CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Nice guy ~ very professional He was very patient with me. He explained everything to me and the owner of the property. He did a great JOB!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday my drain clogged and it was urgent that I get it fixed immediately. I looked on Angie's List and came across Rescue Rooter. I gave them a call and they sent a service specialist named Jon Saunders. He was very professional and prompt upon arriving. Before beginning he gave me an estimate but after hearing that I had an $88.00 special he valued the deal. Both Jon and I thought this was going to be a simple fix and only last about fifteen minutes but it actually ended up taking over three and a half hours. Jon never acted frustrated and continued trying. He was very patient and persistent in his efforts. Jon even missed his next appointment to ensure that I could have a working drain! His service was exceptional and I am very impressed with Rescue Rooter. I would definitely recommend this business to others! Thank you, Bert Albert

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. From initial contact Chad did a great job, from being respectful of where to park to cleaning up the work area. The service went smoothly and I would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter based on this experience.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast, effective, and reasonable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. John did great work for me. He was very up front and honest with costs. When he was finished, the price was great and the work was exceptional! I would recommend him to all.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had Rescue Rooter come by last night to fix a drain that was causing a flood in my basement. Benjamin B. came to take a look at the situation, gave us an estimate and took care of the issue in about an hour. Benjamin was very helpful and was very grateful that he took care of the issue late last night. Thank you

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Other than being a bit late due to my place being difficult to find (It happens to most first time visitors), everything about my experience was top notch. I was called back within 5 minutes of emailing in my request. I was called at 9 (the beginning of my 2 hour window) to be told "we are working on getting a tech out to you as soon as possible. We will call you when he is on his way". Another when he was 30 minutes out. Then when lost, they called a last time. When Daniel arrived, he was courteous and professional. He asked what the problem was, took a look at the situation and got right to it. Of course, I couldn't just have an easy, 20 minute drain clogged. No, mine had to be difficult. After working at it for almost 2 hours, the limit of the online special, He explained that he would be right back to give me my options. When he returned, he had 3 different options varying in price range. All well explained, in detail. When I went with the cheapest option (continue snaking) he did not hesitate, and got right back to work. Another hour of working, he finally got the drain going after a TON of hard work and hot water. Thank you Daniel for your hard work and Thank you Rescue Rooter for the constant communication and professionalism.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter showed up quickly and on time. Albert H. and Aaron I. were both professional and helpful in explaining the problem. Unfortunately, the fix will cost some money (need to replace drain lines)... but both Albert and Aaron worked together to assess the situation and made helpful recommendations.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Benjamin came in soon after we called Rescue Rooter on Saturday and unclogged our kitchen sink. We have a seriously long pipe there and it is not an easy thing to do. Not only was the job itself done very quick and professional, but the attention to all details and the level of care was so impressive - scene was cleaned up like nothing has ever happened, and even our carpet was put back (I took it out of the way to let the machine in). I've never seen anything like this in Seattle before! Highly recommended!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had one thing after another this MONDAY morning! Albert came out, was straight forward with all the costs, and listened to ALL my concerns. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Was a hero to my Monday Madness!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had 2 problems for sure and maybe more so I checked on Google and called Rescue Rooter. John came and quickly took care of our leak and stopped up sink. I mentioned that our water bill has been increasing so maybe we have another leak. John discovered that both of our toilets have issues, so he took care of that too. He showed me the visiual evidense of the problems. He gave us some advice on how to maintain clear pipes in the future. Plumbing help is costly, but I feel it was well worth the money spent with John and Rescue Rooter. I would call them again in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our sewer connect backed up last Sunday. In a panic I called the first emergency plumbing service on the Google list. They were very professional, organized and got a technician out within 2 hours. Albert Henry assessed the situation very quickly and called Aaron another tech who put a camera down our sewer drain. They soon clearly described the work to be done gave an estimate and time to completion. The work was immediately necessary so they started right away and worked late into the evening. The project was was complete in 2 days before the estimated time of 3 days. A very expensive Sunday but we now have sewer drainage with a work guarantee for 10 years. I was very satisfied with the service provide by Rescue Rooter techs Albert & Aaron.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Let me start off by saying....If you need plumbing work done....LOOK NO FURTHER....RESCUE ROOTER IS ALL YOU NEED....And CORY BROWN is the MAN to fix your CLOGS....We had a plugged sink that seemed virtually UNCLOGGABLE....We had spent hours trying to get this unclogged and it just wasnt gonna happen....SO WE NEEDED HELP....After a short phone call....CORY BROWN from Rescue Rooter arrived and got the job done....The sink was working again in no time....CORY was a very friendly, informative and straight to the problem kind of guy....I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RESCUE ROOTER AND IF POSSIBLE ASK FOR CORY BROWN....THEY WILL HAVE THE WATER FLOWING SMOOTH AGAIN IN NO TIME.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service...Hope I don't need them again, but if I do, they will be my first call. Sunday night appointment, and no additional charge. Awesome customer service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Woke up to a burst pipe. Danny F was quick and very professional. Took care of the problem and did a very good job walking me through the issue and what I can do to increase the chance of it NOT happening again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I'd recommend Tim M. plumbing to any of my friends. Findley, responsive and he did a great job. Thank you Tim M.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The work that Jason R did was fantastic. He arrived exactly when he said he would, was very professional, explained everything that needed to be done in detail and then cleaned up as if nothing had gone wrong. Nice job!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tim M. recently helped repair our backed up sewer line. He did a terrific job. He was prompt, courteous, and incredibly hard working. He was also very tidy and did not track dirt or mud around the house. I would recommend Tim and rescue rooter to anyone in need of a plumbing fix.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 3/31/2021. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
Rescue Rooter showed up quickly and on time. Albert H. and Aaron I. were both professional and helpful in explaining the problem. Unfortunately, the fix will cost some money (need to replace drain lines)... but both Albert and Aaron worked together to assess the situation and made helpful recommendations.
5.0
Service
John did great work for me. He was very up front and honest with costs. When he was finished, the price was great and the work was exceptional! I would recommend him to all.
5.0
Service
Excellent service! Benjamin came in soon after we called Rescue Rooter on Saturday and unclogged our kitchen sink. We have a seriously long pipe there and it is not an easy thing to do. Not only was the job itself done very quick and professional, but the attention to all details and the level of care was so impressive - scene was cleaned up like nothing has ever happened, and even our carpet was put back (I took it out of the way to let the machine in). I've never seen anything like this in Seattle before! Highly recommended!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?