CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Ac not working. Service call. Gave really great service. Answered all questions professionally

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amin was very knowledgeable and professional.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Freddy did a great job on my ac checkup.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Freddy O. was very personable and knowledgeable. He was professional and explained everything he was doing. Very polite!

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was very solicitous and explained what he was doing. He did not rush through the annual inspection.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were on time, fast, efficient and very knowledgeable.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician inspected the A/C thoroughly and explained the issues to look out for in the future.

08/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Amin was very professional and helpful. He seemed very knowledgeable and my Air conditioner looks much cleaner. Good experience.

08/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS staff are always on time, call prior to arrival and courteous.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was routine maintenance for the air conditioner but the service that I had received I give it five stars which I would give more the technician knew his product knew his craft very satisfied

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service completed quickly and on-time

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always very friendly and professional.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. I get my AC unit clean and tune up by the season Great job by Jason M. On time apptm care on his work. And fast . Thank you.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech knew what he was doing & did a very good job. Jason was very thorough.

07/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS has long serviced our property and has always performed extremely well. Jason did a nice job today.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. DANIEL HERNANDEZ IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. DIAGNOSED OUR PROBLEM ON A COMMERCIAL UNIT AND GOT IT FIXED FOR US IN ONE APPOINTMENT. YOU CANT BEAT THIS GUY

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys who come over to my home are highly professionals and done fantastic job with yearly maintenance routines. They also pro-actively tell me when something may about to fail or reaching end of life so I don't have to call fire fighters.

07/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. High level of transparency. Nehemiah was great! He was helpful with explaining the problem and solutions available for my AC unit. High recommend! I used four seasons last year with an issue and they completely screwed me over. This was a breath of fresh air and I will absolutely use their services again. Thanks Nehemiah and ARS / Rescue Rooter Illinois!

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service. Qualified and courteous service personnel. Scott went above and beyond to get our plumbing problems solved. He kept us informed through the entire process. Great job.

07/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I started using ARS for my heating and air conditioning needs when I moved three years ago. Their prices are always reasonable. They are very communicative and show up as promised. They are very easy to work with and I would highly recommend them!

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dan was fast, thorough, and clearly explained what needed to be fixed and why. Great experience.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician .was personable and knowledgable.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was amazing. We're new homeowners so we're glad we were able to work with someone as polite and as knowledgeable as Jason!

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason arrived ahead of schedule and had contacted me via phone to advise. He was very knowledgeable and efficient.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego is the best tech around. Thank you!

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason did an outstanding job with his maintenance visit. Very friendly and thorough.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yearly routine AC maintenance

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was very professional and was on time

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nehemiah was amazing. He was 5 star

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. My AC died so I called ARS based on a recommendation from a friend. They initially came out and advised me of my options and explained how my 20 year old furnace was probably soon to follow. We picked out the AC and furnace system and within a couple of days the team was here to install. Everyone was super courteous, nice, very neat, and the system looks like A+ work! I highly recommend ARS!! Thank you!!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Onsite rep was polite, efficient, and seemed to be well-qualified. A pleasure to work with. They were on-site to assist with an older freon-charged unit that was underperforming. Work has thus far proven good. :)

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason our technician today was very thorough and very professional. We have ARS come out twice a year to service our air conditioner and furnace. They are very reliable.

07/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My technician Jason was wonderful. He communicated what he was doing and what needed to be done. He provided a future prognosis of what to be prepared for in the future with my HVAC. Lastly, he was excellent in his COVID protocol with a mask, booties, and distancing. He cleaned up his area and provided an awesome experience.

07/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Mainline Drain Line Cleaning

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?