CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great experience.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are ok but nothing more. Every visit is a sales upcharge. Sorry.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company - reliable, professional and affordable Whether it's for emergency work or routine maintenance, I've always been pleased by the results.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfying, Sokol did a great job.

11/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Violdi did an awesome job!

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and gave solutions to remedy my problem.

11/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We have AC again yaaaaaayyyyyy !!!!!!We had our AC go out over the weekend and went on Home Depot website and schedule a quote. We had Andreas come and explain the system and the prices . He even talked to his boss Brian and were able to work with us and have the AC system in place the next morning . The morning of the appointment Angel call me 30 min before he arrived with Deynel. They went to work right away took out the old ac unit and replaced it with the new one . I was really pleased that after just little over 5 hours I was cool again in this hot Florida weather . Thank you very much team ARS . From the scheduling to the actual installation it was great experience . I would definitely recommend them to others . If you happen to need a new ac unit definitely call them you won’t be disappointed.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. He arrived on time and very professional. He explained the parts that needed replacing and why. He helped make arrangements for everything to be done that needed it. I have been with this company several years now and have NO complaints.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Courteous, friendly and efficient!

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service mechanic did a great job at11616 Vernon lane Port Richey

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tori was very professional and helpful explaining things to me. He did a great job.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We just had a new HVAC (Carrier) unit installed. Joshua, Eric, and Rick were very professional and informative. Would highly recommend ARS Rescue/Rooter for all your home heating and cooling needs. Request Andreas Pistulli for your quote. John & Sharon R.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS install techs were very respectful of my home. I was happy with the installation process. Customer service was also great, they always returned my calls in a timely manner.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our old AC unit just stopped working. I called ARS at 4pm on Sunday....by 8pm THAT night we had a tech come out and do a diagnostic check. It was determined that a new unit would be necessary. It is now 9pm Wednesday, the techs just left, and we have a completely new unit installed. We dealt with a lot of people from ARS, Ava, Davie, Andreas, Brian, Jonathan, and Alec, and everyone of them were professional and very respectful. We are so grateful that they were able to figure out and fix the problem so promptly. I would highly recommend them!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. great

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol was very polite and professional

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. repairman very friendly, he explained what he was doing, looking for and what he suggested we do to prevent future problems

10/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Humidifier pads maintenance. I appreciate your service and the excellent service from your technician, great person. Explain everything good 👍, I give to him 10.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Semi-annual system check. Recommended UV light improvements

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. So far so good. They were quick to respond to our request for a quote for a new AC/Heat combo unit. Also very quick to schedule the installation. A couple of glitches with the installation and proper documentation regarding billing. They have responded to all calls and done everything they have said they would do. ARS coordinating the duct cleaning/sanitizing. Still waiting on the final inspection and proper billing, which I’m sure will come after the inspection passes!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good 👍

10/19/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?