CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Chris, was great! Very helpful, friendly and informative.

05/08/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very professional and knowledgeable, did the job in a timely matter, found a problem that we didn't even know we had, that could of cost us more if he hadn't seen it and pointed it out to us, did part of the job the same day as the estimate, cost less then the other plumber that I called. Will call again when I need plumbing done and recommend him to friends and family.

04/20/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Rob is the best.. fixed the problem really quick knew what he was doing. Highly recommended

03/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Robert was not only an extremely friendly technician but was very professional throughout the entire process to get our hot water working in our kitchen sink. He was up front with the pricing and provided clear recommendations. I highly recommend Robert and Rescue Rooter.

02/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very impressed with the services provided by Brandon. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and polite and explained exactly what he would need to do to repair my toilet. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again in order to have Brandon fix any plumbing problems I may have in future

02/16/2019

Google

Quotation mark Excellent work on a situation that has caused repeated problems for us! John was very thorough and very personable. He inspired confidence in what he told us and showed us relative to the word he did! I highly recommend Rescue Rooter and John!

02/14/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Good Service

02/08/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark We had an excellent experience with Dave! he was so nice to work with, clear bout the situation and option, and solved our problem exactly as planned. We were super comfortable with Dave at our place around our dogs and family! We’ll use Rescue Rooter again and request Dave for sure! Highly recommend!

01/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark This technician, Robert Gine, worked to clear/clean lines of underground drain pipes at our older home in West Seattle. He did a great job and explained to me and my wife what was going on at every stage of the work he was performing. He was positive and cheerful throughout, which we greatly appreciated! Ask for Robert G if you contract work with this company, you will not be disappointed,

01/22/2019

Judy's Book

Quotation mark So I actually had a pipe break on Christmas Day ... My house was built 40 years ago .... Not only was this company open on Christmas, Kajik was here within two hours and even though my pressure valve was totally outdated, he was able to fix it and form fix the burst valve and pipes going into it. He never complained once about being called out on Christmas and even though it was a little costly, I was in a bind and this company came and fixed my problem and also let me know of a company that can repair the damage that my water did to the home ... My ONLY regret is that I didn't notice the 'shower' in my basement a few hours earlier so as to avoid structural damage.

12/26/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Excellent service!

12/16/2018

Google

Quotation mark I have had Robert Gine from Rescue Rooter as my plumber for over three years now. I purchased a short sale home which needed quite a bit of work. Robert has come to my rescue more than half a dozen times. Not only is it very nice having the same person take care of my home each time, he is dependable, trustworthy, and does a great job. Thank you Robert for all of your good home care.

12/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark We recently had Robert out to our house to fix a clog. Robert went above and beyond his normal service to help us out. Most informative and helpful technician we have had at the house yet and he didnt leave until everything was back to the way it was or running better than when he arrived. Thanks Robert Gine for your excellent service sir.

12/08/2018

Google

Quotation mark Brandon dd an awesome job. He answered all my questions, familiar with the products and his services. He did a great job with the installation.

11/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark Hello, Dante. We wish to thank you for your good work fixing our mess. We appreciate your can-do attitude, and your kind and empathetic nature. We will surely go to you first when something like this issue ever happens again. Your company should be proud! Rich & Shelley McPhail

10/17/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Robert tackled a complicated job, replacing a 450 foot water service line from our house to the water meter through the roots of three giant cedar trees, under fifteen foot high Evergreen berry bushes and through the solid rock and boulders of Covington glacial till. After many unsuccessful attempts, he finally had to dig a trench to lay the line. The job took a lot longer than he anticipated but he did an excellent job of keeping us up to date with what he was doing. When the job was nearly completed, the line to our septic tank failed and he immediately went into action to repair that problem for us as well. He's had years of experience working with plumbing issues and really knows his business. My only suggestion is to include a more detailed breakdown of pricing on the work order contracts.

10/16/2018

Google

Quotation mark I had a sewer line issue, and technician Robert G was very professional and helpful. I would use Robert and Rescue Rooter again. Good job Robert, thank you.

09/28/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very professional and competent service by Chris Gemmer, as well as Mark B. They were responsive, thorough, fast, and explained everything thoroughly. They sent us videos of the "before" and "after" of our sewer pipe problem that I could show to my husband as he was out of town when the problem occurred. Mark and Chris were very respectful of our unique needs based on where our property is located. Highly recommend this team.

09/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark Very professional and competent service by Chris Gemmer, as well as Mark B. They were responsive, thorough, fast, and explained everything thoroughly. They sent us videos of the "before" and "after" of our sewer pipe problem that I could show to my husband as he was out of town when the problem occurred. Mark and Chris were very respectful of our unique needs based on where our property is located. Highly recommend this team.

09/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/18/2018

Google

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Hello, Dante. We wish to thank you for your good work fixing our mess. We appreciate your can-do attitude, and your kind and empathetic nature. We will surely go to you first when something like this issue ever happens again. Your company should be proud! Rich & Shelley McPhail
5
Service
Excellent service!
5
Service
Chris, was great! Very helpful, friendly and informative.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?