CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Thank you to Ricky and Michael for making my home more convenient and cooler! They are the best! Thank you also to their Install manager Richard for sending out a great crew! Highly recommend them.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you so very much for such great customer service again. We had your company in North Carolina for many years. The service was also outstanding. Your Technician was very knowledgeable and explained to us what needed to be done. Hopefully he can be our AC Technician the next time we need service.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice young man did an excellent job! Unit was flashing service and he serviced both units and changed my filters. Also ordered new filters for future use.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Elias did an excellent job. Professional, quick, cleaned up nicely, took the time to explain the issue and resolution. Thank you Elias.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were informed that the unit needs to be replaced.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech that came out to check on our AC unit was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the service.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable & friendly. He explained the issues found in a way that was easy to understand and what my remediation options were. I was pleased with the service. I would recommend this company & will use them again in the future!

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable, Honest and gave his honest feedback on what’s needed for upkeep.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Flower did an outstanding job. Knowledgeable courteous. Good communicator thourogh. Please send him back again next service!

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Eric was wonderful. Rick manager dealt with was also great

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience nice personality ,good explanations ,everything that I needed it I got it ,thank you so much.

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am happy with ARS. The technicians were professional, courteous and proficient. So fare I am happy with my system and want to give a special commendation on behalf of Gesti, who installed my thermostat and UV system.

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Frei arrived promptly at 830am. He was very professional and did an excellent job in explaining the issues with our HVAC system. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sokol was very polite and helpful. Being in a condo there was some running around he had to do. All was excellent and I would be happy if he returned for future service.

06/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Annual tuneup service. Technician was very friendly knowledgeable about his work and very professional. A little over a year ago they installed a new AC system in our residence and it has worked very well. It lowered our electric bill from our old clunker. I highly recommend them.

06/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Sokol was very professional,wore all ppe,and very knowledgeable.Iwould hope he does all my checkup.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always on time and explains the issue so I completely understand my options

06/02/2021

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?