CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-322-4072
Call 866-322-4072
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Ken was great. He took time to explain what he was doing and what needed to be done. Highly recommend.

06/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andreas is Very nice person very loven person respectful person very good job well manes this guys y respect all the people in the house that’s guys is a very very good job.This person deserves ten stars instead of five. He is a very kind person and very communicative with the people of the house. He is a hard worker and tries to help you for anything. Andreas's work and kindness is a person that God must bless forever

06/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable. I have been ARS customer for 5 years. Honest and reliable.

06/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always on time, professional, courteous, well groomed and properly dressed. Good and efficient service.

06/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. This company has gone above and beyond for myself as well as my family. I was nominated and won the ARS Care’s for healthcare workers new ac/hvac install. Every single employee of this company has been professional, kind, and performed top of the line work. The amount of detail and perfection in this companies work is outstanding. I would recommend this company to anyone I know. Thank you ARS

06/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andreas and his other coworker were respectful and very thorough as the did the maintenance and explained the issues with my AC. They gave me options and were not pushy. I felt very comfortable with them.

06/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very experienced and quick.

06/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andreas and his co-worker were diligent to make sure that the job was done correctly with much attention to detail. They were highly focused on customer satisfaction, a major reason why ARS will continue to get my business.

06/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mr . A. and his co worker Ex came to our house and saved the day for us . They showed us the problem and fixed our AC to the best of their knowledge and capability. These guys deserve to get a shout out from us . We are thankful.

06/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. After living with an old A/C unit that had been costing me a fortune in electric bills for years, I finally decided it was time to replace it. From the beginning with ARS / Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay, it has been a terrific experience! Naier, my Comfort Advisor, explained everything and helped me decide which unit would be best for my condo. The installers, Laramie and Hector, were on time, did an outstanding job installing the unit, explained everything to me and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves when they were done. Brian kept in great contact with me through the entire process. Everyone was very professional, considerate of my time and did a fantastic job!! Thank you ARS / Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay!!

06/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Guys were super efficient and did a great job. Also took the time to explain how everything worked. I was really pleased with the whole experience. Would recommend ARS. But the difference are the two guys that service me they are the definition of premier service!

06/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always excellent service. Our air conditioning was not working. They came out the same day as called. Very pleased with with their promptness and professional.

06/21/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Tampa Bay

See reviews
Service
Good customer service.
5.0
Service
Henry, the technician, called in advance of his arrival and arrived at the time promised. He was very polite and professional and took the time to explain everything that he was doing and the reason for performing the task. Henry also took pictures to show me of the unit and explain the suggested improvements. I am very happy with this service.
5.0
Service
The technician was very professional and helpful. He pointed out things that could be a problem in the long run
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?