CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very good plumber sent out, came on time and did the tasks he said he would do.

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dontae Davis arrived on time. He was courteous, and very professional. After examining the problem, he explained the problem, and the solution. He said he could replace the garbage disposal now or give me a written estimate, and offered to return if we want the work done. He put no pressure on us to make a decision now. I decided to replace the disposal at that time. Dontae did a great job, and everything is working well. When I have plumbing needs in the future, I plan to call ARS Rescue Rooter.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. the technician,Cameron, was very professional and knowledgeable

05/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ben is awesome

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. From start to finish they were professionals. They found the leak and replaced the pipe. I would hire them again, Angelo is a good worker.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The workers stayed with this messy sewer repair despite foul weather and muddy conditions until the job was completed on time. All plumbing repairs are costly but it was worth it to get it done right.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. quick to come out for a small leak. Josh and Devin were polite and quick to work on a Sunday morning! reasonable pricing.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was excellent to work with.

04/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Brandon was our technician/specialist and he was so polite, prompt, efficient and helpful. He definitely is excellent at what he does and treated us with respect. We appreciated his quality workmanship and will definitely contact ARS/Rescue Rooter for future needs and refer others.

04/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They got a technician out within just about an hour of my calling. Dontae was very friendly and professional and did a great job -- plus gave some good advice about taking care of the issue permanently.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and friendly. Options presented so I understood. Well done!!

04/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was outstanding. I would recommend Ben for any services the company provides.

04/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! The project was turn key right from the start. Dontae, coordinated the whole job from permits, sewage and crawlspace cleanup, sewer pipe replacement, property restoration and city inspection to final cleanup. Dontae and all crews involved were courteous and professional... inquiries were answered promptly and I was kept informed about all stages of the project.

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS in early evening about plugged kitchen sink drains. They set appointment for next morning which was wonderful. Dontee arrived on time, explained all options and worked hard to free the clogged drain pipe. Even checked piping in crawl space to ensure all was ok. Required scour jetting too. Cost was reasonable. We felt he was very professional, honest, and would gladly have him back for any plumbing needs. Highly recommended.

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was the first business I called that was able to come out and service the next day. Steve was very professional and diagnosed and repaired a water leak, as well as diagnosing and repairing a failed water pressure valve. Very happy with the service and reasonable cost for the work accomplished. Highly recommend.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon receives a 10 out of 10 for the work he accomplished.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh came out and cleared our drain and even replaced our faulty water supply. We are scheduled to get some longer term fixes including an outside clear out vs crawl space nightmare. Very happy and optimistic about the final work as well. Great guys!

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable staff

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgable, professional, and willing to take on a small job that had some potential complexities and unknowns.

12/27/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The job was for a flange repair and toilet. They did a great job on flange repair bug had to stop in toilet because it didn't fit. They only charged me for flange repair and did a great job. Would use again.

11/07/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Outstanding customer service!

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, thanks

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Monte from Rescue Rooter was great! His customer service was excellent and he fixed our issue in no time then quoted us pricing on doing some other work. Grade A

10/10/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Main line clogged and drains backing up into bathtubs. Called them and they had someone out within 2 hours. They didn’t charge to to come out in Saturday and they didn’t charge to diagnose the problem. Guys were friendly courteous and quick.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phenomenal work! I will certainly use them again!

09/25/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

$99 Off Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?