CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Junior from Unique came to my house for the second opinion. He checked my AC and compressor and gave me a very good recommendation for the next steps that I should do in the very professional way. Thank you, Junior!

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! They sent their tech out (George) within 2 hours. He was very professional and knowledgeable. George diagnosed our A/C quickly and went the extra mile to get us back up and running. On a Sunday night, on a holiday weekend.

07/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sean is an excellent technician he saved my life I have four stage COPD and without oxygen and air I would have died. They understood my situation. They actually cared for that I was grateful for them

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Years of service while a property manager led me back to Unique. I purchased a home owner warranty recently. When my AC quit working, they sent someone out after 48 hours and they wouldn’t even go up into the attic to check it out. They said it was nothing but Freon, put some in and left. 48 hours later the problem was back. Rather than call them again and get for service, I decided to go back to unique since I had a service contract with them. They came out and did a full inspection of both components, changed some parts, and the parts cost $700 including the labor. It’s also included a brand new coil valued at over $3000 which was under warranty so that cost me nothing. When this failed, not due to the coil, they came back and did further analysis. Thinking that the line set might have a leak, they came to do a test on that and before they did the test they checked everything again and found a tiny leak and a tiny wire in the outside unit where it had been bumping against something. Charles did most of this work and he was excellent. He fixed the hole in that metal line. I think it was copper. And everything has worked perfectly since. Even though it took four visits, I only paid for the one visit and the follow ups were free, including the soldering of the hole in the line. All in all I could not have asked for better service. Back to Unique forever for me!

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Audilise Martinez was professional and thoroughly knowledgeable in determining my A/C issues and correcting them.

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Perfect customer services and follow up every 6 months to do a tune up on my new unit. Professional service people that come to your home with knowledge on their profession.

07/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Both techs were great, very knowledgeable. Sales man was awesome. I highly recommend this company.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional & on time. Excellent communication so I knew when to expect tech arrival. I’d use this company again.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jimmie was excellent, knowledgeable and thorough in looking at the toilet plumbing and replacing the handle and assembly. And then testing it and allowing me to test it as well. Very happy with his professional, service oriented approach! He was very helpful and took the time to listen to us and resolve our issues. Thanks so much!

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was fantastic. Very nice guy and wasn’t there to upsell anything, which we appreciate. The office was fantastic as well. We were initially set for an afternoon appointment, however, something came up with our schedule and they were able to shift it to the following morning which we really appreciate it.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always friendly knowledgeable staff. Very professional. Asked what issues we were having besides regular maintenance. Took the time to fix it and showed us what needed to be done. Absolutely love this company.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pro was curtious and knowledgeable

06/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good fast efficient polite service

06/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The two technicians from Unique services did an amazing job. They were friendly and communicated what they were doing to keep us current with the installation. It's so nice to have a quiet unit in our home now. They showed how to connect it to a smart phone so if we are traveling we can control the air in our home. I would recommend unique services Completely. From the sales people who came out to show us their service to the technician who installed it they were patient, professional, and thorough. Well done.

06/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding individual (George) did repair and was knowledgeable, quick and courteous.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micah was professional and helpful but not pushy. Unique has a great value for annual tune up.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. 3ton AC/Heat replacement install

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional good guy and great service

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly and explained the problem in detail.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech knew his stuff very through

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Luis was very professional and helpful.

06/22/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?