CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service and professionalism of the aksarben representative. The young man was very knowledgeable of his business.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very helpful and nicely

01/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. He was very polite and efficient. I would highly recommend this company

01/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service Contract Visit

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jacob did a excellent job. Answered our questions and cleaned/checked our furnace out.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Got an appointment for the afternoon after my initial call. Tech arrived on time and walked me through everything he was doing then cleaned up before leaving.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Phil was great! Was very knowledgeable and informative. Let us know our options and prices before proceeding!

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. He came in the expected time and worked quickly. He was very knowledgeable. We appreciate this service.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael P. was excellent. He not only troubleshot our issues working from least to most severe issue to find all the problems. But he went out of his way to check parts of the system even after we found the supposed issue earlier. This was crucial to us discovering the furnace was unsafe and needed to be replaced. He did all this while explaining it as well. Yes it sucks having to replace the furnace but we really owe Michael a lot. If he hadn't discovered the larger problem we get well could have had it explode on us. Edit to add: Mitch and Wayne showed up earlier than scheduled by a few minutes to install our new furnace and humidifier (see above for furnace issue). Not only were they professional but quick to get to work and thorough in their installation process. This is my first house so I was already stressed about the whole process but they made it much easier to deal with. After they finished testing everything Mitch was kind enough to go through standard routine maintenance with me so I knew exactly what to do to keep the new system running smoothly for years.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had our annual furnace check today. Brian was polite and professional.

01/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything that he did to help me understand.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was friendly and informative

01/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Lucas M. Was service tech today. He was on time and explained to me what he was doing.. He Aldo helped to reset my April air and explained about the different settings. I had a few questions for him about my unit and he was very knowledgable With answering my questions. I talked him about the service agreement and sold me on it. I will recommend your company to my friends. Another great service with Lucas and Aksarben ARS, I would highly recommended them to all my friends

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben update. Using the home service plan my furnace and AC were cleaned well. Micheal was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the system to me and pointed out some ways I could improve its function. He also diagnosed a small issue and lead me to getting it fixed. Aksarben plumbing quickly diagnosed the problem and had proffesionals out to fix it. The lead plumber guided me to my home insurance plan and saved us a ton of money. All staff were professional and kind. Felt safe having them in the home taking care of stuff while I was at work. Their communication with me was excellent and I never felt out of the loop. Considering the problem (a cracked main line) the work was completed in a short amount of time. Would hire them for anything needed!

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was very professional and knowledgeable. I would for sure recommend them and will be using them for future needs.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The man was very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed him. 😉

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben is always thorough. The employees are always very respectful and professional. I highly recommend them!

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient and took his time to get it done right. Thank you!!!

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality tech that resolved the issue with my furnace in a timely manner. Very professional.

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and professional technician

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler did a great job replacing the water balance for our new dishwasher!

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. excellent service and timely.

01/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Woke up to no heat. Aksarben quickly arrived and handled the problem. Very happy with service!

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian R arrived at our house after 5 pm and it was 53 degrees in our house (was sub zero outside) he discovered the issue which requires a part needed from a supplier warehouse - it was after 7pm at this point. Brian was here until 9:30 to ensure we had heat that night. He was thorough, kept us informed of progress and ensured all our questions were answered Thank you Brian! Saved us from a cold night 😍

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that inspected my furnace was very professional, thorough and polite. I will definitely call them again if I need repairs or new furnace in the future!

01/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician Ryan was excellent. Responsive, polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain everything. There is a reason I have been with them for 3 years since moving into my house. Highly recommend...

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Prompt and professional.

01/05/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Furnace System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$100 Off Drain Cleaning

$250 minimum purchase required.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations.  Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or prior sales.  Call aksarben ARS for details.  Coupon required at time of service.  Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited.  Any other use may constitute fraud.  Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?