes and resolved the problem quickly. Would highly reccomend.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?