CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Good business Micheal will get you right on what your needing and reasonable pricing

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was great as usual and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently! Thanks David Chris was great answered all my questions and performed the inspection with knowledge and kindness. I highly recommend Chris!!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came to my house and did routine maintenance ("tune-up") on the furnace I purchased from them a year ago. They also turned on the humidifier that is connected to the heater. Same annual tune-up this year. Again, excellent service from a very personable technician.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did great job at a good price,very pleasant to work with.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was on time and thorough. He also helped with a heavy package that arrived as he was leaving.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jack was awesome! Honest, good prices. Thank you!

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to get someone to me sooner than even originally stated. Jack did a wonderful job. He inspected and was able to resolve my leak within minutes. I couldn't be happier with the wonderful, fast service.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone that I dealt with at Roger The Plumber was excellent!! The lady that answered the phone and scheduled my appointment (I'm terrible for not remembering her name), Mike the service guy that came out to see if he could fix our AC, Adam the job bidder to replace my AC/furnace, and Joe and his trainee (again I'm terrible for not remembering his name) were all FANTASTIC!!! I could not be happier with the level of service and professionalism put forth by these people. Roger The Plumber has all of the values that a customer is looking for when hiring them for a job!!! Thank you all for your excellence!!! I will continue to use them for all of my plumbing and HVAC needs!

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech Adam was very knowledgeable and helpful. He performed a thorough inspection and gave us the results. No fuss or pressure selling. Definitely will use Roger the plumber again!

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called 4Eco for my plumbing needs, as I have used Rainbow Plumbing in the past a number of times, but they were bought out by 4Eco. I had old original plumbing components in my basement bathroom, which had just basically worn out after 70 years. The plumber who did the work was named Alfonso. He was personable and seemed to care to do a good job, which he did in the end, as I had to have both the toilet and faucet replaced. During the course of it, he made sure everything was done correctly and even cleaned the bathroom sink really well, as it had a bunch of mineral build-up and stains. When he was done, the 70-year old sink looked really good again. The only bad part for me was the final cleanup but he did a reasonable enough job of cleaning before he left, and he took away the old components that were replaced. All things considered, I was pleased with the work and for what all had to be done, it didn't cost as much as I thought it might. I recommend 4Eco for plumbing and Alfonso as a plumber. Update on 4/21/21: We have had this company come over and do multiple things like plumbing and HVAC inspections since the previous review and we have had good experiences with them. Today their tech named Brandon came over to auger the main sewer line. He did a good job and cleaned up what little mess occurred after he completed the job. We also had a camera probe down the main sewer line which showed tree roots growing into it and a breakage at the connection to the city service line. They gave us a couple of estimates for repair and replacement. Since we pay for line insurance we will see if/how the repair can be worked out. We have no problem in having RTP do the work for us if we can.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a main drain from kitchen that was clogged. Cory H was tech that took care of issue by snaking/unclogging long length of drain. This young man knows what Customer service is all about: very articulate and clearly explained issue, solution, and price options; very safety conscious with masking and booties, asked questions to be sure I understood everything; then resolved problem and good cleanup. Nice job, thanks.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Work performed efficiently and correctly.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called with an urgent plumbing issue. Cory was onsite at our home very quickly. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and got the job done quickly. Would highly recommend Cory!!

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. They stated a price and it was exact. They continued took care of issue right there.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Former employee review: This was an excellent place to work. I left unexpectedly due to an urgent opportunity I couldn’t pass up, but I respect the level of professionalism and high quality craftsmanship that trickles down from management to the technicians and then to the customers. I would recommend using this company, from a customer’s standpoint. The prices are right, and the warranties are great. They stand behind their work. From an employee standpoint, it doesn’t get much better. You’ll work hard, but it pays off. Schedules and compensation are right where they should be.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called to make an appointment for an clogged drain I was put on the schedule the next day. My technician Cory was super friendly, professional and kind. He worked quickly and completed the job perfect.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael Schultz from Roger the Plumber is a phenomenal service provider. He came out and performed the normal maintenance routine as expected. The recommendations he suggested were spot on for our heat pump system and its efficiency. I would say Michael Schultz is one of the more knowledge, professional and personable techs I have seen over the many years. He also noticed a bend in our undersized propane supply line to the house, which we will need to have replaced very soon.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys were sent out today I believe with good quality very professional and ready to work I believe in earned ,a five stars

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cory did a great job for us. Opened up the drain and provided some maintenance ideas for us. Would highly recommend him.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon and Todd were great. Explained everything and did an excellent job. Pricing seems high but it is worth the value and peace of mind that the projects were completed in the right way.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, very helpful and very thorough. I had an awful experience with Roto Rooter before calling you all and Cory made me feel extremely comfortable at easy. Thank you!

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. AC maintenance - Mike Schultz was very professional and informative. 5 star guy. I look forward to working with you guys in the future.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am SO happy I called Roger the Plumber! Brandon came out same day and was amazing...kind, courteous, & professional! He answered all of my questions and did a fantastic job replacing my disposal. Highly recommend!

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Micheal Shultz is very professional. Explained me what is wrong and what needed to be done. Treated my property with respect.

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome work! Justin was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cory was awesome, got us taken care of quickly. Very professional

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation of new heating and air system was done in a professional and timely fashion as was the follow-up visit to fine tune our system. All were friendly and knowledgeable and took time to explain and allow for questions.

04/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2021-2488

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price under homeowner approval. Valid at Roger The Plumber. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2021-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?