CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 702-472-9776
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Had a Potty Emergency. They came out at 8am by 9 we were very relieved. Everyone is so nice there. Not the lowest price but it comes with guaranteed work for 2 years. Sooo, thanks and we'll see you for our next project!

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is good but they do not work with warranty.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great! I needed a replacement HVAC unit so I set up a consultation. They got back to me within the hour. This was on a Saturday and by Monday afternoon I had my new HVAC unit installed and running. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Cleaned up after themselves and gave me tips on how to properly maintain my new unit. Adam Murrow was the first person I saw. He inspected my old unit and informed me on best options for me needs. Once I chose what I wanted Mr Murrow got the ball rolling and my AC was installed in 4hrs! If your having HVAC issues I highly recommend you using Yes!

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yes drywall tech (Mike) completed a wall access repair so we'll you can't tell where the holes were cut. Very nice job.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sink had been leaking for months. Got tired of putting pans under the sink to catch the dripping water. Ivo from a Yes Plumbing took care of us and showed us the food that had built up over years in the pipes causing the leak. Great service quick and to the point, no up selling or funny business. They even wore booties on their feet👏 Paid $280 out the door.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had new ac installed, gave us a top of the line Carrier brand 5 ton for about 3k cheaper than goettl's version of a goodman that has a goettle sticker placed on. (since it was goodman idk why they were upcharging so much) They started early morning about 7 or 8 and were finished and testing unit by around 11-noon. Fast courteous and didnt mind that I was getting estimates from other companies when I had them come to give me theirs. Even offered financing options. And gave me a top tier google nest thermostat at no additional charge. I did my research and carrier and lenix are some of the best acs you can get, goodman are the cheapest and work but tend to break down more often.

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Woke up at 4am to our water main busted and our front yard flooded last week, leaving our entire house without water. We called "Yes!" and had them out a few hours later. A man named "Eric" not only did an amazing job digging, repairing, and finishing the job so that we went only ONE day without water, but he did it by himself! No help, no extra set of hands especially in this Vegas heat! He was very respectful, very nice, and I could only hope that he is the technician we get whenever we need future work done! Then, less than a week later, our A/C went out for the second time in less than two weeks. We have used "Alaskan Air" for the passed decade and obviously they did not do the "job" when called out two weeks prior, so, we called "Yes!" and guess what? Our A/C was blowing nice and cold! Yes both services were pricy, BUT, we did not go without water, and didn't have to sit suffering in a 90 degree house for more than a day! You cannot beat that!! Thank you Again Eric, and the other technicians for the outstanding service you provided our family! Peter and Kaytlan

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe Q was very professional and really took care of my AC needs. I really appreciated him for being so thoughtful when I spoke to him and he really cared about helping me get the AC back and running in my home. Thank you so much Joe it’s professional men like you that make me feel better knowing I made the right decision going through your company. Thank you so much!!

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used Yes for 20 years. Always my go to.

08/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Had an hvac leak. They're fast and really professional 👍

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. David did an excellent job and he was so helpful and dedicated to answer all my questions. This company and their staff truly care about their customers and I highly recommend them for their speedy service, friendliness and their highly adept knowledge on what they do.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was great!!! Very responsive, professional and attentive to my needs during the visit. Would highly recommend Chris and Yes again!

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing company we use this company through Lowe's

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always a good job. Thank you

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service reps were just excellent in every way.

06/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. I had them come out to move a gas line. Bailey and Chris were efficient and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use them in the future.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris Wang was terrific. He was professional and very thorough.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I hired Yes! because they were recommended by Home Depot. I had them replace my complete HVAC system (two air conditioning units and furnaces) for my home in addition to the hot water heater. They are not the cheapest in town, but the Home Depot offered 24 months of 0% financing. The HVAC parts are covered by a 10 year warranty and Yes! offered a 3 year labor warranty. Also, I hired Yes! because I wanted a company that had been around for some time after so many small businesses went out of business during the Covid lockdown. According to their website, they have been in business for 50 years since 1971 (BTW, 1971 was a great year). I signed a contract with Sandro on a Tuesday and the crew showed up on Wednesday to install two 3 ton 14 SEER Carrier units and 2 furnaces. The crew arrived at 8am sharp and were finished around about 11am. Later that evening, the plumber showed up with the sale representative. The plumber was done installing the new hot water heater in about 1.5 hours. Talk about excellent service. I hope that I will receive excellent service from this company going forward as I was planning to keep their maintenance contract to prolong the life of my HVAC system as well as the hot water heater. Hopefully, if I keep the maintenance on everything up to date, it will be another 11+ years before I have to replace it all again.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I hired Yes! because they were recommended by Home Depot. I had them replace two air conditioning and furnaces for my home in addition to the hot water heater. They are not the cheapest in town, but the Home Depot offered 24 months of 0% financing. Also, I hired Yes! because I wanted a company that had been around for some time after so many small businesses went out of business during the Covid lockdown. According to their website, they have been in business for 50 years since 1971 (BTW, 1971 was a great year). I hope that I will receive excellent service from this company going forward as I was planning to keep their maintenance contract to prolong the life of my HVAC system as well as the hot water heater.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Richard the service tech is very prompt, professional, friendly and helpful! Very happy with YES! Heating and AC.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The man showed up on time. He came back next day to bring part and put it in.

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Richard was very thorough, respectful & made sure the job was completed. Love working with YES. I m always satisfied with the job well done!

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prop service and reasonable price. Only dislike was tech had to cut large hole in my exterior stucco wall. Now have to hire a stucco repair person. Other than that I would recommend YES for your plumbing needs.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Yes Plumbling and Air Conidtioning recommended someone to complete the drywall work needed in the laundryroom. Angi could not recommended anyone reliable or proficient in repairing the floor and drywall in the laundry room. I went with YES plumbling and am very happy I did.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 71246, 71233, EAS License # 0074696

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 71246, 71233, EAS License # 0074696

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?