CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter. I called several companies and they were the only one that responded promptly and promised to have somebody out to our home the same day. Their office kept me advised of status as to when to expect them until they were able to get here. Chris and Steve were very thorough and patient in dealing with rusted bolts on toilets and opening up a tricky clog. Their price quote was accurate and we are very happy to have toilets and drains working again.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company is amazing, professional and responsive. I love working with them! Highly recommend!

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Called with an emergency sewer backup into my basement and they were there in about an hour. Very professional and safe. Would definitely use them again.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Andrew were great! They found the problem and fixed the leak in the shower. Will definitely call them again with my plumbing needs!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The phone rep was very professional and kept me informed on the status on when the service team would arrive. The service team arrived quickly, listened to my explanation of the issue, analyzed the problem and figured out a quick solution for my very old tub faucet. They were very knowledgeable, professional, and answered all of my questions. Great service. Thank you very much.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful staff and seemed eager to help

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben was very good. He spent a lot of time to make sure everything was done correctly, even crawled under the house to make sure there were no leaks after the snaking. They are WAY over priced but we needed the job done and they did it to our satisfaction.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, friendly, reliable.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Monte provided a very Professional experience. Would highly recommend. The office staff were quick to provide service and informed me exactly when the service was coming. A great experience. Thank you Monte and your team. Will use in the future. Monica P

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service representative was obviously very well-trained and knowledgeable. I trusted him completely. I have every confidence that the work he did was of the highest quality.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. high quality, professional work, and friendly, took time to explain what was being done and why

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben did a great job of diagnosing the issue and what needed to be repaired/replaced right away. He did not have the parts that day and was able to come back the next day. He successfully replaced the piping and stopped the leak.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today I reached out to Rescue Rooter for some assistance with a toilet repair/clog. When you only have one toilet in your home, and it is not working it becomes a rather urgent problem. I remembered I had gone with this company once before for a sink repair a few years ago, and had a really positive experience. Alex K and Cameron L were my service technicians, and I have to say I was impressed with their professionalism, the variety of options that were presented to me, and thier kind way of imparting and sharing knowledge which helped me make an informed decision. I think in some ways many companies have forgotten that customers keep businesses thriving and alive, so when you receive service that is exceptional, i think you have to call it out. I would also like to shout out to Lisa, who took my initial call, again, I felt taken care of from the minute I dialed their number. This company is doing alot of things right, and it shows. Should you find yourself in need of some plumbing assistance do not hesitate to call Rescue Rooter.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man reviewed my story of what was going on with the dishwasher and in five minutes figured out what was going on. He was very professional which I appreciated. He works for a rescue builder and I will not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was fast, and technician was friendly and wore a mask, booties and cleaned up after the work was completed. Job well done. Let’s hope I don’t need them anytime soon, but if I do- I’ll know who to call.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service from Robert and Brian. Would highly recommend Rescue Rooter.

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert was very polite and efficient, like everyone we have met from ARS Rescue Rooter

03/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a backed up sewer line. We couldn't unplug it. I called ARS Rescue Rooter. I had help here, in about an hour half. Dontae couldn't unplug the sewer line, so Andrew ran a camera thru the line. It turns out the line was broken. The next day they replaced 2 sections of pipe. I just want to thank the crew from ARS Rescue Rooter. They did a great job!

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a new water heater for us. They were professional, easy to work with and communicated the process well. Highly recommend!

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My house was built in 1932 and my main drain was backed up, causing back flow into my basement. Thankfully I called ARS Rescue Rooter. They sent two techs Bob and Andrew both guys were super friendly, knowledgeable and professional and although the main drain wasn’t able to be cleared (146’) they did snake their full 100’ and then ran a camera down the pipe, explained what they could see, told me where the drain didn’t have enough angle to properly drain and that I had a concrete to plastic line. They showed me where roots are beginning to grow and gave me a good timeline and game plan on how to dealt with them to avoid a major problem in the future. I can’t recommend them enough and want to say thanks again to Bob and Andrew.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Very satisfied

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Can't say enough good things about this company. Professional and experienced. Ben even cleaned the bathroom (way above and beyond expectations)

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cannot say enough positive words about Ben. Quick & professional.

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service and responsive when contacted. It was easy to get an appointment with them and they figured out the problem with our pipeline. Awesome service from Dontae Davis along with his colleagues today.

02/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with this company with a recent kitchen sink leak. Very professional exchange. I really appreciated the tips that the technician gave to prevent further problems in the future. All around solid experience. 10/10 would recommend.

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben was great!

02/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you. Give Chris a raise.

02/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very helpful and friendly, fast service. Would highly recommend! Chris and Andrew were awesome!

01/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, and the team was able to quickly rectify and replace the leaking valve under my sink! Thank you

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work, I will recommend to everyone.

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had issues with the NEST application which was not set up when the water heater got replaced 2 years back

01/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was a great guy and clearly an expert at what he does. Thank you Chris for getting my plumbing fixed!

01/17/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Off Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?