CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Prompt and professional.

01/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Nice services from employe

01/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian Rhodes was exceptionally professional. He took the time to explain the issue, it’s cause, the impact, and my options. I give him my highest praise.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noah was exceptionally thorough and professional!

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech, Tanner, was on,time, knowledgeable, and very professional. He explained what he found very clearly and gave me tips to improve the life of my furnaces.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thomas Kasprzak made service calls at two homes - very efficient, personable and I was pleased to hear about the service contract you offered AND I am now a subscriber. Thank you Tom!!!

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phill knew his job exceedingly well. Was very pleasant and explained things in terms I understood. Great job!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. HVAC inspection and repair went faster than expected.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgable and polite

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian R was very helpful and knowledgeable.

12/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian B. did an excellent job with out checkup of our furnace. Professional and courteous he checked everything and explained everything that he did. Didn't try to upsell on anything that wasn't necessary. Very happy with his service.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and friendly service

12/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Our HVAC tech Fransisco was quick, knew his stuff and explained to me everything he was doing. I highly recommend this place!

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber name was Tyler and he was friendly, patient, on time, personable, professional, knowledgeable, and of course a GREAT plumber. I’d use him again in a heartbeat.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was scheduled for my regular service check today. My service technician Brian Rhodes found part that was going out on the furnace. He ran to get replacement part and made the repairs before the end of day today. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace was working. Thank you so much for doing a amazing job!

12/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician, Ryan, was very professional and he explained the service I had done to my furnace very clearly. He was good about giving me choices to make sure the service I had done was affordable and within my budget. I would definitely recommend using Aksarben Heating and AC.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tom is GREAT! Explained everything thoroughly. Fixed the furnace; works fine!!! 10 Star Rating!!! Tom 220 will be requested.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian did a great job, very thorough and identified what will need replaced and when without high pressure sales/scare tactics.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Phil was very respectful of my time and explained everything. He also showed me video before during and after repairs!! He is awesome!! I will definitely request him each and every time from now on!! Highly recommend!

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and professional. He even changed the furnace filter for us!

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was one of the most courteous and professional technicians that have ever come to our house. He explained everything and helped set me up for a GREAT Maintenance program.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, very thorough and knowledgeable. Great service. Thank you.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Throughly went thru the furnace.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Best in Omaha!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good professional service!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. From day one that i was notified by aksarben ARS that i had been selected thru a online nomination veterans recognition program that they had been teamed up with and partnered with amazon corporation the experience has been nothing more or short of absolute professionalism, the step by step process thru the communications that was provided has been excellent with the TEAM of DAN, JEFF and BRIAN where no stone was left upturned about how the process would take place. no service member ever joined up thinking they would benefit from recognition on a daily basis, we joined because it was and is a calling deep down inside to serve with honor and protect the land we love and the people of this great country even if they dont know the names of everyone walking the line each day and night to keep them safe, so goes true for the TEAM and i use TEAM very highly of aksarben ars because like service members the aksarben TEAM takes time away from their loved ones 24/7 to ensure households are safe no matter the problem, the blanket of protection they provide and have provided sometimes goes unnoticed but the blanket is there when called out. I would say that the humbleness of veterans goes just as deep for never asking for anything in return after all we are all trained that way and those values go along way through ones life. but the fact a company that has been around for many many many years steps up to the call to offer service to veterans is a very humbling way of saying thank you for your service, making sure that veterans are not forgotten and recognized no matter how small or large the gesture is. i would highly recommend the TEAM of aksarben ars for anyone's household service and maintenance, from Dan the manager whom walked me thru the step by step process as to what would transpire to Brian Foley a very experienced knowledgeable respectable comfort representative who definitely talks with you as a client rather than talk at you down to the smallest detail, to Jeffery the installation tech who has a great personality and work ethic explaining any and every question one has to ask, remember no question is to small when it comes to ones comfort and positive safety of ones home and loved ones for the client is the family. at the end of the experience you will definitely understand why aksarben is not just another company they treat each client with the morals and values and respect that should be lived each day. after all they are not just a TEAM they are family looking out for others families, thank you for all you do and continue to do to promote a great company and i hope other will call on them when they need the service and comfort .

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dan was excellent. Very thorough and explained the services he performed.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tailer did a awesome job of installing my calumet and had home before for setting up new gas line and he is always on time try to a perfect job . I would highly recommend Thanks Jay

12/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am having carpet installed and the temperature needed to be higher than I normally keep it. The second day I increased the heat the furnace kicked an error. I called Aksarben and explained my situation and they had a tech there within an hour to diagnose and address my issue. Everyone I dealt with was responsive, understanding, courteous and professional. I have had a service contract with Aksarben for many years and plan never to switch to anyone else. They do a GREAT job.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed with the entire process. Estimator arrived within an hour of contacting. Installation crew arrived within two hours. System was up and working by 4:30....SAME DAY, awesome experience so far.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Tyler did a Great Job!! Would recommend Alsarben to my friends!

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was friendly yet professional, and most importantly was thorough and instilled confidence in us.

12/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$100 Off Drain Cleaning

$250 minimum purchase required.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations.  Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or prior sales.  Call aksarben ARS for details.  Coupon required at time of service.  Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited.  Any other use may constitute fraud.  Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?