CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 816-241-2112
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Roger the Plumber Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Roger the Plumber Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. The guy named Brandon from (Roger’s Plumber) came out to my house to fix a clogged sink. He was the nicest and courtesy guy ever!! Did a great job on my sink!!! Thanks Brandon.

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael Shultz was very friendly, professional and informative with the maintenance/service on my AC. He was very patient when answering all of my questions. Highly recommend.

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough and communicate great. However we didn’t remove washer and dryer before replacing drain pipe, not knowing if they needed to test anything before removal. They had to do it, and just ripped dryer vent off without loosening it. Had to fix that and they left plastic shavings from new drain on the new wet concrete.

03/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome, very professional and clean. Explained all the details of the problem and the fix. Will be using for future needs as well.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was fantastic! Very trustworthy and had a sense of humor. He was nice and professional. He was genuine and made sure the work was complete. He would be the only I would request to come back if I needed work done

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was very professional, and knowledgeable about the sewer smell I had coming out of my basement. I called the day before and he was out the next morning. Will definitely be using them in the future, and getting a maintenance plan.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional he made some good recommendations for us to consider

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and honest. Cut me deals when technically challenged pricing. Adam Gardner is an excellent Plumbing Service Technician. Justin Hunter is an excellent HVAC Service Technician. Highly recommend both Adam and Justin for your plumbing and HVAC service needs.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was terrific. We had a few things on the list in our 30 year old house. But we talked about options, experienced a service issue with our old water heaters and ended up delighted with a new tankless system, water filtration system and a great feeling about all our plumbing after a thorough inspection. Roger’s was responsive, good communicators and just a great experience.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. As always, quick to respond to need, on time when scheduled, friendly people and excellent work!!! Thanks to their teams for the extra effort!

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work by both technicians! Very professional and friendly, fast and clean. Highly recommend! Shout out to Jack D. for working above and beyond to make our tankless water heater system look and function amazingly!

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very polite and explained everything to me as he went. Knowing I’m a rather new homeowner, he gave me tips and pointers of how to get the most out of my a/c and furnace, and things to watch for. Thank you!

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had Alfonso and Cory, come out and replace my water Heater. I would highly recommend these two Plumbers for future work. Very professional and respectful. Thank you Rodger the Plumber for for professionalism and having a great team.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alfonso from Roget the Plumber was great. He came in assessed and got right to fixing our issue. He even tried to get us taken care of for getting the drain scoped, but the guy with the equipment for that was dragging his feet. Alfonso is great.

03/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The service tech did a great job, took his time and everything worked flawlessly

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job getting the water heated installed

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin showed up when he was supposed to and took care of the job at hand. I would definitely recommend Rodger the plumber and Justin.

03/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. so proud to work for this company, as a technician I'm always full of energy and happy to give customers the best services ,

03/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David was very professional and helpful

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin H. Was very friendly and a great worker!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was fast, tidy, friendly, and professional. Very happy with his work!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was professional and timely, and the plumber who arrived was friendly and informative about the problem and solution.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adam was amazing. Explained everything very thoroughly and was very conscientious. Cleaned up with no mess. Definitely recommend!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, explained everything in detail. David explained the reasoning behind all needed upgrades and stayed with us all until after 6 pm to get everything correct. Wonderful experience! Ask for David!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Inspect furnace.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, polite and informative service technician. He answered all of my questions. Thank you

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. He explained what he was doing. Also told me that there is new equipment available for air conditioning safety. He wore safety equipment. Very pleasant attitude.

02/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. These guys are great! Able to come out and assess problems in a timely manner during an extremely busy time due to the recent extreme cold snap with the weather. Very informative and reasonable with pricing. Will definitely recommend and use again for any future plumbing needs!

02/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2021-2488

$39 Water Heater Tune-Up - Includes Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. See service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, commercial customers or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2021-2488

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?