CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Pleasant to talk with,answered all questions

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Korterious\Tevin Good service and pleasant experience

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service: Great with time, installation and explanation of how operate items.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good service

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam McCullough was awesome, answered all my questions and explained how heat pumps work.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was fantastic! Very honest and straightforward in his work. There’s not much more you want out of professionals in that line of business

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Still deciding, waiting on quote from the Sales Representative

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was great! Very professional and helpful with our questions.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was amazing and knowledgeable. Quick and sufficient.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very helpful explaining what was needed and answered my questions. He quickly made the necessary repairs and installation I requested. Thank you Eric!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had our new HVAC units inspected after receiving a Google Nest error message. Eric thoroughly inspected both units and pronounced them as fully functioning. He was prompt, fast, professional, and knowledgeable. I will use Allgood in the future

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service from sales pitch on acquiring a new system and the follow-up after installation process completed!!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Korterious/Tevin was very professional and very quick installing the unit. Excellent customer service

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Omar was courteous, efficient and fast.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Not Thermostat installation, but just showing me what could have been done. Great Communication.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service man was professional in doing his job

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was a great technician. He was thorough, professional and friendly.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Called at 9AM, tech (Jermain) was here at 12:30. Friendly, asked me what was going on. He went right to work an had it diagnosed and repair recommendations ready within 1/2 hour. He took photos to make sure I understood what he was talking about. He was finished in less than 2 hours. I am very happy with the job and Jermain. Highly recommend Allgood.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam, the service tech, was thorough, provided detail explanation for me to keep my 2021 HVAC system operating smoothly and efficiently. He is by far the best technician Allgood has ever dispatched since installing the system!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Sam was amazing! He explained everything in plain English and gave us several options. I am not handy and get anxiety when the tech comes but Sam was very nice and made me feel at ease. I will request him to come annually for our routine maintenance!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was great.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our sales guy Derrick was awesome. Very professional and he stayed in character the entire time. The two men who installed the unit was extremely efficient and professional. They answered our questions with professionalism. I would definitely recommend All Good to family and friends. We are in need of plumbing services, so guess who we are calling😊

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was very professional

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam did an excellent job, was timely and provided details where needed.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Capped a gas line to the range. Home Depot failed to tell me they did not do this. Good news the man came right away. Bad news it was expensive. 325.00. Not sure if this is the going rate but took less than an hour. Range left in middle of floor until Home Depot can come back out. Did use a coupon from internet. Above was final cost.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hunter was personable, professional and efficient. He explained where the problem was and what was needed for repair. He is an asset to Allgood Plumbing.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was great 👍

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Expensive but I believe in paying for quality!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Bought hvac unit last summer. Free inspection today. Technician Eric was very good and knowledgeable.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician Mr. Owen was fantastic!! He was knowledgeable, explained pricing as well as alternatives. He made recommendations and informed me of next steps I could take to optimize my needs

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. I am really pleased with the service provided, from getting a quote all the way to installation and the follow up inspection. I felt fairly taken care of and they weren’t pushy or aggressive like some others I had worked with. They even gave me a decent deal if I was willing to have installation happen in a certain day, which is nice. I will say the only thing that wasn’t super clear is how I’ll work with the lender for financing. Not gonna lie Ally was super confusing and it’s not their fault in terms of control but it is a choice they use as a partner here. I tried to find information and hit a lot of dead ends and caused me to panic initially.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had to have a complete new air conditioning unit along with replacing the heaters. They truly are experience to know what they are doing, and very professional.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technicians arrived on time, fixed the thermostat, explained what was done. Checked the system and advised regarding the system's functioning. He was polite and professional.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was early and great!!

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got an amazing deal going through Google Nest & Handy to book this company

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. The young man who came was very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, worked quickly and efficiently!!! Would definitely would ask for him again!!!

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was great!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jermaine was a great technician! After uncovering an underlying electrical wiring issue with my Nest thermostat, he fixed it so that the heat would turn on. Also, the customer service people were fantastic, they took my call and got me booked same-day, alerted me an hour in ahead of the appointment time.10/10 would recommend Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Received an estimate

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician Matt was very professional, courteous, showed genuine concerned in regards to my issues. I would highly recommend Allgood,

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam, the technician, arrived as scheduled. He was very professional and pleasant, finishing the maintenance check promptly and explaining clearly what my options are to keep my system in excellent operating condition. Great job!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Triston was very pleasant and considerate.

01/15/2018

google

Special Offers

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$49 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?