CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-612-7006
Call 877-612-7006
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Chris, our technician, did an excellent job. He explained to us what our repair options were. He was very polite and personable. I definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for any of your plumbing needs.

03/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous and provided me some quotes for optional installations down the road (pressure relief valve to the house). A bit pricey but a pleasant experience and you get what you pay for. Would use them again.

03/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great worker. He Knows his labor

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great guy came late to an ugly situation and resolved it.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter this morning at 7:40 a.m. with multiple leaks in my home. The customer service agent was pleasant and seemed concerned with my issues. She told me that a technician would be at my home between 9:30 - 10:00 a.m. Brian Anderson arrived at 9:10 a.m. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. The job was quite big. He informed me every step of the way. The job took the entire day - Brian did not leave until 8 p.m. I have a very old home and it needed a lot of work. Brian was amazing. He seemed to care about me as a customer and wanted me to have the best . If I could give more stars, I would and if I could give tips I would give Brian a big one!

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job and took the time to make sure everything was done properly.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional, timely, and straight forward. Good company to do business with.

05/06/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was efficient and got the price where I am comfortable with it. Drain runs well.

03/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. ryne was awesome. good service, fast service, all good.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. The guys were amazing! They helped me and I have never done anything like this before because my husband and I are first time home buyers and they went above and beyond to Make things right for us. I will never forget them. Thank you!!!

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Work was done well and explain to the tee.

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed urgent clog removal and Brendan came over in the night and did the job in no time! Job well done!!

03/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Off Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# RESCUR*007Q7

$99 Off Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

" No minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center if you have additional questions. Offer expires 9/30/2020. "

License# RESCUR*007Q7

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Seattle

See reviews
Service
We needed the outdoor water shut off valve repaired completely and repair the toilet in our second bathroom. Both Chris G and Chris B were great with us inexperienced home owners. All estimates and work was written out and a copy was given to us. When it was decided that we didn't need as much work as originally thought their suggestions were explained to us and estimates again given. We can't say enough good things about the service and professionalism of your people. Everything is working fine and we have 2 less headaches to worry about. BTW there was also a service person named Robert who worked with Chris B. He was very polite. Thank you for everything and we have your number listed in our phones for any future work we may need. Thanks again.
5.0
Service
Armen came to the rescue for sure. He was very polite and professional. He came and unclogged the drains in a fashionable time. Dave came by later with his camera and showed me where the problems are located. They both spent some time with me and gave me solutions about the job. I would definately hire these guys again.
5.0
Service
Chris did a great job distinguishing the water leaking in my water heater pipeline. He fixed it well & fast in less than an hour. Truly a professional & give me some good information about the pipeline & tips on what’s the best pipeline to replace to avoid the same situation in the future. I truly appreciated his knowledge & business. Thank you!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?