CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Super great experience. Informative and fast!

10/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. We were very happy with the repipe of all hot and cold water pipes in our home and the installation of a new hot water heater. Albert and Bob did a good job and were very good to keep us informed as to the work and timelines. A very good company and excellent work done by the plumbers! Would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter!

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. We are only tenants, but the homeowners called Rescue Rooter when our main sewer line was draining slowly. They got here quickly and had the sewer line cleared in no time. Now they are working with the homeowners on a permanent fix for the 110 year old sewer pipe, but so far the crew has been professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

11/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional service. On time arrival. Very nice and professional technician. Solved the problem in no time.

11/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was great. They were professional, timely, and got the job done with minimal disruption while working from home. From installs to finding and fixing the problem, they did not disappoint.

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and patient with my elderly dad. He made a quick and proper repair. Tested the repair. We will gladly recommend your company for any future repairs in the near future.I

11/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service took a long time to do two items, and the cost is over priced, we have supplied the faucet and disposals. The install was labor only.

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fix sump pump

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service! Ben C. was friendly, professional and efficient. We liked the detailed but easy to understand explanations. Ben walked us through our options and made it easy for us to decide on what was best suited for us.

11/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Super great experience. Informative and fast!
5.0
Service
Rescue Rooter was great. They were professional, timely, and got the job done with minimal disruption while working from home. From installs to finding and fixing the problem, they did not disappoint.
5.0
Service
Great professional service! Ben C. was friendly, professional and efficient. We liked the detailed but easy to understand explanations. Ben walked us through our options and made it easy for us to decide on what was best suited for us.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?