CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 702-472-9776
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Amazing company we use this company through Lowe's

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always a good job. Thank you

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service reps were just excellent in every way.

06/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. I had them come out to move a gas line. Bailey and Chris were efficient and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use them in the future.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris Wang was terrific. He was professional and very thorough.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I hired Yes! because they were recommended by Home Depot. I had them replace my complete HVAC system (two air conditioning units and furnaces) for my home in addition to the hot water heater. They are not the cheapest in town, but the Home Depot offered 24 months of 0% financing. The HVAC parts are covered by a 10 year warranty and Yes! offered a 3 year labor warranty. Also, I hired Yes! because I wanted a company that had been around for some time after so many small businesses went out of business during the Covid lockdown. According to their website, they have been in business for 50 years since 1971 (BTW, 1971 was a great year). I signed a contract with Sandro on a Tuesday and the crew showed up on Wednesday to install two 3 ton 14 SEER Carrier units and 2 furnaces. The crew arrived at 8am sharp and were finished around about 11am. Later that evening, the plumber showed up with the sale representative. The plumber was done installing the new hot water heater in about 1.5 hours. Talk about excellent service. I hope that I will receive excellent service from this company going forward as I was planning to keep their maintenance contract to prolong the life of my HVAC system as well as the hot water heater. Hopefully, if I keep the maintenance on everything up to date, it will be another 11+ years before I have to replace it all again.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I hired Yes! because they were recommended by Home Depot. I had them replace two air conditioning and furnaces for my home in addition to the hot water heater. They are not the cheapest in town, but the Home Depot offered 24 months of 0% financing. Also, I hired Yes! because I wanted a company that had been around for some time after so many small businesses went out of business during the Covid lockdown. According to their website, they have been in business for 50 years since 1971 (BTW, 1971 was a great year). I hope that I will receive excellent service from this company going forward as I was planning to keep their maintenance contract to prolong the life of my HVAC system as well as the hot water heater.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Richard the service tech is very prompt, professional, friendly and helpful! Very happy with YES! Heating and AC.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The man showed up on time. He came back next day to bring part and put it in.

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Richard was very thorough, respectful & made sure the job was completed. Love working with YES. I m always satisfied with the job well done!

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prop service and reasonable price. Only dislike was tech had to cut large hole in my exterior stucco wall. Now have to hire a stucco repair person. Other than that I would recommend YES for your plumbing needs.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Yes Plumbling and Air Conidtioning recommended someone to complete the drywall work needed in the laundryroom. Angi could not recommended anyone reliable or proficient in repairing the floor and drywall in the laundry room. I went with YES plumbling and am very happy I did.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Been using this company for yearly service since 2019 and the service people are always friendly and do great work.

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely arrival. Professional. Great service and explanation. Went above and beyond with explanations. Not pushy sales, but a great explanation on the system. Would highly recommend.

04/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Tech arrived on time. The work was completed in a timely manner. The tech was professional. I was pleased with Yes.

04/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very qualified tech

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and I will be using them again

04/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt, professional and his communication was excellent. I will definitely contact Robert anytime I have plumbing issues. 5 stars

04/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had a sink line start leaking on Saturday afternoon and of course the handle to turn it off broke when I tried to turn it off. I called Yes and was given an estimated arrival time of 2 hours. Antonio not only showed up before the promised arrival time, he replaced the bad line and the hot water line for the same sink all before the arrival time originally promised. Antonio was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely ask for him when I preventatively replace the lines for the other sinks in my house

03/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris **** was my technician. He was competent, friendly, professional and thorough. I will ask for him in October 2022.

03/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris came out to do a maintenance check on our A/C and was extremely professional and did his due diligence to make sure all was up to par for the summer months! We've never had an issue with YES! Very happy consumer!

03/21/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Had Jodi from Yes! Plumbing come to our house and gave us a rundown before telling us how much it would cost. Handled everything professionally and was speedy with the replacement of our water heater. Super nice and amazing service. Only downside was the window for our service was 2-4 but the company dispatched our plumber after 4 so he finished pretty late.

03/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast and professional

03/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Excellent service and care!! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención!!

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich J. performed back to back HVAC maintenance for myself and at my mother’s home recently. So… In terms of professionalism and system knowledge, I can imagine there are too many out there any better! He made a special point to ask about any concerns, and also explained several things about my HVAC system I wasn’t aware of. He took his time cleaning the units and was very respectful of my home, covering the his shoes when inside. I will ask for Rich’s professional service annually!

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wow! What a wonderful and helpful experience during a stressful time. The Las Vegas team answered my call quickly and professionally, they sent out service techs to look into an issue I had a hard time describing. Techs arrived within 20 minutes to troubleshoot a leaking toilet. After they found the issue, it was repaired within another 15 minutes. With this service, their price was very fair and I’d be thrilled to refer them to my friends, family, and work colleagues!

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joining their plan(monthly $14.50) made it a lot easier on myself, and as long as their not providing parts it's really inexpensive.

02/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, friendly Great customer service

02/16/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 OFF HVAC REPAIR

Discount cannot be applied towards service call fee. Valid only at participating Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. License # 71246, 71233. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 71246, 71233, EAS License # 0074696

$500 OFF COMPLETE SYSTEM REPLACEMENT

*Offer valid on the purchase and installation of a complete HVAC system. Valid only at participating Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. License # 71246, 71233. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 71246, 71233, EAS License # 0074696

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?