CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They took time to educate us . We appreciated their information.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was friendly, efficient and got our air running promptly!

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough and efficient.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company stands behind their promises and are extremely professional and nice! Clarence and Whizz were both technicians that came out to service my AC Unit and explained everything to me. They were very knowledgeable and professional and nice! Highly recommend this company!!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice serviceman. Got the job done in one day. More expensive than normal, but I paid due to the quickness in which they got it done.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was courteous, professional, proficient technician.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. This gentlemen was very thorough and explained his work that was needed done. Very politely and friendly.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Guillermo was not only very professional and thorough, but also very personable.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great and thorough job

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Junior was great! He was knowledgeable and polite. He diagnosed and fixed the problem right away! Very happy with the service provided.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant technician who was very knowledgeable and caring.

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Provided a quote and installed a Rheem 30 gallon water heater under kitchen counter with a water alarm and water shut off valve. Austin & Billy did a great job, kept me informed, showed me how to do the valve and were very professional.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the Service that was done today thank you.

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Spencer Mumme was very Kind and Considerate with my Questions and extremely Knowledgeable... Would request him again... Thank You for sending an excellent Employee

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. thank you for your good service

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, on time and excellent service. This was my wow experience!!! Hats off to Warren, Mike, Zack and Greg for a great job!!!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service Tech Angel Rubayo was great. A true pleasure.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Jones, the field supervisor, came out today to inspect our A/C unit as a follow up to a previous call. John was on time, very professional, and thorough in his inspection. We have used Unique for several years and recommend this company for your A/C needs!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was awesome. Very professional

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unique was on time service tech mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The dispatch team was great too clamesha kept me informed through out the whole process. Very organized and professional company.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional pantomime and excellent customer service by Eric!! Going on 3+ years with Unique Services and Happy with them!!

09/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unique service man does great job for me. I would recommend this to anyone

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The people they have sent out to fix and repair our A/C have been very knowledgeable/ helpful, and worked efficiently to get us cold air back! A+ job, thank you Warren!🌟

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Richie is an excellent representative for your business. He was professional in explaining the issue I had with my AC unit and what I need to do to reduce the loud noise coming from the outside unit. Great job!

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ac/tech (Junior) was very pleasant, prompt and professional. He made recommendations and explained everything completely.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was amazing. Very professional and explained repairs in great detail!! Very punctual!!

08/12/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?