CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Aksarben ARS called to let us know that our tech would be arriving 20 minutes ahead of time so that we would be ready. Phil arrived on time, greeted us and asked to immediately check on the condition of the thermostat. He then politely asked us as to how to get to the HVAC system and we showed him to the basement. Before proceeding through our home, Phil was sure to put on shoe covers. After removing the system cover and inspecting the coils, inspecting the air filter, and finding water in the furnace, he drilled a few holes in the ventilation to check the temperature difference between the intake registers and output of the system. Phil was very accommodating to me and let me know what he was doing when I asked and why it was significant to be checked. Outside, he inspected our A/C and found that it was missing the end caps that had been removed by the previous HVAC inspector of a different company. He replaced them immediately and made me aware of their importance. Phil wiped up the water inside of the furnace and replaced all covers removed and resealed all holes made. He checked the hose for drain on the furnace and advised me to make sure that it was secured down in order to ensure the flow out from the furnace. Phil gave me several suggestions as to the potential cause of our issue, but due to changes that had been made to our system for safety code, he advised that we start by replacing our filter with a MERV 5, which by the way, has made all the difference. This was the ideal solution since an alternative was changing registers to our ductwork, which Phil knew I wanted to avoid. Phil suggested we start with small adjustments before making big ones. In order to explore this option, Phil contacted his supervisor about taking pictures of the system so that an assessment could be made should I want to proceed with this option, but there was no obligation. Phil suggested that I try the new filter for now and if the A/C still caused us problems to give them a call again. In total, Phil was working on diagnosing and cleaning up for about an hour and a half. I felt that Phil was polite, thorough, and communicative. He provided me with a detailed invoice and charged me the service charge that Aksarben ARS said he would charge. Thank you so much, Phil and Aksarben ARS. We’ll be calling you next time!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our A-coil was freezing up. Matthew did a thorough job of finding the problem and offering two solutions and explained both in detail. Because of the cost of the repair to an 18 year old system we chose to replace. Mitch and Wayne performed the install and explained all of the new features. We noticed our air purifier was not working shortly after they left and they came back and fixed the problem immediately. The best part was they cleaned up after themselves, that I couldn’t even tell they were here. I would highly recommend aksarben ARS.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service, I was very impressed with the knowledge and helpful tips, along with his performance on fixing the problem. Thank you, Brandon Christensen-HVAC Service Technician on a job well done!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got an appointment, the same day I called. The technician was vwry thorough and professional.

08/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service great communication.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was awesome explained everything completely and thoroughly.

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you, Noah. Very informative and helpful.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was very thorough and explained completely. He was very competent

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phillip was great at explaining.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan serviced our air conditioner for the 2021 annual cleaning and check . He willing answered all our questions, explained everything in detail, and was very kind and professional.

08/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Service tech was very thorough and polite

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noah from AksarbenARS stopped by today and did an outstanding job. He answered all of my questions and was able to go into detail easily relaying all of the information step by step. Keep up the good work.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. professional ,curidious and informative thanks ARS.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service is fantastic! Noah was wonderful, courteous, polite, and professional!!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan, came out and checked/serviced my A/C he was very polite and professional, great job. Thank you for the good service. Joe Kurcz

08/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Recently Dan Kelly (tech #313) came to my home to open a clogged drain. He was very polite and after I answered some questions about the usage in the home he went to work. When the problem was identified, Dan showed me it using the drain camera. We discussed the options, I made a decision, and he completed the work. When Dan left my home there was no mess left behind. The bill was a reflection of the estimate so no big surprises. I would request Dan if I ever need a drain specialist again. Had the annual plumbing inspection. Noah, tech #314 was polite friendly and helpful. Annual inspections save money as you are made aware of potential problems before things break and cause damage. 12/2020 This week Phil and Mitch came to do the annual inspection of the furnace. There were several issues that needed repair. After learning about each repair and the cost associated with each it was decided to at least get an estimate for a new furnace. The next morning David Ross came and was very patient in explaining all of the options and the related costs. The next day Mitch, Wayne, and Juan showed up promptly and began the demo and install of a new system. Always polite, efficient, and trustworthy they worked in tandem to get the job done. The new system was explained to me and the guys left the house with everything cleaned up like they found it. 8/2021 This week I had an annual a/c inspection. Dan was very methodical and checked everything. When I asked a question that he could not answer Dan referred me to the correct person. Dan was here on Saturday and on Monday afternoon the air return specialist came. Some adjustments were made and my questions answered. Great service.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had our AC serviced by Mitch, who clearly explained our issues and the options for resolving the situation. We are very happy with the information he provided and the work he did to fix our unit.

08/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional, polite and great service. Was done within an hour without any hassle. I recommend Arksarben ARS for all home services.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and informative!!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very nice employee

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phillip was very thorough as far as finding out where the AC water leak was happening and repairing, as well as cleaning and recommending future preventative actions.

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were also shown an ionizer and an air scrubber, one of which we are considering purchasing.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installation guys, Mitch, Wayne and Jake, did a fabulous job is installing the new furnace and AC. They showed the proper way to change filters and instructed us on using the new thermostat. They were very thorough as well as courteous.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called a local competitor as well as Aksarben last April to fix a leaking pipe behind a tub surround. Competitor wanted to pull out the surround and redo it for $4k but Doug was able to use a remodel plate and get the leak fixed for around $1k. Give that man a raise!

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rapid response, polite and efficient repair persons

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with how informative the technician was. Also very professional and diligent in taking care of our AC problem.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was extremely respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. He was on time, and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Honest and to the point. I highly recommend Aksarben ARS and if you have a choice ask for Matthew..you will NOT be dissatisfied.

08/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Tech was very attentive to his cleaning and inspecting of the ac

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phil was great! Got the A/C tuned up, replaced some parts and installed a surge protector. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Outstanding customer service!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always do a great job and thoroughly explain any problems or concerns. Have used them for years and will continue to do so.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team that replaced my air condition unit was very efficient and professional. Would highly recommend this team from Aksarben. They worked great together. AWESOME JOB !!!!!!!!!!

08/10/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$79 Furnace System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?