CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

Unique Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Technician was very responsive, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Great service!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used Unigue for my air conditioning for over 20 years and highly recommend them.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had other service techs and companies service my AC, but no company or tech has impressed me more than Unique. At the reference from HomeDepot we tried Unique Services and were more than satisfied we did. They have installed a hot water heater and now repaired my AC when it had stopped working. The technician Abraham was professional and more knowledgeable than any AC tech we have had at our house. I would highly recommend Unique Services for your AC and water heater needs and I’m sure their plumbing techs are good as well. I wish I had known before I used the other well known overpriced plumber.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. That in Southwest Florida your air filter should be changed quarterly, as a preventative measure to protect your air. Handler .

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very pleasant experience. Technician very knowledgeable.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. tech was very professional, very quick and through. found capacitor that was just about dead and replaced it while still under warranty.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional young man, David, serviced our A/C

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always impressed by the professionalism of Unique’s service representatives. We’ve been customers for many years and will continue to recommend.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jimmie Johnson did a very good job installing my new water heater

11/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. My service technician John, was on time, courteous, professional. Came to my house to replace a part that needed to be replaced under warranty. John, came in did the repair made sure that the job was done correctly, cleaned up after himself. John, sets the standard for how all HVAC, Unique technicians should operate.

11/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tech did a great job. Very professional.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dovany was our initial point of contact when we went to Lowe’s about our Water Heater leaking. He was straightforward, honest and answered every question we had. Today, we had Austin, an electrician, putting in the wires needed to install our Tankless Water Heater. He was honest, straightforward and great to deal with. He was professional and answered all the questions I had and even gave some recommendations. Now we are waiting for the plumber to come out to install our water heater. Every step of this process has been efficient and smooth. I will definitely be going with Unique Services for any future projects! I highly recommend! EDIT 11/18/22: The plumber, Leo, showed up about 15 minutes after the electrician, Austin left. Leo was great and helped me know what was going on as he was doing things. The plumbing pipes look so much better, he did a great job!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed with the rep and techs. They were professional, friendly and attentive. Their work was neat and orderly, they didn’t rush the job and answered all my questions. I’d highly recommend both the rep and two techs I had, they are excellent representatives for Unique Services.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience,men were very professional,neat,cleaned up after installation and then went over the paperwork. Very Happy with Unique.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They installed my new Tankless Water Heater. The install was fine and the unit works well. The only issue I have is that they neglected to install the condensation drain line for the unit. This would consist of a small pipe or even tube running from what looks like a 1/4" NPT plastic nipple down to my existing line going out from the old water heater (seems to be a female 1/4" NPT as well, but it's galvanized steel). So far, we either haven't been able to get someone back out here, or they tried during a time that I was Deaf and couldn't hear the doorbell ring (I have TWO doorbells, a Video one and the normal one that came with the home). No, I'm not deaf, so yeah, if they where to come at either of the 4-8pm times that were so far setup, not only would I have heard the doorbell ring, I would have gotten an alert on my cellphone that they where ringing it and I could have at least answered it remotely. Anyway, I was there the entire 4 hours for both scheduled attempts to FINISH the install, and nothing. I'll try again. It's not that it's a large problem, only a small amount of condensation leaks out, and I have placed a spare small garbage receptical under it. It's yet to fill it even 1/4 of the way, so it's hardly an issue. However, it is an issue in that it's so easily corrected, and yet, isn't as of yet. They were hot to trot to get out and install it and get paid the big bucks for it. And, everytime I have called, the lip service has been wonderful. The action part is just lacking so far.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin was prompt, courteous and helpful. He explained what he was doing and what he did. He was able to easily solve a problem that we could not.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything went has planned All good

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor does a good job of maintaining my HVAC System. I am very pleased with the service he supplies & suggestions he makes on maintaining my system. I do feel the original sale to me in 2000 was over priced & did not install adequate equipment to maintain a consistent temperature in my home. I’ve given up with management not returning my calls.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am impressed that Unique Air offers weekend appointments. My condensation pump needed replacement and I would have had more water accumulation if it were not for a Sunday appointment.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Do you have the most fantastic people working for your very courteous, caring and very friendly thank you

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech Mitch on time, performed the maintenance check with no problems. Great service. Thanks

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. My experiences with Unique are always good. Thank you for your years of continued excellent service. Sara K. King

11/04/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?