CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Matt was fantastic - prompt, polite, educative, patient. Came out to inspect a humidifier system and ended up cleaning entire segments of our furnace and inspecting multiple units for issues. He was thorough in his explanations and transparent in pricing. We signed on for a routine HVAC maintenance relationship with Arksarben due to this great experience. Thanks!

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. I recently installed the google nest thermostat into my home, but was having connectivity issues with one of the wires. Being that I am no hvac expert or an electrician - I decided to turn it over to the professionals and after much research - I came upon Aksarben ARS Heating, Air Conditioning and plumbing. I was able to get an appointment right away, which was awesome. Brandon, the technician sent to help was timely, extremely polite, very knowledgeable, and worked diligently to give us a peace of mind as he fixed our wiring issues, while checking the overall function of our furnace. Definitely will continue to work with this company. If you’re looking for a great team, Aksarben ARS Heating, Air Conditioning and Plumbing is the one, I highly recommend!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. William gave me all my options on repair, was very honest about the good and the bad, and made sure I had all questions answered not only about the current problem but about all my hvac questions before leaving. When I asked about a service he didn’t provide he gave me the number of a recommendation for someone who does. Highly recommend him for your hvac needs!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job letting me know what was wrong with my furnace and then taking care of it. As well as letting me know what to expect on the prices. signed up for annual maintenance because of the positive experience.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tom was very knowledgeable and explain everything he was doing. I would recommend this company, especially Tom the Tech, great job 👍

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. My experience with aksarben was exceptional from scheduling through the service and follow up. Bryan Rhodes was very professional, took time to explain scenarios and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend aksarben for any HVAC needs!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. I am on a service plan that checks out heat and AC every year. Have always had good service. The dispatcher even called saying tech had an emergency come up, got me rescheduled the next day with no problem.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a very nice job explaining his work and steps to us.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. great service Steve Mac

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was friendly and did a fine wellness check on our furnace

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!!

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were on time, explained everything as they went along, helped me save some money in the long run. Very knowledgeable and friendly

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben is very organized, their techs are always polite and knowledgeable. Brian Rhoades, our tech, for today's HVAC check was very thorough and explained what needed repairs.

01/18/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Justin is great, he's been to our house a bunch of times for HVAC service, top notch tech.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. The maintenance man was very helpful with my questions and was professional at all times

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always a great experience with this company!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Noah arrived promptly and was very professional and efficient. He explained what he was going to do, then thoroughly completed all of his assigned tasks. When done, he reviewed his findings and recommendations with me.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good work

01/13/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service call very good total experance.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Brian you were very helpful and on time

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Justin Fuller performed the service. He is very competent, very knowledgeable and very personable. The experience is rated at a 5*.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very friendly and yet professional. Took the time to explain what he was doing and answered all my questions.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brandon does good work. Thank you.

01/09/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. The company was very responsive to my slight emergency situation. The technician thoroughly researched the issue and its cause. He then discussed his findings. He told me what needed immediate attention and what should be addressed over the next 6 to 12 months. Matthew was an outstanding tech and left me feeling comfortable in my decision to use Aksarben Heating and Air.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Matt did a great explaining in detail what he was looking at and what needed to be fixed. He was very professional.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Matt was very professional, explained the current condition of system and the required repairs required along with the cost of the repairs. Took the time to contact the office to set up a required follow up appt.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Worker took his time and explained everything he did.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with Doug's service. He came on time, performed the ordered repair quickly, and was kind enough to field a couple questions from my kid after the fact.

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Brian R., was awesome! He was very personable and I will request him for future service on my HVAC system. Technically he was late, but it was communicated with me and expectations were made clear. Something to note, we had a couple of -40 degree days recently so I understood the delay of getting to those without heat before getting to my routine maintenance call. Overall very happy with the company and technician.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful. Answered all of my questions.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional, and courteous. Thorough in performing the maintenance work, explaining the work performed, and giving an overview of the health of our systems. Overall, I am very satisfied and impressed with the professional maintenance service performed. Updated 1/18/2023: 5* service. Justin helped to answer my questions about possible upgrades to our system and provided recommendations to protect and extend the life of our equipment. I appreciated the thorough, thoughtful, and professional service.

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and friendly. Answered all my questions about humidity settings an humidity level in the house.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was courteous, on time, and took the time to give us a status on our furnace. He also took the time to help us understand how we should use the vent flaps.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian did excellent

11/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian was pleasant and professional. I have never had ant problems with Aksarben Heating and Air techs.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and prompt

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was outstanding! Answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly. Walked me through al of my options and made sure I understood everything completely. Thank you for all of your assistance. Awesome job!

02/04/2020

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?