CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. This a a great company! They came out right away and answered on needs for a new AC. They even understood our financial concerns and work with us to make sure we could afford the best system that works best for our home. You couldn’t ask for a better company. Also, the guys (Jeff and Lebon) were great Installing the AC. Can I ask for a better experience

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol has been super helpful and insightful of my ac system. Super informative, definitely will continue using ARS for my future ac needs. Ended up getting a new system installed Eric and Patrick did a fantastic job coming in and installing everything within a day. Again would recommend this place to my friends and family.

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol was great technician . Very knowledgeable and love my dog. Everything is working great and in a timely manner

08/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Sokol arrived promptly as scheduled, was extremely polite and professional. He advised me regarding what repairs were needed, and offered additional services. I would definitely request him to be my service person in the future! Thank you Sokol

08/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dewell did a great job and was very professional. He got my system up and running very quickly. He also explained some issues that he could be potential problems in the future.

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on-time and respectful of my home. Friendly and courteous.

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Drain line was clogged and the tech was able to remove the debris and clean the line.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick Hodge and Eric Mayberry did a great job on installation of our new A/C. Everything went as they described. All work was done in a timely manner. They were very helpful and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend ARS and their service team.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. All good

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely, pleasant I was a bit shocked after spouse told me the final bill of almost $900.00 2 parts replaced max. Work time 45 minutes.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis and the management team went above and beyond to help get my new AC financed and installed within the first week of our consultation. The workers who came out did a great job and I am extremely pleased with the outcome as far as my new system, the monthly payments and the work that was done.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aliaj was very professional, kind and thorough.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used ARS for more than 20yrs. and they have always done and outstanding job. Highly recommend their services.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Keandre & Matt did excellent job replacing unit. Especially hard job with air handler in attic. Stayed all day until job was done to our satisfaction.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. ILIR was here very professional. He fixed my AC it was liking water and clogged. He looked for the problem and get it resolved hard working man. Thanks Jesus for sending him my way.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a nice job of installation, however, communications with them is very poor.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric, the sales representative, made the process as painless as possible explaining the different replacement options. Also, Jose, the installer and his coworker worked diligently even in the inclement weather to complete the job timely.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis came out to my home, he was the comfort adviser from ARS Rescue Rooter. He was very professional and an awesome adviser. He was very helpful and also a patient guy. His service was exceptional!

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. My Experience with Travis salesman was very awesome omg he was very professional did everything in his power to assist went above and beyond ,friendly helpful communication was wonderful I give him five stars the best salesman i appreciated him for everything he has done to get my new unit again awesome job Travis…

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the whole operation, from the initial estimate to the next-day installation! Very impressed with this outfit. Thanks ARS!👍

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had my air conditioning system replaced due to shoddy workmanship five years ago. Can’t say enough good things about the team of Alfredo and Medina from ARS who did the installation. Alfredo as the team lead was extremely knowledgeable and professional and took the time to ensure everything was perfect prior to departing at the end of the day. He was also very receptive to answering some questions I had during the installation in the way of my own education of the system. I would not hesitate to have this team back again if and when necessary.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience with my technician they were at my house within an hour and a half of calling technician was very knowledgeable showed me everything that he was doing and why and got it fixed within 30 minutes up and running very good very knowledgeable people will be using them in the future.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol and Klajdi did a wonderful job and explain very well the process step by step.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol and Klajdi, they did a good job

08/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are very professional and competent.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech went above and beyond to make sure that our thermostat was working and eventually had to install a brand new one. He checked everything out on the inside and outside of the house even though it was a thermostat issue. I give the technician a 10 out of 10! Thank you for being so prompt and friendly as well.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sokol was very pleasant and nice to work with and explained everything he needed to do Did a great job.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed a new Thermostat. Installation was quick and painless

08/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?