CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Roger was punctual and professional. Great experience!

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used for over 20 years and have always had great service with professional techs

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin Lemmons did the service. He was great! Thank you

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Just had plumbing tech Adam out for a home plumbing repair job involving the kitchen sink drain, gone awry. Adam did a great job assessing & fixing the problem as well as noting several other plumbing issues needing attention & promptly repairing them. Adam was friendly, very professional & courteous, taking time to answer every question. Clearly will keep Roger the Plumber in--Heating & AC in mind for future needs!

08/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Phenomenal thorough job! David was informative during every step. He explained what he was doing and what was needed to improve the functionality of my system. I appreciate his professionalism. Very happy customer. Thanks for a great experience David.

08/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. They come out every year to do a maintenance check. Everything was working and in good shape.

08/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Travis was fabulous. He was punctual, professional, and knowledgeable. Installed a bathroom faucet that I had started and could not complete.

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and thorough

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was very informative and patient with me! Did a awesome job, and would recommend them to my neighbors and friends. He finished in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Feel confident about the service. Thanks so much! Mary Myers

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service technician, Michael Schultz.. Answered all my questions and made some recommendations.

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. My waste pipes are old and needed to be cleared

08/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin the A/C tech from Rogers arrived on time , very friendly and informative. Justin explained as he went along procedure, appreciated this very much.

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike did an excellent job as usual!

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christopher was extremely knowledgeable and professional in assessing my a/c challenges. He explained all recommendations and associated charges and provided solutions to lower the cost of his visit and subsequent services. I'm very satisfied with this service and resolution of my issues.

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I contacted Rodger the plumber threw Michael shultz. He told me the specials they had going on for the problem my mom had with her drain and gave me the contact info. They showed up in a timely matter and they fixed it.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone at this company is super knowledgeable and extremely friendly! Chris was my technician and is the absolute best! He answered all of my questions and was super personable.

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael came out and did a tune up of our a/c. He was efficient and friendly, as was every person from Roger the Plumber we ve worked with. Definitely recommend.

08/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician Bryan was very knowledgeable and and explained that I needed a water pressure gauge as well as a a drain valve as my water pressure was very high resulting in probable appliance failure. Preventable maintenance is always the way to go and Brian did a Great job and no mess to clean up !! Thanks again to make this experience as painless as possible !!!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They replaced all the old plumbing in bathtub which was over 50 years old, ****** was ************** and did a great job, was great price, would gladly use this company again

08/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They replaced all the old plumbing in bathtub which was over 50 years old, ****** was ************** and did a great job, was great price, would gladly use this company again

08/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very nice and answered all questions, when he was done. It did not look like he had been there, everything was cleaned up

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very knowledgeable and explained to me in lay terms what work they had performed. Very clean and respectful around my fixtures. Thorough in testing to make sure everything was working properly. Highly recommended.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They were very knowledgeable and explained to me in lay terms what work they had performed. Very clean and respectful around my fixtures. Thorough in testing to make sure everything was working properly. Highly recommended.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris was the technician and did a great job. I will request him every time

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike and Mike came out to my home to do a preventative check on HVAC unit. They found some things wrong with it but I was unable to fix them at the time. They were very professional and made sure I had all the information I needed to get it fixed as soon as I was able. They even showed me pictures of what was wrong and explained what each item did. I'm impressed!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. K.nowlegable and patient 6

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?