CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Came out same day.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eksimiljan showed up WITH a mask & booties on, very nice and professional.

07/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good place

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. I will like to thank your company for hiring Rory. He is the the guy that came to repair our A.C. unit at Port Richey, FL 34668. Rory is very professional, respectful to my mom and my self (her son) explained exactly what he was doing as he was fixing and left us completely trusting your company so much that we even paid up front for yearly service getting our unit cleaned 2 times a year. Ounce again thank you for hiring Rory his actions and representation assured us trust in your company. Thank you.

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Installed new motor & iaq2000 uvc germicidal unit excellent workmanship and very professional from begining to end well pleased.

08/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job !! 5 stars

08/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good customer service.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and helpful. He pointed out things that could be a problem in the long run

09/03/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
The technician came here to diagnose and check our systems. He was very courteous, professional, and sympathetic; the last bit being very important as our system wasn't working. He gave us extensive, detailed description of what was going to happen, and how we could get our system repaired or replaced. Me and my mother highly appreciated Henry's kind, informative attitude. We recommend this company!
5.0
Service
Wonderful service!
5.0
Service
Henry, the technician, called in advance of his arrival and arrived at the time promised. He was very polite and professional and took the time to explain everything that he was doing and the reason for performing the task. Henry also took pictures to show me of the unit and explain the suggested improvements. I am very happy with this service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?