CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The tech was professional, courteous and informative. They worked with me and helped me to better understand what was needed,. In addition, all alternatives were explained and each of the folks from the back office to the actual tech was very helpful and offered very good customer service.

08/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. No comments

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All pro technition s,that did a outstanding gob.

07/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All the staff- the phone operator, sales rep and the technicians were polite, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented. They took time to explain and point out things that need my attention. I highly recommend McCarthy!

06/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tremendous process. Honest, timely and forthright. Gave me multiple price-points and financing options. Finished in about an hour and then was installed promptly on exactly the day and time they had promised. A experience and I've already recommended them to friends.

06/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fair price, very fast next day HVAC Condenser and Coil install. Thorough.

06/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Exceptional service. They were on time and very respectful.

05/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This guy's did the job prompt, efficient and right at the first time.

05/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Exceptional service. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They are awesome

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great

04/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The services they provided was excellent and professional. The workers came in and did their thing and they cleaned up afterward. I would recommend their service.

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were able to provide professional plumbing services in an emergency situation.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great. They fixed the problem.

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely great service during consultation. Service was thorough for an HVAC system replacement. Highly recommend!

02/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Miguel was an amazing. He is clearly well trained and we appreciated his attention to detail. Answered all of our questions and made sure we understood the work that was being done. Would recommend him and McCarthy to family friends.

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installation was ok but the final check was hurried and had to come back twice to get it right.

02/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I used McCarthy for maintenance checks for both my units. Tech was very knowledgeable and courteous. Explained the issues and recommendations thoroughly.

02/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. James my technician was great

01/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were great. Out of 4 companies, the only one who didn’t recommend complete replacement, but repaired our system for a reasonable price.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job very competitive prices

01/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My technician Miguel was excellent. He was prompt he was professional, courteous and was conscientious . He knew his business and was very patient when the thermostat update did not connect as it should have. He trouble shot until the device worked properly. Then he took the time to explain the device to me. He then preformed the HVAC maintenance, very efficient. I was extremely happy with the service, Miguel is an exceptional technician.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday, we had to have our sump pump replaced and called McCarthy who we have used to maintain our AC unit. I don't usually take the time to write reviews but wanted to give a huge shout out to the service technician, Emmanual. He arrived around 6pm, our house was his last appointment after I'm sure a very long day for him. He was so upbeat and friendly and was VERY patient with our many questions! Thank you.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great price

12/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt service, professional, honest, and very affordable. I highly recommend McCarthy Services.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The entire process from sales consult and estimate with Orlando to completion of the work was seamless. The technicians, John and Young , arrived as scheduled. They were efficient in completing the installation of the new HVAC system; properly prepped and cleaned up the work area; reviewed the completed work with me; and patiently answered all my questions. As a homeowner for over 4 decades, I have had to do business with many companies. I highly recommend this one.

11/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. McCarthy came to my unit to replace my water heater. Very good response time, and the gentleman replacing the unit was very thorough, professional, and communicated with us very well. Definitely recommend.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great

11/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service and informative

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy installed my HVAC system 2 units a few moths ago, all went well super happy with install, great price, quality products. I had 3 estimates and McCarthy beat them all hands down. Customer Service is phenomenal Tammy, I believe she is the Customer Service Rep she provided great help during install and with the one issue I had. Last night my Thermostat began acting up, I called and got an after hours message with Tammy's cell to call in case of emergency. I called the number at 9PM and she picked up promptly and arranged a service tech to be at my house in the AM. At 9AM Service Rep arrives, diagnoses the NEST thermostat is the issue, had a driver run a new NEST to the house and by 10AM, we're back up and running. Professional, Prompt and Friendly Service....I would highly recommend them to neighbors and friends,

09/29/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?