CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Outstanding. Ryan was one of the best technicians we’ve had.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and knowledgeable and professional technician (Ryan).

11/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Furnace check up.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and courteous.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I use Aksarben for both A/C maintenance and furnace maintenance. Today Brian Rhodes did the fall service on furnace. He was very professional and polite and discussed all his findings when the job was completed. I will definitely request him next time Aksarben does an A/C or furnace check.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan is a great technician. Knowledgeable, prompt and polite. Would recommend highly.

11/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician Mike was amazing! We had such an awful experience with Choice Home Warranty where we went 5 days without heat, only to have some fly by night person come to fix and he just made it worse! Aksarben ARS was responsive, professional and they came out same day and fixed the mess from the other tech that messed everything up! Highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for all our Heating and A/C etc. needs!!! Thank you so much for the great service and warmth!!!

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best quality for the price. Don’t look any cheaper, cheaper doesn’t always mean better. Aksarben has the best quality work for the price and always responsive and gives you honest response for what is needed.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did an excellent job!

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great group of guys on the digger crew. They really did a good job and explained everthing in detail. I would recommend them for any job. The salesman Marion was prompt explained everthing that would be done in detail.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time. Friendly, professional and thorough.

11/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had Brian from Askarben come out today to check our HVAC unit for a house we just bought earlier this year that's a bit older. We originally were referred to this service by Home Depot as well. He did an inspection and recommended to replace the unit since our unit is older (2006) so we are looking into considering having the same company help us buy a new unit with a payment plan. Overall great experience, and great HVAC tech.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a heating issue on a VERY cold day and got quick same day service. My technician Brian was very polite and knowledgeable. Did a great job!

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. excellent technician

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Doug did a fabulous job removing 2 old 40 gallon water tanks and installed a new 50 gallon tank. He was prompt, conscientious and cleaned up his work area. I was very pleased with the final result. I would highly recommend him!!

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was very thorough, knowledgeable and courteous

11/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Highly recommend Aksarben ARS. While they were not the cheapest I went for in regards to a new furnace and A/C, they take care of a lot of the worry. The only minor thing that happened was when the installer installed the furnace he pinched wire inside the furnace that caused our AC to no longer work. They came out same day to fix it no questions asked.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was professional and answered all my questions.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. thy have not started the workout so i cannot rate them

11/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My original post I gave a rating of 1 star based on they did not thoroughly complete job as we didn't have hot water after. But after contacting the man who sold us the unit he made right and got someone back out to get us much needed hot water. I do recommend this company based on my own experience.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very helpful answering our questions. He took time to inform us of what he did as well as what may be needed in the future. He also wrote on the service slip like I requested for my husband to read. You do not find service like this. RYAN ,Thank you for being very respectful to our home,pets and my request.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler is the best, very fast, efficient, and kind!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had both furnace and a/c replaced. They did change duct work on water heater. 2 days after the install, I discovered not just with a shower, but then to rinse out my disabled father's catheter equipment, we had barely any hot water. We had hot water before replacement. I called office on Friday, barely 48 hrs after install to tell them of problem, and all I was told they couldn't get back to my home to fix problem until 5 days from my call to get someone out. It was still early enough to send someone to check it. But NOOOOO! I then called sales agent who sold unit to us and left a message about problem and have yet to receive a call back. So far I'm not satisfied 😕. Dillon and Nate were the installers. Dave was the salesman. Go figure🤷‍♀️ They made right with the problem in a timely manner. Thank you. I do recommend Aksarben H&A/C.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Askarben is really good at what they do and I am happy to be their customer. They have installed my air conditioner and water heater.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great overall experience. Very knowledgeable. Have used before and will again

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fixed faucet and toilet.

10/27/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$250 off any main line sewer repair or $500 off any main line sewer replacement.

Discount on repair given with minimum $2,000 purchase. Discount not applicable to service fee. Residential customers only. Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction customers, commercial customers, with HSP discounts or any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call aksarben ARS for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?