CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-493-8904
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

aksarben® ARS Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

aksarben® ARS Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Derek and Damien were super helpful and friendly. Derek said we would need an estimator to come out to assess a toilet and shower installation and that he would set up an appointment for us. Damien, an estimator, was in the area, so he was able to come out right away. Both Derek and Damien were great at explaining the issues and costs, as well as helping us weigh our options.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used Aksarben ARS for multiple services: new AC unit with annual maintenance service, new furnace and annual maintenance service, and plumbing. All team members have been professional, on-time, and I've been truly pleased with the services provided.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys arrived on time and worked until the old furnace was removed and the new one was installed! Got the walk through on the thermostat and work in the furnace room. Very pleased! Mark

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and great people.

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian Rhodes, the Service Technician, was very efficient in taking care of the problem of our AC unit. He also explained everything he did very well and went over information that was not told to us on the day of the install in January. We will definitely be requesting him for our future services.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service, excellent technicians.(Ryan Finch). On time.

05/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Noah was amazing with the motor replacement we needed. Very nice and explained everything perfect to where we understood. Highly recommend have also been using aksarben for multiple years at least 10!! Thank you Noah for the amazing work!!

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek (312) did a great job repairing the water and waste line in my home. He was communicative, knowledgeable, polite and responsive. I appreciated that when some additional work needed to be completed, he coordinated the repair work and respected the time I was available. It was so nice to get caught up on laundry and not have a water mess on the floor to clean up after. Thank you!

05/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had an appointment for a Friday afternoon, our A/C not working because of thermostat issue, weather was very hot. They called us the evening before, said they could send someone over shortly, at no extra cost! The problem was fixed quickly and about 16 hours sooner than expected. We were very happy!

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Noah was very thorough and explained the problem. Repair was completed in a timely manner. Extremely pleased.

05/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Did a great job.....efficient.....respectful....would hire again!!

05/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very impressed with the technician that they sent to do the work. He was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything.

05/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Bryan was awesome, came out and did a great job. Fast and efficient. Bryan will be our request tech here on out!

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Noah was excellent! He explained everything he was doing, which was a welcome surprise having someone work on anything in my house. I really appreciate that. He went above and beyond to make sure our air conditioner was up and running on this super hot day...even after an exhausting work day in this heat! Great job Noah! Glad we have your card!

05/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brady did. GREAT Job…!! Thanks Brady..!!

05/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Noah was very professional and knowledgeable, he made sure to educate me throughout the whole process. I was very happy with his service, you could tell he knew his stuff and has had experience.

05/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Timely friendly honest service

05/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I needed an emergency repair to my heating/cooling system. Aksarben HVAC & Plumbing was responsive in the extreme. Holly was sympathetic to my situation and was able to dispatch a technician to me within an hour of my calling. The technician, Francisco ********, was super professional and super knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem In minutes, gave me a solid quote, and completed the work with no hidden costs. He was in and out in less than an hour, with all work completed to my complete satisfaction. Five stars is not enough for Francisco, Holly, and aksarben HVAC. Ten stars - no, a hundred. They really pulled my fat out of the fire. I'm so grateful.

05/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My tech, Brian, was a huge help. He was fast and very knowledgeable. He gave me great advice and the rates were extremely reasonable. I would definitely look for him for help in the future.

05/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. very customer friendly tech, Ryan. figured out why new ac wasn't working the way it should. great customer service...always willing to work out a service time that works for the customer. THANK YOU!!!!

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service on a Saturday morning for our air conditioner. Listened to our issue, checked the unit and quickly found the problem. Fixed and AC running. Thanks Ryan.

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Aksarben Heating and Air Conditioning is where my parent’s purchased their air conditioning unit six years ago and had a recent repair. Their exceptional service professionals are only a small part of what makes this the place to get your Heating and Air Conditioning work done. The customer service of this company especially Amy is second to none. They understand their customers and do what they can to go beyond meeting your needs. Give them a call. You will be pleased.

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Aksarben Heating and Air Conditioning is where my parent’s purchased their air conditioning unit six years ago. Their exceptional service professionals are only a small part of what makes this the place to get your Heating and Air Conditioning work done. The customer service of this company is second to none. They understand their customers and do what they can to go beyond meeting your needs. Give them a call. You will be pleased.

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super friendly and got the job done.

05/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thoroughly answered all my questions.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was very professional and efficient. Did his work quickly and is very pleasant

05/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service and really polite. Thanks Brian R.

05/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! Listed our pricing options and walked through future maintenance needs. Thanks Matthew!!

05/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service and technician was very very good!!, thank you Aksarben!!!!

05/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Brian was very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with understanding my system.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt came over at what I thought would have been considered after hours and provided professional service. He diagnosed our issue and gave a professional opinion of what steps we should take going forward.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. It always makes me anxious having HVAC out to our house. Our technician was very, very good at what he does. It was a great experience this time with all the credit going to our technician. We had quite a bit of work done. Phil was very knowledgeable, professional and very patient with me with all of my questions and with explaining everything. Would highly recommend Aksarben/ ARS Heating, AC and Plumbing. Ask for Phil W.🙂👍

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Considerate and knowledgeable

05/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Aksarben always exceeds expectations. Not only are their service people knowledgeable but they are considerate and concise. They do not explain things three times to me, like other companies do. I called about an old unit in our separate garage, it was built in 1973. Eric arrived and got to work, not cynical about the age of the unit or asking why I'd want to fix it. He got to work and tried to solve the problem, but needed a different part he didn't have on his truck. He called me the next business day, ready to come and get it working....and he did.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Top notch!

05/04/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 A/C System Check*

*Standard price of tune-up is $154. Price valid for one system. Check includes system health assessment, cleaning burners, tightening wires, and checking thermostat, ignitor, flame sensor, and motors. Additional service and parts extra. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

$99 Mainline Drain Special *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Price Per Line. No charge if drains can not be opened. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft and any interior drain. Includes free video camera inspection for main sewer line only. Proper clean out access required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: 1601136, 21110, 3935, 1602056

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?