CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

Unique Services Reviews 1


 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. excellent...polite, on time, and answered all questions I had. Resolved my problem quickly. Thank you!!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today, Ignacio Gonzalez came for a service call. When I scheduled the appointment, I had requested Juan because I have a great deal of respect for him and not all interactions with other Unique service providers have been positive. I knew from the minute Ignacio greeted me that he would also help me to have a positive experience. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained information about the AC maintenance in a way that was extremely helpful and showed me what to do when there was a clogged drain.He was very focused on his tasks and appeared very knowledgeable. I am grateful that he does his job with such integrity and skill. I hope that the company is also grateful. By the way, I was unaware of this format to write a review so I would like to add 5 stars for Juan who has come to the house 2 times. Both Juan and Ignacio are employees you should be very proud of.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Truly professional. Mr ignacio gonzalez did a great job on my ac. He explained all what work was being performed he was prompt and effective. I would recommend Unique Air Services to all!!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Want to thank my serviceperson, Oreste, for the work he performed at my home this week. He was on time, he did all and more than I had anticipated and was at all times, respectful of me, my property and the dog I had inside my home. Oreste helped to further solidify the business relationship of your company and the work your representative accomplishes. Thank you for sending responsible and knowledgeable personnel to my residence.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. professsional ,very personable..explained service performed in very clear and understanding manner.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. professsional ,very personable..explained service performed in very clear and understanding manner.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Loved Ray the technician. I've had concerns in the past about being overcharged by this company on parts, but Ray assuaged all my worries. Give this man a raise!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the pool service. Pool looks great. Will is the best!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came home Sunday night to find my A/C not working. Contacted Unique who had someone at my home within 2 hours. Tech had some difficulty finding a "hidden" drain and tried to clear the drain as best he could. He spent an hour in the rain and although the A/C started working again he wasn't sure the clogged drain was fixed. Unique followed up the next day to see if the A/C was working and even sent a plumber out to ensure that the drain was unclogged. The system is working fine and I was charged an EXTREMELY reasonable price for the work. I liked their service so much I signed up for their Platinum Service Plan. I have complete confidence in this company. It's a relief to know that Unique is there when I need them!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I recently had some problems with the air conditioner in the house I just purchased. Since Unique Air in Bradenton, FL. had installed it, I called them. Unfortunately they had to order a part from the manufacturer which took a while. I called a few times and over the course of time, I had 3 service calls. Each of the technicians were good to work with. The only complaint is that they were not briefed about what they were to do. I also talked a few girls in the Bradenton office, but 3 of them stand out. I do not know their last names, but Jody was the first. When I mentioned I was new to the area and needed to find competent people to do a few different jobs around the house. She recommended I touch base wit her dad who had been in the building supply business for over 40 years. I contacted him and he was very helpful. I so appreciate her taking a few extra minutes to talk to me and refer me to him. Next is Lisa. We all hoped my parts that were ordered on Saturday would be in on a Wednesday, but they weren't. I called each day and one day got Lisa. She was great to deal with, even with my frustration, not at Unique Air, but at the time it was taking to get the part. She called me back, worked out the details and then got someone here on the morning of the fourth of July! Lastly was Cari. I am not sure that is how her name is spelled, but I believe it is pronounced "car ee". She, as was the others, was personable, and had to work out some details, but promptly called me back and got the situation solved for me. Each was a pleasure to deal with. The technicians were: Daniel, Ryan, Steve and his associate.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Unique Air did an outstanding job.... reminded me of the scheduled appointment, called in advance to confirm tech enroute, on time , courteous, thorough, followed up to determine my satisfaction. Excellent quality driven company that delivers what they promise.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service. They helped fix my AC problems immediately.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Only a few minutes on the phone and I was able to schedule a next day appointment to have my coils cleaned. The technician was on time and efficient. Will definitely go back for all my A/C needs!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The installation went awesome. Jim and Odie were professional from time they stepped foot on my property. The cooling is great!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License # CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

$50 Off Any Cooling, Heating or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License # CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?