CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional, clean, friendly installers and service people. I have had two air conditioners installed with this company and would recommend them to anyone.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank Unique Air for sending out Kevin Foster/ supervisor and Mark Rodriguez /tech to repair and service my heating system. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating. They were extremely courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They did a great job in a timely manner. Jean Webb/Sarasota

01/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very good company and people! Service tech Mitel knows his stuff and is very personable. CS rep Edna is friendly, helpful, and was a pleasure to deal with. Glad to know they do plumbing and electrical too!! Thanks to all.

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent pricing and prompt service. Recommend

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Charles was our repair tech and was excellent. Our ac units were both old so a salesman came out the next day and gave a quote which was astronomical to start. After going back and forth, we settled on a price to replace the 2 units and air handlers. Greg and another tech came out and it took them all day. They worked their butts off and so far, so good. After reading other reviews, I hope I have no issues with them(they are Rheem) or I will be unhappy. It wasn’t cheap.

01/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good service

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service call. Mark came out and did a very detailed inspection of an older system couldn’t be happier. Will call when I need a new one

01/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great technician. Very personable.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was on time and very thorough. Answered all our questions and made valuable suggestions. Will use them again. Thank you.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was clean, polite and on time. Highly recommend this company.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service tech, all around good service.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and pleasant

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Junior and Brad were great! They can for a service visit and we’re very professional in explaining the problems and providing recommendations for what could help us (repair or replacement). They also set us up with one of their advisors to get quotes on new systems. Would highly recommend them!

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ritchie was thorough in his assessment! He took time to explain all the aspects of his inspection. Will definitely use them for future services.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Juan C arrived on time, was professional and explain his work clearly.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and willing to share easy procedures for routine maintenance. This will avoid costly repairs. A good technician makes all the difference in confidence in the company.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant service person.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. my technician was Richie and he did an excellent job and gave me a lot of important information. most of all my blower motor was fixed and it's not running continuously.

12/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Richie was thorough and professional in his service call, making sure we were aware of any problems that could occur and offering timely solutions as well as maintenance tips to prolong the life of our unit.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech Richard did a excellent job of diagnosing and repairing our AC heat pump unit. He also reset the thermostat so that it would operate correctly. Thanks much were very pleased.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great knowledge in the system. Junior explained the system easy to understand even ! I am not mechanical incline! I will like get my AC service only by Junior!

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. My AC maintenance was just done by an expert. He gained my trust, which isn’t always an easy thing to do. I appreciate the service.

12/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a new AC, so not too much to talk about.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my outdated old electric hot water heater replaced and removed with a brand new, appropriate for my needs, water heater within 36 hours . The job was done quickly, expertly, efficiently with care and concern for my financial concerns. The service technicians were clean, helpful and friendly. Special kudos to Sara, Brian and Felix who's expertise in their positions made this troublesome job have spectacular results to my satisfaction. Because of this I will be contacting Unique Services in hopes of upgrading my a/c. I am one happy customer!

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions.

11/11/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?