CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Tyler was very easy to work with. Answered all my questions. Did excellent work. Would recommend to anybody!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aksarben always give me great service. Tom was polite and cared about COVID protocol. When he was done he went over all the details. He informed me of some options without being pushy. Another great employee from Aksarben. Thank you!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Sandra Billy my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Sandra Billy, contact via WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

08/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian was very helpful.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. on time and very professional

08/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have always had prompt and very professional service and I will continue to use and recommend them

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas the technician was outstanding. Very professional, very thorough. Had a hard time scheduling maintenance covered under service program. Set appointment 2 months in advance then the week of service I am asked to reschedule for a month later. Got it done though so appreciate that.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very kind and informative. Everything went smoothly.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lucas was prompt and friendly! Company got me in same day service with AC went out on a 96 degree day. Lucas discussed repairs and items to watch going forward. Amazing company representative! Would highly recommend!

08/09/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Brian was friendly and professional! He was informative and explained each task he was going to do for our cooling tune up and the results. We appreciate his hard work inspecting our ac unit!

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Received call before and had to move to a later time that day and dispatch was able to accommodate our request which was appreciated. Technician, Matthew, was superb! Took his time and explained things in a way we could understand and brought our system up to current specifications. Appreciated his patience to do things correctly and never got the feeling he was hurrying to get to his next call or go home. We will be requesting him for all future needs for our HVAC system. Calling to have any technician come to your home is a "roll of the dice" these days as to whether you will get a good or bad/lazy tech. We hit the jackpot with Matthew!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was friendly and easy to work with. He communicated well and did a good job overall.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thorough check of our HVAC System was performed. Matthew our tech was courteous and professional throughout the maintenance check. We would highly recommend Aksarben ARS and Matthew.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian did a great job working on our system fully and in the severe heat. Always friendly and got the job done the same day even though it turned into a much longer call than expected.

08/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technicians from Aksarben are always great to work with, Knowledgeable yet not pushy salesmen. Matthew was great to work with remedied our issue in no time!

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Happy

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt is a true asset to the company when most techs from other companies rush thru the job scribble chicken scratch and call them notes Matt performed his task efficiently showed pride in his work wrote legible and took the time to explain and even show his answers I felt empowered by the information and care Thanks Man!!!

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had an Aksarben tech, Brian Rhodes, out to fix our AC. He quickly diagnosed the issue and gave me some options for fixing the problem. Very knowledgeable and personable.

07/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our Tech who I believe his name was Brian did a great job

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, dependable services. Diagnostic and maintenance expertise with reasonable pricing.

07/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I was very satisfied with the service I received. My technician’s name was Phillip. He was very honest and I could see that he knew his trade.

07/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our service was prompt and the solution was affordable. Thank you Brandon!

07/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very friendly staff and very helpful in explaining the situation. Very accommodating.

07/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Phil did a great job on repairing the AC in my home. Extremely professional and told me ways on how to prevent future problems from occurring.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt did a great job of diagnosing the issue and communicating the solution with me. He completed the repairs promptly and conducted himself in a professional manner.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek did a great job installing our gas line for our new stove.

07/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Once appointment was made the plumbing tech gave us a quote and did project the day of our appointment.

07/21/2022

google

Special Offers

10% OFF Any Service or Installation to Military Veterans

*Valid proof of the military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?