CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Brady did a fine job of informing and installing our water heater today. Only complaint is the overall price!!!!

10/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Jesus was phenomenal, respectful, intelligent, and an overall pleasant human being. I highly recommend him for plumbing and water heater technical work.

10/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Fixed faucet and toilet.

10/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good experience today with Brian. He was quick and got his job done well. Thanks

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Phil cleaned out and checked everything. there were issues and he ran options by me. very happy with his service

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service at a fair price. They are my new go-to plumbing service.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lucas did an outstanding job for us. Would give him a 10 if it was available.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, very Professional, Great customer service..

10/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent, professional, timely service.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had a service contract with Aksarben for years. I have never been disappointed in their service.

10/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Lucas did a great job with my furnace check and is the only reason I choose to use Aksarben ARS.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service, same day. Explained the issue with the furnace very well after detailed inspection.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very polite and professional got the job done quickly Even went above and beyond to attach my loose thermostat.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brady came out to help find the source of ceiling stain. He was very thorough, went over his findings, walked me through several scenarios, made some suggestions to help me make the most cost-effective decision. Also very pleased with the dispatcher(s) as there was a bit of miscommunication and they quickly rectified the situation professionally and pleasantly.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job 👏

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. always on time & provide excellent service.

10/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional services

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas explained the problem thoroughly and was diligent about finding a solution. Got heat back up in a timely manner. Was very open and honest about cost before service was completed. Very professional and knowledgeable

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robin the estimator was on time and and was very professional he did what it was expected and wrote me an estimate for $ $490 for a main line water valve replacement coming from the street after review of the estimate I did call Robin back and told him that I did uncover the curb stop box and it was dug out and ready for the technician to show up the technician was very professional as well and friendly and he was done within an hour used no more than a foot of copper pipe a couple of couplers and the main line ball ball valve like I said he was done within the hour so I was kind of surprised that it was still going to be $490 for the covered Works since I dug up the curb stop box and it was fully accessible however I am pleased with service not necessarily the billing.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Phil Williams is an excellent technician. He was very professional and thorough with the diagnostics of an old furnace. Very much appreciated his patience and perseverance to solve a problem and fix it the right way. Thank you Phil!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Experience, Quick Service, and Very Knowledgable/Professional

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

10/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Today their top notch tech, Brian, was able to quickly identify the issue I had been having with my HVAC system, recommend fixes, and didn't leave until everything was thoroughly explained and tested out in front of me. Aside from a great team of staff on hand, the Aksarben's association with Home Depot for 0% financing as well as their affordable annual servicing plan are what make me highly recommend them. I would appreciate it if the company could give at least a couple hours of a window of time of when to expect technicians to arrive, especially during the work week. Can't expect people to take the whole day off for a potentially 1-2 hour tech appt. There is no 24 hour emergency service as their cards indicate and I did have to call back a second time for service to arrive a week later on a brand new system so that's why I'm at 4 stars overall. Overall a must check out for the area.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nothing

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$250 off any main line sewer repair or $500 off any main line sewer replacement.

Discount on repair given with minimum $2,000 purchase. Discount not applicable to service fee. Residential customers only. Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction customers, commercial customers, with HSP discounts or any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call aksarben ARS for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?