CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The tech was great and very knowledgeable

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I really appreciate the work of this company, James, in replacing the water heater. No worries, everything was done, the price is good. Order and enjoy. Thanks James, five points out of five!

12/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional . Knowledgeable. Courteous

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great outfit. The man that serviced my system was knowledgeable and performed several checks on my equipment. He knew his business and was personable and friendly. I will do business with ARS again!

12/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great inspection and discussion with the technician who did the job. Very friendly and communicative. He showed each of the parts and told me what was good and bad. Highly recommended.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. A equipment problem caused an error code with our new thermostat. The technician came to figure out what was causing the problem. At first it was thought that the thermostat wire was the problem so a new thermostat wire was installed to correct the problem. However, this didn’t correct the problem. It then caused the need to install a new computer board and another new thermostat. The technician decided to call Carrier to find out if this problem had ever been reported before and he was told that there must be a direct short in the wiring. The technician traced the wiring and found a wire that had moved during transportation of the unit and had come against a hot tubing and melted the insulation and caused a short in the system. The technician repaired the wire and the unit was no longer sending error codes. The technician did an admirable job diagnosing the problem and fixing the problem.

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. All repaired

12/24/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 Off Any Cooling, Heating or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
Service tech Moffit called when he was on his way and showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable and did a very nice job, we were very satisfied.
5.0
Service
The repairman who came to inspect and repair my A/C unit was called X. I don't know his actual name just X. But he did an outstanding job. He took the time to show me all the things that were going on with my air conditioner and with my air handler and he took pictures and showed me what was going on in places where I couldn't have crawled behind to look for myself. And he went over all the cost of what it would be to replace versus repair. And by the time I was done I felt that I was better educated when making a decision. He gets 5 stars for his professionalism
5.0
Service
Not sure if I like the nest thermostat, but we'll see . Andreas was an excellent salesman the 2 installers had everything done in about21/2 hours .very pleased with the results
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?