CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark I had a great experience with ARS - I needed a new air conditioner- the salesman Eddie was very knowledgeable and followed up with me through the whole install. The installation took about 10 hours to remove old unit & put in new- they worked diligently to complete it the same day. Everyone was very professional & courteous. Everything was clean when they were done and I would recommend ARS if you need air conditioning.

08/15/2019

Google

Quotation mark I had a great experience with ARS - I needed a new air conditioner- the salesman Eddie was very knowledgeable and followed up with me through the whole install. The installation took about 10 hours to remove old unit & put in new- they worked diligently to complete it the same day. Everyone was very professional & courteous. Everything was clean when they were done and I would recommend ARS if you need air conditioning.

08/15/2019

Google

Quotation mark Excelente atención y profesionalismo de parte de Flogert Mihaj. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Yo soy Ingeniero Mecánico y trabajé durante más de 30 años en Servicio, Instalación, Venta, y Mantenimiento de Sistemas de Aire Acondicionado, especialmente Sistemas de Agua Helada, Centrífugos, Reciprocantes, Tornillos, Torres De Enfriamiento y se lo que digo. Felicitaciones Flogert

07/11/2019

Google

Quotation mark In brief, the installation of my air conditioning did not city pass inspection. I informed ARS of this issue and now one month later, nothing has been done. In fact, ARS has been giving me the runaround and I am extremely disappointed. I simply want the installation to pass inspection and they have done nothing. I do not think I will use this company again.

06/26/2019

Google

Quotation mark This company has a lot of communication issues and confusion between their own offices as far as getting technicians out to their customer on the right day at the right time, if they even schedule you at all after you think they did. We've also been waiting a long time for a reimbursement payment. BUT I have to say Roy Smith who came out to service my A/C was amazing. Very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He gave me great advice on how to save money by explaining the preventative measures I can take. I felt he was very honest and wasn't trying to get me to spend more money.

06/14/2019

Google

Quotation mark This morning ARS (Pandi N.) came to service my air conditioner! From the time I answered the door until he left he was such a gentleman and very courteous! Everything he checked, he fully explained what he was doing and also what could go wrong if not taken care of. The problem I did have , he explained WHY it possibly happened. Fortunately, I was one of the lucky ones who wasn't having serious issues with the unit. I have to say, I waited 2 days to finally have someone show up. I was NOT upset! The people who have NO cooling system came first and I fully understand their problem. I was late getting a Spring tuneup so it was MY fault. They are well worth the wait.

06/11/2019

Google

Quotation mark Thank you Pandi for fixing our air conditioning. I believe that you genuinely care about your customers. ARS is always very friendly and helpful.

06/10/2019

Google

Quotation mark Nover the HVAC tech man was outstanding! Professional, prompt, and capable. The carrier mini split ductless unit looks and runs great! Tim Jenkinson in sales went over different priced options until I found one in my budget. The office staff was also very helpful in solving a few issues. Thanks to all at ARS!

06/06/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Nover was prompt, informative and professional. He did a great job on my Carrier mini split ductless system. I am very happy with the way it looks and works. This HVAC technician was detail oriented, clean and a pleasure to work with! Thrilled with the job! Tim Jenkinson the sales representative showed us several options. And found a unit that fit my budget. Also thanks to the office staff, who was very helpful resolving a problem on the first day. I will recommend !

06/06/2019

Google

Quotation mark Adonay was at my home yesterday (5/31/19) for some A/C service. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL and very friendly, courteous and polite. He was very thorough in his explanation of what needed to be completed. I would highly recommend Adonay and ARS for any service that your a/c system may need.

06/01/2019

Google

Quotation mark I appreciated Pandi's efficient and thorough service, and the helpful tips to prolong the life of my A/C unit.

04/14/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Hendrick was very cordial and listened to our questions and made sure we understood our choices for repair. He worked quickly and was very conscious of not wanting to make any kind of a mess. Our AC works better than ever as we took his advice on how to improve it. I would HIGHLY recommend Hendrick and ARS to anyone wanting a reliable AC company. The fact that you can use your Home Depot card for payment makes it even that much more desirable.

03/23/2019

Google

Quotation mark I had a great experience with ARS - I needed a new air conditioner- the salesman Eddie was very knowledgeable and followed up with me through the whole install. The installation took about 10 hours to remove old unit & put in new- they worked diligently to complete it the same day. Everyone was very professional & courteous. Everything was clean when they were done and I would recommend ARS if you need air conditioning.

03/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark This company never showed for service. I called the main switchboard several times and they kept saying they would have the technician call as he was running late. We waiting until 9:00 pm at night with no call and no show. I would not recommend or refer this company to any of my clients, family, or friends. The first part of customer service is to atleast show for the service appointment. It is shocking how unprofessional and the lack of service an integrity and credibility this company has exhibited. I’m sure I am not the first. Beware!

03/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark On time great job thankyou. What a wonderful service

02/23/2019

Google

Quotation mark Pandi N. Has to be the best A/C service tech I have ever encountered. His skill, cusmtoer service and attention to detail are second to none. I have only had one bad experaicne with ARS since having this new AC installed 4 years ago and it was not a result of the company, it was because of the tech. Today I had my AC serviced by Pandi N. and I was blown away by how professional and attentive he was. Every concern I had he did not just address but went beyond to make sure I was left feeling confident. I was so happy by the end that I was eager to not just tell his dispatch but leave this review. Not sure if you can request techs when you set up your service but if you can Pandi N. Is the guy you want taking care of your AC and in Florida AC is as important as the air we breathe.

02/16/2019

Google

Quotation mark The service I receive from Mr. Quoc was quality and professional. My A/C was not cooling and he determined the cause.

02/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark RORY IS PROFESSIOAL, EFFICIENT AND GREAT PERSONALITY.

02/10/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Adonay was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure having him in my home. He offered helpful hints and was very thorough. A pleasant experience.

01/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark Was very happy with Rory Smith are HVAC Service Tech and Installer. Would recommend him highly. Very professional and knowledgeable.

01/09/2019

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,750 on a New Heating and Cooling System with our Fall Into Savings Offer!*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off 18-19 SEER systems, $1,250 off 17 SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Save $100 on Select Indoor Air Quality Products

*Purchase and installation required. Minimum $500 spend required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
I appreciated Pandi's efficient and thorough service, and the helpful tips to prolong the life of my A/C unit.
5
Service
Adonay was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure having him in my home. He offered helpful hints and was very thorough. A pleasant experience.
5
Service
Adonay was at my home yesterday (5/31/19) for some A/C service. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL and very friendly, courteous and polite. He was very thorough in his explanation of what needed to be completed. I would highly recommend Adonay and ARS for any service that your a/c system may need.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?