CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. On time,fast,and reasonable prices

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were responded quickly to our service call, fixed it and were very informative!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wow. We really love the guy that you sent, he was professional, and very friendly, and answered all the questions. Excellent manners. Just a wonderful human being, thank you for sending him and please tell him how much we appreciate it his expertise.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was great. The guy explained clearly what was the problem and fixed the issue with expert advice and with quality work ethics. I am very pleased with the way they work and would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs plumbing work done on their home or business. 💫💫💫💫💫

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our UG 4" drain from our gutter downspouts was totally clogged. I called ARS Recue Rooter at 10:00 in the morning, and by 3:00 in the afternoon Joshua was here, and by 4:30, the clog was clrated, and the drain was back to normal. Great service, and their team kept me informed on my schedule throughout the day. Matt from Gig Harbor WA

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dante showed up within 2 hours, cleared my sewer line, gave me professional advice and offered a quote to line my pipes due to their extreme age. I'm considering it. Good guy, smart and courteous. Great experience solving my big problem.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic is a professional plumber and just a great human. I put a screw through a pipe (dumb), and Dominic was able to come out the same evening. He had kids and a pizza waiting for him at home but still took his time and did a quality job. Thank you!

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank You! On time very professional and dog friendly! Also works with you on payment options.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was quoted over $1000 by another plumbing company but only ended up paying $352 with Rescue Rooter!! Bob came out the same day I called for services. He was fast, efficient, honest, personable and professional. There were no hidden fees and he only performed the tasks that were necessary to get the job done! I will definitely use Rescue Rooter (and Bob) again in the future. Thank you for your help!!

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful and worked steady and hard to clean out difficult to reach old pipes. Also showed how to manage cleaning out faucet filter in kitchen. Thank you

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time

10/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My technician Chase unclogged the drain quickly and was very professional. Overall great experience.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon and Devin are honest and fantastic. They were honest and straight forward of the root cause issues. I would highly recommend them for all of your plumbing issues and needs.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rob was excellent! Very helpful and through! Very pleasant! Timely!

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooters we're on time and Bryce with his beaming smile showed up. He was straight forward and explain what tasks he will do to unclog the kitchen drain. The price was very competitive, three times lower that average plumber. He also gave me a 90 days warranty. Which was wonderful. Bryce cleaned everything and was very professional and courteous.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our hose bed split and we didn't know what to do. Luckily Charles from ARS came out and set us right. Not only did he fix the hose bed the same day, but he worked incredibly hard with our stubborn pipes and made sure we were satisfied. He even had to make a trip to the hardware store to get a specialized adapter to fix our problem. We are beyond happy with the service, and the warranty of their hard work makes us feel good as well.

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great, speedy, friendly, thorough service!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have to say these guys were excellent! Professional, on time and cleaned up afterwards. Definitely will use them again, and definitely recommend them.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were so friendly from the first call to the technician that came out. They were able to fit us in super fast and the price was very good. I would definitely recommend this company.

10/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eric Lindgren was very through checking my toilet -/ not sure if there is a clog. Mr. Lindgren did not a have drain cleaner. Did test my toilet which had been gurgling. Was going to cable my kitchen sink drain. Mr. Lindgren, instead, removed the pipe fixtures under the sink. There was gunk in the top part of the pipe:.He cleaned out the gunk. Mr. Lindgren checked the basket drain in my dish washer. To make sure the dish wash was draining correctly. Mr. Lindgren went down stairs to see if there was any water gushing on the floor. That area was dry around the main drain. I replaced the steel wool around the hole of the pipes under the sink. Thank you. Because the sink did not need to be cabled. The cost of the repair was considerably less. Feel very grateful. Best regards, Margaret R.Sutter P.S. my neighbor to the west is territorial. Eric Lindgren parked his ASR Rescue Rooter around the corner. Not upsetting my neighbor. Very thoughtful! All good.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked closely with me, explaining step by step including full disclosure with the change order. Clean up was amazing you couldn't tell that they had been there.

09/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. was my second plumber.. First one could not fix problem and wanted to open wall .

09/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dominic Was a pleasure to work with, he was early, efficient, and answered all our questions. Would call again to have work done. Thanks again McGregors

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were on time solved the problem quickly and they were easy to work with. Great service

09/24/2022

google

Special Offers

$199 Drain Clearing Special with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License# RESCUR*007Q7, RESCUR*783BO

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?