CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Just better contact with the dispatch and response to their texts

03/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional, quit and easy service.

02/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technicians called prior to coming and were efficient and professional. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly and efficiently.

02/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They are very professional and,will go the extra mile to make their customers happy. Thank you Roto Rooter.

02/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. on time and knowledgeable

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent communication, very professional, I will definitely recommend this service to my family and friends if they need it.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol Dhima was our technician and was very knowledgeable, kind,helpful and friendly. We had another issue when the heater didn't work next day and he came back out and within minutes found that the breaker kicked off. He also checked to make sure there was no other issues. He's a great asset to your team! Thank you Teresa A.

01/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was informative and helpful. I would definitely use this firm again for further service.

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokoe, my tech, respected my distancing requirements, and was masked. I had a lot of questions as he has not worked on my unit before. He was extremely patient, thorough, and pleasant. I hope I can request him again, I prefer the same tech.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a very good experience with ARS. Sokol, the technician, was very friendly and helpful and also provided good recommendations to help improve maintenance costs. I would use their services again.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable, very kind, and he left everything clean after his work!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. End to end great experience. José explained everything and gave me options that fit my needs. I went with the lesser option and there was no pressure. Dominic and Francisco arrived and got right to work . After the job was completed they reviewed the paperwork and inspection process, cleaned up better than when they arrived and asked if it was to my satisfaction. As they pulled out Dominic stood outside the vehicle to confirm nothing rolled under the truck like a screw or debris . They have a great warranty and as long as they stand by it if something happens I will recommend ARS to all of my friends.

12/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I highly recommend this company

12/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Regular maintainence

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The whole experience was great. professional knowledgeable and kind technician

12/10/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?