CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Sokol was the technician and he was great. He was very thorough and he answered all of our questions. Thank you!

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. Workers are the best. Courteous and responsible. Always on time.

11/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ilir was very professional and kind during the service. Great technician!

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Spent $1800.00 for 2 new ACs, it does not come with service contract so if you at age 90 don’t call and request service, you do not get any and it’s a charge to come out to you. Seems very unfair. I have a 2 story home. I would not buy from them again.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent!!

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

10/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was a very nice guy and very friendly. He was very knowledgeable inspected everything told me about all the readings and everything he tested and made some very good recommendations for the future. I was 100% satisfied.

10/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They came so quickly when I my A/C went out, the repair person was fabulous, polite, pleasant quick and helpful. I had to wait for a part to repair the unit but they did it as soon as they were able.

10/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Ars representative did a great, timely job. He was professional and friendly.

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was good except the price.

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rory Smith was our technician today and he’s come to our home many many times he is very experienced and explains things in terms that I can understand as we had an issue of thinking we had burning wires since the last person on Wednesday put something in the attic he assured us nothing is burning and all is well I gave him 100% review

10/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eks was our technician and he was very professional, on time, took his time to explain all His findings in a very easy to understand manner.

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always friendly, although they try to sell things. Don’t like that

10/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ergi answered all my questions and explained the work he was going to do. Pleasant and knowledgeable.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Roy was very knowledgeable and didnâ t mind that I asked him lots of questions. Polite and efficient

10/07/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sokoe was nice and did the job,cost me an additional 400.00 dollars for things that probably should have been there in initial installation, ex. surge protector and 50.00 sponges.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sokol was a very professional and knowledgeable employee!

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always on time and very professional.

09/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very nice young man did an excellent job! Unit was flashing service and he fixed the problem! Very professional and did a great job! I would like to request him for all my services if possible. His name is Sokol. Thank you!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Polite, answered all my questions and gave some great advice. Thanks Flogert!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ken arrived right when he said he would and got right to work checking and serviced my A/C. Thanks 🙏

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Polite n professional n expert at what they do.

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service

09/22/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?