CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. This guy right here! He brought such a positive attitude with him for this job! He's got country music playing and getting it done! So Happy to see something Positive, Especially right now! Great Job!

06/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was the most Amazing and professional plumber I have met. Honestly, if it were not for him and his extra mile service, along with the care he displayed for his customers, I would have dropped Rescue Rooter and went somewhere else. He kept us informed every step of the way. He showed empathy for our family, knowing we had just purchased this home the week prior to this disaster. He made sure the work was the same as he would provide for his own family. I have managed in Customer Service most of my life and if I had the option of hiring Chris, I would in a heartbeat, knowing he would give my brand the trusted and valuable word of mouth advertisement every business should desire. Kudos to you Chris for adding instant in cart value to Rescue Rooter.

06/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. The expertise of the crew resolved the issue I had very quickly, heading off a worse outcome.

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick came out to check a warrantied water spicket that was installed in november. Not only did they make time for us, He showed up within the hour on time. And replaced the whole part at no charge. As it was a faulty piece. He was knowlegable. Kind and professional!!! Thank you so much Nick. This id NOT the first time we have been VERY happy with the Rescue Rooter family! Thank you guys!!!!

06/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very good and fix the problems as well

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate that I was called to update me on the time of arrival. My technician Chris was on time, did a very nice job of installing my garbage disposal and was polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this company.

07/15/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. At the house within two hours of my call Saturday. Found the problem, estimate of cost and then solved while recommending ways to avoid in the future. Pros.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Gay Grunden came out to my home in Kent this morning. He was kind, personable and hilarious when I started joking with him. He is a definite asset to Rescue Rooter and if I ever need service again, I’ll ask for him by name. A complete gentleman and loved my puppy as well. On a scale of 1 to 10, he gets a 9 because only God can be perfect. 😊🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

07/24/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing, awesome, wonderful! Ben was beyond expectation! Polite, professional, engaged - in short amazing and did a superb job in record time. 5 stars all around. The best experience with a company like this in years.....highly recommend! You will not be disappointed.

08/01/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris and Ben came to our house in Bellevue on the same day that we requested the service from Rescue Rooter. They came on time and wore masks, gloves, and shoes cover throughout the process (even though the floor was already dirty). They were skillful and fixed our clogged toilet drain very professionally. They explained how to prevent the issues in the future to us. The clogged toilet had a lot of dirt in it and they cleaned it up as much as they could. In addition during the process they went down to our crawl space to check the pipe flow and noticed that our kitchen pipeline leaked. They explained different options of fixing it. We were satisfied with their service and would recommend them.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job distinguishing the water leaking in my water heater pipeline. He fixed it well & fast in less than an hour. Truly a professional & give me some good information about the pipeline & tips on what’s the best pipeline to replace to avoid the same situation in the future. I truly appreciated his knowledge & business. Thank you!

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Armen came to the rescue for sure. He was very polite and professional. He came and unclogged the drains in a fashionable time. Dave came by later with his camera and showed me where the problems are located. They both spent some time with me and gave me solutions about the job. I would definately hire these guys again.

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The only Plummer we trust, always awesome and great prices!!!

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent company!!!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgable and efficient. He solved our plumbing issue and worked carefully and cleanly. He explained the process throughout. We were very happy with his work.

08/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed the outdoor water shut off valve repaired completely and repair the toilet in our second bathroom. Both Chris G and Chris B were great with us inexperienced home owners. All estimates and work was written out and a copy was given to us. When it was decided that we didn't need as much work as originally thought their suggestions were explained to us and estimates again given. We can't say enough good things about the service and professionalism of your people. Everything is working fine and we have 2 less headaches to worry about. BTW there was also a service person named Robert who worked with Chris B. He was very polite. Thank you for everything and we have your number listed in our phones for any future work we may need. Thanks again.

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time, wore protective gear the entire time, great service.

09/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 9/30/2020. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
He was very good and fix the problems as well
5.0
Service
Nick came out to check a warrantied water spicket that was installed in november. Not only did they make time for us, He showed up within the hour on time. And replaced the whole part at no charge. As it was a faulty piece. He was knowlegable. Kind and professional!!! Thank you so much Nick. This id NOT the first time we have been VERY happy with the Rescue Rooter family! Thank you guys!!!!
5.0
Service
Chris and Ben came to our house in Bellevue on the same day that we requested the service from Rescue Rooter. They came on time and wore masks, gloves, and shoes cover throughout the process (even though the floor was already dirty). They were skillful and fixed our clogged toilet drain very professionally. They explained how to prevent the issues in the future to us. The clogged toilet had a lot of dirt in it and they cleaned it up as much as they could. In addition during the process they went down to our crawl space to check the pipe flow and noticed that our kitchen pipeline leaked. They explained different options of fixing it. We were satisfied with their service and would recommend them.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?