CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. As always, prompt, friendly and thorough! They have been our go-to for HVAC and plumbing for years. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

11/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. As always, prompt, friendly and thorough! They have been our go-to for HVAC and plumbing for years. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

11/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris came out due to some concern with Heating systems what was not working correctly. He was able to solve the problem and answer some question regarding the Heat/AC that had been installed in June. He was full of information that was helpful.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tune up on furnace for a yearly maintenance.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

11/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Connor went above and beyond. Not only fixing my nest, but also adjusting my furnace to be more efficient and checking my humidifier to make it more efficient. Nothing but great things to say about my experience!

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Todd was delightful to have and extremely knowledgeable regarding our sewer smell in the home. He went above and beyond and even answered questions for us that were not related to the plumbing at all! Will definitely call them and request Todd if we have any more issues!

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company! They are always responsive and have quick turnaround times.

10/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician, Leo, was very friendly and professional. He came out to tune up and inspect our furnace and ac. His hvac expertise was quite impressive, but his ability to relay those concepts so we could understand them was even more appreciated. And he was very informative without once being pushy or using scare tactics. I feel I can trust Leo and Roger the plumber and will be doing business with them again!

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough check and review process. Took as much time as needed to explain any repairs that needed to be done. Willing to work with me as far as me reviewing their contract etc

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ethical, polite, on time, stayed until the work was completed. He did a great job!

09/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ethical, polite, on time, stayed until the work was completed. He did a great job!

09/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Does a bear **** in the woods? I can't say for sure, but i know one must've gone in my toilet because i had to call Roger over to unclog it. David and Mounir were absolutely great! They came over same day and unclogged my toilet on a friday afternoon. A RELIEF to not have to wait until monday.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use Roger the Plumber for all plumbing and HVAC on 3 houses. They are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis was awsome professional nice hard worker got problems fixed

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Connor was very thorough, professional, and did an excellent job. I would like him to perform additional work in the future. I highly recommend him.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, knowledgeable

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very understanding. Does good work in a timely fashion. I look forward to doing business in the future.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and on time services.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Been using Roger the plumber for a few years. Always get high quality service. Their work is guaranteed. I am very pleased with them and readily recommend them.

08/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Been using Roger the plumber for a few years. Always get high quality service. Their work is guaranteed. I am very pleased with them and readily recommend them.

08/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On time, went to extra lengths to get the parts formy lennex system so it was done the same day. Happy I signed for the service year. I hope to never have to switch plumbers again.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was an awesome comfort advisor. Would recommend this company!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rogers was one of the only plumbers with a prompt response to our sewer backing up in our basement. Brandon came out, was very meticulous following COVID-19 protocols and making sure that he or his equipment didn’t dirty up any other areas of the house. He had the drain cleared in no time. Really appreciate their service, coming out late on a Friday night.

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was very professional

08/18/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2022-2488

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?