CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. It was awesome they did really good job

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. My tech Tory was great. He took the time to explain everything to me and was able to install the air cleaning system I requested and was able to install on the spot.

09/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Received a special offer thru Home Depot and was a little worried I would be upsold. Ergi is the tech that came out and he educated me about my system, I had just bought this house, so that was beneficial. He gave me recommendations and was very thorough. I’m glad I found ARS.

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Hello. Henry was my Technical Advisor. Very Polite helpful and Knowledgeable about AC units. Did a Great job explaining the Process and listened to my Questions attentively. I Will Request Henry when I do have s AC Issue. Thanks Tim Mosley

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Angel were the guys in charge of our home project and let me say it was a massive project. They spent FOUR days in our home making sure it all got done. We basically had to do a new construction installation of HVAC in an older home. They ripped EVERYTHING out and redid it all working in a VERY tight attic space at scorching temps. They were SO careful and took so much attention to detail. They even returned on the fourth day, when they weren't scheduled to, just to attend to a remaining small issue that they weren't happy with. They were truly awesome to work with. My husband and I are so glad we chose them to do business with and we have zero regrets. Gracias de nuevo Angel y Jesus, estamos muy agradecidos!

10/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came to investigate A/C cutting off due to error from float switch. Found drain was clogged and used pressure to clear it out.

10/27/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:12/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
The service technician Henry was very polite, he was on time and called to let me know he was on his way. He wore a mask and shoe coverings which was appreciated. He fixed the problem of the thermostat not working properly. He did a great job!
5.0
Service
New system installed 3 weeks ago. City inspector noticed an air leak on the air handler. I contacted the company and within 2 hours the issue was fixed. Great job.
5.0
Service
Job well done
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?