CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Justin was very professional and knowledgeable about his service. He kept me informed of everything he found and physically showed me what was going on with our ac. He took time to explain everything and offered to answer any further questions after leaving. He gave options for repairs that need to be made. I would definitely use Aksarben heating and cooling again.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mitch and Trevor were great installers! Very professional, clean and knowledgeable!!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phil at Aksarben ARS was professional, informative, and knowledgeable. Repaired my AC unit and informed me of potential problems that he could see for consideration at a later date. Would recommend Phil anytime.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a very good job! Friendly and kind.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. From the start to finish Mitch and Wayne did an excellent job of completing the furnace and air conditioning system. Their attention to detail was very good!

09/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very thorough routine AC cleaning and inspection.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. AC maintenance is important to me and Aksarben ARS installed and maintains my system.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were polite and professional.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. These folks came out and did a bang up job. Noah was the tech, Veteran, meticulous and did exactly what was needed. We found out these guys do way more in terms of services offered so we are booking them for other needs as well.

09/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. These folks came out and did a bang up job. Noah was the tech, Veteran, meticulous and did exactly what was needed. We found out these guys do way more in terms of services offered so we are booking them for other needs as well.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was kind and helpful! Service was quick and efficient! Thanks a bunch! Noah came out and did the furnace check. Found a way to keep my humidifier working well--ready for winter!

09/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service (Brandon) was fantastic. He was professional, friendly, thorough and explained everything.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had to replace furnace, ac, water heater (being done in 9-1-21). Both installation techs were very professional, courteous, respectful and great sense of humor.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott & Jeremy installed the new furnace very efficiently and answered all questions asked from the start. Were told it would be set up on a block which upon arrival they were unable to do due to not enough room. I would strongly recommend Aksarben for their professionalism throughout installation.

09/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Charles and Jake installed a new a/c unit and thermostat for me. Their work was very thoughtfully done and they were very happy to answer all my questions.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm on the service plan and had AC unit checked and cleaned. All is in good condition thanks to Brandon with Aksarben!

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new furnace. The two techs were on time and very friendly and professional. They even went the extra mile to make sure someone my other equipment was up to code. Spending money on a furnace was no fun but they made it a positive experience. Thanks Aksarben!

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charles and his crew installed my new air condition system in a timely, efficient and professional manner. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler W. came out to diagnose and fix our plumbing issues which turned out to be complex. He was very professional, extremely helpful, and went above and beyond to ensure that the issues were repaired. I would highly recommend Tyler and Aksarben. I was extremely impressed with the service he provided.

08/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Michael was the technician that serviced my ac unit. He was polite and knowledgeable and was quickly able to diagnose my issue and offered me a variety of repair options. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would definantly call Michael at Aksarben again for future issues.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installation crew did a great job installing our new ac and furnace. They walked us through installing the new thermostat app on my phone and made sure all was working properly before they headed home. I would highly recommend Aksarben for any work at your home. Also, Dave Rutledge our comfort Advisor, did a great job getting us scheduled two days earlier than planned for installation.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional work. The tech Phil did an exceptional job finding the blockage in our geothermal system and got our AC working again.

08/25/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?