CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional and honest

06/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Tyler knew immediately what our problem was and got right to work fixing it. Very professional. He and the other technicians just like him are why I continue calling ARS when I have plumbing or heating/AC issues.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Ryan, was respectful, calm, patient, and knowledgeable. He was great!

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have always had great honest service. From last year tune up on air conditioning to putting in a new furnace this spring and more.

06/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service tech was professional through the whole process. He came in, informed me about everything, got permission to continue. He trouble shot what was wrong and then proceeded to find the cause of the issue. He had the parts on his truck to fix the issue. In and out in under an hour. The service technician Ryan was fantastic. He advised me about some other issues that he saw, but was not pushy with sales.

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very excellent service ….

06/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeff was friendly and efficient. He fixed our bathtub quickly and was tidy!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt showed up on time and was professional and courteous. He did their multi-point inspection and maintenance for our annual A/C checkup. He cleaned and examined and adjusted as needed. He then explained his findings and proper care and maintenance to me, as I'm a first time homeowner. He answered all my questions and explained things well. We chose to have him replace our dual phase inverter which wasn't performing well, and he did that quickly and easily.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. On time and very knowledgeable.

06/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian did the most thorough and expert AC maintenance inspection that I’ve ever experienced. Trustworthy, friendly, and highly knowledgeable. A+++

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable technician.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brady was wonderful, very knowledgeable. He explained my options for a new faucet and the benefits of each. Very personable, great experience.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian & Tom were professional and gave us their expert opinion. They made us confident in our choices. We will continue to use Aksarben ARS.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and helpful

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Noah was so fantastic and professional! He came to give us an overall plumbing check and was very thorough.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. A very kind guy that took care of business

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous, thorough inspection- willing to explain and answer questions. Thank you.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian Rhodes did an excellent job! Very nice and helpful 👍

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our repair man figured out the problem quickly & also fixed it quickly. He also gave us a senior citizen’s discount

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was knowledgeable and efficient. He was able to diagnose the issue with my AC and get it up and running in less than 2 hrs. He was polite and respectful, amazing service.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Phil was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. Would definitely have him back for future service.

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel was very professional and explained all the diagnostics and work he did on my system as well as suggested potentials for upgrades to my system.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Derrick who installed a gas hookup in my kitchen for my new stove/oven. I highly recommend.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek was awesome - on-time, accommodating, knowledgable, and professional. I plan to use Aksarben for all future needs and hope to work with Derek each time.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was courteous, professional and thoroughly explained every aspect of his visit.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy, Scott, Andy, and Michael helped me through the process of getting a new system!very happy and thankful for good people and professional help In getting a good set up for my rather old house! You guys rock!

06/03/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 A/C System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $154. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?